A Darkness Strange and Lovely

Valutazione media 3,97
( su 4.239 valutazioni fornite da GoodReads )
 
9780062083302: A Darkness Strange and Lovely

I migliori risultati di ricerca su AbeBooks

1.

Dennard, Susan
Editore: Harper Collins Publishers
ISBN 10: 0062083309 ISBN 13: 9780062083302
Nuovi Quantità: > 20
Da
INDOO
(Avenel, NJ, U.S.A.)
Valutazione libreria
[?]

Descrizione libro Harper Collins Publishers. Condizione libro: New. Brand New. Codice libro della libreria 0062083309

Maggiori informazioni su questa libreria | Fare una domanda alla libreria

Compra nuovo
EUR 5,01
Convertire valuta

Aggiungere al carrello

Spese di spedizione: EUR 3,25
In U.S.A.
Destinazione, tempi e costi

2.

Dennard, Susan
ISBN 10: 0062083309 ISBN 13: 9780062083302
Nuovi Quantità: 5
Da
GreatBookPrices
(Columbia, MD, U.S.A.)
Valutazione libreria
[?]

Descrizione libro Condizione libro: New. Codice libro della libreria 21053473-n

Maggiori informazioni su questa libreria | Fare una domanda alla libreria

Compra nuovo
EUR 5,82
Convertire valuta

Aggiungere al carrello

Spese di spedizione: EUR 2,45
In U.S.A.
Destinazione, tempi e costi

3.

Dennard, Susan
ISBN 10: 0062083309 ISBN 13: 9780062083302
Nuovi Quantità: > 20
Da
BWB
(Valley Stream, NY, U.S.A.)
Valutazione libreria
[?]

Descrizione libro Condizione libro: New. Depending on your location, this item may ship from the US or UK. Codice libro della libreria 97800620833020000000

Maggiori informazioni su questa libreria | Fare una domanda alla libreria

Compra nuovo
EUR 8,62
Convertire valuta

Aggiungere al carrello

Spese di spedizione: GRATIS
In U.S.A.
Destinazione, tempi e costi

4.

Susan Dennard
Editore: Harper Teen, United States (2014)
ISBN 10: 0062083309 ISBN 13: 9780062083302
Nuovi Paperback Quantità: 10
Da
The Book Depository
(London, Regno Unito)
Valutazione libreria
[?]

Descrizione libro Harper Teen, United States, 2014. Paperback. Condizione libro: New. Reprint. 202 x 134 mm. Language: English . Brand New Book. Perfect for fans of Libba Bray s The Diviners and Cassandra Clare s The Infernal Devices series, this spellbinding sequel to Something Strange and Deadly delivers a mix of supernatural forces and intense romance, set against the enchanting backdrop of nineteenth-century Paris. With her brother dead and her mother insane, Eleanor Fitt is alone. Even the Spirit-Hunters--Joseph, Jie, and the handsome Daniel--have fled to Paris. So when Eleanor hears the vicious barking of hounds and sees haunting yellow eyes, she fears that the Dead, and the necromancer Marcus, are after her. To escape, Eleanor boards a steamer bound for France. There she meets Oliver, a young man who claims to have known her brother. But Oliver harbors a dangerous secret involving necromancy and black magic that entices Eleanor beyond words. If she can resist him, she ll be fine. But when she arrives in Paris, she finds that the Dead have taken over, and there s a whole new evil lurking. And she is forced to make a deadly decision that will go against everything the Spirit-Hunters stand for. In Paris, there s a price for this darkness strange and lovely, and it may have Eleanor paying with her life. Codice libro della libreria ABZ9780062083302

Maggiori informazioni su questa libreria | Fare una domanda alla libreria

Compra nuovo
EUR 8,86
Convertire valuta

Aggiungere al carrello

Spese di spedizione: GRATIS
Da: Regno Unito a: U.S.A.
Destinazione, tempi e costi

5.

Dennard, Susan
Editore: HARPER COLLINS (2014)
ISBN 10: 0062083309 ISBN 13: 9780062083302
Nuovi Quantità: 8
Da
PBShop
(Wood Dale, IL, U.S.A.)
Valutazione libreria
[?]

Descrizione libro HARPER COLLINS, 2014. PAP. Condizione libro: New. New Book.Shipped from US within 10 to 14 business days. Established seller since 2000. Codice libro della libreria IB-9780062083302

Maggiori informazioni su questa libreria | Fare una domanda alla libreria

Compra nuovo
EUR 5,21
Convertire valuta

Aggiungere al carrello

Spese di spedizione: EUR 3,71
In U.S.A.
Destinazione, tempi e costi

6.

Susan Dennard
Editore: Harper Teen, United States (2014)
ISBN 10: 0062083309 ISBN 13: 9780062083302
Nuovi Paperback Quantità: 10
Da
The Book Depository US
(London, Regno Unito)
Valutazione libreria
[?]

