Kindness Goes Unpunished

Valutazione media 4,2
( su 9.165 valutazioni fornite da GoodReads )
 
9780143113133: Kindness Goes Unpunished

Walt brings Western-style justice to Philadelphia in this action-packed thriller from the New York Times bestselling author of Dry Bones, the third in the Longmire Mystery Series, the basis for the hit Netflix original series LONGMIRE

Craig Johnson's The Highwayman and An Obvious Fact are now available from Viking.


Walt Longmire has been Sheriff of Absaroka County, Wyoming, for almost a quarter of a century, but when he joins his good friend Henry Standing Bear on a trip to the City of Brotherly Love to see his daughter, Cady, he's in for a shock. Walt hasn't even put his boots up when Cady is viciously attacked and left near death on the steps of the Franklin Institute. He soon discovers that she has unwittingly become involved in a deadly political cover-up. Backed by Henry, Dog, Deputy Victoria Moretti, and the entire Moretti posse of Philadelphia police officers, Walt unpacks his saddlebag of tricks to mete out some Western-style justice.

Le informazioni nella sezione "Riassunto" possono far riferimento a edizioni diverse di questo titolo.

Recensione:

"With strong human emotions of love, greed, and revenge . . . multifaceted and rich with depth and history."
- The Denver Post

"Craig Johnson is flat out one of the best storytellers around."
-Margaret Coel, author of The Girl with the Braided Hair

"Johnson's pacing is tight and his dialogue snaps."
- Entertainment Weekly

L'autore:

Craig Johnson is the  New York Times bestselling author of the Longmire mysteries, the basis for the hit Netflix original series  Longmire. He is the recipient of the Western Writers of America Spur Award for fiction, the Mountains and Plains Booksellers Award for fiction, the Nouvel Observateur Prix du Roman Noir, and the Prix SNCF du Polar. His novella  Spirit of Steamboat was the first One Book Wyoming selection. He lives in Ucross, Wyoming, population twenty-five.

Le informazioni nella sezione "Su questo libro" possono far riferimento a edizioni diverse di questo titolo.

I migliori risultati di ricerca su AbeBooks

1.

Johnson, Craig
Editore: Penguin Group 2008-02-26 (2008)
ISBN 10: 0143113135 ISBN 13: 9780143113133
Nuovi Paperback Quantità: 1
Da
BookOutlet
(Thorold, ON, Canada)
Valutazione libreria
[?]

Descrizione libro Penguin Group 2008-02-26, 2008. Paperback. Condizione libro: New. Paperback. Publisher overstock, may contain remainder mark on edge. Codice libro della libreria 9780143113133B

Maggiori informazioni su questa libreria | Fare una domanda alla libreria

Compra nuovo
EUR 5,66
Convertire valuta

Aggiungere al carrello

Spese di spedizione: EUR 5,50
Da: Canada a: U.S.A.
Destinazione, tempi e costi

2.

Craig Johnson
ISBN 10: 0143113135 ISBN 13: 9780143113133
Nuovi Quantità: > 20
Da
BWB
(Valley Stream, NY, U.S.A.)
Valutazione libreria
[?]

Descrizione libro Condizione libro: New. Depending on your location, this item may ship from the US or UK. Codice libro della libreria 97801431131330000000

Maggiori informazioni su questa libreria | Fare una domanda alla libreria

Compra nuovo
EUR 11,70
Convertire valuta

Aggiungere al carrello

Spese di spedizione: GRATIS
In U.S.A.
Destinazione, tempi e costi

3.

Johnson, Craig
Editore: Penguin Books
ISBN 10: 0143113135 ISBN 13: 9780143113133
Nuovi PAPERBACK Quantità: > 20
Da
Mediaoutlet12345
(Springfield, VA, U.S.A.)
Valutazione libreria
[?]

