Dennard, Susan Strange and Ever After

ISBN 13: 9780062083333

Strange and Ever After

Valutazione media 3,83
( su 2.448 valutazioni fornite da GoodReads )
 
9780062083333: Strange and Ever After

I migliori risultati di ricerca su AbeBooks

1.

Dennard, Susan
ISBN 10: 0062083333 ISBN 13: 9780062083333
Nuovi Quantità: > 20
Da
BWB
(Valley Stream, NY, U.S.A.)
Valutazione libreria
[?]

Descrizione libro Condizione libro: New. Depending on your location, this item may ship from the US or UK. Codice libro della libreria 97800620833330000000

Maggiori informazioni su questa libreria | Fare una domanda alla libreria

Compra nuovo
EUR 7,02
Convertire valuta

Aggiungere al carrello

Spese di spedizione: GRATIS
In U.S.A.
Destinazione, tempi e costi

2.

Dennard, Susan
Editore: Harper Collins Publishers
ISBN 10: 0062083333 ISBN 13: 9780062083333
Nuovi Quantità: > 20
Da
INDOO
(Avenel, NJ, U.S.A.)
Valutazione libreria
[?]

Descrizione libro Harper Collins Publishers. Condizione libro: New. Brand New. Codice libro della libreria 0062083333

Maggiori informazioni su questa libreria | Fare una domanda alla libreria

Compra nuovo
EUR 4,96
Convertire valuta

Aggiungere al carrello

Spese di spedizione: EUR 3,22
In U.S.A.
Destinazione, tempi e costi

3.

Dennard, Susan
ISBN 10: 0062083333 ISBN 13: 9780062083333
Nuovi Quantità: 5
Da
GreatBookPrices
(Columbia, MD, U.S.A.)
Valutazione libreria
[?]

Descrizione libro Condizione libro: New. Codice libro della libreria 23333892-n

Maggiori informazioni su questa libreria | Fare una domanda alla libreria

Compra nuovo
EUR 5,76
Convertire valuta

Aggiungere al carrello

Spese di spedizione: EUR 2,43
In U.S.A.
Destinazione, tempi e costi

4.

Dennard, Susan
Editore: Harpercollins Childrens Books (2015)
ISBN 10: 0062083333 ISBN 13: 9780062083333
Nuovi Quantità: > 20
Da
Paperbackshop-US
(Wood Dale, IL, U.S.A.)
Valutazione libreria
[?]

Descrizione libro Harpercollins Childrens Books, 2015. PAP. Condizione libro: New. New Book. Shipped from US within 10 to 14 business days. Established seller since 2000. Codice libro della libreria VC-9780062083333

Maggiori informazioni su questa libreria | Fare una domanda alla libreria

Compra nuovo
EUR 4,61
Convertire valuta

Aggiungere al carrello

Spese di spedizione: EUR 3,67
In U.S.A.
Destinazione, tempi e costi

5.

Dennard, Susan
Editore: HarperTeen 2015-06-23 (2015)
ISBN 10: 0062083333 ISBN 13: 9780062083333
Nuovi Paperback Quantità: 1
Da
BookOutlet
(Thorold, ON, Canada)
Valutazione libreria
[?]

Descrizione libro HarperTeen 2015-06-23, 2015. Paperback. Condizione libro: New. Paperback. Publisher overstock, may contain remainder mark on edge. Codice libro della libreria 9780062083333B

Maggiori informazioni su questa libreria | Fare una domanda alla libreria

Compra nuovo
EUR 2,83
Convertire valuta

Aggiungere al carrello

Spese di spedizione: EUR 5,52
Da: Canada a: U.S.A.
Destinazione, tempi e costi

6.

Dennard, Susan
Editore: Harpercollins Childrens Books (2015)
ISBN 10: 0062083333 ISBN 13: 9780062083333
Nuovi Quantità: 3
Da
PBShop
(Wood Dale, IL, U.S.A.)
Valutazione libreria
[?]

Descrizione libro Harpercollins Childrens Books, 2015. PAP. Condizione libro: New. New Book.Shipped from US within 10 to 14 business days. Established seller since 2000. Codice libro della libreria IB-9780062083333

Maggiori informazioni su questa libreria | Fare una domanda alla libreria

Compra nuovo
EUR 5,17
Convertire valuta

Aggiungere al carrello

Spese di spedizione: EUR 3,67
In U.S.A.
Destinazione, tempi e costi

7.

Susan Dennard
Editore: Harper Teen, United States (2015)
ISBN 10: 0062083333 ISBN 13: 9780062083333
Nuovi Paperback Quantità: 10
Da
The Book Depository US
(London, Regno Unito)
Valutazione libreria
[?]

