Coleman, Rowan The Memory Book

ISBN 13: 9780091953119

The Memory Book

Valutazione media 3,98
( su 3.524 valutazioni fornite da GoodReads )
 
9780091953119: The Memory Book

When time is running out, every moment is precious…

When Claire starts to write her Memory Book, she already knows that this scrapbook of mementoes will soon be all her daughters and husband have of her. But how can she hold onto the past when her future is slipping through her fingers...?

A Sunday Times bestseller and Richard & Judy Autumn Book Club pick, The Memory Book is a critically acclaimed, beautiful novel of mothers and daughters, and what we will do for love.

'wonderful…a beautiful book, very moving' Marian Keyes

Le informazioni nella sezione "Riassunto" possono far riferimento a edizioni diverse di questo titolo.

Recensione:

"Painfully real and utterly heartbreaking, every page will leave you an emotional wreck but, ultimately, this is a wonderfully uplifting novel about mothers and daughters" ( Lisa Jewell)

"This book is hugely loving, devastatingly sad, and yet oddly hopeful. It’s suffused with the care and love families can feel for each other when they are facing the worst tragedy. Claire’s fate is irreversible, her disease is terminal. Yet the surprise twist at the end is joyous." (Richard Madeley Richard and Judy Book Club)

"[a] tender, inspirational book" (Judy Finnigan Richard and Judy Book Club)

"wonderful…a beautiful book, very moving" (Marian Keyes)

"I can’t tell you how much I loved this book. It did make me cry but it also made me laugh. Like Me Before You by Jo Jo Moyes, I couldn’t put it down. A tender testament to maternal love." (Katie Fforde)

Descrizione del libro:

The Sunday Times bestseller and part of the Richard and Judy Autumn Book Club 2014. A warm, heartfelt tale of love and loss, perfect for fans of Jojo Moyes' Me Before You.

Le informazioni nella sezione "Su questo libro" possono far riferimento a edizioni diverse di questo titolo.

I migliori risultati di ricerca su AbeBooks

1.

Rowan Coleman
Editore: Ebury Publishing, United Kingdom (2014)
ISBN 10: 0091953111 ISBN 13: 9780091953119
Nuovi Paperback Quantità: 1
Da
The Book Depository
(London, Regno Unito)
Valutazione libreria
[?]

Descrizione libro Ebury Publishing, United Kingdom, 2014. Paperback. Condizione libro: New. 198 x 124 mm. Language: English . Brand New Book. When time is running out every moment is precious.When Claire starts to write her Memory Book, she already knows that this scrapbook of mementoes will soon be all her daughters and husband have of her. But how can she hold onto the past when her future is slipping through her fingers.? The Memory Book is a critically acclaimed beautiful novel of mothers and daughters, and what we do for love. Codice libro della libreria AAZ9780091953119

Maggiori informazioni su questa libreria | Fare una domanda alla libreria

Compra nuovo
EUR 8,93
Convertire valuta

Aggiungere al carrello

Spese di spedizione: GRATIS
Da: Regno Unito a: U.S.A.
Destinazione, tempi e costi

2.

Rowan Coleman
Editore: Ebury Publishing, United Kingdom (2014)
ISBN 10: 0091953111 ISBN 13: 9780091953119
Nuovi Paperback Quantità: 1
Da
The Book Depository US
(London, Regno Unito)
Valutazione libreria
[?]

Descrizione libro Ebury Publishing, United Kingdom, 2014. Paperback. Condizione libro: New. 198 x 124 mm. Language: English . Brand New Book. When time is running out every moment is precious.When Claire starts to write her Memory Book, she already knows that this scrapbook of mementoes will soon be all her daughters and husband have of her. But how can she hold onto the past when her future is slipping through her fingers.? The Memory Book is a critically acclaimed beautiful novel of mothers and daughters, and what we do for love. Codice libro della libreria AAZ9780091953119

Maggiori informazioni su questa libreria | Fare una domanda alla libreria

Compra nuovo
EUR 9,07
Convertire valuta

Aggiungere al carrello

Spese di spedizione: GRATIS
Da: Regno Unito a: U.S.A.
Destinazione, tempi e costi

3.

