Grey, Melissa The Girl at Midnight

ISBN 13: 9780349002132

The Girl at Midnight

Valutazione media 3,75
( su 6.332 valutazioni fornite da GoodReads )
 
9780349002132: The Girl at Midnight

Beneath the streets of New York City live the Avicen, an ancient race of people with feathers for hair and magic running through their veins. Age-old enchantments keep them hidden from humans. All but one. Echo is a runaway pickpocket who survives by selling stolen treasures on the black market, and the Avicen are the only family she's ever known.

Echo is clever and daring, and at times she can be brash, but above all else she's fiercely loyal. So when a centuries-old war crests on the borders of her home, she decides it's time to act.

Legend has it that there is a way to end the conflict once and for all: find the Firebird, a mythical entity believed to possess power the likes of which the world has never seen. It will be no easy task, but if life as a thief has taught Echo anything, it's how to hunt down what she wants . . . and how to take it.

But some jobs aren't as straightforward as they seem. And this one might just set the world on fire.

Le informazioni nella sezione "Riassunto" possono far riferimento a edizioni diverse di questo titolo.

Recensione:

A stunning debut. Equal parts atmosphere and adventure, Melissa Grey's THE GIRL AT MIDNIGHT is positively divine ( V. E. Schwab)

Descrizione del libro:

For readers of Laini Taylor's The Daugher of Smoke and Bone and Rachel Hartman's Seraphina, The Girl at Midnight will take you to a fantastical world that lies just beneath your feet.

Le informazioni nella sezione "Su questo libro" possono far riferimento a edizioni diverse di questo titolo.

I migliori risultati di ricerca su AbeBooks

1.

Melissa Grey
Editore: Little, Brown Book Group, United Kingdom (2015)
ISBN 10: 0349002134 ISBN 13: 9780349002132
Nuovi Paperback Quantità: 10
Da
The Book Depository
(London, Regno Unito)
Valutazione libreria
[?]

Descrizione libro Little, Brown Book Group, United Kingdom, 2015. Paperback. Condizione libro: New. 199 x 131 mm. Language: English . Brand New Book. Beneath the streets of New York City live the Avicen, an ancient race of people with feathers for hair and magic running through their veins. Age-old enchantments keep them hidden from humans. All but one. Echo is a runaway pickpocket who survives by selling stolen treasures on the black market, and the Avicen are the only family she s ever known. Echo is clever and daring, and at times she can be brash, but above all else she s fiercely loyal. So when a centuries-old war crests on the borders of her home, she decides it s time to act. Legend has it that there is a way to end the conflict once and for all: find the Firebird, a mythical entity believed to possess power the likes of which the world has never seen. It will be no easy task, but if life as a thief has taught Echo anything, it s how to hunt down what she wants .and how to take it. But some jobs aren t as straightforward as they seem. And this one might just set the world on fire. Codice libro della libreria AA29780349002132

Maggiori informazioni su questa libreria | Fare una domanda alla libreria

Compra nuovo
EUR 7,14
Convertire valuta

Aggiungere al carrello

Spese di spedizione: GRATIS
Da: Regno Unito a: Italia
Destinazione, tempi e costi

2.

Melissa Grey
Editore: Little, Brown Book Group, United Kingdom (2015)
ISBN 10: 0349002134 ISBN 13: 9780349002132
Nuovi Paperback Quantità: 10
Da
The Book Depository US
(London, Regno Unito)
Valutazione libreria
[?]

