Lord of Temptation (Lost Lords of Pembrook)

Valutazione media 3,98
( su 2.796 valutazioni fornite da Goodreads )
 
9780062100023: Lord of Temptation (Lost Lords of Pembrook)

“Lorraine Heath’s books are always magic.”
—Cathy Maxwell

“[Heath’s] deftly skilled story-telling entrances and enthralls from the first page to last.”
—Karen Hawkins

Historical romance readers just can’t get enough of the Lost Lords of Pembrook. In her previous book, She Tempts the Duke, New York Times bestselling author Lorraine Heath introduced three brooding and intensely passionate brothers determined to reclaim their stolen birthright, as their righteous quest inadvertently leads each one down a separate path to true love. The story continues with Heath’s Lord of Temptation, as a dark and dangerous lord hardened by a life at sea sets his sights on one virtuous woman who, unlike so many of his conquests, would deny him what he hungers for most. When it comes to creating breathtaking love stories, irresistible rogue heroes, and heart-stopping sensuality, Lorraine Heath always delivers—and this Lord is one temptation no romance lover should resist...especially fans of Lisa Kleypas and Liz Carlyle!

Le informazioni nella sezione "Riassunto" possono far riferimento a edizioni diverse di questo titolo.

From the Back Cover:

Three young heirs, imprisoned by an unscrupulous uncle, escaped—to the sea, to the streets, to faraway battle—awaiting the day when they would return to reclaim their birthright.

Once upon a time, he was Lord Tristan Easton—now he is Crimson Jack, a notorious privateer beholden to none, whose only mistress is the sea. But all that will change when exquisite Lady Anne Hayworth hires his protection on a trip into danger and seduction. . .

Desperation brought Anne to the bronzed, blue-eyed buccaneer. But after the Captain demands a kiss as his payment, desire will keep her at his side. She has never known temptation like this—but to protect her heart, she knows she must leave him behind. Yet Tristan cannot easily forget the beauty—and when they meet again in a London ballroom, he vows he won't lose her a second time, as fiery passion reignited takes them into uncharted waters that could lead the second lost lord home. . .

About the Author:

Lorraine Heath always dreamed of being a writer. After graduating from the University of Texas, she wrote training manuals, press releases, articles, and computer code, but something was always missing. When she read a romance novel, she not only became hooked on the genre, but quickly realized what her writing lacked: rebels, scoundrels, and rogues. She's been writing about them ever since. Her work has been recognized with numerous industry awards, including RWA's prestigious RITA®. Her novels have appeared on the USA Today and New York Times bestseller lists.

Le informazioni nella sezione "Su questo libro" possono far riferimento a edizioni diverse di questo titolo.

I migliori risultati di ricerca su AbeBooks

1.

Heath, Lorraine
Editore: Avon
ISBN 10: 0062100025 ISBN 13: 9780062100023
Nuovi MASS MARKET PAPERBACK Quantità: 1
Da
Orion Tech
(Grand Prairie, TX, U.S.A.)
Valutazione libreria
[?]

Descrizione libro Avon. MASS MARKET PAPERBACK. Condizione libro: New. 0062100025 . Codice libro della libreria HCI1973DBGG060117H0181P

Maggiori informazioni su questa libreria | Fare una domanda alla libreria

Compra nuovo
EUR 6,58
Convertire valuta

Aggiungere al carrello

Spese di spedizione: GRATIS
In U.S.A.
Destinazione, tempi e costi

2.

Heath, Lorraine
ISBN 10: 0062100025 ISBN 13: 9780062100023
Nuovi Quantità: > 20
Da
Paperbackshop-US
(Wood Dale, IL, U.S.A.)
Valutazione libreria
[?]

Descrizione libro 2012. PAP. Condizione libro: New. New Book. Shipped from US within 10 to 14 business days. Established seller since 2000. Codice libro della libreria VC-9780062100023

Maggiori informazioni su questa libreria | Fare una domanda alla libreria

Compra nuovo
EUR 3,17
Convertire valuta

Aggiungere al carrello

Spese di spedizione: EUR 3,42
In U.S.A.
Destinazione, tempi e costi

3.

Heath, Lorraine
Editore: Avon
ISBN 10: 0062100025 ISBN 13: 9780062100023
Nuovi MASS MARKET PAPERBACK Quantità: > 20
Da
Mediaoutlet12345
(Springfield, VA, U.S.A.)
Valutazione libreria
[?]

Descrizione libro Avon. MASS MARKET PAPERBACK. Condizione libro: New. 0062100025 *BRAND NEW* Ships Same Day or Next!. Codice libro della libreria SWATI2132296263

Maggiori informazioni su questa libreria | Fare una domanda alla libreria

Compra nuovo
EUR 5,20
Convertire valuta

Aggiungere al carrello

Spese di spedizione: EUR 3,42
In U.S.A.
Destinazione, tempi e costi

4.

Lorraine Heath
Editore: Lost Lords of Pembrook (2012)
ISBN 10: 0062100025 ISBN 13: 9780062100023
Nuovi Brossura Quantità: 5
Da
Valutazione libreria
[?]