Descrizione libro Penguin Books. PAPERBACK. Condizione libro: New. 0143113135 *BRAND NEW* Ships Same Day or Next!. Codice libro della libreria SWATI2122044161

Maggiori informazioni su questa libreria | Fare una domanda alla libreria

Compra nuovo
EUR 8,13
Convertire valuta

Aggiungere al carrello

Spese di spedizione: EUR 3,66
In U.S.A.
Destinazione, tempi e costi

4.

Craig Johnson
Editore: Penguin Books, United States (2008)
ISBN 10: 0143113135 ISBN 13: 9780143113133
Nuovi Paperback Quantità: 1
Da
The Book Depository US
(London, Regno Unito)
Valutazione libreria
[?]

Descrizione libro Penguin Books, United States, 2008. Paperback. Condizione libro: New. Reprint. 196 x 128 mm. Language: English . Brand New Book. Walt brings Western-style justice to Philadelphia in this action-packed thriller from theNew York Timesbestselling author ofDry Bones, the third in the Longmire Mystery Series, the basis for the hit Netflix original series LONGMIRE Craig Johnson sThe HighwaymanandAn Obvious Factare nowavailable from Viking. Walt Longmire has been Sheriff of Absaroka County, Wyoming, for almost a quarter of a century, but when he joins his good friend Henry Standing Bear on a trip to the City of Brotherly Love to see his daughter, Cady, he s in for a shock. Walt hasn t even put his boots up when Cady is viciously attacked and left near death on the steps of the Franklin Institute. He soon discovers that she has unwittingly become involved in a deadly political cover-up. Backed by Henry, Dog, Deputy Victoria Moretti, and the entire Moretti posse of Philadelphia police officers, Walt unpacks his saddlebag of tricks to mete out some Western-style justice. Codice libro della libreria ABZ9780143113133

Maggiori informazioni su questa libreria | Fare una domanda alla libreria

Compra nuovo
EUR 11,86
Convertire valuta

Aggiungere al carrello

Spese di spedizione: GRATIS
Da: Regno Unito a: U.S.A.
Destinazione, tempi e costi

5.

Johnson, Craig
ISBN 10: 0143113135 ISBN 13: 9780143113133
Nuovi Quantità: > 20
Da
Paperbackshop-US
(Wood Dale, IL, U.S.A.)
Valutazione libreria
[?]

Descrizione libro 2008. PAP. Condizione libro: New. New Book. Shipped from US within 10 to 14 business days. Established seller since 2000. Codice libro della libreria VP-9780143113133

Maggiori informazioni su questa libreria | Fare una domanda alla libreria

Compra nuovo
EUR 8,29
Convertire valuta

Aggiungere al carrello

Spese di spedizione: EUR 3,66
In U.S.A.
Destinazione, tempi e costi

6.

Johnson, Craig (Author)
Editore: Penguin Random House
ISBN 10: 0143113135 ISBN 13: 9780143113133
Nuovi Quantità: > 20
Da
INDOO
(Avenel, NJ, U.S.A.)
Valutazione libreria
[?]

Descrizione libro Penguin Random House. Condizione libro: New. Brand New. Codice libro della libreria 0143113135

Maggiori informazioni su questa libreria | Fare una domanda alla libreria

Compra nuovo
EUR 8,78
Convertire valuta

Aggiungere al carrello

Spese di spedizione: EUR 3,21
In U.S.A.
Destinazione, tempi e costi

7.

Craig Johnson
Editore: Penguin Books, United States (2008)
ISBN 10: 0143113135 ISBN 13: 9780143113133
Nuovi Paperback Quantità: 1
Da
The Book Depository
(London, Regno Unito)
Valutazione libreria
[?]

