Signed Mac Barnett Extra Yarn

ISBN 13: 9780061953385

Extra Yarn

Valutazione media 4,07
( su 12.711 valutazioni fornite da Goodreads )
 
9780061953385: Extra Yarn

From bestselling and award-winning author Mac Barnett and illustrator Jon Klassen comes Extra Yarn, a Caldecott Honor Book, Boston Globe-Horn Book Award winner, and a New York Times bestseller.
A young girl and her box of magical yarn transform a community in this stunning picture book. With spare, gently humorous illustrations and a palette that moves from black-and-white to a range of color, this modern fairy tale has the feel of a new classic.

Le informazioni nella sezione "Riassunto" possono far riferimento a edizioni diverse di questo titolo.

Review:

Amazon Best Books of the Month for Kids, January 2012: A monochrome town gets a change of color and attitude with the help of a box of yarn and a girl named Annabelle. From the seemingly endless box of Extra Yarn Annabelle knits clothing for everyone around her, tempering the ill-tempered, and creating beautifully patterned warmth for people, animals, and objects, alike. When a greedy clothes-loving archduke tries to buy--then steal--the box for himself, he discovers that ill-gotten gains bear no fruit--or in this case, yarn. Mac Barnett’s elegant and clever story is complemented by Jon Klassen’s illustrations, and fans of I Want My Hat Back will enjoy the familiar faces that show up in this picture book about the magical properties of kindness and generosity.--Seira Wilson

From the Back Cover:

Extra Yarn, winner of a Caldecott Honor and the Boston Globe-Horn Book Award, as well as a New York Times bestseller, is the story of how a young girl and her box of magical yarn transform a community.

This much-loved picture book is written by Mac Barnett and illustrated by Jon Klassen, who also won the Caldecott Medal for This Is Not My Hat.

Le informazioni nella sezione "Su questo libro" possono far riferimento a edizioni diverse di questo titolo.

I migliori risultati di ricerca su AbeBooks

1.

Mac Barnett
ISBN 10: 0061953385 ISBN 13: 9780061953385
Nuovi Quantità: > 20
Da
BWB
(Valley Stream, NY, U.S.A.)
Valutazione libreria
[?]

Descrizione libro Condizione libro: New. Depending on your location, this item may ship from the US or UK. Codice libro della libreria 97800619533850000000

Maggiori informazioni su questa libreria | Fare una domanda alla libreria

Compra nuovo
EUR 10,11
Convertire valuta

Aggiungere al carrello

Spese di spedizione: GRATIS
Da: U.S.A. a: Italia
Destinazione, tempi e costi

2.

Mac Barnett, Jon Klassen
Editore: HarperCollins Publishers Inc, United States (2012)
ISBN 10: 0061953385 ISBN 13: 9780061953385
Nuovi Rilegato Quantità: 10
Da
The Book Depository
(London, Regno Unito)
Valutazione libreria
[?]

Descrizione libro HarperCollins Publishers Inc, United States, 2012. Hardback. Condizione libro: New. Language: English . Brand New Book. From bestselling and award-winning author Mac Barnett and illustrator Jon Klassen comes Extra Yarn, a Caldecott Honor Book, Boston Globe-Horn Book Award winner, and a New York Times bestseller. A young girl and her box of magical yarn transform a community in this stunning picture book. With spare, gently humorous illustrations and a palette that moves from black-and-white to a range of color, this modern fairy tale has the feel of a new classic. Fans of Oliver Jeffers and Peter Brown will love this book. Codice libro della libreria AAS9780061953385

Maggiori informazioni su questa libreria | Fare una domanda alla libreria

Compra nuovo
EUR 12,82
Convertire valuta

Aggiungere al carrello

Spese di spedizione: GRATIS
Da: Regno Unito a: Italia
Destinazione, tempi e costi

3.

Mac Barnett, Jon Klassen
Editore: HarperCollins Publishers Inc, United States (2012)
ISBN 10: 0061953385 ISBN 13: 9780061953385
Nuovi Rilegato Quantità: 10
Da
The Book Depository US
(London, Regno Unito)
Valutazione libreria
[?]

Descrizione libro HarperCollins Publishers Inc, United States, 2012. Hardback. Condizione libro: New. Language: English . Brand New Book. From bestselling and award-winning author Mac Barnett and illustrator Jon Klassen comes Extra Yarn, a Caldecott Honor Book, Boston Globe-Horn Book Award winner, and a New York Times bestseller. A young girl and her box of magical yarn transform a community in this stunning picture book. With spare, gently humorous illustrations and a palette that moves from black-and-white to a range of color, this modern fairy tale has the feel of a new classic. Fans of Oliver Jeffers and Peter Brown will love this book. Codice libro della libreria AAS9780061953385

Maggiori informazioni su questa libreria | Fare una domanda alla libreria

Compra nuovo
EUR 12,83
Convertire valuta

Aggiungere al carrello

Spese di spedizione: GRATIS
Da: Regno Unito a: Italia
Destinazione, tempi e costi

4.

