Fantasy Karpyshyn, Drew Chaos Unleashed

ISBN 13: 9780345549372

Chaos Unleashed

Valutazione media 3,98
( su 131 valutazioni fornite da GoodReads )
 
9780345549372: Chaos Unleashed

I migliori risultati di ricerca su AbeBooks

1.

Karpyshyn, Drew
ISBN 10: 0345549376 ISBN 13: 9780345549372
Nuovi Quantità: > 20
Da
BWB
(Valley Stream, NY, U.S.A.)
Valutazione libreria
[?]

Descrizione libro Condizione libro: New. Depending on your location, this item may ship from the US or UK. Codice libro della libreria 97803455493720000000

Maggiori informazioni su questa libreria | Fare una domanda alla libreria

Compra nuovo
EUR 9,88
Convertire valuta

Aggiungere al carrello

Spese di spedizione: GRATIS
In U.S.A.
Destinazione, tempi e costi

2.

KARPYSHYN, DREW
Editore: Penguin Random House
ISBN 10: 0345549376 ISBN 13: 9780345549372
Nuovi Quantità: > 20
Da
INDOO
(Avenel, NJ, U.S.A.)
Valutazione libreria
[?]

Descrizione libro Penguin Random House. Condizione libro: New. Brand New. Codice libro della libreria 0345549376

Maggiori informazioni su questa libreria | Fare una domanda alla libreria

Compra nuovo
EUR 8,88
Convertire valuta

Aggiungere al carrello

Spese di spedizione: EUR 3,25
In U.S.A.
Destinazione, tempi e costi

3.

Karpyshyn, Drew
Editore: DELREY (2015)
ISBN 10: 0345549376 ISBN 13: 9780345549372
Nuovi Quantità: 2
Da
PBShop
(Wood Dale, IL, U.S.A.)
Valutazione libreria
[?]

Descrizione libro DELREY, 2015. PAP. Condizione libro: New. New Book.Shipped from US within 10 to 14 business days. Established seller since 2000. Codice libro della libreria IB-9780345549372

Maggiori informazioni su questa libreria | Fare una domanda alla libreria

Compra nuovo
EUR 8,72
Convertire valuta

Aggiungere al carrello

Spese di spedizione: EUR 3,70
In U.S.A.
Destinazione, tempi e costi

4.

Drew Karpyshyn
Editore: Del Rey Books, United States (2015)
ISBN 10: 0345549376 ISBN 13: 9780345549372
Nuovi Paperback Quantità: 1
Da
The Book Depository US
(London, Regno Unito)
Valutazione libreria
[?]

Descrizione libro Del Rey Books, United States, 2015. Paperback. Condizione libro: New. 208 x 137 mm. Language: English . Brand New Book. The Demon Cycle meets The Wheel of Time in this action-packed adventure! From New York Times bestselling author and acclaimed videogame writer Drew Karpyshyn comes the third and final novel in an original epic fantasy trilogy for fans of Terry Goodkind, Peter V. Brett, and Brandon Sanderson. Four unlikely champions, each touched with Chaos magic at birth, are all that can stop the return of Daemron the Slayer, a hero who became a god and then a demon. Exiled by the Old Gods, Daemron has long plotted his vengeful return. Now that moment is at hand, as the barrier imprisoning him the Legacy crumbles. Armed with mighty Talismans, the four champions Keegan, a wizard beset with self-doubt; Cassandra, a seer terrified by her own future; Scythe, a peerless warrior whose only weak spot is a broken heart; and Vaaler, a prince without a kingdom seek the Keystone, a fabled place where, or so it is said, the Legacy can be restored. But the plots of the Slayer are cunning and deep, and even the most noble heart can be twisted by the tainted magic of Chaos as Keegan, Cassandra, Scythe, and Vaaler will soon discover. Praise for Chaos Unleashed A rich fantasy tale dripping with dark elements of horror and driven by . . . characters that will have you flipping pages deep into the night to see what happens next. Roqoo Depot Praise for Drew Karpyshyn s Chaos Born series Karpyshyn s doom-laden spin on myth and magic invigorates ancient archetypes . . . as if Michael Moorcock s decadence were filtered through J.R.R. Tolkien s heroism. Publishers Weekly, on The Scorched Earth Thoroughly entertaining . . . an engrossing story that s easy to dive into and hard to leave. Roqoo Depot, on Children of Fire. Codice libro della libreria AAS9780345549372

Maggiori informazioni su questa libreria | Fare una domanda alla libreria

Compra nuovo
EUR 12,78
Convertire valuta

Aggiungere al carrello

Spese di spedizione: GRATIS
Da: Regno Unito a: U.S.A.
Destinazione, tempi e costi

5.

Drew Karpyshyn
Editore: Del Rey Books, United States (2015)
ISBN 10: 0345549376 ISBN 13: 9780345549372
Nuovi Paperback Quantità: 1
Da
The Book Depository
(London, Regno Unito)
Valutazione libreria
[?]

