The Thousand Names: The Shadow Campaign

Valutazione media 4,04
( su 10.262 valutazioni fornite da GoodReads )
 
9780091950606: The Thousand Names: The Shadow Campaign

In the desert colony of Khandar, a dark and mysterious magic, hidden for centuries, is about to emerge from darkness.

Marcus d’Ivoire, senior captain of the Vordanai Colonials, is resigned to serving out his days in a sleepy, remote outpost, when a rebellion leaves him in charge of a demoralised force in a broken down fortress.

Winter Ihernglass, fleeing her past and masquerading as a man, just wants to go unnoticed. Finding herself promoted to a command, she must rise to the challenge and fight impossible odds to survive.

Their fates rest in the hands of an enigmatic new Colonel, sent to restore order while following his own mysterious agenda into the realm of the supernatural.

Le informazioni nella sezione "Riassunto" possono far riferimento a edizioni diverse di questo titolo.

Recensione:

"The Coolest Fantasy Story You'll Read This Week" ( i09)

"an excellent book" ( SFX)

"A spectacular epic" ( Fantasy Book Critic)

"Exceptional military fantasy" (Jason M. Hough National Bestselling author of The Darwin Elevator)

"Wexler’s polished military fantasy, first in the Shadow Campaign series, distinguishes itself from other epic doorstops with its unique setting, intricate plotting, and layered characters…This excellent series debut is for fans of Peter Brett, Daniel Abraham, and Joe Abercrombie." ( Booklist)

Descrizione del libro:

A bold new direction for epic fantasy with muskets, demons and magic.

Le informazioni nella sezione "Su questo libro" possono far riferimento a edizioni diverse di questo titolo.

I migliori risultati di ricerca su AbeBooks

1.

Wexler, Django
ISBN 10: 0091950600 ISBN 13: 9780091950606
Nuovi Quantità: > 20
Da
BWB
(Valley Stream, NY, U.S.A.)
Valutazione libreria
[?]

Descrizione libro Condizione libro: New. Depending on your location, this item may ship from the US or UK. Codice libro della libreria 97800919506060000000

Maggiori informazioni su questa libreria | Fare una domanda alla libreria

Compra nuovo
EUR 10,03
Convertire valuta

Aggiungere al carrello

Spese di spedizione: GRATIS
In U.S.A.
Destinazione, tempi e costi

2.

Django Wexler
Editore: Ebury Publishing, United Kingdom (2014)
ISBN 10: 0091950600 ISBN 13: 9780091950606
Nuovi Paperback Quantità: 1
Da
The Book Depository
(London, Regno Unito)
Valutazione libreria
[?]

Descrizione libro Ebury Publishing, United Kingdom, 2014. Paperback. Condizione libro: New. 198 x 126 mm. Language: English . Brand New Book. In the desert colony of Khandar, a dark and mysterious magic, hidden for centuries, is about to emerge from darkness. Marcus d Ivoire, senior captain of the Vordanai Colonials, is resigned to serving out his days in a sleepy, remote outpost, when a rebellion leaves him in charge of a demoralised force in a broken down fortress. Winter Ihernglass, fleeing her past and masquerading as a man, just wants to go unnoticed. Finding herself promoted to a command, she must rise to the challenge and fight impossible odds to survive. Their fates rest in the hands of an enigmatic new Colonel, sent to restore order while following his own mysterious agenda into the realm of the supernatural. Codice libro della libreria AAZ9780091950606

Maggiori informazioni su questa libreria | Fare una domanda alla libreria

Compra nuovo
EUR 10,42
Convertire valuta

Aggiungere al carrello

Spese di spedizione: GRATIS
Da: Regno Unito a: U.S.A.
Destinazione, tempi e costi

3.

Django Wexler
Editore: Ebury Publishing, United Kingdom (2014)
ISBN 10: 0091950600 ISBN 13: 9780091950606
Nuovi Paperback Quantità: 1
Da
The Book Depository US
(London, Regno Unito)
Valutazione libreria
[?]

