A Lady by Midnight (Spindle Cove)

Valutazione media 3,94
( su 10.128 valutazioni fornite da Goodreads )
 
9780062049896: A Lady by Midnight (Spindle Cove)

New York Times and USA Today Bestseller

A temporary engagement, a lifetime in the making . . .

After years of fending for herself, Kate Taylor found friendship and acceptance in Spindle Cove—but she never stopped yearning for love. The very last place she'd look for it is in the arms of Corporal Thorne. The militia commander is as stone cold as he is brutally handsome. But when mysterious strangers come searching for Kate, Thorne steps forward as her fiancé. He claims to have only Kate's safety in mind. So why is there smoldering passion in his kiss?

Long ago, Samuel Thorne devoted his life to guarding Kate's happiness. He wants what's best for her, and he knows it's not marriage to a man like him. To outlast their temporary engagement, he must keep his hands off her tempting body and lock her warm smiles out of his withered heart. It's the toughest battle of this hardened warrior's life . . . and the first he seems destined to lose.

 

Le informazioni nella sezione "Riassunto" possono far riferimento a edizioni diverse di questo titolo.

From the Back Cover:

A temporary engagement, a lifetime in the making . . .

After years of fending for herself, Kate Taylor found friendship and acceptance in Spindle Cove—but she never stopped yearning for love. The very last place she'd look for it is in the arms of Corporal Thorne. The militia commander is as stone cold as he is brutally handsome. But when mysterious strangers come searching for Kate, Thorne steps forward as her fiancé. He claims to have only Kate's safety in mind. So why is there smoldering passion in his kiss?

Long ago, Samuel Thorne devoted his life to guarding Kate's happiness. He wants what's best for her, and he knows it's not marriage to a man like him. To outlast their temporary engagement, he must keep his hands off her tempting body and lock her warm smiles out of his withered heart. It's the toughest battle of this hardened warrior's life . . . and the first he seems destined to lose.

About the Author:

Tessa Dare is the New York Times bestselling, award-winning author of more than a dozen historical romances. A librarian by training and a book-lover at heart, Tessa makes her home in Southern California, where she shares a cozy, cluttered bungalow with her husband, their two children, and a pair of cosmic kittens.

Le informazioni nella sezione "Su questo libro" possono far riferimento a edizioni diverse di questo titolo.

I migliori risultati di ricerca su AbeBooks

1.

Dare, Tessa
ISBN 10: 0062049895 ISBN 13: 9780062049896
Nuovi Quantità: > 20
Da
Paperbackshop-US
(Wood Dale, IL, U.S.A.)
Valutazione libreria
[?]

Descrizione libro 2012. PAP. Condizione libro: New. New Book. Shipped from US within 10 to 14 business days. Established seller since 2000. Codice libro della libreria VC-9780062049896

Maggiori informazioni su questa libreria | Fare una domanda alla libreria

Compra nuovo
EUR 3,25
Convertire valuta

Aggiungere al carrello

Spese di spedizione: EUR 3,43
In U.S.A.
Destinazione, tempi e costi

2.

Tessa Dare
Editore: HarperCollins Publishers Inc, United States (2012)
ISBN 10: 0062049895 ISBN 13: 9780062049896
Nuovi Paperback Quantità: 10
Da
The Book Depository US
(London, Regno Unito)
Valutazione libreria
[?]

Descrizione libro HarperCollins Publishers Inc, United States, 2012. Paperback. Condizione libro: New. Original. Language: English . Brand New Book. Spindle Cove is a seaside town for ladies of delicate constitution. Also known as Spinster Cove, this little world is the perfect setting for Dare s incredibly well-written, witty, sexy, and appealing romances. This title is perfect for fans of Lisa Kleypas, Christina Dodd, and Liz Carlyle. Codice libro della libreria ABZ9780062049896

Maggiori informazioni su questa libreria | Fare una domanda alla libreria

Compra nuovo
EUR 6,77
Convertire valuta

Aggiungere al carrello

Spese di spedizione: GRATIS
Da: Regno Unito a: U.S.A.
Destinazione, tempi e costi

3.

Tessa Dare
ISBN 10: 0062049895 ISBN 13: 9780062049896
Nuovi Quantità: > 20
Da
BWB
(Valley Stream, NY, U.S.A.)
Valutazione libreria
[?]

Descrizione libro Condizione libro: New. Depending on your location, this item may ship from the US or UK. Codice libro della libreria 97800620498960000000

Maggiori informazioni su questa libreria | Fare una domanda alla libreria

Compra nuovo
EUR 6,87
Convertire valuta

Aggiungere al carrello

Spese di spedizione: GRATIS
In U.S.A.
Destinazione, tempi e costi

4.

Tessa Dare
Editore: HarperCollins Publishers Inc, United States (2012)
ISBN 10: 0062049895 ISBN 13: 9780062049896
Nuovi Paperback Quantità: 10
Da
The Book Depository
(London, Regno Unito)
Valutazione libreria
[?]

