No Way Down: Life and Death on K2

Valutazione media 3,93
( su 3.654 valutazioni fornite da GoodReads )
 
9780061834790: No Way Down: Life and Death on K2

I migliori risultati di ricerca su AbeBooks

1.

Bowley, Graham
Editore: Harper Perennial 2011-05-24 (2011)
ISBN 10: 0061834793 ISBN 13: 9780061834790
Nuovi Paperback Quantità: 3
Da
ThriftTaco
(INDIAN TRAIL, NC, U.S.A.)
Valutazione libreria
[?]

Descrizione libro Harper Perennial 2011-05-24, 2011. Paperback. Condizione libro: New. Reprint. 0061834793 Brand new and ships pronto! 100% guarantee. Multiple quanities available. Codice libro della libreria BOOKS98-9780061834790-11-9979

Maggiori informazioni su questa libreria | Fare una domanda alla libreria

Compra nuovo
EUR 4,99
Convertire valuta

Aggiungere al carrello

Spese di spedizione: EUR 3,66
In U.S.A.
Destinazione, tempi e costi

2.

Bowley, Graham
ISBN 10: 0061834793 ISBN 13: 9780061834790
Nuovi Quantità: > 20
Da
BWB
(Valley Stream, NY, U.S.A.)
Valutazione libreria
[?]

Descrizione libro Condizione libro: New. Depending on your location, this item may ship from the US or UK. Codice libro della libreria 97800618347900000000

Maggiori informazioni su questa libreria | Fare una domanda alla libreria

Compra nuovo
EUR 9,08
Convertire valuta

Aggiungere al carrello

Spese di spedizione: GRATIS
In U.S.A.
Destinazione, tempi e costi

3.

Bowley, Graham
ISBN 10: 0061834793 ISBN 13: 9780061834790
Nuovi Paperback Quantità: 9
Da
Big River Books
(Powder Springs, GA, U.S.A.)
Valutazione libreria
[?]

Descrizione libro Paperback. Condizione libro: New. Brand New! We ship daily Monday - Friday!. Codice libro della libreria 1EY82M007EM8

Maggiori informazioni su questa libreria | Fare una domanda alla libreria

Compra nuovo
EUR 6,66
Convertire valuta

Aggiungere al carrello

Spese di spedizione: EUR 3,20
In U.S.A.
Destinazione, tempi e costi

4.

Bowley, Graham
Editore: Harper Collins Publishers
ISBN 10: 0061834793 ISBN 13: 9780061834790
Nuovi Quantità: > 20
Da
INDOO
(Avenel, NJ, U.S.A.)
Valutazione libreria
[?]

Descrizione libro Harper Collins Publishers. Condizione libro: New. Brand New. Codice libro della libreria 0061834793

Maggiori informazioni su questa libreria | Fare una domanda alla libreria

Compra nuovo
EUR 7,42
Convertire valuta

Aggiungere al carrello

Spese di spedizione: EUR 3,21
In U.S.A.
Destinazione, tempi e costi

5.

Bowley, Graham
Editore: Harper Collins 2011-05-24 (2011)
ISBN 10: 0061834793 ISBN 13: 9780061834790
Nuovi Paperback Quantità: 1
Da
BookOutlet
(Thorold, ON, Canada)
Valutazione libreria
[?]

Descrizione libro Harper Collins 2011-05-24, 2011. Paperback. Condizione libro: New. Paperback. Publisher overstock, may contain remainder mark on edge. Codice libro della libreria 9780061834790B

Maggiori informazioni su questa libreria | Fare una domanda alla libreria

Compra nuovo
EUR 5,19
Convertire valuta

Aggiungere al carrello

Spese di spedizione: EUR 5,51
Da: Canada a: U.S.A.
Destinazione, tempi e costi

6.

Bowley, Graham
ISBN 10: 0061834793 ISBN 13: 9780061834790
Nuovi Quantità: > 20
Da
Paperbackshop-US
(Wood Dale, IL, U.S.A.)
Valutazione libreria
[?]

Descrizione libro 2011. PAP. Condizione libro: New. New Book. Shipped from US within 10 to 14 business days. Established seller since 2000. Codice libro della libreria VC-9780061834790

Maggiori informazioni su questa libreria | Fare una domanda alla libreria

Compra nuovo
EUR 7,25
Convertire valuta

Aggiungere al carrello

Spese di spedizione: EUR 3,66
In U.S.A.
Destinazione, tempi e costi

7.

Graham Bowley
Editore: HarperCollins Publishers Inc, United States (2011)
ISBN 10: 0061834793 ISBN 13: 9780061834790
Nuovi Paperback Quantità: 1
Da
The Book Depository US
(London, Regno Unito)
Valutazione libreria
[?]

