Cotugno, Katie 99 Days

ISBN 13: 9780062391148

99 Days

Valutazione media 3,4
( su 10.941 valutazioni fornite da GoodReads )
 
9780062391148: 99 Days

I migliori risultati di ricerca su AbeBooks

1.

Cotugno, Katie
ISBN 10: 0062391143 ISBN 13: 9780062391148
Nuovi Quantità: 2
Da
GreatBookPrices
(Columbia, MD, U.S.A.)
Valutazione libreria
[?]

Descrizione libro Condizione libro: New. Codice libro della libreria 23758989-n

Maggiori informazioni su questa libreria | Fare una domanda alla libreria

Compra nuovo
EUR 8,51
Convertire valuta

Aggiungere al carrello

Spese di spedizione: EUR 2,42
In U.S.A.
Destinazione, tempi e costi

2.

Katie Cotugno
Editore: Balzer Bray/Harperteen, United States (2015)
ISBN 10: 0062391143 ISBN 13: 9780062391148
Nuovi Paperback Quantità: 10
Da
The Book Depository US
(London, Regno Unito)
Valutazione libreria
[?]

Descrizione libro Balzer Bray/Harperteen, United States, 2015. Paperback. Condizione libro: New. 210 x 139 mm. Language: English . Brand New Book. From the acclaimed author of How to Love comes another stunning contemporary novel, perfect for fans of Sarah Dessen.§§Molly Barlow is facing one long, hot summer-99 days-with the boy whose heart she broke and the boy she broke it for . . . his brother.§§Day 1: Julia Donnelly eggs my house my first night back in Star Lake, and that s how I know everyone still remembers everything. She has every right to hate me, of course: I broke Patrick Donnelly s heart the night everything happened with his brother, Gabe. Now I m serving out my summer like a jail sentence: Just ninety-nine days till I can leave for college and be done.§§Day 4: A nasty note on my windshield makes it clear Julia isn t finished. I m expecting a fight when someone taps me on the shoulder, but it s just Gabe, home from college and actually happy to see me. For what it s worth, Molly Barlow, he says, I m really glad you re back. §§Day 12: Gabe wouldn t quit till he got me to come to this party, and I m surprised to find I m actually having fun. I think he s about to kiss me-and that s when I see Patrick. My Patrick, who s supposed to be clear across the country. My Patrick, who s never going to forgive me.§. Codice libro della libreria KNV9780062391148

Maggiori informazioni su questa libreria | Fare una domanda alla libreria

Compra nuovo
EUR 11,01
Convertire valuta

Aggiungere al carrello

Spese di spedizione: GRATIS
Da: Regno Unito a: U.S.A.
Destinazione, tempi e costi

3.

Cotugno, Katie
ISBN 10: 0062391143 ISBN 13: 9780062391148
Nuovi Quantità: > 20
Da
BWB
(Valley Stream, NY, U.S.A.)
Valutazione libreria
[?]

Descrizione libro Condizione libro: New. Depending on your location, this item may ship from the US or UK. Codice libro della libreria 97800623911480000000

Maggiori informazioni su questa libreria | Fare una domanda alla libreria

Compra nuovo
EUR 11,39
Convertire valuta

Aggiungere al carrello

Spese di spedizione: GRATIS
In U.S.A.
Destinazione, tempi e costi

4.

Katie Cotugno
Editore: Balzer Bray/Harperteen, United States (2015)
ISBN 10: 0062391143 ISBN 13: 9780062391148
Nuovi Paperback Quantità: 10
Da
The Book Depository
(London, Regno Unito)
Valutazione libreria
[?]

