Englischsprachige Literatur Anna Carey Eve

ISBN 13: 9780062048516

Eve

Valutazione media 3,69
( su 37.605 valutazioni fornite da Goodreads )
 
9780062048516: Eve

The first book in Anna Carey’s chilling Eve trilogy, Eve is perfect for fans of The Handmaiden’s Tale.

After a deadly virus wiped out most of Earth's population, the world is a terrifying place. Eighteen-year-old Eve has grown up isolated from the rest of the destroyed world in an all-girls school. But it isn’t until the night before her graduation that she discovers what her duties will be once she graduates.

To avoid the horrifying fate that awaits her, Eve flees the only home she’s ever known. On the run, she encounters Caleb, a rough, rebellious boy living in the wild. Eve knows she shouldn’t trust him, but he slowly wins her confidence...and her heart. He promises to protect her, but when soldiers begin hunting them, Eve must choose between true love and her life.

Eve is the first book in Anna Carey’s trilogy, full of romance, adventure, sacrifice, all set in a near future that is both wonderfully strange, and chillingly familiar.  

Le informazioni nella sezione "Riassunto" possono far riferimento a edizioni diverse di questo titolo.

From the Back Cover:

Where do you go when nowhere is safe?

After a deadly virus wiped out most of Earth's population, the world is a terrifying place.

Eighteen-year-old Eve has never been beyond the heavily guarded perimeter of her school, where she and two hundred other orphaned girls have been promised a bright future in The New America. But the night before graduation, Eve learns the shocking truth about her school's real purpose—and the horrifying fate that awaits her.

Fleeing the only home she's ever known, Eve sets off on a long, treacherous journey, searching for a place she can survive. Along the way she encounters Caleb, a rough, rebellious boy living in the wild. Caleb slowly wins her trust . . . and her heart. But when soldiers begin hunting them, Eve must choose between true love and her life.

About the Author:

Anna Carey graduated from New York University and has an MFA in fiction from Brooklyn College. She lives in Los Angeles.

Le informazioni nella sezione "Su questo libro" possono far riferimento a edizioni diverse di questo titolo.

I migliori risultati di ricerca su AbeBooks

1.

Anna Carey
Editore: HarperCollins Publishers Inc, United States (2012)
ISBN 10: 0062048511 ISBN 13: 9780062048516
Nuovi Paperback Quantità: 10
Da
The Book Depository US
(London, Regno Unito)
Valutazione libreria
[?]

Descrizione libro HarperCollins Publishers Inc, United States, 2012. Paperback. Condizione libro: New. Reprint. Language: English . Brand New Book. The first book in Anna Carey s chilling Eve trilogy, Eve is perfect for fans of The Handmaiden s Tale. After a deadly virus wiped out most of Earth s population, the world is a terrifying place. Eighteen-year-old Eve has grown up isolated from the rest of the destroyed world in an all-girls school. But it isn t until the night before her graduation that she discovers what her duties will be once she graduates. To avoid the horrifying fate that awaits her, Eve flees the only home she s ever known. On the run, she encounters Caleb, a rough, rebellious boy living in the wild. Eve knows she shouldn t trust him, but he slowly wins her confidence.and her heart. He promises to protect her, but when soldiers begin hunting them, Eve must choose between true love and her life. Eve is the first book in Anna Carey s trilogy, full of romance, adventure, sacrifice, all set in a near future that is both wonderfully strange, and chillingly familiar. Codice libro della libreria AA89780062048516

Maggiori informazioni su questa libreria | Fare una domanda alla libreria

Compra nuovo
EUR 7,43
Convertire valuta

Aggiungere al carrello

Spese di spedizione: GRATIS
Da: Regno Unito a: U.S.A.
Destinazione, tempi e costi

2.

Anna Carey
ISBN 10: 0062048511 ISBN 13: 9780062048516
Nuovi Quantità: > 20
Da
BWB
(Valley Stream, NY, U.S.A.)
Valutazione libreria
[?]