Descrizione libro Del Rey Books, United States, 2015. Paperback. Condizione libro: New. 208 x 137 mm. Language: English . Brand New Book. The Demon Cycle meets The Wheel of Time in this action-packed adventure! From New York Times bestselling author and acclaimed videogame writer Drew Karpyshyn comes the third and final novel in an original epic fantasy trilogy for fans of Terry Goodkind, Peter V. Brett, and Brandon Sanderson. Four unlikely champions, each touched with Chaos magic at birth, are all that can stop the return of Daemron the Slayer, a hero who became a god and then a demon. Exiled by the Old Gods, Daemron has long plotted his vengeful return. Now that moment is at hand, as the barrier imprisoning him the Legacy crumbles. Armed with mighty Talismans, the four champions Keegan, a wizard beset with self-doubt; Cassandra, a seer terrified by her own future; Scythe, a peerless warrior whose only weak spot is a broken heart; and Vaaler, a prince without a kingdom seek the Keystone, a fabled place where, or so it is said, the Legacy can be restored. But the plots of the Slayer are cunning and deep, and even the most noble heart can be twisted by the tainted magic of Chaos as Keegan, Cassandra, Scythe, and Vaaler will soon discover. Praise for Chaos Unleashed A rich fantasy tale dripping with dark elements of horror and driven by . . . characters that will have you flipping pages deep into the night to see what happens next. Roqoo Depot Praise for Drew Karpyshyn s Chaos Born series Karpyshyn s doom-laden spin on myth and magic invigorates ancient archetypes . . . as if Michael Moorcock s decadence were filtered through J.R.R. Tolkien s heroism. Publishers Weekly, on The Scorched Earth Thoroughly entertaining . . . an engrossing story that s easy to dive into and hard to leave. Roqoo Depot, on Children of Fire. Codice libro della libreria AAS9780345549372

Maggiori informazioni su questa libreria | Fare una domanda alla libreria

Compra nuovo
EUR 12,87
Convertire valuta

Aggiungere al carrello

Spese di spedizione: GRATIS
Da: Regno Unito a: U.S.A.
Destinazione, tempi e costi

6.

Karpyshyn, Drew
Editore: Del Rey
ISBN 10: 0345549376 ISBN 13: 9780345549372
Nuovi PAPERBACK Quantità: 4
Da
Movie Mars
(Indian Trail, NC, U.S.A.)
Valutazione libreria
[?]

Descrizione libro Del Rey. PAPERBACK. Condizione libro: New. 0345549376 Brand New Book. Ships from the United States. 30 Day Satisfaction Guarantee!. Codice libro della libreria 17656780

Maggiori informazioni su questa libreria | Fare una domanda alla libreria

Compra nuovo
EUR 9,87
Convertire valuta

Aggiungere al carrello

Spese di spedizione: EUR 3,70
In U.S.A.
Destinazione, tempi e costi

7.

Karpyshyn, Drew
Editore: Del Rey (2015)
ISBN 10: 0345549376 ISBN 13: 9780345549372
Nuovi Paperback Quantità: 2
Da
Murray Media
(North Miami Beach, FL, U.S.A.)
Valutazione libreria
[?]

Descrizione libro Del Rey, 2015. Paperback. Condizione libro: New. Codice libro della libreria 0345549376

Maggiori informazioni su questa libreria | Fare una domanda alla libreria

Compra nuovo
EUR 11,04
Convertire valuta

Aggiungere al carrello

Spese di spedizione: EUR 2,77
In U.S.A.
Destinazione, tempi e costi

8.

Karpyshyn, Drew
Editore: Del Rey
ISBN 10: 0345549376 ISBN 13: 9780345549372
Nuovi PAPERBACK Quantità: > 20
Da
Mediaoutlet12345
(Springfield, VA, U.S.A.)
Valutazione libreria
[?]

Descrizione libro Del Rey. PAPERBACK. Condizione libro: New. 0345549376 *BRAND NEW* Ships Same Day or Next!. Codice libro della libreria SWATI2121941197

Maggiori informazioni su questa libreria | Fare una domanda alla libreria

Compra nuovo
EUR 10,19
Convertire valuta

Aggiungere al carrello

Spese di spedizione: EUR 3,70
In U.S.A.
Destinazione, tempi e costi

9.

Drew Karpyshyn
Editore: Del Rey Books
ISBN 10: 0345549376 ISBN 13: 9780345549372
Nuovi Paperback / softback Quantità: 1
Da
THE SAINT BOOKSTORE
(Southport, Regno Unito)
Valutazione libreria
[?]

Descrizione libro Del Rey Books. Paperback / softback. Condizione libro: new. BRAND NEW, Chaos Unleashed, Drew Karpyshyn. Codice libro della libreria B9780345549372

Maggiori informazioni su questa libreria | Fare una domanda alla libreria

Compra nuovo
EUR 9,02
Convertire valuta

Aggiungere al carrello

Spese di spedizione: EUR 6,89
Da: Regno Unito a: U.S.A.
Destinazione, tempi e costi

10.

Drew Karpyshyn
ISBN 10: 0345549376 ISBN 13: 9780345549372
Nuovi Paperback Quantità: 1
Da
Grand Eagle Retail
(Wilmington, DE, U.S.A.)
Valutazione libreria
[?]

Descrizione libro Paperback. Condizione libro: New. 137mm x 23mm x 208mm. Paperback. Shipping may be from multiple locations in the US or from the UK, depending on stock availability. 416 pages. 0.318. Codice libro della libreria 9780345549372

Maggiori informazioni su questa libreria | Fare una domanda alla libreria

Compra nuovo
EUR 16,36
Convertire valuta

Aggiungere al carrello

Spese di spedizione: GRATIS
In U.S.A.
Destinazione, tempi e costi

Vedi altre copie di questo libro

Vedi tutti i risultati per questo libro