Descrizione libro HarperCollins Publishers Inc, United States, 2011. Paperback. Condizione libro: New. Reprint. 202 x 134 mm. Language: English . Brand New Book. No Way Down is both a gripping read and a clear-eyed investigation of the hubris, politics, and bad luck that brought on one of the worst disasters in modern mountaineering history. -- Michael Kodas, author of High Crimes: The Fate of Everest in an Age of Greed Graham Bowley s No Way Down does a great job of putting you on the mountain. It is a refreshingly unadorned account of the true brutality of climbing K2, where heroes emerge and egos are stripped down, and the only thing achieving immortality is the cold ruthless mountain. -- Norman Ollestad, author of Crazy for the Storm In the tradition of Into Thin Air and Touching the Void, No Way Down by New York Times reporter Graham Bowley is the harrowing account of the worst mountain climbing disaster on K2, second to Everest in height. but second to no peak in terms of danger. From tragic deaths to unbelievable stories of heroism and survival, No Way Down is an amazing feat of storytelling and adventure writing, and, in the words of explorer and author Sir Ranulph Fiennes, the closest you can come to being on the summit of K2 on that fateful day. Codice libro della libreria AAS9780061834790

Maggiori informazioni su questa libreria | Fare una domanda alla libreria

Compra nuovo
EUR 11,44
Convertire valuta

Aggiungere al carrello

Spese di spedizione: GRATIS
Da: Regno Unito a: U.S.A.
Destinazione, tempi e costi

8.

Graham Bowley
Editore: HarperCollins Publishers Inc, United States (2011)
ISBN 10: 0061834793 ISBN 13: 9780061834790
Nuovi Paperback Quantità: 1
Da
The Book Depository
(London, Regno Unito)
Valutazione libreria
[?]

Descrizione libro HarperCollins Publishers Inc, United States, 2011. Paperback. Condizione libro: New. Reprint. 202 x 134 mm. Language: English . Brand New Book. No Way Down is both a gripping read and a clear-eyed investigation of the hubris, politics, and bad luck that brought on one of the worst disasters in modern mountaineering history. -- Michael Kodas, author of High Crimes: The Fate of Everest in an Age of Greed Graham Bowley s No Way Down does a great job of putting you on the mountain. It is a refreshingly unadorned account of the true brutality of climbing K2, where heroes emerge and egos are stripped down, and the only thing achieving immortality is the cold ruthless mountain. -- Norman Ollestad, author of Crazy for the Storm In the tradition of Into Thin Air and Touching the Void, No Way Down by New York Times reporter Graham Bowley is the harrowing account of the worst mountain climbing disaster on K2, second to Everest in height. but second to no peak in terms of danger. From tragic deaths to unbelievable stories of heroism and survival, No Way Down is an amazing feat of storytelling and adventure writing, and, in the words of explorer and author Sir Ranulph Fiennes, the closest you can come to being on the summit of K2 on that fateful day. Codice libro della libreria AAS9780061834790

Maggiori informazioni su questa libreria | Fare una domanda alla libreria

Compra nuovo
EUR 11,49
Convertire valuta

Aggiungere al carrello

Spese di spedizione: GRATIS
Da: Regno Unito a: U.S.A.
Destinazione, tempi e costi
Edizione Internazionale
Edizione Internazionale

9.

Bowley, Graham
ISBN 10: 0061834793 ISBN 13: 9780061834790
Nuovi Paperback Quantità: > 20
Edizione Internazionale
Da
US_Superfast_Bookstore
(New Castle, DE, U.S.A.)
Valutazione libreria
[?]

Descrizione libro Paperback. Condizione libro: New. This is an International Edition Brand New Paperback Same Title Author and Edition as listed. ISBN and Cover design differs. Similar Contents as U.S Edition. Standard Delivery within 6-14 business days ACROSS THE GLOBE. We can ship to PO Box address in US. We may ship the books from multiple warehouses across the globe including Asia depending upon the availability of inventory. Printed in English. Customer satisfaction guaranteed. Codice libro della libreria US9780061834790

Maggiori informazioni su questa libreria | Fare una domanda alla libreria

Compra nuovo
EUR 9,24
Convertire valuta

Aggiungere al carrello

Spese di spedizione: EUR 2,43
In U.S.A.
Destinazione, tempi e costi

10.

Bowley, Graham
ISBN 10: 0061834793 ISBN 13: 9780061834790
Nuovi Quantità: 4
Da
PBShop
(Wood Dale, IL, U.S.A.)
Valutazione libreria
[?]

Descrizione libro 2011. PAP. Condizione libro: New. New Book.Shipped from US within 10 to 14 business days. Established seller since 2000. Codice libro della libreria IB-9780061834790

Maggiori informazioni su questa libreria | Fare una domanda alla libreria

Compra nuovo
EUR 8,05
Convertire valuta

Aggiungere al carrello

Spese di spedizione: EUR 3,66
In U.S.A.
Destinazione, tempi e costi

Vedi altre copie di questo libro

Vedi tutti i risultati per questo libro