Descrizione libro Condizione libro: New. Depending on your location, this item may ship from the US or UK. Codice libro della libreria 97800620485160000000

Maggiori informazioni su questa libreria | Fare una domanda alla libreria

Compra nuovo
EUR 7,44
Convertire valuta

Aggiungere al carrello

Spese di spedizione: GRATIS
In U.S.A.
Destinazione, tempi e costi

3.

Anna Carey
Editore: HarperCollins Publishers Inc, United States (2012)
ISBN 10: 0062048511 ISBN 13: 9780062048516
Nuovi Paperback Quantità: 10
Da
The Book Depository
(London, Regno Unito)
Valutazione libreria
[?]

Descrizione libro HarperCollins Publishers Inc, United States, 2012. Paperback. Condizione libro: New. Reprint. Language: English . Brand New Book. Where do you go when nowhere is safe? After a deadly virus wiped out most of Earth s population, the world is a terrifying place. Eighteen-year-old Eve has never been beyond the heavily guarded perimeter of her school, where she and two hundred other orphaned girls have been promised a bright future in The New America. But the night before graduation, Eve learns the shocking truth about her school s real purpose-and the horrifying fate that awaits her. Fleeing the only home she s ever known, Eve sets off on a long, treacherous journey, searching for a place she can survive. Along the way she encounters Caleb, a rough, rebellious boy living in the wild. Caleb slowly wins her trust .and her heart. But when soldiers begin hunting them, Eve must choose between true love and her life. Codice libro della libreria AA89780062048516

Maggiori informazioni su questa libreria | Fare una domanda alla libreria

Compra nuovo
EUR 7,54
Convertire valuta

Aggiungere al carrello

Spese di spedizione: GRATIS
Da: Regno Unito a: U.S.A.
Destinazione, tempi e costi

4.

Carey, Anna
ISBN 10: 0062048511 ISBN 13: 9780062048516
Nuovi Quantità: > 20
Da
Paperbackshop-US
(Wood Dale, IL, U.S.A.)
Valutazione libreria
[?]

Descrizione libro 2012. PAP. Condizione libro: New. New Book. Shipped from US within 10 to 14 business days. Established seller since 2000. Codice libro della libreria VC-9780062048516

Maggiori informazioni su questa libreria | Fare una domanda alla libreria

Compra nuovo
EUR 4,15
Convertire valuta

Aggiungere al carrello

Spese di spedizione: EUR 3,40
In U.S.A.
Destinazione, tempi e costi

5.

Anna Carey
Editore: HarperCollins Publishers Inc, United States (2012)
ISBN 10: 0062048511 ISBN 13: 9780062048516
Nuovi Paperback Quantità: 10
Da
Book Depository hard to find
(London, Regno Unito)
Valutazione libreria
[?]

Descrizione libro HarperCollins Publishers Inc, United States, 2012. Paperback. Condizione libro: New. Reprint. Language: English . This book usually ship within 10-15 business days and we will endeavor to dispatch orders quicker than this where possible. Brand New Book. The first book in Anna Carey s chilling Eve trilogy, Eve is perfect for fans of The Handmaiden s Tale. After a deadly virus wiped out most of Earth s population, the world is a terrifying place. Eighteen-year-old Eve has grown up isolated from the rest of the destroyed world in an all-girls school. But it isn t until the night before her graduation that she discovers what her duties will be once she graduates.To avoid the horrifying fate that awaits her, Eve flees the only home she s ever known. On the run, she encounters Caleb, a rough, rebellious boy living in the wild. Eve knows she shouldn t trust him, but he slowly wins her confidence.and her heart. He promises to protect her, but when soldiers begin hunting them, Eve must choose between true love and her life.Eve is the first book in Anna Carey s trilogy, full of romance, adventure, sacrifice, all set in a near future that is both wonderfully strange, and chillingly familiar. Codice libro della libreria BTE9780062048516

Maggiori informazioni su questa libreria | Fare una domanda alla libreria

Compra nuovo
EUR 8,03
Convertire valuta

Aggiungere al carrello

Spese di spedizione: GRATIS
Da: Regno Unito a: U.S.A.
Destinazione, tempi e costi

6.