Descrizione libro Penguin Books, United States, 2008. Paperback. Condizione libro: New. Reprint. 196 x 128 mm. Language: English . Brand New Book. Walt brings Western-style justice to Philadelphia in this action-packed thriller from theNew York Timesbestselling author ofDry Bones, the third in the Longmire Mystery Series, the basis for the hit Netflix original series LONGMIRE Craig Johnson sThe HighwaymanandAn Obvious Factare nowavailable from Viking. Walt Longmire has been Sheriff of Absaroka County, Wyoming, for almost a quarter of a century, but when he joins his good friend Henry Standing Bear on a trip to the City of Brotherly Love to see his daughter, Cady, he s in for a shock. Walt hasn t even put his boots up when Cady is viciously attacked and left near death on the steps of the Franklin Institute. He soon discovers that she has unwittingly become involved in a deadly political cover-up. Backed by Henry, Dog, Deputy Victoria Moretti, and the entire Moretti posse of Philadelphia police officers, Walt unpacks his saddlebag of tricks to mete out some Western-style justice. Codice libro della libreria ABZ9780143113133

Maggiori informazioni su questa libreria | Fare una domanda alla libreria

Compra nuovo
EUR 12,11
Convertire valuta

Aggiungere al carrello

Spese di spedizione: GRATIS
Da: Regno Unito a: U.S.A.
Destinazione, tempi e costi

8.

Johnson, Craig
ISBN 10: 0143113135 ISBN 13: 9780143113133
Nuovi Quantità: 4
Da
PBShop
(Wood Dale, IL, U.S.A.)
Valutazione libreria
[?]

Descrizione libro 2008. PAP. Condizione libro: New. New Book.Shipped from US within 10 to 14 business days. Established seller since 2000. Codice libro della libreria IB-9780143113133

Maggiori informazioni su questa libreria | Fare una domanda alla libreria

Compra nuovo
EUR 8,62
Convertire valuta

Aggiungere al carrello

Spese di spedizione: EUR 3,66
In U.S.A.
Destinazione, tempi e costi

9.

Johnson, Craig
ISBN 10: 0143113135 ISBN 13: 9780143113133
Nuovi Paperback Quantità: 4
Da
BargainBookStores
(Grand Rapids, MI, U.S.A.)
Valutazione libreria
[?]

Descrizione libro Paperback. Condizione libro: New. Codice libro della libreria 816779

Maggiori informazioni su questa libreria | Fare una domanda alla libreria

Compra nuovo
EUR 8,94
Convertire valuta

Aggiungere al carrello

Spese di spedizione: EUR 3,66
In U.S.A.
Destinazione, tempi e costi

10.

Johnson, Craig
ISBN 10: 0143113135 ISBN 13: 9780143113133
Nuovi Softcover Quantità: 3
Da
VNHM SHOP
(Pompano Beach, FL, U.S.A.)
Valutazione libreria
[?]

Descrizione libro Softcover. Condizione libro: New. Walt brings Western-style justice to Philadelphia in this action-packed thrillerfrom the New York Times bestselling author of The Cold Dish and As the Crow Flies, the third in the Longmire Mystery Series, the basis forLONGMIRE, the hit A&E original drama seriesFans of Ace Atkins, Nevada Barr and Robert B. Parker will love New York Timesbestselling author Craig Johnson's mystery seriesstarring Walt Longmire, the straight-shooting sheriff of Absaroka County, Wyoming, and the basis forLONGMIRE, the hit A&E original drama series-is attracting more and more fans with its distinctive blend of humor and action. InKindness Goes Unpunished, Walt's pleasure trip to Philadelphia to visit his daughter, Cady, turns into a nightmare when she is the victim of a vicious attack that leaves her near death. Walt is forced to unpack his saddlebag of tricks to mete out some Western-style justice, and the result is another action-packed thriller from this star of crime fiction.Philadelphia gets a taste of Western justice in "a series that should become a 'must' read" (The Denver Post). Codice libro della libreria 116432072

Maggiori informazioni su questa libreria | Fare una domanda alla libreria

Compra nuovo
EUR 13,33
Convertire valuta

Aggiungere al carrello

Spese di spedizione: GRATIS
In U.S.A.
Destinazione, tempi e costi

Vedi altre copie di questo libro

Vedi tutti i risultati per questo libro