Descrizione libro Little, Brown Book Group, United Kingdom, 2015. Paperback. Condizione libro: New. 199 x 131 mm. Language: English . Brand New Book. Beneath the streets of New York City live the Avicen, an ancient race of people with feathers for hair and magic running through their veins. Age-old enchantments keep them hidden from humans. All but one. Echo is a runaway pickpocket who survives by selling stolen treasures on the black market, and the Avicen are the only family she s ever known. Echo is clever and daring, and at times she can be brash, but above all else she s fiercely loyal. So when a centuries-old war crests on the borders of her home, she decides it s time to act. Legend has it that there is a way to end the conflict once and for all: find the Firebird, a mythical entity believed to possess power the likes of which the world has never seen. It will be no easy task, but if life as a thief has taught Echo anything, it s how to hunt down what she wants .and how to take it. But some jobs aren t as straightforward as they seem. And this one might just set the world on fire. Codice libro della libreria AA29780349002132

Maggiori informazioni su questa libreria | Fare una domanda alla libreria

Compra nuovo
EUR 7,78
Convertire valuta

Aggiungere al carrello

Spese di spedizione: GRATIS
Da: Regno Unito a: Italia
Destinazione, tempi e costi

3.

Grey, Melissa
ISBN 10: 0349002134 ISBN 13: 9780349002132
Nuovi Quantità: > 20
Da
BWB
(Valley Stream, NY, U.S.A.)
Valutazione libreria
[?]

Descrizione libro Condizione libro: New. Depending on your location, this item may ship from the US or UK. Codice libro della libreria 97803490021320000000

Maggiori informazioni su questa libreria | Fare una domanda alla libreria

Compra nuovo
EUR 7,80
Convertire valuta

Aggiungere al carrello

Spese di spedizione: GRATIS
Da: U.S.A. a: Italia
Destinazione, tempi e costi

4.

Melissa Grey
Editore: Atom 2015-04-28 (2015)
ISBN 10: 0349002134 ISBN 13: 9780349002132
Nuovi Quantità: 5
Da
Chiron Media
(Wallingford, Regno Unito)
Valutazione libreria
[?]

Descrizione libro Atom 2015-04-28, 2015. Condizione libro: New. Brand new book, sourced directly from publisher. Dispatch time is 24-48 hours from our warehouse. Book will be sent in robust, secure packaging to ensure it reaches you securely. Codice libro della libreria NU-GRD-05178496

Maggiori informazioni su questa libreria | Fare una domanda alla libreria

Compra nuovo
EUR 6,08
Convertire valuta

Aggiungere al carrello

Spese di spedizione: EUR 3,45
Da: Regno Unito a: Italia
Destinazione, tempi e costi

5.

Grey, Melissa
Editore: ATOM (2015)
ISBN 10: 0349002134 ISBN 13: 9780349002132
Nuovi Brossura Quantità: 4
Valutazione libreria
[?]

Descrizione libro ATOM, 2015. Condizione libro: New. For readers of Laini Taylor's The Daugher of Smoke and Bone and Rachel Hartman's Seraphina, The Girl at Midnight will take you to a fantastical world that lies just beneath your feet. Num Pages: 368 pages. BIC Classification: YFH. Category: (J) Children / Juvenile. Dimension: 128 x 199 x 29. Weight in Grams: 282. . 2015. Paperback. . . . . . Codice libro della libreria V9780349002132

Maggiori informazioni su questa libreria | Fare una domanda alla libreria

Compra nuovo
EUR 10,67
Convertire valuta

Aggiungere al carrello

Spese di spedizione: GRATIS
Da: Irlanda a: Italia
Destinazione, tempi e costi

6.

Grey, Melissa
Editore: ATOM
ISBN 10: 0349002134 ISBN 13: 9780349002132
Nuovi Brossura Quantità: 4
Da
Kennys Bookstore
(Olney, MD, U.S.A.)
Valutazione libreria
[?]

Descrizione libro ATOM. Condizione libro: New. For readers of Laini Taylor's The Daugher of Smoke and Bone and Rachel Hartman's Seraphina, The Girl at Midnight will take you to a fantastical world that lies just beneath your feet. Num Pages: 368 pages. BIC Classification: YFH. Category: (J) Children / Juvenile. Dimension: 128 x 199 x 29. Weight in Grams: 282. . 2015. Paperback. . . . . Books ship from the US and Ireland. Codice libro della libreria V9780349002132

Maggiori informazioni su questa libreria | Fare una domanda alla libreria

Compra nuovo
EUR 10,70
Convertire valuta

Aggiungere al carrello

Spese di spedizione: GRATIS
Da: U.S.A. a: Italia
Destinazione, tempi e costi

7.