Carey, Anna
Editore: Harper Collins Publishers
ISBN 10: 0062048511 ISBN 13: 9780062048516
Nuovi Quantità: > 20
Da
INDOO
(Avenel, NJ, U.S.A.)
Valutazione libreria
[?]

Descrizione libro Harper Collins Publishers. Condizione libro: New. Brand New. Codice libro della libreria 0062048511

Maggiori informazioni su questa libreria | Fare una domanda alla libreria

Compra nuovo
EUR 5,10
Convertire valuta

Aggiungere al carrello

Spese di spedizione: EUR 2,98
In U.S.A.
Destinazione, tempi e costi

7.

Carey, Anna
ISBN 10: 0062048511 ISBN 13: 9780062048516
Nuovi Paperback Quantità: 1
Print on Demand
Da
BargainBookStores
(Grand Rapids, MI, U.S.A.)
Valutazione libreria
[?]

Descrizione libro Paperback. Condizione libro: New. This item is printed on demand. Item doesn't include CD/DVD. Codice libro della libreria 4797092

Maggiori informazioni su questa libreria | Fare una domanda alla libreria

Compra nuovo
EUR 5,12
Convertire valuta

Aggiungere al carrello

Spese di spedizione: EUR 3,40
In U.S.A.
Destinazione, tempi e costi

8.

Carey, Anna
ISBN 10: 0062048511 ISBN 13: 9780062048516
Nuovi Softcover Quantità: 3
Da
VNHM SHOP
(Pompano Beach, FL, U.S.A.)
Valutazione libreria
[?]

Descrizione libro Softcover. Condizione libro: New. Where do you go when nowhere is safe? After a deadly virus wiped out most of Earth's population, the world is a terrifying place.Eighteen-year-old Eve has never been beyond the heavily guarded perimeter of her school, where she and two hundred other orphaned girls have been promised a bright future in The New America. But the night before graduation, Eve learns the shocking truth about her school's real purpose—and the horrifying fate that awaits her.Fleeing the only home she's ever known, Eve sets off on a long, treacherous journey, searching for a place she can survive. Along the way she encounters Caleb, a rough, rebellious boy living in the wild. Caleb slowly wins her trust . . . and her heart. But when soldiers begin hunting them, Eve must choose between true love and her life. Codice libro della libreria 9060535

Maggiori informazioni su questa libreria | Fare una domanda alla libreria

Compra nuovo
EUR 9,09
Convertire valuta

Aggiungere al carrello

Spese di spedizione: GRATIS
In U.S.A.
Destinazione, tempi e costi

9.

Carey, Anna
Editore: HarperCollins (2012)
ISBN 10: 0062048511 ISBN 13: 9780062048516
Nuovi Paperback Quantità: 1
Da
Murray Media
(North Miami Beach, FL, U.S.A.)
Valutazione libreria
[?]

Descrizione libro HarperCollins, 2012. Paperback. Condizione libro: New. Codice libro della libreria 0062048511

Maggiori informazioni su questa libreria | Fare una domanda alla libreria

Compra nuovo
EUR 6,57
Convertire valuta

Aggiungere al carrello

Spese di spedizione: EUR 2,55
In U.S.A.
Destinazione, tempi e costi

10.

Carey, Anna
Editore: HarperCollins
ISBN 10: 0062048511 ISBN 13: 9780062048516
Nuovi PAPERBACK Quantità: > 20
Da
Mediaoutlet12345
(Springfield, VA, U.S.A.)
Valutazione libreria
[?]

Descrizione libro HarperCollins. PAPERBACK. Condizione libro: New. 0062048511 *BRAND NEW* Ships Same Day or Next!. Codice libro della libreria SWATI2132271016

Maggiori informazioni su questa libreria | Fare una domanda alla libreria

Compra nuovo
EUR 5,78
Convertire valuta

Aggiungere al carrello

Spese di spedizione: EUR 3,40
In U.S.A.
Destinazione, tempi e costi

Vedi altre copie di questo libro

Vedi tutti i risultati per questo libro