Little Shop of Hopes and Dreams

Valutazione media 3,59
( su 1.022 valutazioni fornite da GoodReads )
 
9780263245660: Little Shop of Hopes and Dreams

Nicole Harrison is planning the proposal of the century. Too bad it's not her own...Nicole, a born organiser and true romantic, has created her dream job when she sets up the Hopes & Dreams proposal agency - staging YouTube worthy proposals...until she's hired to plan a proposal by gorgeous photographer Alex Black's girlfriend. Alex is the New Year's kiss that Nicole hasn't been able to forget - and now she's planning his wedding to someone else! But if she lets herself fall for Alex's charms, her reputation and business will be ruined before it's even got off the ground! Suddenly, the girl who's always prepared is at a loss...and falling head over heels. Praise for The Little Shop of Hopes and Dreams "Sweet and romantic, a story guaranteed to have you smiling" - Milly Johnson "Perfect cosy feel you want from a good book" - Paris Baker's Book Nook "A nice warm hug" - Fabulous Book Fiend "Fiona Harper writes with an abundance of warmth and wit" - Dot Scribbles "I would whole heartedly recommend this and I will be looking what else Fiona has done" - Afternoon Bookery "A great romantic read" - Book Chick City Fans of Jenny Colgan, Abby Clements and Miranda Dickinson will love Fiona Harper's fresh, fun writing. Praise for The Little Shop of Hopes & Dreams: 'Sweet and romantic, a story guaranteed to have you smiling' - Milly Johnson

Le informazioni nella sezione "Riassunto" possono far riferimento a edizioni diverse di questo titolo.

I migliori risultati di ricerca su AbeBooks

1.

Fiona Harper
Editore: Harlequin (UK), United Kingdom (2014)
ISBN 10: 0263245667 ISBN 13: 9780263245660
Nuovi Paperback Quantità: 10
Da
The Book Depository
(London, Regno Unito)
Valutazione libreria
[?]

Descrizione libro Harlequin (UK), United Kingdom, 2014. Paperback. Condizione libro: New. 198 x 126 mm. Language: English . Brand New Book. Nicole Harrison is planning the proposal of the century. Too bad its not her own.Nicole, a born organiser and true romantic, has created her dream job when she sets up the Hopes Dreams proposal agency - staging YouTube worthy proposals.until she s hired to plan a proposal by gorgeous photographer Alex Black s girlfriend. Alex is the New Year s kiss that Nicole hasn t been able to forget - and now she s planning his wedding to someone else! But if she lets herself fall for Alex s charms, her reputation and business will be ruined before it s even got off the ground! Suddenly the girl whose always prepared is at a loss.and falling head over heels. Praise for The Little Shop of Hopes and Dreams Sweet and romantic, a story guaranteed to have you smiling - Milly Johnson. Codice libro della libreria AA89780263245660

Maggiori informazioni su questa libreria | Fare una domanda alla libreria

Compra nuovo
EUR 7,75
Convertire valuta

Aggiungere al carrello

Spese di spedizione: GRATIS
Da: Regno Unito a: U.S.A.
Destinazione, tempi e costi

2.

Fiona Harper
Editore: Harlequin (UK), United Kingdom (2014)
ISBN 10: 0263245667 ISBN 13: 9780263245660
Nuovi Paperback Quantità: 10
Da
The Book Depository US
(London, Regno Unito)
Valutazione libreria
[?]

Descrizione libro Harlequin (UK), United Kingdom, 2014. Paperback. Condizione libro: New. 198 x 126 mm. Language: English . Brand New Book. Nicole Harrison is planning the proposal of the century. Too bad its not her own.Nicole, a born organiser and true romantic, has created her dream job when she sets up the Hopes Dreams proposal agency - staging YouTube worthy proposals.until she s hired to plan a proposal by gorgeous photographer Alex Black s girlfriend. Alex is the New Year s kiss that Nicole hasn t been able to forget - and now she s planning his wedding to someone else! But if she lets herself fall for Alex s charms, her reputation and business will be ruined before it s even got off the ground! Suddenly the girl whose always prepared is at a loss.and falling head over heels. Praise for The Little Shop of Hopes and Dreams Sweet and romantic, a story guaranteed to have you smiling - Milly Johnson. Codice libro della libreria AA89780263245660

Maggiori informazioni su questa libreria | Fare una domanda alla libreria

Compra nuovo
EUR 7,82
Convertire valuta

Aggiungere al carrello

Spese di spedizione: GRATIS
Da: Regno Unito a: U.S.A.
Destinazione, tempi e costi

3.

Harper, Fiona
ISBN 10: 0263245667 ISBN 13: 9780263245660
Nuovi Quantità: > 20
Da
BWB
(Valley Stream, NY, U.S.A.)
Valutazione libreria
[?]

Descrizione libro Condizione libro: New. Depending on your location, this item may ship from the US or UK. Codice libro della libreria 97802632456600000000

Maggiori informazioni su questa libreria | Fare una domanda alla libreria

Compra nuovo
EUR 7,83
Convertire valuta

Aggiungere al carrello

Spese di spedizione: GRATIS
In U.S.A.
Destinazione, tempi e costi

4.

Fiona Harper
ISBN 10: 0263245667 ISBN 13: 9780263245660
Nuovi Paperback Quantità: 1
Da
Grand Eagle Retail
(Wilmington, DE, U.S.A.)
Valutazione libreria
[?]

