The Scent of Almonds and other stories

Valutazione media 3,45
( su 476 valutazioni fornite da Goodreads )
 
9780007479078: The Scent of Almonds and other stories

Scent of Almonds and other stories

Le informazioni nella sezione "Riassunto" possono far riferimento a edizioni diverse di questo titolo.

About the Author:

Camilla Lackberg is a worldwide bestseller renowned for her brilliant contemporary psychological thrillers. Her novels have sold to more than 50 countries with translations into 25 languages. She has sold over 12 million copies to date and was Europe's ninth bestselling author in 2013.

Le informazioni nella sezione "Su questo libro" possono far riferimento a edizioni diverse di questo titolo.

I migliori risultati di ricerca su AbeBooks

1.

Camilla Läckberg
Editore: HarperCollins Publishers, United Kingdom (2015)
ISBN 10: 0007479077 ISBN 13: 9780007479078
Nuovi Paperback Quantità: 10
Da
The Book Depository
(London, Regno Unito)
Valutazione libreria
[?]

Descrizione libro HarperCollins Publishers, United Kingdom, 2015. Paperback. Condizione libro: New. Language: English . Brand New Book. THE SCENT OF ALMONDS AND OTHER STORIES is a collection of short stories from the No.1 international bestseller Camilla Lackberg. Perfect for fans of Stieg Larsson and Jo Nesbo.Four unmissable stories set in the Swedish fishing village of Fjallbacka and told in Camilla Lackberg s distinctive voice.THE SCENT OF ALMONDSA snowstorm traps a family in a hotel on a tiny island off Fjallbacka - and then a body is discovered in the library.AN ELEGANT DEATHTwo sisters witness a murder in a fashion boutique.DREAMING OF ELISABETHMalin is trapped on a boat with a man she is beginning to fear.THE WIDOWS CAFEMarianne is serving up a dangerous concoction at the Widows Cafe.Showcasing Camilla s acclaimed talent for combining heart-stopping plots with heart-warming characters, this collection of tales will thrill and delight in equal measure. Codice libro della libreria AA89780007479078

Maggiori informazioni su questa libreria | Fare una domanda alla libreria

Compra nuovo
EUR 6,29
Convertire valuta

Aggiungere al carrello

Spese di spedizione: GRATIS
Da: Regno Unito a: U.S.A.
Destinazione, tempi e costi

2.

Camilla Läckberg
Editore: HarperCollins Publishers, United Kingdom (2015)
ISBN 10: 0007479077 ISBN 13: 9780007479078
Nuovi Paperback Quantità: 10
Da
The Book Depository US
(London, Regno Unito)
Valutazione libreria
[?]

Descrizione libro HarperCollins Publishers, United Kingdom, 2015. Paperback. Condizione libro: New. Language: English . Brand New Book. THE SCENT OF ALMONDS AND OTHER STORIES is a collection of short stories from the No.1 international bestseller Camilla Lackberg. Perfect for fans of Stieg Larsson and Jo Nesbo. Four unmissable stories set in the Swedish fishing village of Fjallbacka and told in Camilla Lackberg s distinctive voice. THE SCENT OF ALMONDS A snowstorm traps a family in a hotel on a tiny island off Fjallbacka - and then a body is discovered in the library. AN ELEGANT DEATH Two sisters witness a murder in a fashion boutique. DREAMING OF ELISABETH Malin is trapped on a boat with a man she is beginning to fear.THE WIDOWS CAFE Marianne is serving up a dangerous concoction at the Widows Cafe. Showcasing Camilla s acclaimed talent for combining heart-stopping plots with heart-warming characters, this collection of tales will thrill and delight in equal measure. Codice libro della libreria AA89780007479078

Maggiori informazioni su questa libreria | Fare una domanda alla libreria

Compra nuovo
EUR 6,99
Convertire valuta

Aggiungere al carrello

Spese di spedizione: GRATIS
Da: Regno Unito a: U.S.A.
Destinazione, tempi e costi

3.

Camilla Lackberg
ISBN 10: 0007479077 ISBN 13: 9780007479078
Nuovi Quantità: > 20
Da
BWB
(Valley Stream, NY, U.S.A.)
Valutazione libreria
[?]

Descrizione libro Condizione libro: New. Depending on your location, this item may ship from the US or UK. Codice libro della libreria 97800074790780000000

Maggiori informazioni su questa libreria | Fare una domanda alla libreria

Compra nuovo
EUR 7,00
Convertire valuta

Aggiungere al carrello

Spese di spedizione: GRATIS
In U.S.A.
Destinazione, tempi e costi

4.

Lackberg, Camilla
Editore: Harper Collins 2015-02-26 (2015)
ISBN 10: 0007479077 ISBN 13: 9780007479078
Nuovi Quantità: 15
Da
BookOutlet
(Thorold, ON, Canada)
Valutazione libreria
[?]

Descrizione libro Harper Collins 2015-02-26, 2015. Condizione libro: New. Publisher overstock, may contain remainder mark on edge. Multiple copies available. Good to VG condition with small mark on edge. Codice libro della libreria 9780007479078B

Maggiori informazioni su questa libreria | Fare una domanda alla libreria

Compra nuovo
EUR 2,63
Convertire valuta

Aggiungere al carrello

Spese di spedizione: EUR 5,12
Da: Canada a: U.S.A.
Destinazione, tempi e costi

5.

