Spielman, Lori Nelson The Life List

ISBN 13: 9780345540874

The Life List

Valutazione media 4,09
( su 10.801 valutazioni fornite da GoodReads )
 
9780345540874: The Life List

I migliori risultati di ricerca su AbeBooks

1.

Spielman, Lori Nelson
ISBN 10: 0345540875 ISBN 13: 9780345540874
Nuovi Quantità: > 20
Da
BWB
(Valley Stream, NY, U.S.A.)
Valutazione libreria
[?]

Descrizione libro Condizione libro: New. Depending on your location, this item may ship from the US or UK. Codice libro della libreria 97803455408740000000

Maggiori informazioni su questa libreria | Fare una domanda alla libreria

Compra nuovo
EUR 9,91
Convertire valuta

Aggiungere al carrello

Spese di spedizione: GRATIS
In U.S.A.
Destinazione, tempi e costi

2.

Spielman, Lori Nelson
Editore: Bantam, United States (2013)
ISBN 10: 0345540875 ISBN 13: 9780345540874
Nuovi Paperback Quantità: 1
Da
The Book Depository US
(London, Regno Unito)
Valutazione libreria
[?]

Descrizione libro Bantam, United States, 2013. Paperback. Condizione libro: New. Trade Paperback.. 201 x 130 mm. Language: English . Brand New Book. INTERNATIONAL BESTSELLER In this utterly charming debut perfect for fans of Cecelia Ahern s P.S., I Love You and Allison Winn Scotch s Time of My Life one woman sets out to complete her old list of childhood goals, and finds that her lifelong dreams lead her down a path she never expects. 1. Go to Paris 2. Have a baby, maybe two 3. Fall in love Brett Bohlinger seems to have it all: a plum job, a spacious loft, an irresistibly handsome boyfriend. All in all, a charmed life. That is, until her beloved mother passes away, leaving behind a will with one big stipulation: In order to receive her inheritance, Brett must first complete the life list of goals she d written when she was a naive girl of fourteen. Grief-stricken, Brett can barely make sense of her mother s decision her childhood dreams don t resemble her ambitions at age thirty-four in the slightest. Some seem impossible. How can she possibly have a relationship with a father who died seven years ago? Other goals (Be an awesome teacher!) would require her to reinvent her entire future. As Brett reluctantly embarks on a perplexing journey in search of her adolescent dreams, one thing becomes clear. Sometimes life s sweetest gifts can be found in the most unexpected places. Praise for The Life List A wonderful, touching story that reminds us to live life to its fullest. Cecelia Ahern, New York Times bestselling author of P.S., I Love You Spielman s debut charms. Kirkus Reviews You won t want to miss Lori Nelson Spielman s remarkable debut, an intensely emotional novel of transformation and trust. It s about how we let go, and how we never let go. The Life List has great heart, and even greater soul. Sarah Addison Allen, New York Times bestselling author of The Peach Keeper Irresistible! Everything I love and look for in women s fiction. A clever, funny, moving page-turner. Susan Elizabeth Phillips, New York Times bestselling author of The Great Escape Look for special features inside. Join the Random House Reader s Circle for author chats and more. Codice libro della libreria LIB9780345540874

Maggiori informazioni su questa libreria | Fare una domanda alla libreria

Compra nuovo
EUR 10,37
Convertire valuta

Aggiungere al carrello

Spese di spedizione: GRATIS
Da: Regno Unito a: U.S.A.
Destinazione, tempi e costi

3.

Spielman, Lori Nelson
Editore: Bantam, United States (2013)
ISBN 10: 0345540875 ISBN 13: 9780345540874
Nuovi Paperback Quantità: 1
Da
The Book Depository
(London, Regno Unito)
Valutazione libreria
[?]

Descrizione libro Bantam, United States, 2013. Paperback. Condizione libro: New. Trade Paperback.. 201 x 130 mm. Language: English . Brand New Book. INTERNATIONAL BESTSELLER In this utterly charming debut perfect for fans of Cecelia Ahern s P.S., I Love You and Allison Winn Scotch s Time of My Life one woman sets out to complete her old list of childhood goals, and finds that her lifelong dreams lead her down a path she never expects. 1. Go to Paris 2. Have a baby, maybe two 3. Fall in love Brett Bohlinger seems to have it all: a plum job, a spacious loft, an irresistibly handsome boyfriend. All in all, a charmed life. That is, until her beloved mother passes away, leaving behind a will with one big stipulation: In order to receive her inheritance, Brett must first complete the life list of goals she d written when she was a naive girl of fourteen. Grief-stricken, Brett can barely make sense of her mother s decision her childhood dreams don t resemble her ambitions at age thirty-four in the slightest. Some seem impossible. How can she possibly have a relationship with a father who died seven years ago? Other goals (Be an awesome teacher!) would require her to reinvent her entire future. As Brett reluctantly embarks on a perplexing journey in search of her adolescent dreams, one thing becomes clear. Sometimes life s sweetest gifts can be found in the most unexpected places. Praise for The Life List A wonderful, touching story that reminds us to live life to its fullest. Cecelia Ahern, New York Times bestselling author of P.S., I Love You Spielman s debut charms. Kirkus Reviews You won t want to miss Lori Nelson Spielman s remarkable debut, an intensely emotional novel of transformation and trust. It s about how we let go, and how we never let go. The Life List has great heart, and even greater soul. Sarah Addison Allen, New York Times bestselling author of The Peach Keeper Irresistible! Everything I love and look for in women s fiction. A clever, funny, moving page-turner. Susan Elizabeth Phillips, New York Times bestselling author of The Great Escape Look for special features inside. Join the Random House Reader s Circle for author chats and more. Codice libro della libreria LIB9780345540874

Maggiori informazioni su questa libreria | Fare una domanda alla libreria

Compra nuovo
EUR 10,50
Convertire valuta

Aggiungere al carrello

Spese di spedizione: GRATIS
Da: Regno Unito a: U.S.A.
Destinazione, tempi e costi

4.