Coleman, Rowan
ISBN 10: 0091953111 ISBN 13: 9780091953119
Nuovi Quantità: > 20
Da
BWB
(Valley Stream, NY, U.S.A.)
Valutazione libreria
[?]

Descrizione libro Condizione libro: New. Depending on your location, this item may ship from the US or UK. Codice libro della libreria 97800919531190000000

Maggiori informazioni su questa libreria | Fare una domanda alla libreria

Compra nuovo
EUR 9,08
Convertire valuta

Aggiungere al carrello

Spese di spedizione: GRATIS
In U.S.A.
Destinazione, tempi e costi

4.

Coleman, Rowan
ISBN 10: 0091953111 ISBN 13: 9780091953119
Nuovi Quantità: 5
Da
GreatBookPrices
(Columbia, MD, U.S.A.)
Valutazione libreria
[?]

Descrizione libro Condizione libro: New. Codice libro della libreria 21508974-n

Maggiori informazioni su questa libreria | Fare una domanda alla libreria

Compra nuovo
EUR 6,67
Convertire valuta

Aggiungere al carrello

Spese di spedizione: EUR 2,44
In U.S.A.
Destinazione, tempi e costi
Edizione Internazionale
Edizione Internazionale

5.

Coleman, Rowan
Editore: Ebury Digital
ISBN 10: 0091953111 ISBN 13: 9780091953119
Nuovi Brossura Quantità: > 20
Edizione Internazionale
Da
Sunshine Book Store
(Wilmington, DE, U.S.A.)
Valutazione libreria
[?]

Descrizione libro Ebury Digital. Condizione libro: New. 0091953111 This is an International Edition. Brand New, Paperback, Delivery within 6-14 business days, Similar Contents as U.S Edition, ISBN and Cover design may differ, printed in Black & White. Choose Expedited shipping for delivery within 3-8 business days. We do not ship to PO Box, APO , FPO Address. In some instances, subjects such as Management, Accounting, Finance may have different end chapter case studies and exercises. International Edition Textbooks may bear a label "Not for sale in the U.S. or Canada" and "Content may different from U.S. Edition" - printed only to discourage U.S. students from obtaining an affordable copy. The U.S. Supreme Court has asserted your right to purchase international editions, and ruled on this issue. Access code/CD is not provided with these editions , unless specified. We may ship the books from multiple warehouses across the globe, including India depending upon the availability of inventory storage. Customer satisfaction guaranteed. Codice libro della libreria NO9780091953119

Maggiori informazioni su questa libreria | Fare una domanda alla libreria

Compra nuovo
EUR 9,89
Convertire valuta

Aggiungere al carrello

Spese di spedizione: GRATIS
In U.S.A.
Destinazione, tempi e costi
Edizione Internazionale
Edizione Internazionale

6.

Coleman, Rowan
ISBN 10: 0091953111 ISBN 13: 9780091953119
Nuovi Paperback Quantità: > 20
Edizione Internazionale
Da
US_Superfast_Bookstore
(New Castle, DE, U.S.A.)
Valutazione libreria
[?]

Descrizione libro Paperback. Condizione libro: New. This is an International Edition Brand New Paperback Same Title Author and Edition as listed. ISBN and Cover design differs. Similar Contents as U.S Edition. Standard Delivery within 6-14 business days ACROSS THE GLOBE. We can ship to PO Box address in US. International Edition Textbooks may bear a label "Not for sale in the U.S. or Canada" or "For sale in Asia only" or similar restrictions- printed only to discourage students from obtaining an affordable copy. US Court has asserted your right to buy and use International edition. Access code/CD may not provided with these editions. We may ship the books from multiple warehouses across the globe including Asia depending upon the availability of inventory. Printed in English. Customer satisfaction guaranteed. Codice libro della libreria OS9780091953119

Maggiori informazioni su questa libreria | Fare una domanda alla libreria

Compra nuovo
EUR 7,55
Convertire valuta

Aggiungere al carrello

Spese di spedizione: EUR 2,45
In U.S.A.
Destinazione, tempi e costi

7.

