The Lost Boy (Patrick Hedstrom and Erica Falck, Book 7)

Valutazione media 3,78
( su 7.698 valutazioni fornite da GoodReads )
 
9780007419586: The Lost Boy (Patrick Hedstrom and Erica Falck, Book 7)

No. 1 international bestseller and Swedish crime sensation Camilla Lackberg’s new psychological thriller – irresistible for fans of Stieg Larsson and Jo Nesbo.

Mats Sverin was Fjallbacka’s financial director on a regeneration project worth millions. When he is found murdered, Detective Patrik Hedstrom must find answers.

It seems Mats was a man who everybody liked yet nobody really knew – a man with something to hide…

Is it just a coincidence that his high school sweetheart, Nathalie, has returned to the area? What does she know about who Mats really was?

However, Nathalie has her own secret. Something has made her and her five-year-old son flee to their remote family home on the ‘Ghost Isle’. And that is where she’ll stay and shield her son from the evils of the world.

But, as the murder investigation draws a blank, the police have to dig deeper – and before long, everyone’s lives will be dragged into the light …

Le informazioni nella sezione "Riassunto" possono far riferimento a edizioni diverse di questo titolo.

Recensione:

Praise for Camilla Lackberg:

‘The hottest female writer in Sweden’ Independent

‘Heart-stopping and heart-warming … a masterclass in Scandinavian crime writing’ Val McDermid

‘Pacy … with flashing insight into the dark places of the psyche’ Sunday Times

‘Lackberg is an expert at mixing scenes of domestic cosiness with blood-curdling horror’ Guardian

‘Both chilling and thrilling’ Sun

L'autore:

Camilla Lackberg is a worldwide bestseller renowned for her brilliant contemporary psychological thrillers. Her novels have sold to 55 countries with translations into 37 languages. She has sold over 10 million copies to date and was Europe’s ninth bestselling author last year.

Le informazioni nella sezione "Su questo libro" possono far riferimento a edizioni diverse di questo titolo.

I migliori risultati di ricerca su AbeBooks

1.

Camilla Läckberg
Editore: HarperCollins Publishers, United Kingdom (2013)
ISBN 10: 0007419589 ISBN 13: 9780007419586
Nuovi Paperback Quantità: 1
Da
The Book Depository US
(London, Regno Unito)
Valutazione libreria
[?]

Descrizione libro HarperCollins Publishers, United Kingdom, 2013. Paperback. Condizione libro: New. 176 x 112 mm. Language: English . Brand New Book. No. 1 international bestseller and Swedish crime sensation Camilla Lackberg s new psychological thriller - irresistible for fans of Stieg Larsson and Jo Nesbo. Detective Patrik Hedstrom is no stranger to tragedy. A murder case concerning Fjallbacka s dead financial director, Mats Sverin, is a grim but useful distraction from his recent family misfortunes. It seems Mats was a man who everybody liked yet nobody really knew - a man with something to hide.His high school sweetheart, Nathalie, has just returned to the area with her five-year-old son - could she shed light on who Mats really was? However, Nathalie has her own secret. If it s discovered, she will lose her only child. As the investigation stalls, the police have many questions. But there is only one that matters. Is there anything a mother would not do to protect her child?. Codice libro della libreria LIB9780007419586

Maggiori informazioni su questa libreria | Fare una domanda alla libreria

Compra nuovo
EUR 9,00
Convertire valuta

Aggiungere al carrello

Spese di spedizione: GRATIS
Da: Regno Unito a: U.S.A.
Destinazione, tempi e costi

2.

Lackberg, Camilla
ISBN 10: 0007419589 ISBN 13: 9780007419586
Nuovi Quantità: > 20
Da
BWB
(Valley Stream, NY, U.S.A.)
Valutazione libreria
[?]

Descrizione libro Condizione libro: New. Depending on your location, this item may ship from the US or UK. Codice libro della libreria 97800074195860000000

Maggiori informazioni su questa libreria | Fare una domanda alla libreria

Compra nuovo
EUR 9,01
Convertire valuta

Aggiungere al carrello

Spese di spedizione: GRATIS
In U.S.A.
Destinazione, tempi e costi

3.

Camilla Läckberg
Editore: HarperCollins Publishers, United Kingdom (2013)
ISBN 10: 0007419589 ISBN 13: 9780007419586
Nuovi Paperback Quantità: 1
Da
The Book Depository
(London, Regno Unito)
Valutazione libreria
[?]

Descrizione libro HarperCollins Publishers, United Kingdom, 2013. Paperback. Condizione libro: New. 176 x 112 mm. Language: English . Brand New Book. No. 1 international bestseller and Swedish crime sensation Camilla Lackberg s new psychological thriller - irresistible for fans of Stieg Larsson and Jo Nesbo. Detective Patrik Hedstrom is no stranger to tragedy. A murder case concerning Fjallbacka s dead financial director, Mats Sverin, is a grim but useful distraction from his recent family misfortunes. It seems Mats was a man who everybody liked yet nobody really knew - a man with something to hide.His high school sweetheart, Nathalie, has just returned to the area with her five-year-old son - could she shed light on who Mats really was? However, Nathalie has her own secret. If it s discovered, she will lose her only child. As the investigation stalls, the police have many questions. But there is only one that matters. Is there anything a mother would not do to protect her child?. Codice libro della libreria LIB9780007419586

Maggiori informazioni su questa libreria | Fare una domanda alla libreria

Compra nuovo
EUR 9,18
Convertire valuta

Aggiungere al carrello

Spese di spedizione: GRATIS
Da: Regno Unito a: U.S.A.
Destinazione, tempi e costi

4.