Descrizione libro Balzer Bray/Harperteen, United States, 2015. Paperback. Condizione libro: New. 210 x 139 mm. Language: English . Brand New Book. From the acclaimed author of How to Love comes another stunning contemporary novel, perfect for fans of Sarah Dessen.§§Molly Barlow is facing one long, hot summer-99 days-with the boy whose heart she broke and the boy she broke it for . . . his brother.§§Day 1: Julia Donnelly eggs my house my first night back in Star Lake, and that s how I know everyone still remembers everything. She has every right to hate me, of course: I broke Patrick Donnelly s heart the night everything happened with his brother, Gabe. Now I m serving out my summer like a jail sentence: Just ninety-nine days till I can leave for college and be done.§§Day 4: A nasty note on my windshield makes it clear Julia isn t finished. I m expecting a fight when someone taps me on the shoulder, but it s just Gabe, home from college and actually happy to see me. For what it s worth, Molly Barlow, he says, I m really glad you re back. §§Day 12: Gabe wouldn t quit till he got me to come to this party, and I m surprised to find I m actually having fun. I think he s about to kiss me-and that s when I see Patrick. My Patrick, who s supposed to be clear across the country. My Patrick, who s never going to forgive me.§. Codice libro della libreria KNV9780062391148

Maggiori informazioni su questa libreria | Fare una domanda alla libreria

Compra nuovo
EUR 11,79
Convertire valuta

Aggiungere al carrello

Spese di spedizione: GRATIS
Da: Regno Unito a: U.S.A.
Destinazione, tempi e costi

5.

Cotugno, Katie
Editore: Balzer & Bray (2015)
ISBN 10: 0062391143 ISBN 13: 9780062391148
Nuovi Brossura Quantità: 1
Da
Valutazione libreria
[?]

Descrizione libro Balzer & Bray, 2015. Condizione libro: New. Codice libro della libreria A013S9780062391148

Maggiori informazioni su questa libreria | Fare una domanda alla libreria

Compra nuovo
EUR 8,39
Convertire valuta

Aggiungere al carrello

Spese di spedizione: EUR 5,55
Da: Germania a: U.S.A.
Destinazione, tempi e costi

6.

Cotugno, Katie
Editore: Balzer & Bray/Harperteen (2015)
ISBN 10: 0062391143 ISBN 13: 9780062391148
Nuovi Paperback Quantità: 2
Da
Revaluation Books
(Exeter, Regno Unito)
Valutazione libreria
[?]

Descrizione libro Balzer & Bray/Harperteen, 2015. Paperback. Condizione libro: Brand New. 384 pages. 8.25x5.50x0.96 inches. In Stock. Codice libro della libreria __0062391143

Maggiori informazioni su questa libreria | Fare una domanda alla libreria

Compra nuovo
EUR 11,29
Convertire valuta

Aggiungere al carrello

Spese di spedizione: EUR 7,07
Da: Regno Unito a: U.S.A.
Destinazione, tempi e costi

7.

Cotugno, Katie
Editore: Balzer + Bray (2015)
ISBN 10: 0062391143 ISBN 13: 9780062391148
Nuovi Paperback Quantità: 1
Da
Irish Booksellers
(Rumford, ME, U.S.A.)
Valutazione libreria
[?]

Descrizione libro Balzer + Bray, 2015. Paperback. Condizione libro: New. book. Codice libro della libreria 0062391143

Maggiori informazioni su questa libreria | Fare una domanda alla libreria

Compra nuovo
EUR 19,19
Convertire valuta

Aggiungere al carrello

Spese di spedizione: GRATIS
In U.S.A.
Destinazione, tempi e costi

8.

Cotugno, Katie
Editore: Harper Collins USA
ISBN 10: 0062391143 ISBN 13: 9780062391148
Nuovi paperback Quantità: 5
Da
Blackwell's
(Oxford, OX, Regno Unito)
Valutazione libreria
[?]

Descrizione libro Harper Collins USA. paperback. Condizione libro: New. Codice libro della libreria 9780062391148

Maggiori informazioni su questa libreria | Fare una domanda alla libreria

Compra nuovo
EUR 17,45
Convertire valuta

Aggiungere al carrello

Spese di spedizione: EUR 5,30
Da: Regno Unito a: U.S.A.
Destinazione, tempi e costi

9.