Barnett, Mac
Editore: Harper Collins 2012-01-17 (2012)
ISBN 10: 0061953385 ISBN 13: 9780061953385
Nuovi Rilegato Quantità: 9
Da
BookOutlet
(Thorold, ON, Canada)
Valutazione libreria
[?]

Descrizione libro Harper Collins 2012-01-17, 2012. Hardcover. Condizione libro: New. Hardcover. Publisher overstock, may contain remainder mark on edge. Codice libro della libreria 9780061953385B

Maggiori informazioni su questa libreria | Fare una domanda alla libreria

Compra nuovo
EUR 5,68
Convertire valuta

Aggiungere al carrello

Spese di spedizione: EUR 7,23
Da: Canada a: Italia
Destinazione, tempi e costi

5.

Mac Barnett, Jon Klassen
Editore: HarperCollins Publishers Inc
ISBN 10: 0061953385 ISBN 13: 9780061953385
Nuovi Rilegato Quantità: 20
Da
THE SAINT BOOKSTORE
(Southport, Regno Unito)
Valutazione libreria
[?]

Descrizione libro HarperCollins Publishers Inc. Hardback. Condizione libro: new. BRAND NEW, Extra Yarn, Mac Barnett, Jon Klassen. Codice libro della libreria B9780061953385

Maggiori informazioni su questa libreria | Fare una domanda alla libreria

Compra nuovo
EUR 9,97
Convertire valuta

Aggiungere al carrello

Spese di spedizione: EUR 6,51
Da: Regno Unito a: Italia
Destinazione, tempi e costi

6.

Mac Barnett, J Klassen (ill)
Editore: Balzer & Bray 2012-03-05, New York (2012)
ISBN 10: 0061953385 ISBN 13: 9780061953385
Nuovi Quantità: > 20
Da
Blackwell's
(Oxford, OX, Regno Unito)
Valutazione libreria
[?]

Descrizione libro Balzer & Bray 2012-03-05, New York, 2012. book. Condizione libro: New. Codice libro della libreria 9780061953385

Maggiori informazioni su questa libreria | Fare una domanda alla libreria

Compra nuovo
EUR 12,39
Convertire valuta

Aggiungere al carrello

Spese di spedizione: EUR 4,38
Da: Regno Unito a: Italia
Destinazione, tempi e costi

7.

Klassen Jon Barnett Mac
Editore: HarperCollins Publishers
ISBN 10: 0061953385 ISBN 13: 9780061953385
Nuovi Quantità: 3
Da
Majestic Books
(London, ,, Regno Unito)
Valutazione libreria
[?]

Descrizione libro HarperCollins Publishers. Condizione libro: New. pp. 40. Codice libro della libreria 4278773

Maggiori informazioni su questa libreria | Fare una domanda alla libreria

Compra nuovo
EUR 13,91
Convertire valuta

Aggiungere al carrello

Spese di spedizione: EUR 4,49
Da: Regno Unito a: Italia
Destinazione, tempi e costi

8.

Barnett, Mac
ISBN 10: 0061953385 ISBN 13: 9780061953385
Nuovi Quantità: 2
Da
Pbshop
(Wood Dale, IL, U.S.A.)
Valutazione libreria
[?]

Descrizione libro 2012. HRD. Condizione libro: New. New Book.Shipped from US within 10 to 14 business days. Established seller since 2000. Codice libro della libreria IB-9780061953385

Maggiori informazioni su questa libreria | Fare una domanda alla libreria

Compra nuovo
EUR 8,87
Convertire valuta

Aggiungere al carrello

Spese di spedizione: EUR 9,78
Da: U.S.A. a: Italia
Destinazione, tempi e costi

9.

Barnett, Mac
ISBN 10: 0061953385 ISBN 13: 9780061953385
Nuovi Rilegato Quantità: > 20
Da
BargainBookStores
(Grand Rapids, MI, U.S.A.)
Valutazione libreria
[?]

Descrizione libro Hardcover. Condizione libro: New. Codice libro della libreria 2638762

Maggiori informazioni su questa libreria | Fare una domanda alla libreria

Compra nuovo
EUR 9,58
Convertire valuta

Aggiungere al carrello

Spese di spedizione: EUR 10,62
Da: U.S.A. a: Italia
Destinazione, tempi e costi

10.

Mac Barnett
Editore: Balzer & Bray (2012)
ISBN 10: 0061953385 ISBN 13: 9780061953385
Nuovi Rilegato Quantità: 3
Da
Valutazione libreria
[?]

Descrizione libro Balzer & Bray, 2012. Condizione libro: New. Codice libro della libreria TH9780061953385

Maggiori informazioni su questa libreria | Fare una domanda alla libreria

Compra nuovo
EUR 13,96
Convertire valuta

Aggiungere al carrello

Spese di spedizione: EUR 6,99
Da: Germania a: Italia
Destinazione, tempi e costi

Vedi altre copie di questo libro

Vedi tutti i risultati per questo libro