Lackberg, Camilla
ISBN 10: 0007419589 ISBN 13: 9780007419586
Nuovi Quantità: 5
Da
GreatBookPrices
(Columbia, MD, U.S.A.)
Valutazione libreria
[?]

Descrizione libro Condizione libro: New. Codice libro della libreria 18469411-n

Maggiori informazioni su questa libreria | Fare una domanda alla libreria

Compra nuovo
EUR 6,93
Convertire valuta

Aggiungere al carrello

Spese di spedizione: EUR 2,45
In U.S.A.
Destinazione, tempi e costi

5.

Camilla Lackberg
Editore: Harper 2013-08-01 (2013)
ISBN 10: 0007419589 ISBN 13: 9780007419586
Nuovi Quantità: 5
Da
Chiron Media
(Wallingford, Regno Unito)
Valutazione libreria
[?]

Descrizione libro Harper 2013-08-01, 2013. Condizione libro: New. Brand new book, sourced directly from publisher. Dispatch time is 24-48 hours from our warehouse. Book will be sent in robust, secure packaging to ensure it reaches you securely. Codice libro della libreria NU-LBR-01199718

Maggiori informazioni su questa libreria | Fare una domanda alla libreria

Compra nuovo
EUR 7,07
Convertire valuta

Aggiungere al carrello

Spese di spedizione: EUR 3,46
Da: Regno Unito a: U.S.A.
Destinazione, tempi e costi

6.

Camilla Lackberg
Editore: Harper Collins (2013)
ISBN 10: 0007419589 ISBN 13: 9780007419586
Nuovi Brossura Quantità: 1
Da
English-Book-Service Mannheim
(Mannheim, Germania)
Valutazione libreria
[?]

Descrizione libro Harper Collins, 2013. Condizione libro: New. Codice libro della libreria GH9780007419586

Maggiori informazioni su questa libreria | Fare una domanda alla libreria

Compra nuovo
EUR 7,18
Convertire valuta

Aggiungere al carrello

Spese di spedizione: EUR 6,00
Da: Germania a: U.S.A.
Destinazione, tempi e costi

7.

Lackberg, Camilla
ISBN 10: 0007419589 ISBN 13: 9780007419586
Nuovi Quantità: 1
Da
Speedy Hen LLC
(Sunrise, FL, U.S.A.)
Valutazione libreria
[?]

Descrizione libro Condizione libro: New. Bookseller Inventory # ST0007419589. Codice libro della libreria ST0007419589

Maggiori informazioni su questa libreria | Fare una domanda alla libreria

Compra nuovo
EUR 13,63
Convertire valuta

Aggiungere al carrello

Spese di spedizione: GRATIS
In U.S.A.
Destinazione, tempi e costi

8.

Lackberg, Camilla
Editore: HarperCollins Publishers
ISBN 10: 0007419589 ISBN 13: 9780007419586
Nuovi paperback Quantità: 5
Da
Blackwell's
(Oxford, OX, Regno Unito)
Valutazione libreria
[?]

Descrizione libro HarperCollins Publishers. paperback. Condizione libro: New. Codice libro della libreria 9780007419586

Maggiori informazioni su questa libreria | Fare una domanda alla libreria

Compra nuovo
EUR 9,26
Convertire valuta

Aggiungere al carrello

Spese di spedizione: EUR 5,20
Da: Regno Unito a: U.S.A.
Destinazione, tempi e costi

9.

Camilla Lackberg
Editore: Harpercollins UK Jul 2013 (2013)
ISBN 10: 0007419589 ISBN 13: 9780007419586
Nuovi Taschenbuch Quantità: 2
Valutazione libreria
[?]

Descrizione libro Harpercollins UK Jul 2013, 2013. Taschenbuch. Condizione libro: Neu. 177x110x33 mm. Neuware - 0 512 pp. Englisch. Codice libro della libreria 9780007419586

Maggiori informazioni su questa libreria | Fare una domanda alla libreria

Compra nuovo
EUR 8,99
Convertire valuta

Aggiungere al carrello

Spese di spedizione: EUR 12,00
Da: Germania a: U.S.A.
Destinazione, tempi e costi

10.

Lackberg, Camilla
Editore: Harper Collins Publ. UK (2013)
ISBN 10: 0007419589 ISBN 13: 9780007419586
Nuovi Brossura Quantità: 1
Da
AG Library
(Malaga, Spagna)
Valutazione libreria
[?]

Descrizione libro Harper Collins Publ. UK, 2013. Condizione libro: New. Codice libro della libreria 9378835

Maggiori informazioni su questa libreria | Fare una domanda alla libreria

Compra nuovo
EUR 11,25
Convertire valuta

Aggiungere al carrello

Spese di spedizione: EUR 10,00
Da: Spagna a: U.S.A.
Destinazione, tempi e costi

Vedi altre copie di questo libro

Vedi tutti i risultati per questo libro