The Lost Boy (Patrick Hedstrom and Erica Falck)

Valutazione media 3,78
( su 8.458 valutazioni fornite da Goodreads )
 
9780007419586: The Lost Boy (Patrick Hedstrom and Erica Falck)

[Translated from Swedish by Tiina Nunnally]
[Read by Simon Vance]

From #1 internationally bestselling Swedish crime sensation Camilla Lackberg comes a new psychological thriller -- irresistible for fans of Stieg Larsson and Jo Nesbo.

Mats Sverin was Fjallbacka's financial director on a regeneration project worth millions. When he's found dead, detective Patrik Hedstrom must find answers.

It seems Mats was a man who everybody liked yet nobody really knew -- a man with something to hide. Is it just a coincidence that his high school sweetheart, Nathalie, has returned to the area? Does she know who Mats really was?

Nathalie has her own secret. Something has forced her and her five-year-old son to flee to their remote family home on the Ghost Isle, where she'll shield her son from the evils of the world.

But as the murder investigation draws a blank, the police have to dig deeper -- and before long, everyone's lives will be dragged into the light.

Le informazioni nella sezione "Riassunto" possono far riferimento a edizioni diverse di questo titolo.

About the Author:

Camilla Lackberg worked as an economist in Stockholm until a course in creative writing triggered a drastic career change. Her novels have all been #1 bestsellers in Sweden, and she is the most successful native author in Swedish history. She was recently the #1 bestselling female author in Europe.

Review:

Praise for Camilla Lackberg:

''The hottest female writer in Sweden.'' --Independent

''Heart-stopping and heart-warming ... a masterclass in Scandinavian crime writing.'' --Val McDermid

''Pacy ... with flashing insight into the dark places of the psyche'' --Sunday Times

''Lackberg is an expert at mixing scenes of domestic cosiness with blood-curdling horror.'' --Guardian

''Both chilling and thrilling.'' --Sun

Le informazioni nella sezione "Su questo libro" possono far riferimento a edizioni diverse di questo titolo.

I migliori risultati di ricerca su AbeBooks

1.

Camilla Läckberg
Editore: HarperCollins Publishers, United Kingdom (2013)
ISBN 10: 0007419589 ISBN 13: 9780007419586
Nuovi Paperback Quantità: 1
Da
The Book Depository
(London, Regno Unito)
Valutazione libreria
[?]

Descrizione libro HarperCollins Publishers, United Kingdom, 2013. Paperback. Condizione libro: New. Language: English . Brand New Book. No. 1 international bestseller and Swedish crime sensation Camilla Lackberg s new psychological thriller - irresistible for fans of Stieg Larsson and Jo Nesbo.Detective Patrik Hedstrom is no stranger to tragedy. A murder case concerning Fjallbacka s dead financial director, Mats Sverin, is a grim but useful distraction from his recent family misfortunes.It seems Mats was a man who everybody liked yet nobody really knew - a man with something to hide.His high school sweetheart, Nathalie, has just returned to the area with her five-year-old son - could she shed light on who Mats really was?However, Nathalie has her own secret. If it s discovered, she will lose her only child. As the investigation stalls, the police have many questions. But there is only one that matters.Is there anything a mother would not do to protect her child?. Codice libro della libreria LIB9780007419586

Maggiori informazioni su questa libreria | Fare una domanda alla libreria

Compra nuovo
EUR 8,30
Convertire valuta

Aggiungere al carrello

Spese di spedizione: GRATIS
Da: Regno Unito a: Italia
Destinazione, tempi e costi

2.

Camilla Läckberg
Editore: HarperCollins Publishers, United Kingdom (2013)
ISBN 10: 0007419589 ISBN 13: 9780007419586
Nuovi Paperback Quantità: 1
Da
The Book Depository US
(London, Regno Unito)
Valutazione libreria
[?]

