10.56 Kiera Cass The Elite (The Selection)

ISBN 13: 9780062059970

The Elite (The Selection)

Valutazione media 4,02
( su 265.585 valutazioni fornite da Goodreads )
 
9780062059970: The Elite (The Selection)

The second book in Kiera Cass’s #1 New York Times bestselling Selection series, The Elite is a must-read for fans of fairy tales, The Bachelor, and dystopian YA fiction. This sequel to The Selection delivers even more glamour, intrigue, and swoon-worthy romance, and will captivate readers who loved Veronica Roth’s Divergent, Ally Condie's Matched, and Lauren Oliver's Delirium.

Thirty-five girls came to the palace to compete in the Selection, and to win Prince Maxon’s heart. Now six girls remain, and the competition is fiercer than ever. But America Singer’s heart is torn. Is it Prince Maxon—and life as the queen—that she wants? Or is it still Aspen, her first love?

Le informazioni nella sezione "Riassunto" possono far riferimento a edizioni diverse di questo titolo.

Review:

Kiera Cass's Top 10 Princess Movies

In this Amazon exclusive list, author Kiera Cass shares her all-time favorite princess movies.

  • The Young Victoria- The clothes alone make this one rad, but the girl falling for the guy who she didn’t want to and everyone else did... and it turning out perfect? Love it!
  • The Princess Diaries- “I’m still waiting for normal body parts to arrive!”
  • Elizabeth- It’s cool that you beheaded my mom. I’ll make up for it by being a girl and running a country at the same time. Like a champ.
  • Enchanted- “Oh, Giselle! We shall be married in the morning!”
  • The Prince and Me- Gotta love a smart girl who chooses herself. *cough cough*
  • Marie Antoinette- I think I’d go on a crazy spending spree too if my hubby didn’t sleep with me for the first seven years of our marriage. Decadence at its finest!
  • Ever After- Classic Cinderella. Don’t we all want to be the girl who was meant for more than she ever knew? Bonus: hot prince.
  • The Princess Bride- “Anybody want a peanut?”
  • Star Wars- Princess Lea: regal, hardcore, and rocker of wicked buns.

From the Back Cover:

The Selection began with thirty-five girls.

Now with the group narrowed down to the six Elite, the competition to win Prince Maxon's heart is fiercer than ever—and America is still struggling to decide where her heart truly lies. Is it with Maxon, who could make her life a fairy tale? Or with her first love, Aspen?

America is desperate for more time. But the rest of the Elite know exactly what they want—and America's chance to choose is about to slip away.

Le informazioni nella sezione "Su questo libro" possono far riferimento a edizioni diverse di questo titolo.

I migliori risultati di ricerca su AbeBooks

1.

Cass, Kiera
ISBN 10: 0062059971 ISBN 13: 9780062059970
Nuovi Quantità: > 20
Da
Paperbackshop-US
(Wood Dale, IL, U.S.A.)
Valutazione libreria
[?]

Descrizione libro 2014. PAP. Condizione libro: New. New Book. Shipped from US within 10 to 14 business days. Established seller since 2000. Codice libro della libreria VC-9780062059970

Maggiori informazioni su questa libreria | Fare una domanda alla libreria

Compra nuovo
EUR 4,11
Convertire valuta

Aggiungere al carrello

Spese di spedizione: EUR 3,43
In U.S.A.
Destinazione, tempi e costi

2.

Kiera Cass
Editore: Harper Teen, United States (2014)
ISBN 10: 0062059971 ISBN 13: 9780062059970
Nuovi Paperback Quantità: 10
Da
The Book Depository US
(London, Regno Unito)
Valutazione libreria
[?]

Descrizione libro Harper Teen, United States, 2014. Paperback. Condizione libro: New. Reprint. Language: English . Brand New Book. The second book in Kiera Cass s #1 New York Times bestselling Selection series, The Elite is a must-read for fans of fairy tales, The Bachelor, and dystopian YA fiction. This sequel to The Selection delivers even more glamour, intrigue, and swoon-worthy romance, and will captivate readers who loved Veronica Roth s Divergent, Ally Condie s Matched, and Lauren Oliver s Delirium. Thirty-five girls came to the palace to compete in the Selection, and to win Prince Maxon s heart. Now six girls remain, and the competition is fiercer than ever. But America Singer s heart is torn. Is it Prince Maxon--and life as the queen--that she wants? Or is it still Aspen, her first love?. Codice libro della libreria LIB9780062059970

Maggiori informazioni su questa libreria | Fare una domanda alla libreria

Compra nuovo
EUR 7,66
Convertire valuta

Aggiungere al carrello

Spese di spedizione: GRATIS
Da: Regno Unito a: U.S.A.
Destinazione, tempi e costi

3.

Kiera Cass
ISBN 10: 0062059971 ISBN 13: 9780062059970
Nuovi Quantità: > 20
Da
BWB
(Valley Stream, NY, U.S.A.)
Valutazione libreria
[?]

Descrizione libro Condizione libro: New. Depending on your location, this item may ship from the US or UK. Codice libro della libreria 97800620599700000000

Maggiori informazioni su questa libreria | Fare una domanda alla libreria

Compra nuovo
EUR 7,84
Convertire valuta

Aggiungere al carrello

Spese di spedizione: GRATIS
In U.S.A.
Destinazione, tempi e costi

4.

Cass, Kiera
ISBN 10: 0062059971 ISBN 13: 9780062059970
Nuovi Quantità: > 20
Da
Pbshop
(Wood Dale, IL, U.S.A.)
Valutazione libreria
[?]