Rowan Coleman
ISBN 10: 0091953111 ISBN 13: 9780091953119
Nuovi Paperback Quantità: 1
Da
Grand Eagle Retail
(Wilmington, DE, U.S.A.)
Valutazione libreria
[?]

Descrizione libro 2014. Paperback. Condizione libro: New. 126mm x 198mm x 24mm. Paperback. When time is running out every moment is precious.When Claire starts to write her Memory Book, she already knows that this scrapbook of mementoes will soon be all her daughters and husba.Shipping may be from multiple locations in the US or from the UK, depending on stock availability. 384 pages. 0.269. Codice libro della libreria 9780091953119

Maggiori informazioni su questa libreria | Fare una domanda alla libreria

Compra nuovo
EUR 10,45
Convertire valuta

Aggiungere al carrello

Spese di spedizione: GRATIS
In U.S.A.
Destinazione, tempi e costi

8.

Rowan Coleman
Editore: Ebury Press (Fiction) 2014-08-28 (2014)
ISBN 10: 0091953111 ISBN 13: 9780091953119
Nuovi Quantità: 5
Da
Chiron Media
(Wallingford, Regno Unito)
Valutazione libreria
[?]

Descrizione libro Ebury Press (Fiction) 2014-08-28, 2014. Condizione libro: New. Brand new book, sourced directly from publisher. Dispatch time is 24-48 hours from our warehouse. Book will be sent in robust, secure packaging to ensure it reaches you securely. Codice libro della libreria NU-GRD-05133356

Maggiori informazioni su questa libreria | Fare una domanda alla libreria

Compra nuovo
EUR 7,41
Convertire valuta

Aggiungere al carrello

Spese di spedizione: EUR 3,45
Da: Regno Unito a: U.S.A.
Destinazione, tempi e costi

9.

Coleman, Rowan
Editore: Ebury Press (Fiction) (2014)
ISBN 10: 0091953111 ISBN 13: 9780091953119
Nuovi Brossura Quantità: 5
Valutazione libreria
[?]

Descrizione libro Ebury Press (Fiction), 2014. Condizione libro: New. When time is running out, every moment is precious. When Claire starts to write her book, she already knows that this scrapbook of mementoes will soon be all her daughters and husband have of her. But how can she hold onto the past when her future is slipping through her fingers.? Num Pages: 384 pages. BIC Classification: FA. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 127 x 199 x 22. Weight in Grams: 266. . 2014. Paperback. . . . . . Codice libro della libreria V9780091953119

Maggiori informazioni su questa libreria | Fare una domanda alla libreria

Compra nuovo
EUR 11,78
Convertire valuta

Aggiungere al carrello

Spese di spedizione: GRATIS
Da: Irlanda a: U.S.A.
Destinazione, tempi e costi

10.

Coleman, Rowan
Editore: Ebury Press (Fiction)
ISBN 10: 0091953111 ISBN 13: 9780091953119
Nuovi Brossura Quantità: 5
Da
Kennys Bookstore
(Olney, MD, U.S.A.)
Valutazione libreria
[?]

Descrizione libro Ebury Press (Fiction). Condizione libro: New. When time is running out, every moment is precious. When Claire starts to write her book, she already knows that this scrapbook of mementoes will soon be all her daughters and husband have of her. But how can she hold onto the past when her future is slipping through her fingers.? Num Pages: 384 pages. BIC Classification: FA. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 127 x 199 x 22. Weight in Grams: 266. . 2014. Paperback. . . . . Books ship from the US and Ireland. Codice libro della libreria V9780091953119

Maggiori informazioni su questa libreria | Fare una domanda alla libreria

Compra nuovo
EUR 11,87
Convertire valuta

Aggiungere al carrello

Spese di spedizione: GRATIS
In U.S.A.
Destinazione, tempi e costi

Vedi altre copie di questo libro

Vedi tutti i risultati per questo libro