Camilla Lackberg
Editore: Harper 2015-02-26 (2015)
ISBN 10: 0007479077 ISBN 13: 9780007479078
Nuovi Quantità: 5
Da
Chiron Media
(Wallingford, Regno Unito)
Valutazione libreria
[?]

Descrizione libro Harper 2015-02-26, 2015. Condizione libro: New. Brand new book, sourced directly from publisher. Dispatch time is 24-48 hours from our warehouse. Book will be sent in robust, secure packaging to ensure it reaches you securely. Codice libro della libreria NU-GRD-05166818

Maggiori informazioni su questa libreria | Fare una domanda alla libreria

Compra nuovo
EUR 5,88
Convertire valuta

Aggiungere al carrello

Spese di spedizione: EUR 3,34
Da: Regno Unito a: U.S.A.
Destinazione, tempi e costi

6.

Camilla Lackberg
Editore: HarperCollins Publishers 2015-02-26, London (2015)
ISBN 10: 0007479077 ISBN 13: 9780007479078
Nuovi paperback Quantità: 5
Da
Blackwell's
(Oxford, OX, Regno Unito)
Valutazione libreria
[?]

Descrizione libro HarperCollins Publishers 2015-02-26, London, 2015. paperback. Condizione libro: New. Codice libro della libreria 9780007479078

Maggiori informazioni su questa libreria | Fare una domanda alla libreria

Compra nuovo
EUR 6,65
Convertire valuta

Aggiungere al carrello

Spese di spedizione: EUR 3,35
Da: Regno Unito a: U.S.A.
Destinazione, tempi e costi

7.

Lackberg, Camilla
Editore: Harper
ISBN 10: 0007479077 ISBN 13: 9780007479078
Nuovi Brossura Quantità: 17
Da
Kennys Bookstore
(Olney, MD, U.S.A.)
Valutazione libreria
[?]

Descrizione libro Harper. Condizione libro: New. THE SCENT OF ALMONDS AND OTHER STORIES is a collection of short stories from the No.1 international bestseller Camilla Lackberg. Perfect for fans of Stieg Larsson and Jo Nesbo. Num Pages: 192 pages. BIC Classification: FF; FH. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 178 x 110 x 13. Weight in Grams: 110. . 2015. 0th Edition. Paperback. . . . . Books ship from the US and Ireland. Codice libro della libreria V9780007479078

Maggiori informazioni su questa libreria | Fare una domanda alla libreria

Compra nuovo
EUR 10,52
Convertire valuta

Aggiungere al carrello

Spese di spedizione: GRATIS
In U.S.A.
Destinazione, tempi e costi

8.

Lackberg, Camilla
Editore: Harper (2015)
ISBN 10: 0007479077 ISBN 13: 9780007479078
Nuovi Brossura Quantità: 17
Valutazione libreria
[?]

Descrizione libro Harper, 2015. Condizione libro: New. THE SCENT OF ALMONDS AND OTHER STORIES is a collection of short stories from the No.1 international bestseller Camilla Lackberg. Perfect for fans of Stieg Larsson and Jo Nesbo. Num Pages: 192 pages. BIC Classification: FF; FH. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 178 x 110 x 13. Weight in Grams: 110. . 2015. 0th Edition. Paperback. . . . . . Codice libro della libreria V9780007479078

Maggiori informazioni su questa libreria | Fare una domanda alla libreria

Compra nuovo
EUR 10,54
Convertire valuta

Aggiungere al carrello

Spese di spedizione: GRATIS
Da: Irlanda a: U.S.A.
Destinazione, tempi e costi

9.

Lackberg, Camilla
Editore: Harper (2015)
ISBN 10: 0007479077 ISBN 13: 9780007479078
Nuovi Paperback Quantità: 7
Da
The Monster Bookshop
(Fleckney, Regno Unito)
Valutazione libreria
[?]

Descrizione libro Harper, 2015. Paperback. Condizione libro: New. BRAND NEW ** SUPER FAST SHIPPING FROM UK WAREHOUSE ** 30 DAY MONEY BACK GUARANTEE. Codice libro della libreria mon0001437603

Maggiori informazioni su questa libreria | Fare una domanda alla libreria

Compra nuovo
EUR 8,34
Convertire valuta

Aggiungere al carrello

Spese di spedizione: EUR 2,23
Da: Regno Unito a: U.S.A.
Destinazione, tempi e costi

10.

Camilla Lackberg
ISBN 10: 0007479077 ISBN 13: 9780007479078
Nuovi Quantità: 3
Da
Speedy Hen LLC
(Sunrise, FL, U.S.A.)
Valutazione libreria
[?]

Descrizione libro Condizione libro: New. Bookseller Inventory # ST0007479077. Codice libro della libreria ST0007479077

Maggiori informazioni su questa libreria | Fare una domanda alla libreria

Compra nuovo
EUR 10,85
Convertire valuta

Aggiungere al carrello

Spese di spedizione: GRATIS
In U.S.A.
Destinazione, tempi e costi

Vedi altre copie di questo libro

Vedi tutti i risultati per questo libro