Katie Cotugno
Editore: Balzer Harpercollins US & Bray Apr 2015 (2015)
ISBN 10: 0062391143 ISBN 13: 9780062391148
Nuovi Taschenbuch Quantità: 2
Valutazione libreria
[?]

Descrizione libro Balzer Harpercollins US & Bray Apr 2015, 2015. Taschenbuch. Condizione libro: Neu. 210x140x28 mm. Neuware - From the acclaimed author of How to Love comes another stunning contemporary novel, perfect for fans of Sarah Dessen. Molly Barlow is facing one long, hot summer-99 days-with the boy whose heart she broke and the boy she broke it for . . . his brother. Day 1: Julia Donnelly eggs my house my first night back in Star Lake, and that's how I know everyone still remembers everything. She has every right to hate me, of course: I broke Patrick Donnelly's heart the night everything happened with his brother, Gabe. Now I'm serving out my summer like a jail sentence: Just ninety-nine days till I can leave for college and be done. Day 4: A nasty note on my windshield makes it clear Julia isn't finished. I'm expecting a fight when someone taps me on the shoulder, but it's just Gabe, home from college and actually happy to see me. 'For what it's worth, Molly Barlow,' he says, 'I'm really glad you're back.' Day 12: Gabe wouldn't quit till he got me to come to this party, and I'm surprised to find I'm actually having fun. I think he's about to kiss me-and that's when I see Patrick. My Patrick, who's supposed to be clear across the country. My Patrick, who's never going to forgive me. 384 pp. Englisch. Codice libro della libreria 9780062391148

Maggiori informazioni su questa libreria | Fare una domanda alla libreria

Compra nuovo
EUR 10,99
Convertire valuta

Aggiungere al carrello

Spese di spedizione: EUR 12,00
Da: Germania a: U.S.A.
Destinazione, tempi e costi

10.

Katie Cotugno
Editore: Balzer Harpercollins US & Bray Apr 2015 (2015)
ISBN 10: 0062391143 ISBN 13: 9780062391148
Nuovi Taschenbuch Quantità: 2
Da
Rheinberg-Buch
(Bergisch Gladbach, Germania)
Valutazione libreria
[?]

Descrizione libro Balzer Harpercollins US & Bray Apr 2015, 2015. Taschenbuch. Condizione libro: Neu. 210x140x28 mm. Neuware - From the acclaimed author of How to Love comes another stunning contemporary novel, perfect for fans of Sarah Dessen. Molly Barlow is facing one long, hot summer-99 days-with the boy whose heart she broke and the boy she broke it for . . . his brother. Day 1: Julia Donnelly eggs my house my first night back in Star Lake, and that's how I know everyone still remembers everything. She has every right to hate me, of course: I broke Patrick Donnelly's heart the night everything happened with his brother, Gabe. Now I'm serving out my summer like a jail sentence: Just ninety-nine days till I can leave for college and be done. Day 4: A nasty note on my windshield makes it clear Julia isn't finished. I'm expecting a fight when someone taps me on the shoulder, but it's just Gabe, home from college and actually happy to see me. 'For what it's worth, Molly Barlow,' he says, 'I'm really glad you're back.' Day 12: Gabe wouldn't quit till he got me to come to this party, and I'm surprised to find I'm actually having fun. I think he's about to kiss me-and that's when I see Patrick. My Patrick, who's supposed to be clear across the country. My Patrick, who's never going to forgive me. 384 pp. Englisch. Codice libro della libreria 9780062391148

Maggiori informazioni su questa libreria | Fare una domanda alla libreria

Compra nuovo
EUR 11,99
Convertire valuta

Aggiungere al carrello

Spese di spedizione: EUR 17,11
Da: Germania a: U.S.A.
Destinazione, tempi e costi

Vedi altre copie di questo libro

Vedi tutti i risultati per questo libro