Descrizione libro HarperCollins Publishers, United Kingdom, 2013. Paperback. Condizione libro: New. Language: English . Brand New Book. No. 1 international bestseller and Swedish crime sensation Camilla Lackberg s new psychological thriller - irresistible for fans of Stieg Larsson and Jo Nesbo. Detective Patrik Hedstrom is no stranger to tragedy. A murder case concerning Fjallbacka s dead financial director, Mats Sverin, is a grim but useful distraction from his recent family misfortunes. It seems Mats was a man who everybody liked yet nobody really knew - a man with something to hide.His high school sweetheart, Nathalie, has just returned to the area with her five-year-old son - could she shed light on who Mats really was? However, Nathalie has her own secret. If it s discovered, she will lose her only child. As the investigation stalls, the police have many questions. But there is only one that matters. Is there anything a mother would not do to protect her child?. Codice libro della libreria LIB9780007419586

Maggiori informazioni su questa libreria | Fare una domanda alla libreria

Compra nuovo
EUR 8,30
Convertire valuta

Aggiungere al carrello

Spese di spedizione: GRATIS
Da: Regno Unito a: Italia
Destinazione, tempi e costi

3.

Camilla Lackberg
ISBN 10: 0007419589 ISBN 13: 9780007419586
Nuovi Quantità: 2
Da
BWB
(Valley Stream, NY, U.S.A.)
Valutazione libreria
[?]

Descrizione libro Condizione libro: New. Depending on your location, this item may ship from the US or UK. Codice libro della libreria 97800074195860000000

Maggiori informazioni su questa libreria | Fare una domanda alla libreria

Compra nuovo
EUR 8,31
Convertire valuta

Aggiungere al carrello

Spese di spedizione: GRATIS
Da: U.S.A. a: Italia
Destinazione, tempi e costi

4.

Lackberg, Camilla
Editore: Harper Collins 2013-01-01 (2013)
ISBN 10: 0007419589 ISBN 13: 9780007419586
Nuovi Quantità: 1
Da
BookOutlet
(Thorold, ON, Canada)
Valutazione libreria
[?]

Descrizione libro Harper Collins 2013-01-01, 2013. Condizione libro: New. Publisher overstock, may contain remainder mark on edge. Multiple copies available. Good to VG condition with small mark on edge. Codice libro della libreria 9780007419586B

Maggiori informazioni su questa libreria | Fare una domanda alla libreria

Compra nuovo
EUR 2,19
Convertire valuta

Aggiungere al carrello

Spese di spedizione: EUR 7,29
Da: Canada a: Italia
Destinazione, tempi e costi

5.

Lackberg, Camilla
Editore: Harper (2013)
ISBN 10: 0007419589 ISBN 13: 9780007419586
Nuovi Paperback Quantità: 2
Da
The Monster Bookshop
(Fleckney, Regno Unito)
Valutazione libreria
[?]

Descrizione libro Harper, 2013. Paperback. Condizione libro: New. BRAND NEW ** SUPER FAST SHIPPING FROM UK WAREHOUSE ** 30 DAY MONEY BACK GUARANTEE. Codice libro della libreria mon0000982947

Maggiori informazioni su questa libreria | Fare una domanda alla libreria

Compra nuovo
EUR 8,31
Convertire valuta

Aggiungere al carrello

Spese di spedizione: EUR 2,17
Da: Regno Unito a: Italia
Destinazione, tempi e costi

6.

Lackberg, Camilla
Editore: HarperCollins Publishers
ISBN 10: 0007419589 ISBN 13: 9780007419586
Nuovi Brossura Quantità: 2
Da
Kennys Bookstore
(Olney, MD, U.S.A.)
Valutazione libreria
[?]

Descrizione libro HarperCollins Publishers. Condizione libro: New. 2013. Paperback. No. 1 international bestseller and Swedish crime sensation Camilla Lackberg's new psychological thriller - irresistible for fans of Stieg Larsson and Jo Nesbo. Num Pages: 512 pages. Dimension: 105 x 173 x 33. Weight in Grams: 280. . . . . . Books ship from the US and Ireland. Codice libro della libreria V9780007419586

Maggiori informazioni su questa libreria | Fare una domanda alla libreria

Compra nuovo
EUR 10,53
Convertire valuta

Aggiungere al carrello

Spese di spedizione: GRATIS
Da: U.S.A. a: Italia
Destinazione, tempi e costi

7.