Descrizione libro HarperCollins Publishers Inc, United States, 2012. Paperback. Condizione libro: New. Original. Language: English . Brand New Book. New York Times and USA Today BestsellerA temporary engagement, a lifetime in the making . . . After years of fending for herself, Kate Taylor found friendship and acceptance in Spindle Cove-but she never stopped yearning for love. The very last place she d look for it is in the arms of Corporal Thorne. The militia commander is as stone cold as he is brutally handsome. But when mysterious strangers come searching for Kate, Thorne steps forward as her fiance. He claims to have only Kate s safety in mind. So why is there smoldering passion in his kiss?Long ago, Samuel Thorne devoted his life to guarding Kate s happiness. He wants what s best for her, and he knows it s not marriage to a man like him. To outlast their temporary engagement, he must keep his hands off her tempting body and lock her warm smiles out of his withered heart. It s the toughest battle of this hardened warrior s life . . . and the first he seems destined to lose. Codice libro della libreria ABZ9780062049896

Maggiori informazioni su questa libreria | Fare una domanda alla libreria

Compra nuovo
EUR 7,07
Convertire valuta

Aggiungere al carrello

Spese di spedizione: GRATIS
Da: Regno Unito a: U.S.A.
Destinazione, tempi e costi

5.

Dare, Tessa
Editore: Harper Collins Publishers
ISBN 10: 0062049895 ISBN 13: 9780062049896
Nuovi Quantità: > 20
Da
INDOO
(Avenel, NJ, U.S.A.)
Valutazione libreria
[?]

Descrizione libro Harper Collins Publishers. Condizione libro: New. Brand New. Codice libro della libreria 0062049895

Maggiori informazioni su questa libreria | Fare una domanda alla libreria

Compra nuovo
EUR 4,12
Convertire valuta

Aggiungere al carrello

Spese di spedizione: EUR 3,01
In U.S.A.
Destinazione, tempi e costi

6.

Dare, Tessa
ISBN 10: 0062049895 ISBN 13: 9780062049896
Nuovi Quantità: 9
Da
Pbshop
(Wood Dale, IL, U.S.A.)
Valutazione libreria
[?]

Descrizione libro 2012. PAP. Condizione libro: New. New Book.Shipped from US within 10 to 14 business days. Established seller since 2000. Codice libro della libreria IB-9780062049896

Maggiori informazioni su questa libreria | Fare una domanda alla libreria

Compra nuovo
EUR 3,86
Convertire valuta

Aggiungere al carrello

Spese di spedizione: EUR 3,43
In U.S.A.
Destinazione, tempi e costi

7.

Dare, Tessa
ISBN 10: 0062049895 ISBN 13: 9780062049896
Nuovi Mass Market Paperbound Quantità: 5
Da
BargainBookStores
(Grand Rapids, MI, U.S.A.)
Valutazione libreria
[?]

Descrizione libro Mass Market Paperbound. Condizione libro: New. Codice libro della libreria 5261041

Maggiori informazioni su questa libreria | Fare una domanda alla libreria

Compra nuovo
EUR 4,18
Convertire valuta

Aggiungere al carrello

Spese di spedizione: EUR 3,43
In U.S.A.
Destinazione, tempi e costi

8.

Dare, Tessa
Editore: Avon (2012)
ISBN 10: 0062049895 ISBN 13: 9780062049896
Nuovi Mass Market Paperback Quantità: 1
Da
Murray Media
(North Miami Beach, FL, U.S.A.)
Valutazione libreria
[?]

Descrizione libro Avon, 2012. Mass Market Paperback. Condizione libro: New. Codice libro della libreria 0062049895

Maggiori informazioni su questa libreria | Fare una domanda alla libreria

Compra nuovo
EUR 5,36
Convertire valuta

Aggiungere al carrello

Spese di spedizione: EUR 2,57
In U.S.A.
Destinazione, tempi e costi

9.

Dare, Tessa
Editore: Avon
ISBN 10: 0062049895 ISBN 13: 9780062049896
Nuovi MASS MARKET PAPERBACK Quantità: 1
Da
Qwestbooks COM LLC
(Bensalem, PA, U.S.A.)
Valutazione libreria
[?]

Descrizione libro Avon. MASS MARKET PAPERBACK. Condizione libro: New. 0062049895. Codice libro della libreria Z0062049895ZN

Maggiori informazioni su questa libreria | Fare una domanda alla libreria

Compra nuovo
EUR 8,59
Convertire valuta

Aggiungere al carrello

Spese di spedizione: GRATIS
In U.S.A.
Destinazione, tempi e costi

10.

Dare, Tessa
Editore: Avon
ISBN 10: 0062049895 ISBN 13: 9780062049896
Nuovi MASS MARKET PAPERBACK Quantità: 3
Da
Lakeside Books
(Benton Harbor, MI, U.S.A.)
Valutazione libreria
[?]

Descrizione libro Avon. MASS MARKET PAPERBACK. Condizione libro: New. 0062049895 Brand New! Not Overstocks or Low Quality Book Club Editions! Direct From the Publisher! We're not a giant, faceless warehouse organization! We're a small town bookstore that loves books and loves it's customers! Buy from us and you get great service as well as a great price! Your business is valued and your satisfaction is guaranteed!. Codice libro della libreria OTF-S-9780062049896

Maggiori informazioni su questa libreria | Fare una domanda alla libreria

Compra nuovo
EUR 5,27
Convertire valuta

Aggiungere al carrello

Spese di spedizione: EUR 3,43
In U.S.A.
Destinazione, tempi e costi

Vedi altre copie di questo libro

Vedi tutti i risultati per questo libro