Descrizione libro Harper Teen, United States, 2014. Paperback. Condizione libro: New. Reprint. 202 x 134 mm. Language: English . Brand New Book. Perfect for fans of Libba Bray s The Diviners and Cassandra Clare s The Infernal Devices series, this spellbinding sequel to Something Strange and Deadly delivers a mix of supernatural forces and intense romance, set against the enchanting backdrop of nineteenth-century Paris. With her brother dead and her mother insane, Eleanor Fitt is alone. Even the Spirit-Hunters--Joseph, Jie, and the handsome Daniel--have fled to Paris. So when Eleanor hears the vicious barking of hounds and sees haunting yellow eyes, she fears that the Dead, and the necromancer Marcus, are after her. To escape, Eleanor boards a steamer bound for France. There she meets Oliver, a young man who claims to have known her brother. But Oliver harbors a dangerous secret involving necromancy and black magic that entices Eleanor beyond words. If she can resist him, she ll be fine. But when she arrives in Paris, she finds that the Dead have taken over, and there s a whole new evil lurking. And she is forced to make a deadly decision that will go against everything the Spirit-Hunters stand for. In Paris, there s a price for this darkness strange and lovely, and it may have Eleanor paying with her life. Codice libro della libreria ABZ9780062083302

Maggiori informazioni su questa libreria | Fare una domanda alla libreria

Compra nuovo
EUR 8,94
Convertire valuta

Aggiungere al carrello

Spese di spedizione: GRATIS
Da: Regno Unito a: U.S.A.
Destinazione, tempi e costi

7.

Dennard, Susan
ISBN 10: 0062083309 ISBN 13: 9780062083302
Nuovi Paperback Quantità: 5
Da
BargainBookStores
(Grand Rapids, MI, U.S.A.)
Valutazione libreria
[?]

Descrizione libro Paperback. Condizione libro: New. Codice libro della libreria 7496962

Maggiori informazioni su questa libreria | Fare una domanda alla libreria

Compra nuovo
EUR 5,58
Convertire valuta

Aggiungere al carrello

Spese di spedizione: EUR 3,71
In U.S.A.
Destinazione, tempi e costi

8.

Dennard, Susan
Editore: HarperTeen (2014)
ISBN 10: 0062083309 ISBN 13: 9780062083302
Nuovi Paperback Quantità: 9
Da
Murray Media
(North Miami Beach, FL, U.S.A.)
Valutazione libreria
[?]

Descrizione libro HarperTeen, 2014. Paperback. Condizione libro: New. Codice libro della libreria 0062083309

Maggiori informazioni su questa libreria | Fare una domanda alla libreria

Compra nuovo
EUR 7,00
Convertire valuta

Aggiungere al carrello

Spese di spedizione: EUR 2,78
In U.S.A.
Destinazione, tempi e costi

9.

Dennard, Susan
ISBN 10: 0062083309 ISBN 13: 9780062083302
Nuovi Softcover Quantità: 6
Da
VNHM SHOP
(Pompano Beach, FL, U.S.A.)
Valutazione libreria
[?]

Descrizione libro Softcover. Condizione libro: New. Perfect for fans of Libba Bray's The Diviners and Cassandra Clare's The Infernal Devices series, this spellbinding sequel toSomething Strange and Deadly delivers a mix of supernatural forces and intense romance, set against the enchanting backdrop of nineteenth-century Paris.With her brother dead and her mother insane, Eleanor Fitt is alone. Even the Spirit-Hunters—Joseph, Jie, and the handsome Daniel—have fled to Paris. So when Eleanor hears the vicious barking of hounds and sees haunting yellow eyes, she fears that the Dead, and the necromancer Marcus, are after her.To escape, Eleanor boards a steamer bound for France. There she meets Oliver, a young man who claims to have known her brother. But Oliver harbors a dangerous secret involving necromancy and black magic that entices Eleanor beyond words. If she can resist him, she'll be fine. But when she arrives in Paris, she finds that the Dead have taken over, and there's a whole new evil lurking. And she is forced to make a deadly decision that will go against everything the Spirit-Hunters stand for.In Paris, there's a price for this darkness strange and lovely, and it may have Eleanor paying with her life. Codice libro della libreria 9064895

Maggiori informazioni su questa libreria | Fare una domanda alla libreria

Compra nuovo
EUR 9,91
Convertire valuta

Aggiungere al carrello

Spese di spedizione: GRATIS
In U.S.A.
Destinazione, tempi e costi

10.

Dennard, Susan
Editore: HarperTeen
ISBN 10: 0062083309 ISBN 13: 9780062083302
Nuovi PAPERBACK Quantità: 10
Da
Movie Mars
(Matthews, NC, U.S.A.)
Valutazione libreria
[?]

Descrizione libro HarperTeen. PAPERBACK. Condizione libro: New. 0062083309 Brand New Book. Ships from the United States. 30 Day Satisfaction Guarantee!. Codice libro della libreria 16903349

Maggiori informazioni su questa libreria | Fare una domanda alla libreria

Compra nuovo
EUR 6,28
Convertire valuta

Aggiungere al carrello

Spese di spedizione: EUR 3,71
In U.S.A.
Destinazione, tempi e costi

Vedi altre copie di questo libro

Vedi tutti i risultati per questo libro