Descrizione libro Harper Teen, United States, 2015. Paperback. Condizione libro: New. Reprint. 193 x 132 mm. Language: English . Brand New Book. Perfect for fans of Cassandra Clare s The Infernal Devices series, this is the explosive conclusion to Susan Dennard s trilogy, which started with Something Strange and Deadly and continued with A Darkness Strange and Lovely. With supernatural forces, epic romance, and a mysterious Egyptian city, Eleanor and her team are set for an adventure they will never forget. It has been a tumultuous time for Eleanor Fitt since life as she knew it in Philadelphia came abruptly to an end. Although the Spirit-Hunters--Joseph, Jie, and Daniel--have helped her survive, Eleanor has lost just about everything. And now, Jie is missing--taken by the evil necromancer Marcus. Eleanor is determined not only to get her back but to finally end this nightmare. To do so, she must navigate the hot desert streets of nineteenth-century Egypt amid the rising Dead, her unresolved feelings for Daniel, and her volatile relationships with Joseph and Oliver, her demon. And it won t be easy. Because Allison, her friend from Philadelphia, has tagged along, becoming strangely entangled in Eleanor s mission. It will take all of Eleanor s powers of black magic, and all of Daniel s and Joseph s trust, to succeed. But there will be a price. Codice libro della libreria AAS9780062083333

Maggiori informazioni su questa libreria | Fare una domanda alla libreria

Compra nuovo
EUR 9,02
Convertire valuta

Aggiungere al carrello

Spese di spedizione: GRATIS
Da: Regno Unito a: U.S.A.
Destinazione, tempi e costi

8.

Susan Dennard
Editore: Harper Teen, United States (2015)
ISBN 10: 0062083333 ISBN 13: 9780062083333
Nuovi Paperback Quantità: 10
Da
The Book Depository
(London, Regno Unito)
Valutazione libreria
[?]

Descrizione libro Harper Teen, United States, 2015. Paperback. Condizione libro: New. Reprint. 193 x 132 mm. Language: English . Brand New Book. Perfect for fans of Cassandra Clare s The Infernal Devices series, this is the explosive conclusion to Susan Dennard s trilogy, which started with Something Strange and Deadly and continued with A Darkness Strange and Lovely. With supernatural forces, epic romance, and a mysterious Egyptian city, Eleanor and her team are set for an adventure they will never forget. It has been a tumultuous time for Eleanor Fitt since life as she knew it in Philadelphia came abruptly to an end. Although the Spirit-Hunters--Joseph, Jie, and Daniel--have helped her survive, Eleanor has lost just about everything. And now, Jie is missing--taken by the evil necromancer Marcus. Eleanor is determined not only to get her back but to finally end this nightmare. To do so, she must navigate the hot desert streets of nineteenth-century Egypt amid the rising Dead, her unresolved feelings for Daniel, and her volatile relationships with Joseph and Oliver, her demon. And it won t be easy. Because Allison, her friend from Philadelphia, has tagged along, becoming strangely entangled in Eleanor s mission. It will take all of Eleanor s powers of black magic, and all of Daniel s and Joseph s trust, to succeed. But there will be a price. Codice libro della libreria AAS9780062083333

Maggiori informazioni su questa libreria | Fare una domanda alla libreria

Compra nuovo
EUR 9,02
Convertire valuta

Aggiungere al carrello

Spese di spedizione: GRATIS
Da: Regno Unito a: U.S.A.
Destinazione, tempi e costi

9.

Dennard, Susan
Editore: HarperTeen (2015)
ISBN 10: 0062083333 ISBN 13: 9780062083333
Nuovi Paperback Quantità: 4
Da
Murray Media
(North Miami Beach, FL, U.S.A.)
Valutazione libreria
[?]

Descrizione libro HarperTeen, 2015. Paperback. Condizione libro: New. Codice libro della libreria 0062083333

Maggiori informazioni su questa libreria | Fare una domanda alla libreria

Compra nuovo
EUR 6,73
Convertire valuta

Aggiungere al carrello

Spese di spedizione: EUR 2,75
In U.S.A.
Destinazione, tempi e costi

10.

Dennard, Susan
ISBN 10: 0062083333 ISBN 13: 9780062083333
Nuovi Softcover Quantità: 6
Da
VNHM SHOP
(Pompano Beach, FL, U.S.A.)
Valutazione libreria
[?]

Descrizione libro Softcover. Condizione libro: New. Perfect for fans of Cassandra Clare's The Infernal Devices series, this is the explosive conclusion to Susan Dennard's trilogy, which started withSomething Strange and Deadly and continued with A Darkness Strange and Lovely. With supernatural forces, epic romance, and a mysterious Egyptian city, Eleanor and her team are set for an adventure they will never forget.It has been a tumultuous time for Eleanor Fitt since life as she knew it in Philadelphia came abruptly to an end. Although the Spirit-Hunters—Joseph, Jie, and Daniel—have helped her survive, Eleanor has lost just about everything.And now, Jie is missing—taken by the evil necromancer Marcus. Eleanor is determined not only to get her back but to finally end this nightmare. To do so, she must navigate the hot desert streets of nineteenth-century Egypt amid the rising Dead, her unresolved feelings for Daniel, and her volatile relationships with Joseph and Oliver, her demon. And it won't be easy. Because Allison, her friend from Philadelphia, has tagged along, becoming strangely entangled in Eleanor's mission.It will take all of Eleanor's powers of black magic, and all of Daniel's and Joseph's trust, to succeed. But there will be a price. Codice libro della libreria 110941089

Maggiori informazioni su questa libreria | Fare una domanda alla libreria

Compra nuovo
EUR 9,80
Convertire valuta

Aggiungere al carrello

Spese di spedizione: GRATIS
In U.S.A.
Destinazione, tempi e costi

Vedi altre copie di questo libro

Vedi tutti i risultati per questo libro