Spielman, Lori Nelson
Editore: Bantam (2013)
ISBN 10: 0345540875 ISBN 13: 9780345540874
Nuovi Brossura Quantità: 1
Da
Book Deals
(Lewiston, NY, U.S.A.)
Valutazione libreria
[?]

Descrizione libro Bantam, 2013. Condizione libro: New. Brand New, Unread Copy in Perfect Condition. A+ Customer Service! Summary: "Spielman's debut charms." -- Kirkus Reviews "You won't want to miss Lori Nelson Spielman's remarkable debut, an intensely emotional novel of transformation and trust. It's about how we let go, and how we never let go. The Life List has great heart, and even greater soul." Sarah Addison Allen, New York Times bestselling author of The Peach Keeper "Irresistible! Everything I love and look for in women's fiction. A clever, funny, moving page-turner." Susan Elizabeth Phillips, New York Times bestselling author of The Great Escape. Codice libro della libreria ABE_book_new_0345540875

Maggiori informazioni su questa libreria | Fare una domanda alla libreria

Compra nuovo
EUR 10,84
Convertire valuta

Aggiungere al carrello

Spese di spedizione: GRATIS
In U.S.A.
Destinazione, tempi e costi

5.

Spielman, Lori Nelson
Editore: Bantam
ISBN 10: 0345540875 ISBN 13: 9780345540874
Nuovi PAPERBACK Quantità: > 20
Da
Mediaoutlet12345
(Springfield, VA, U.S.A.)
Valutazione libreria
[?]

Descrizione libro Bantam. PAPERBACK. Condizione libro: New. 0345540875 *BRAND NEW* Ships Same Day or Next!. Codice libro della libreria SWATI2121939245

Maggiori informazioni su questa libreria | Fare una domanda alla libreria

Compra nuovo
EUR 8,56
Convertire valuta

Aggiungere al carrello

Spese di spedizione: EUR 3,77
In U.S.A.
Destinazione, tempi e costi

6.

Spielman, Lori Nelson
Editore: Penguin Random House
ISBN 10: 0345540875 ISBN 13: 9780345540874
Nuovi Quantità: > 20
Da
INDOO
(Avenel, NJ, U.S.A.)
Valutazione libreria
[?]

Descrizione libro Penguin Random House. Condizione libro: New. Brand New. Codice libro della libreria 0345540875

Maggiori informazioni su questa libreria | Fare una domanda alla libreria

Compra nuovo
EUR 9,06
Convertire valuta

Aggiungere al carrello

Spese di spedizione: EUR 3,31
In U.S.A.
Destinazione, tempi e costi

7.

Spielman, Lori Nelson
Editore: Bantam
ISBN 10: 0345540875 ISBN 13: 9780345540874
Nuovi PAPERBACK Quantità: 9
Da
Movie Mars
(Indian Trail, NC, U.S.A.)
Valutazione libreria
[?]

Descrizione libro Bantam. PAPERBACK. Condizione libro: New. 0345540875 Brand New Book. Ships from the United States. 30 Day Satisfaction Guarantee!. Codice libro della libreria 16266988

Maggiori informazioni su questa libreria | Fare una domanda alla libreria

Compra nuovo
EUR 8,84
Convertire valuta

Aggiungere al carrello

Spese di spedizione: EUR 3,77
In U.S.A.
Destinazione, tempi e costi

8.

Spielman, Lori Nelson
Editore: Random House LCC US (2013)
ISBN 10: 0345540875 ISBN 13: 9780345540874
Nuovi Quantità: 2
Da
PBShop
(Secaucus, NJ, U.S.A.)
Valutazione libreria
[?]

Descrizione libro Random House LCC US, 2013. PAP. Condizione libro: New. New Book.Shipped from US within 10 to 14 business days. Established seller since 2000. Codice libro della libreria IB-9780345540874

Maggiori informazioni su questa libreria | Fare una domanda alla libreria

Compra nuovo
EUR 8,85
Convertire valuta

Aggiungere al carrello

Spese di spedizione: EUR 3,77
In U.S.A.
Destinazione, tempi e costi

9.

Spielman, Lori Nelson
ISBN 10: 0345540875 ISBN 13: 9780345540874
Nuovi Paperback Quantità: 4
Da
BargainBookStores
(Grand Rapids, MI, U.S.A.)
Valutazione libreria
[?]

Descrizione libro Paperback. Condizione libro: New. Codice libro della libreria 6599258

Maggiori informazioni su questa libreria | Fare una domanda alla libreria

Compra nuovo
EUR 9,00
Convertire valuta

Aggiungere al carrello

Spese di spedizione: EUR 3,77
In U.S.A.
Destinazione, tempi e costi

10.

Spielman, Lori Nelson
Editore: Bantam (2013)
ISBN 10: 0345540875 ISBN 13: 9780345540874
Nuovi Paperback Quantità: 8
Da
Murray Media
(North Miami Beach, FL, U.S.A.)
Valutazione libreria
[?]

Descrizione libro Bantam, 2013. Paperback. Condizione libro: New. Codice libro della libreria 0345540875

Maggiori informazioni su questa libreria | Fare una domanda alla libreria

Compra nuovo
EUR 11,83
Convertire valuta

Aggiungere al carrello

Spese di spedizione: EUR 2,83
In U.S.A.
Destinazione, tempi e costi

Vedi altre copie di questo libro

Vedi tutti i risultati per questo libro