Descrizione libro Ebury Publishing, United Kingdom, 2014. Paperback. Condizione libro: New. 198 x 126 mm. Language: English . Brand New Book. In the desert colony of Khandar, a dark and mysterious magic, hidden for centuries, is about to emerge from darkness. Marcus d Ivoire, senior captain of the Vordanai Colonials, is resigned to serving out his days in a sleepy, remote outpost, when a rebellion leaves him in charge of a demoralised force in a broken down fortress. Winter Ihernglass, fleeing her past and masquerading as a man, just wants to go unnoticed. Finding herself promoted to a command, she must rise to the challenge and fight impossible odds to survive. Their fates rest in the hands of an enigmatic new Colonel, sent to restore order while following his own mysterious agenda into the realm of the supernatural. Codice libro della libreria AAZ9780091950606

Maggiori informazioni su questa libreria | Fare una domanda alla libreria

Compra nuovo
EUR 10,46
Convertire valuta

Aggiungere al carrello

Spese di spedizione: GRATIS
Da: Regno Unito a: U.S.A.
Destinazione, tempi e costi

4.

Wexler, Django
Editore: Del Rey (2014)
ISBN 10: 0091950600 ISBN 13: 9780091950606
Nuovi Brossura Quantità: 5
Valutazione libreria
[?]

Descrizione libro Del Rey, 2014. Condizione libro: New. In the desert colony of Khandar, a dark and mysterious magic, hidden for centuries, is about to emerge from darkness. Marcus d'Ivoire, senior captain of the Vordanai Colonials, is resigned to serving out his days in a sleepy, remote outpost, when a rebellion leaves him in charge of a demoralised force in a broken down fortress. Series: The Shadow Campaigns. Num Pages: 656 pages. BIC Classification: FL; FM. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 199 x 136 x 41. Weight in Grams: 450. . 2014. Paperback. . . . . . Codice libro della libreria V9780091950606

Maggiori informazioni su questa libreria | Fare una domanda alla libreria

Compra nuovo
EUR 12,60
Convertire valuta

Aggiungere al carrello

Spese di spedizione: GRATIS
Da: Irlanda a: U.S.A.
Destinazione, tempi e costi

5.

Django Wexler
ISBN 10: 0091950600 ISBN 13: 9780091950606
Nuovi Paperback Quantità: 1
Da
Grand Eagle Retail
(Wilmington, DE, U.S.A.)
Valutazione libreria
[?]

Descrizione libro 2014. Paperback. Condizione libro: New. 126mm x 198mm x 40mm. Paperback. In the desert colony of Khandar, a dark and mysterious magic, hidden for centuries, is about to emerge from darkness. Marcus d'Ivoire, senior captain of the Vordanai Colonials, is resigned.Shipping may be from multiple locations in the US or from the UK, depending on stock availability. 656 pages. 0.447. Codice libro della libreria 9780091950606

Maggiori informazioni su questa libreria | Fare una domanda alla libreria

Compra nuovo
EUR 12,69
Convertire valuta

Aggiungere al carrello

Spese di spedizione: GRATIS
In U.S.A.
Destinazione, tempi e costi

6.

Wexler, Django
Editore: Del Rey
ISBN 10: 0091950600 ISBN 13: 9780091950606
Nuovi Brossura Quantità: 5
Da
Kennys Bookstore
(Olney, MD, U.S.A.)
Valutazione libreria
[?]

Descrizione libro Del Rey. Condizione libro: New. In the desert colony of Khandar, a dark and mysterious magic, hidden for centuries, is about to emerge from darkness. Marcus d'Ivoire, senior captain of the Vordanai Colonials, is resigned to serving out his days in a sleepy, remote outpost, when a rebellion leaves him in charge of a demoralised force in a broken down fortress. Series: The Shadow Campaigns. Num Pages: 656 pages. BIC Classification: FL; FM. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 199 x 136 x 41. Weight in Grams: 450. . 2014. Paperback. . . . . Books ship from the US and Ireland. Codice libro della libreria V9780091950606

Maggiori informazioni su questa libreria | Fare una domanda alla libreria

Compra nuovo
EUR 12,83
Convertire valuta

Aggiungere al carrello

Spese di spedizione: GRATIS
In U.S.A.
Destinazione, tempi e costi

7.

