BAK Hannah, Sophie Little Face

ISBN 13: 9780340840320

Little Face

Valutazione media 3,44
( su 7.706 valutazioni fornite da GoodReads )
 
9780340840320: Little Face

She's only been gone two hours. Her husband David was meant to be looking after their two-week-old daughter. But when Alice Fancourt walks into the nursery, her terrifying ordeal begins, for Alice insists the baby in the cot is a stranger she's never seen before. With an increasingly hostile and menacing David swearing she must either be mad or lying, how can Alice make the police believe her before it's too late?

Le informazioni nella sezione "Riassunto" possono far riferimento a edizioni diverse di questo titolo.

I migliori risultati di ricerca su AbeBooks

1.

Sophie Hannah
Editore: Hodder Stoughton General Division, United Kingdom (2006)
ISBN 10: 0340840323 ISBN 13: 9780340840320
Nuovi Paperback Quantità: 10
Da
The Book Depository
(London, Regno Unito)
Valutazione libreria
[?]

Descrizione libro Hodder Stoughton General Division, United Kingdom, 2006. Paperback. Condizione libro: New. Revised ed.. 194 x 124 mm. Language: English . Brand New Book. The first extraordinary psychological suspense thriller from internationally bestselling author Sophie Hannah. Not to be missed for readers of Tana French and Liane Moriarty. Terrifying Scotsman Ingenious Sunday Times It s every mother s nightmare.She s only been gone two hours. Her husband David was meant to be looking after their two-week-old daughter. But when Alice Fancourt walks into the nursery, her terrifying ordeal begins, for Alice insists the baby in the cot is a stranger she s never seen before. With an increasingly hostile and menacing David swearing she must either be mad or lying, how can Alice make the police believe her before it s too late?. Codice libro della libreria AA69780340840320

Maggiori informazioni su questa libreria | Fare una domanda alla libreria

Compra nuovo
EUR 8,53
Convertire valuta

Aggiungere al carrello

Spese di spedizione: GRATIS
Da: Regno Unito a: U.S.A.
Destinazione, tempi e costi

2.

Sophie Hannah
Editore: Hodder Stoughton General Division, United Kingdom (2006)
ISBN 10: 0340840323 ISBN 13: 9780340840320
Nuovi Paperback Quantità: 10
Da
The Book Depository US
(London, Regno Unito)
Valutazione libreria
[?]

Descrizione libro Hodder Stoughton General Division, United Kingdom, 2006. Paperback. Condizione libro: New. Revised ed.. 194 x 124 mm. Language: English . Brand New Book. The first extraordinary psychological suspense thriller from internationally bestselling author Sophie Hannah. Not to be missed for readers of Tana French and Liane Moriarty. Terrifying Scotsman Ingenious Sunday Times It s every mother s nightmare.She s only been gone two hours. Her husband David was meant to be looking after their two-week-old daughter. But when Alice Fancourt walks into the nursery, her terrifying ordeal begins, for Alice insists the baby in the cot is a stranger she s never seen before. With an increasingly hostile and menacing David swearing she must either be mad or lying, how can Alice make the police believe her before it s too late?. Codice libro della libreria AA69780340840320

Maggiori informazioni su questa libreria | Fare una domanda alla libreria

Compra nuovo
EUR 9,17
Convertire valuta

Aggiungere al carrello

Spese di spedizione: GRATIS
Da: Regno Unito a: U.S.A.
Destinazione, tempi e costi

3.

Hannah, Sophie
ISBN 10: 0340840323 ISBN 13: 9780340840320
Nuovi Quantità: > 20
Da
BWB
(Valley Stream, NY, U.S.A.)
Valutazione libreria
[?]

Descrizione libro Condizione libro: New. Depending on your location, this item may ship from the US or UK. Codice libro della libreria 97803408403200000000

Maggiori informazioni su questa libreria | Fare una domanda alla libreria

Compra nuovo
EUR 9,18
Convertire valuta

Aggiungere al carrello

Spese di spedizione: GRATIS
In U.S.A.
Destinazione, tempi e costi

4.

Sophie Hannah
ISBN 10: 0340840323 ISBN 13: 9780340840320
Nuovi Paperback Quantità: 1
Da
Grand Eagle Retail
(Wilmington, DE, U.S.A.)
Valutazione libreria
[?]

Descrizione libro 2006. Paperback. Condizione libro: New. 197mm x 130mm x 192mm. Paperback. The first extraordinary psychological suspense thriller from internationally bestselling author Sophie Hannah. Not to be missed for readers of Tana French and Liane Moriarty. 'Terrifying'.Shipping may be from multiple locations in the US or from the UK, depending on stock availability. 368 pages. 0.250. Codice libro della libreria 9780340840320

Maggiori informazioni su questa libreria | Fare una domanda alla libreria

Compra nuovo
EUR 10,50
Convertire valuta

Aggiungere al carrello

Spese di spedizione: GRATIS
In U.S.A.
Destinazione, tempi e costi

5.

Sophie Hannah
Editore: Hodder Paperbacks 2006-08-24 (2006)
ISBN 10: 0340840323 ISBN 13: 9780340840320
Nuovi Quantità: 5
Da
Chiron Media
(Wallingford, Regno Unito)
Valutazione libreria
[?]