Descrizione libro Lost Lords of Pembrook, 2012. Condizione libro: New. Codice libro della libreria TV9780062100023

Maggiori informazioni su questa libreria | Fare una domanda alla libreria

Compra nuovo
EUR 6,69
Convertire valuta

Aggiungere al carrello

Spese di spedizione: EUR 3,99
Da: Germania a: U.S.A.
Destinazione, tempi e costi

5.

Lorraine Heath
ISBN 10: 0062100025 ISBN 13: 9780062100023
Nuovi Quantità: 1
Da
Castle Rock
(Pittsford, NY, U.S.A.)
Valutazione libreria
[?]

Descrizione libro Condizione libro: Brand New. Book Condition: Brand New. Codice libro della libreria 97800621000231.0

Maggiori informazioni su questa libreria | Fare una domanda alla libreria

Compra nuovo
EUR 7,61
Convertire valuta

Aggiungere al carrello

Spese di spedizione: EUR 3,42
In U.S.A.
Destinazione, tempi e costi

6.

Lorraine Heath
Editore: HarperCollins Publishers Inc, United States (2012)
ISBN 10: 0062100025 ISBN 13: 9780062100023
Nuovi Paperback Quantità: 10
Da
Book Depository hard to find
(London, Regno Unito)
Valutazione libreria
[?]

Descrizione libro HarperCollins Publishers Inc, United States, 2012. Paperback. Condizione libro: New. Language: English . This book usually ship within 10-15 business days and we will endeavor to dispatch orders quicker than this where possible. Brand New Book. Lorraine Heath is a `New York Times` and `USA Today` bestselling author. Once again Heath has come up with a deliciously passionate, high-concept series - `The Lost Lords of Pembrook`. This time three dark and dangerous brothers return to London to reclaim their birthright. The first book in the series, `She Tempts the Duke`, hit both the `New York Times` and `USA Today` bestseller lists. This title is perfect for fans of Lisa Kleypas and Liz Carlyle. Codice libro della libreria BZE9780062100023

Maggiori informazioni su questa libreria | Fare una domanda alla libreria

Compra nuovo
EUR 11,16
Convertire valuta

Aggiungere al carrello

Spese di spedizione: GRATIS
Da: Regno Unito a: U.S.A.
Destinazione, tempi e costi

7.

Lorraine Heath
ISBN 10: 0062100025 ISBN 13: 9780062100023
Nuovi Quantità: 2
Da
BWB
(Valley Stream, NY, U.S.A.)
Valutazione libreria
[?]

Descrizione libro Condizione libro: New. Depending on your location, this item may ship from the US or UK. Codice libro della libreria 97800621000230000000

Maggiori informazioni su questa libreria | Fare una domanda alla libreria

Compra nuovo
EUR 12,54
Convertire valuta

Aggiungere al carrello

Spese di spedizione: GRATIS
In U.S.A.
Destinazione, tempi e costi

8.

Heath, Lorraine
Editore: Avon Books (2012)
ISBN 10: 0062100025 ISBN 13: 9780062100023
Nuovi Paperback Quantità: 1
Da
Revaluation Books
(Exeter, Regno Unito)
Valutazione libreria
[?]

Descrizione libro Avon Books, 2012. Paperback. Condizione libro: Brand New. original edition. 384 pages. 7.00x4.50x1.25 inches. In Stock. Codice libro della libreria zk0062100025

Maggiori informazioni su questa libreria | Fare una domanda alla libreria

Compra nuovo
EUR 13,44
Convertire valuta

Aggiungere al carrello

Spese di spedizione: EUR 6,69
Da: Regno Unito a: U.S.A.
Destinazione, tempi e costi

9.

Lorraine Heath
Editore: Avon (2012)
ISBN 10: 0062100025 ISBN 13: 9780062100023
Nuovi Brossura Quantità: 1
Da
California Spanish Books
(buenos aires, Argentina)
Valutazione libreria
[?]

Descrizione libro Avon, 2012. Condizione libro: New. Codice libro della libreria 9780062100023

Maggiori informazioni su questa libreria | Fare una domanda alla libreria

Compra nuovo
EUR 29,04
Convertire valuta

Aggiungere al carrello

Spese di spedizione: GRATIS
Da: Argentina a: U.S.A.
Destinazione, tempi e costi

10.

Heath, Lorraine
Editore: Avon (2012)
ISBN 10: 0062100025 ISBN 13: 9780062100023
Nuovi Mass Market Paperback Quantità: 2
Da
Murray Media
(North Miami Beach, FL, U.S.A.)
Valutazione libreria
[?]

Descrizione libro Avon, 2012. Mass Market Paperback. Condizione libro: New. Codice libro della libreria P110062100025

Maggiori informazioni su questa libreria | Fare una domanda alla libreria

Compra nuovo
EUR 29,14
Convertire valuta

Aggiungere al carrello

Spese di spedizione: EUR 2,56
In U.S.A.
Destinazione, tempi e costi

Vedi altre copie di questo libro

Vedi tutti i risultati per questo libro