Lackberg, Camilla
Editore: HarperCollins Publishers (2013)
ISBN 10: 0007419589 ISBN 13: 9780007419586
Nuovi Brossura Quantità: 2
Valutazione libreria
[?]

Descrizione libro HarperCollins Publishers, 2013. Condizione libro: New. 2013. Paperback. No. 1 international bestseller and Swedish crime sensation Camilla Lackberg's new psychological thriller - irresistible for fans of Stieg Larsson and Jo Nesbo. Num Pages: 512 pages. Dimension: 105 x 173 x 33. Weight in Grams: 280. . . . . . . Codice libro della libreria V9780007419586

Maggiori informazioni su questa libreria | Fare una domanda alla libreria

Compra nuovo
EUR 10,59
Convertire valuta

Aggiungere al carrello

Spese di spedizione: GRATIS
Da: Irlanda a: Italia
Destinazione, tempi e costi

8.

Camilla Läckberg
Editore: HarperCollins Publishers, United Kingdom (2013)
ISBN 10: 0007419589 ISBN 13: 9780007419586
Nuovi Paperback Quantità: 1
Da
Book Depository hard to find
(London, Regno Unito)
Valutazione libreria
[?]

Descrizione libro HarperCollins Publishers, United Kingdom, 2013. Paperback. Condizione libro: New. Language: English . This book usually ship within 10-15 business days and we will endeavor to dispatch orders quicker than this where possible. Brand New Book. No. 1 international bestseller and Swedish crime sensation Camilla Lackberg s new psychological thriller - irresistible for fans of Stieg Larsson and Jo Nesbo. Detective Patrik Hedstrom is no stranger to tragedy. A murder case concerning Fjallbacka s dead financial director, Mats Sverin, is a grim but useful distraction from his recent family misfortunes. It seems Mats was a man who everybody liked yet nobody really knew - a man with something to hide.His high school sweetheart, Nathalie, has just returned to the area with her five-year-old son - could she shed light on who Mats really was? However, Nathalie has her own secret. If it s discovered, she will lose her only child. As the investigation stalls, the police have many questions. But there is only one that matters. Is there anything a mother would not do to protect her child?. Codice libro della libreria APE9780007419586

Maggiori informazioni su questa libreria | Fare una domanda alla libreria

Compra nuovo
EUR 11,65
Convertire valuta

Aggiungere al carrello

Spese di spedizione: GRATIS
Da: Regno Unito a: Italia
Destinazione, tempi e costi

9.

Camilla Lackberg
Editore: HarperCollins Publishers 2013-08-01, London (2013)
ISBN 10: 0007419589 ISBN 13: 9780007419586
Nuovi paperback Quantità: 1
Da
Blackwell's
(Oxford, OX, Regno Unito)
Valutazione libreria
[?]

Descrizione libro HarperCollins Publishers 2013-08-01, London, 2013. paperback. Condizione libro: New. Codice libro della libreria 9780007419586

Maggiori informazioni su questa libreria | Fare una domanda alla libreria

Compra nuovo
EUR 9,17
Convertire valuta

Aggiungere al carrello

Spese di spedizione: EUR 4,46
Da: Regno Unito a: Italia
Destinazione, tempi e costi

10.

Camilla Lackberg
Editore: Harpercollins UK Jul 2013 (2013)
ISBN 10: 0007419589 ISBN 13: 9780007419586
Nuovi Taschenbuch Quantità: 2
Valutazione libreria
[?]

Descrizione libro Harpercollins UK Jul 2013, 2013. Taschenbuch. Condizione libro: Neu. Neuware - No. 1 international bestseller and Swedish crime sensation Camilla Lackberg's new psychological thriller - irresistible for fans of Stieg Larsson and Jo Nesbo. 512 pp. Englisch. Codice libro della libreria 9780007419586

Maggiori informazioni su questa libreria | Fare una domanda alla libreria

Compra nuovo
EUR 8,99
Convertire valuta

Aggiungere al carrello

Spese di spedizione: EUR 4,95
Da: Germania a: Italia
Destinazione, tempi e costi

Vedi altre copie di questo libro

Vedi tutti i risultati per questo libro