Descrizione libro Hodder Paperbacks 2006-08-24, 2006. Condizione libro: New. Brand new book, sourced directly from publisher. Dispatch time is 24-48 hours from our warehouse. Book will be sent in robust, secure packaging to ensure it reaches you securely. Codice libro della libreria NU-BER-00060857

Maggiori informazioni su questa libreria | Fare una domanda alla libreria

Compra nuovo
EUR 7,25
Convertire valuta

Aggiungere al carrello

Spese di spedizione: EUR 3,45
Da: Regno Unito a: U.S.A.
Destinazione, tempi e costi

6.

Sophie Hannah
Editore: Hodder & Stoughton General Division
ISBN 10: 0340840323 ISBN 13: 9780340840320
Nuovi Paperback Quantità: 12
Da
THE SAINT BOOKSTORE
(Southport, Regno Unito)
Valutazione libreria
[?]

Descrizione libro Hodder & Stoughton General Division. Paperback. Condizione libro: new. BRAND NEW, Little Face: Book 1: Culver Valley Crime, Sophie Hannah, The first extraordinary psychological suspense thriller from internationally bestselling author Sophie Hannah. Not to be missed for readers of Tana French and Liane Moriarty. 'Terrifying' Scotsman 'Ingenious' Sunday Times It's every mother's nightmare.She's only been gone two hours. Her husband David was meant to be looking after their two-week-old daughter. But when Alice Fancourt walks into the nursery, her terrifying ordeal begins, for Alice insists the baby in the cot is a stranger she's never seen before. With an increasingly hostile and menacing David swearing she must either be mad or lying, how can Alice make the police believe her before it's too late?. Codice libro della libreria B9780340840320

Maggiori informazioni su questa libreria | Fare una domanda alla libreria

Compra nuovo
EUR 5,26
Convertire valuta

Aggiungere al carrello

Spese di spedizione: EUR 6,86
Da: Regno Unito a: U.S.A.
Destinazione, tempi e costi

7.

Sophie Hannah
ISBN 10: 0340840323 ISBN 13: 9780340840320
Nuovi Paperback Quantità: > 20
Da
Ria Christie Collections
(Uxbridge, Regno Unito)
Valutazione libreria
[?]

Descrizione libro Paperback. Condizione libro: New. Not Signed; The first extraordinary psychological suspense thriller from internationally bestselling author Sophie Hannah. Not to be missed for readers of Tana French and Liane Moriarty. 'Terrifying' Scotsman 'Ingenious' Sunday Times It's every mother's nightmare.She's only been gone two hours. Her husband. book. Codice libro della libreria ria9780340840320_rkm

Maggiori informazioni su questa libreria | Fare una domanda alla libreria

Compra nuovo
EUR 8,33
Convertire valuta

Aggiungere al carrello

Spese di spedizione: EUR 3,86
Da: Regno Unito a: U.S.A.
Destinazione, tempi e costi

8.

Sophie Hannah
Editore: Culver Valley Crime (2006)
ISBN 10: 0340840323 ISBN 13: 9780340840320
Nuovi Brossura Quantità: 2
Da
English-Book-Service Mannheim
(Mannheim, Germania)
Valutazione libreria
[?]

Descrizione libro Culver Valley Crime, 2006. Condizione libro: New. Codice libro della libreria EH9780340840320

Maggiori informazioni su questa libreria | Fare una domanda alla libreria

Compra nuovo
EUR 9,07
Convertire valuta

Aggiungere al carrello

Spese di spedizione: EUR 5,00
Da: Germania a: U.S.A.
Destinazione, tempi e costi

9.

Hannah, Sophie
ISBN 10: 0340840323 ISBN 13: 9780340840320
Nuovi Quantità: 3
Da
Speedy Hen LLC
(Sunrise, FL, U.S.A.)
Valutazione libreria
[?]

Descrizione libro Condizione libro: New. Bookseller Inventory # ST0340840323. Codice libro della libreria ST0340840323

Maggiori informazioni su questa libreria | Fare una domanda alla libreria

Compra nuovo
EUR 14,71
Convertire valuta

Aggiungere al carrello

Spese di spedizione: GRATIS
In U.S.A.
Destinazione, tempi e costi

10.

Sophie Hannah
Editore: Hodder & Stoughton General Division 2006-08-24, London (2006)
ISBN 10: 0340840323 ISBN 13: 9780340840320
Nuovi paperback Quantità: 5
Da
Blackwell's
(Oxford, OX, Regno Unito)
Valutazione libreria
[?]

Descrizione libro Hodder & Stoughton General Division 2006-08-24, London, 2006. paperback. Condizione libro: New. Codice libro della libreria 9780340840320

Maggiori informazioni su questa libreria | Fare una domanda alla libreria

Compra nuovo
EUR 10,06
Convertire valuta

Aggiungere al carrello

Spese di spedizione: EUR 5,19
Da: Regno Unito a: U.S.A.
Destinazione, tempi e costi

Vedi altre copie di questo libro

Vedi tutti i risultati per questo libro