Melissa Grey
Editore: Little, Brown Book Group
ISBN 10: 0349002134 ISBN 13: 9780349002132
Nuovi Paperback Quantità: 4
Da
THE SAINT BOOKSTORE
(Southport, Regno Unito)
Valutazione libreria
[?]

Descrizione libro Little, Brown Book Group. Paperback. Condizione libro: new. BRAND NEW, The Girl at Midnight, Melissa Grey, Beneath the streets of New York City live the Avicen, an ancient race of people with feathers for hair and magic running through their veins. Age-old enchantments keep them hidden from humans. All but one. Echo is a runaway pickpocket who survives by selling stolen treasures on the black market, and the Avicen are the only family she's ever known. Echo is clever and daring, and at times she can be brash, but above all else she's fiercely loyal. So when a centuries-old war crests on the borders of her home, she decides it's time to act. Legend has it that there is a way to end the conflict once and for all: find the Firebird, a mythical entity believed to possess power the likes of which the world has never seen. It will be no easy task, but if life as a thief has taught Echo anything, it's how to hunt down what she wants .and how to take it. But some jobs aren't as straightforward as they seem. And this one might just set the world on fire. Codice libro della libreria B9780349002132

Maggiori informazioni su questa libreria | Fare una domanda alla libreria

Compra nuovo
EUR 3,88
Convertire valuta

Aggiungere al carrello

Spese di spedizione: EUR 6,87
Da: Regno Unito a: Italia
Destinazione, tempi e costi

8.

Melissa Grey
ISBN 10: 0349002134 ISBN 13: 9780349002132
Nuovi Paperback Quantità: 17
Da
Ria Christie Collections
(Uxbridge, Regno Unito)
Valutazione libreria
[?]

Descrizione libro Paperback. Condizione libro: New. Not Signed; Beneath the streets of New York City live the Avicen, an ancient race of people with feathers for hair and magic running through their veins. Age-old enchantments keep them hidden from humans. All but one. Echo is a runaway pickpocket who survives by selling stolen treasures on the black market, and. book. Codice libro della libreria ria9780349002132_rkm

Maggiori informazioni su questa libreria | Fare una domanda alla libreria

Compra nuovo
EUR 6,48
Convertire valuta

Aggiungere al carrello

Spese di spedizione: EUR 7,54
Da: Regno Unito a: Italia
Destinazione, tempi e costi

9.

Melissa Grey
Editore: Little, Brown Book Group 2015-04-28, London (2015)
ISBN 10: 0349002134 ISBN 13: 9780349002132
Nuovi paperback Quantità: 5
Da
Blackwell's
(Oxford, OX, Regno Unito)
Valutazione libreria
[?]

Descrizione libro Little, Brown Book Group 2015-04-28, London, 2015. paperback. Condizione libro: New. Codice libro della libreria 9780349002132

Maggiori informazioni su questa libreria | Fare una domanda alla libreria

Compra nuovo
EUR 8,60
Convertire valuta

Aggiungere al carrello

Spese di spedizione: EUR 5,54
Da: Regno Unito a: Italia
Destinazione, tempi e costi

10.

Grey Melissa
Editore: Little, Brown and Company
ISBN 10: 0349002134 ISBN 13: 9780349002132
Nuovi Quantità: 3
Da
Majestic Books
(London, ,, Regno Unito)
Valutazione libreria
[?]

Descrizione libro Little, Brown and Company. Condizione libro: New. pp. 240. Codice libro della libreria 375196837

Maggiori informazioni su questa libreria | Fare una domanda alla libreria

Compra nuovo
EUR 10,64
Convertire valuta

Aggiungere al carrello

Spese di spedizione: EUR 4,73
Da: Regno Unito a: Italia
Destinazione, tempi e costi

Vedi altre copie di questo libro

Vedi tutti i risultati per questo libro