Django Wexler
ISBN 10: 0091950600 ISBN 13: 9780091950606
Nuovi Paperback Quantità: 1
Da
Ria Christie Collections
(Uxbridge, Regno Unito)
Valutazione libreria
[?]

Descrizione libro Paperback. Condizione libro: New. Not Signed; In the desert colony of Khandar, a dark and mysterious magic, hidden for centuries, is about to emerge from darkness. Marcus d'Ivoire, senior captain of the Vordanai Colonials, is resigned to serving out his days in a sleepy, remote outpost, when a rebellion leaves him in charge of a demoralised for. book. Codice libro della libreria ria9780091950606_rkm

Maggiori informazioni su questa libreria | Fare una domanda alla libreria

Compra nuovo
EUR 9,26
Convertire valuta

Aggiungere al carrello

Spese di spedizione: EUR 3,86
Da: Regno Unito a: U.S.A.
Destinazione, tempi e costi

8.

Django Wexler
Editore: Del Rey 2014-06-05 (2014)
ISBN 10: 0091950600 ISBN 13: 9780091950606
Nuovi Paperback Quantità: 5
Da
Chiron Media
(Wallingford, Regno Unito)
Valutazione libreria
[?]

Descrizione libro Del Rey 2014-06-05, 2014. Paperback. Condizione libro: New. Codice libro della libreria NU-LBR-01297022

Maggiori informazioni su questa libreria | Fare una domanda alla libreria

Compra nuovo
EUR 9,91
Convertire valuta

Aggiungere al carrello

Spese di spedizione: EUR 3,45
Da: Regno Unito a: U.S.A.
Destinazione, tempi e costi

9.

Django Wexler
Editore: Ebury Publishing
ISBN 10: 0091950600 ISBN 13: 9780091950606
Nuovi Paperback Quantità: > 20
Da
THE SAINT BOOKSTORE
(Southport, Regno Unito)
Valutazione libreria
[?]

Descrizione libro Ebury Publishing. Paperback. Condizione libro: new. BRAND NEW, The Thousand Names: The Shadow Campaign, Django Wexler, In the desert colony of Khandar, a dark and mysterious magic, hidden for centuries, is about to emerge from darkness. Marcus d'Ivoire, senior captain of the Vordanai Colonials, is resigned to serving out his days in a sleepy, remote outpost, when a rebellion leaves him in charge of a demoralised force in a broken down fortress. Winter Ihernglass, fleeing her past and masquerading as a man, just wants to go unnoticed. Finding herself promoted to a command, she must rise to the challenge and fight impossible odds to survive. Their fates rest in the hands of an enigmatic new Colonel, sent to restore order while following his own mysterious agenda into the realm of the supernatural. Codice libro della libreria B9780091950606

Maggiori informazioni su questa libreria | Fare una domanda alla libreria

Compra nuovo
EUR 7,19
Convertire valuta

Aggiungere al carrello

Spese di spedizione: EUR 6,86
Da: Regno Unito a: U.S.A.
Destinazione, tempi e costi

10.

Wexler, Django
Editore: Del Rey (2014)
ISBN 10: 0091950600 ISBN 13: 9780091950606
Nuovi Brossura Quantità: 1
Da
English-Book-Service Mannheim
(Mannheim, Germania)
Valutazione libreria
[?]

Descrizione libro Del Rey, 2014. Condizione libro: New. Codice libro della libreria GH9780091950606

Maggiori informazioni su questa libreria | Fare una domanda alla libreria

Compra nuovo
EUR 10,27
Convertire valuta

Aggiungere al carrello

Spese di spedizione: EUR 5,00
Da: Germania a: U.S.A.
Destinazione, tempi e costi

Vedi altre copie di questo libro

Vedi tutti i risultati per questo libro