Descrizione libro 2014. Paperback. Condizione libro: New. 127mm x 199mm x 26mm. Paperback. Nicole Harrison is planning the proposal of the century. Too bad its not her own. Nicole, a born organiser and true romantic, has created her dream job when she sets up the .Shipping may be from multiple locations in the US or from the UK, depending on stock availability. 400 pages. 0.270. Codice libro della libreria 9780263245660

Maggiori informazioni su questa libreria | Fare una domanda alla libreria

Compra nuovo
EUR 9,71
Convertire valuta

Aggiungere al carrello

Spese di spedizione: GRATIS
In U.S.A.
Destinazione, tempi e costi

5.

Fiona Harper
ISBN 10: 0263245667 ISBN 13: 9780263245660
Nuovi Paperback Quantità: 1
Da
Ria Christie Collections
(Uxbridge, Regno Unito)
Valutazione libreria
[?]

Descrizione libro Paperback. Condizione libro: New. Not Signed; Nicole Harrison is planning the proposal of the century. Too bad its not her own.Nicole, a born organiser and true romantic, has created her dream job when she sets up the Hopes & Dreams proposal agency - staging YouTube worthy proposals.until she's hired to plan a proposal by gorgeous photograp. book. Codice libro della libreria ria9780263245660_rkm

Maggiori informazioni su questa libreria | Fare una domanda alla libreria

Compra nuovo
EUR 7,37
Convertire valuta

Aggiungere al carrello

Spese di spedizione: EUR 3,84
Da: Regno Unito a: U.S.A.
Destinazione, tempi e costi

6.

Fiona Harper
Editore: Harlequin (UK)
ISBN 10: 0263245667 ISBN 13: 9780263245660
Nuovi Paperback Quantità: > 20
Da
THE SAINT BOOKSTORE
(Southport, Regno Unito)
Valutazione libreria
[?]

Descrizione libro Harlequin (UK). Paperback. Condizione libro: new. BRAND NEW, The Little Shop of Hopes and Dreams, Fiona Harper, Nicole Harrison is planning the proposal of the century. Too bad its not her own.Nicole, a born organiser and true romantic, has created her dream job when she sets up the Hopes & Dreams proposal agency - staging YouTube worthy proposals.until she's hired to plan a proposal by gorgeous photographer Alex Black's girlfriend. Alex is the New Year's kiss that Nicole hasn't been able to forget - and now she's planning his wedding to someone else! But if she lets herself fall for Alex's charms, her reputation and business will be ruined before it's even got off the ground! Suddenly the girl whose always prepared is at a loss.and falling head over heels. Praise for The Little Shop of Hopes and Dreams 'Sweet and romantic, a story guaranteed to have you smiling' - Milly Johnson. Codice libro della libreria B9780263245660

Maggiori informazioni su questa libreria | Fare una domanda alla libreria

Compra nuovo
EUR 4,81
Convertire valuta

Aggiungere al carrello

Spese di spedizione: EUR 6,82
Da: Regno Unito a: U.S.A.
Destinazione, tempi e costi

7.

Fiona Harper
Editore: Mills & Boon
ISBN 10: 0263245667 ISBN 13: 9780263245660
Nuovi Paperback Quantità: 2
Da
Revaluation Books
(Exeter, Regno Unito)
Valutazione libreria
[?]

Descrizione libro Mills & Boon. Paperback. Condizione libro: Brand New. In Stock. Codice libro della libreria __0263245667

Maggiori informazioni su questa libreria | Fare una domanda alla libreria

Compra nuovo
EUR 6,99
Convertire valuta

Aggiungere al carrello

Spese di spedizione: EUR 6,89
Da: Regno Unito a: U.S.A.
Destinazione, tempi e costi

8.

Harper, Fiona
Editore: Harlequin (UK) (2014)
ISBN 10: 0263245667 ISBN 13: 9780263245660
Nuovi Brossura Quantità: 1
Da
English-Book-Service Mannheim
(Mannheim, Germania)
Valutazione libreria
[?]

Descrizione libro Harlequin (UK), 2014. Condizione libro: New. Codice libro della libreria GH9780263245660

Maggiori informazioni su questa libreria | Fare una domanda alla libreria

Compra nuovo
EUR 8,21
Convertire valuta

Aggiungere al carrello

Spese di spedizione: EUR 6,00
Da: Germania a: U.S.A.
Destinazione, tempi e costi

9.

Fiona Harper
Editore: Harlequin (UK) (2014)
ISBN 10: 0263245667 ISBN 13: 9780263245660
Nuovi Quantità: > 20
Da
Books2Anywhere
(Fairford, GLOS, Regno Unito)
Valutazione libreria
[?]

Descrizione libro Harlequin (UK), 2014. PAP. Condizione libro: New. New Book. Shipped from UK in 4 to 14 days. Established seller since 2000. Codice libro della libreria FC-9780263245660

Maggiori informazioni su questa libreria | Fare una domanda alla libreria

Compra nuovo
EUR 4,44
Convertire valuta

Aggiungere al carrello

Spese di spedizione: EUR 10,33
Da: Regno Unito a: U.S.A.
Destinazione, tempi e costi

10.

Harper, Fiona
ISBN 10: 0263245667 ISBN 13: 9780263245660
Nuovi Quantità: 1
Da
Speedy Hen LLC
(Sunrise, FL, U.S.A.)
Valutazione libreria
[?]

Descrizione libro Condizione libro: New. Bookseller Inventory # ST0263245667. Codice libro della libreria ST0263245667

Maggiori informazioni su questa libreria | Fare una domanda alla libreria

Compra nuovo
EUR 15,83
Convertire valuta

Aggiungere al carrello

Spese di spedizione: GRATIS
In U.S.A.
Destinazione, tempi e costi

Vedi altre copie di questo libro

Vedi tutti i risultati per questo libro