Descrizione libro 2014. PAP. Condizione libro: New. New Book.Shipped from US within 10 to 14 business days. Established seller since 2000. Codice libro della libreria IB-9780062059970

Maggiori informazioni su questa libreria | Fare una domanda alla libreria

Compra nuovo
EUR 4,49
Convertire valuta

Aggiungere al carrello

Spese di spedizione: EUR 3,43
In U.S.A.
Destinazione, tempi e costi

5.

Kiera Cass
Editore: Harper Teen, United States (2014)
ISBN 10: 0062059971 ISBN 13: 9780062059970
Nuovi Paperback Quantità: 10
Da
The Book Depository
(London, Regno Unito)
Valutazione libreria
[?]

Descrizione libro Harper Teen, United States, 2014. Paperback. Condizione libro: New. Reprint. Language: English . Brand New Book. The second book in Kiera Cass s #1 New York Times bestselling Selection series, The Elite is a must-read for fans of fairy tales, The Bachelor, and dystopian YA fiction. This sequel to The Selection delivers even more glamour, intrigue, and swoon-worthy romance, and will captivate readers who loved Veronica Roth s Divergent, Ally Condie s Matched, and Lauren Oliver s Delirium. Thirty-five girls came to the palace to compete in the Selection, and to win Prince Maxon s heart. Now six girls remain, and the competition is fiercer than ever. But America Singer s heart is torn. Is it Prince Maxon--and life as the queen--that she wants? Or is it still Aspen, her first love?. Codice libro della libreria LIB9780062059970

Maggiori informazioni su questa libreria | Fare una domanda alla libreria

Compra nuovo
EUR 8,08
Convertire valuta

Aggiungere al carrello

Spese di spedizione: GRATIS
Da: Regno Unito a: U.S.A.
Destinazione, tempi e costi

6.

Cass, Kiera
Editore: Harper Collins Publishers
ISBN 10: 0062059971 ISBN 13: 9780062059970
Nuovi Quantità: > 20
Da
INDOO
(Avenel, NJ, U.S.A.)
Valutazione libreria
[?]

Descrizione libro Harper Collins Publishers. Condizione libro: New. Brand New. Codice libro della libreria 0062059971

Maggiori informazioni su questa libreria | Fare una domanda alla libreria

Compra nuovo
EUR 5,14
Convertire valuta

Aggiungere al carrello

Spese di spedizione: EUR 3,01
In U.S.A.
Destinazione, tempi e costi

7.

Cass, Kiera
ISBN 10: 0062059971 ISBN 13: 9780062059970
Nuovi Paperback Quantità: > 20
Da
BargainBookStores
(Grand Rapids, MI, U.S.A.)
Valutazione libreria
[?]

Descrizione libro Paperback. Condizione libro: New. Codice libro della libreria 7357567

Maggiori informazioni su questa libreria | Fare una domanda alla libreria

Compra nuovo
EUR 5,16
Convertire valuta

Aggiungere al carrello

Spese di spedizione: EUR 3,43
In U.S.A.
Destinazione, tempi e costi

8.

Cass, Kiera
ISBN 10: 0062059971 ISBN 13: 9780062059970
Nuovi Softcover Quantità: 5
Da
VNHM SHOP
(Pompano Beach, FL, U.S.A.)
Valutazione libreria
[?]

Descrizione libro Softcover. Condizione libro: New. Kiera Cass’s #1 New York Times bestseller The Elite is a must-read for fans of dystopian fiction, fairy tales, and reality TV. This second book in the bestselling Selection series will enchant teens who loveDivergent and The Bachelor. The paperback also includes a sneak peek atThe One—the thrilling third novel in the Selection series!In America Singer’s world, a bride is chosen for the prince through an elaborate, televised competition. InThe Elite, America is one of only six girls left in the running. But is it Prince Maxon—and life as the queen—that she wants? Or is it Aspen, her first love?The Elite delivers the adventure, glamour, political intrigue, and romance that readers ofThe Selection expect, and continues the love triangle that captivated them. Codice libro della libreria 3222421

Maggiori informazioni su questa libreria | Fare una domanda alla libreria

Compra nuovo
EUR 9,16
Convertire valuta

Aggiungere al carrello

Spese di spedizione: GRATIS
In U.S.A.
Destinazione, tempi e costi

9.

Cass, Kiera
Editore: HarperTeen
ISBN 10: 0062059971 ISBN 13: 9780062059970
Nuovi PAPERBACK Quantità: 6
Da
Crashing Rocks Books
(Punta Gorda, FL, U.S.A.)
Valutazione libreria
[?]

Descrizione libro HarperTeen. PAPERBACK. Condizione libro: New. 0062059971 New Book. May have shelf wear from storage. Ships Fast with tracking!. Codice libro della libreria 9780062059970

Maggiori informazioni su questa libreria | Fare una domanda alla libreria

Compra nuovo
EUR 5,74
Convertire valuta

Aggiungere al carrello

Spese di spedizione: EUR 3,43
In U.S.A.
Destinazione, tempi e costi

10.

Cass, Kiera
Editore: HarperTeen (2014)
ISBN 10: 0062059971 ISBN 13: 9780062059970
Nuovi Paperback Quantità: 15
Da
Murray Media
(North Miami Beach, FL, U.S.A.)
Valutazione libreria
[?]

Descrizione libro HarperTeen, 2014. Paperback. Condizione libro: New. Codice libro della libreria 0062059971

Maggiori informazioni su questa libreria | Fare una domanda alla libreria

Compra nuovo
EUR 6,62
Convertire valuta

Aggiungere al carrello

Spese di spedizione: EUR 2,57
In U.S.A.
Destinazione, tempi e costi

Vedi altre copie di questo libro

Vedi tutti i risultati per questo libro