Holt, Tom The Good, the Bad and the Smug

ISBN 13: 9780356502557

The Good, the Bad and the Smug

Valutazione media 3,65
( su 449 valutazioni fornite da GoodReads )
 
9780356502557: The Good, the Bad and the Smug

New Evil.

Same as the Old Evil, but with better PR.

Mordak isn't bad, as far as goblin kings go, but when someone, or something, starts pumping gold into the human kingdoms it puts his rule into serious jeopardy. Suddenly he's locked in an arms race with a species whose arms he once considered merely part of a calorie-controlled diet.

Helped by an elf with a background in journalism and a masters degree in being really pleased with herself, Mordak sets out to discover what on earth (if indeed, that's where he is) is going on. He knows that the truth is out there. If only he could remember where he put it.

Le informazioni nella sezione "Riassunto" possono far riferimento a edizioni diverse di questo titolo.

Recensione:

Wacky humour bubbles through the polished narrative . . . Holt doesn't skimp on the flashes of brilliance ( SFX)

Gratifying clever and very amusing ( Mail on Sunday)

Witty and eccentric ( Time Out)

Uniquely twisted . . . cracking gag ( Guardian)

Descrizione del libro:

A witty fantasy novel of good, evil and everything inbetween, from one of Britain's best-loved comic writers - perfect for fans of Terry Pratchett or Douglas Adams

Le informazioni nella sezione "Su questo libro" possono far riferimento a edizioni diverse di questo titolo.

I migliori risultati di ricerca su AbeBooks

1.

Tom Holt
Editore: Orbit 30/07/2015 (2015)
ISBN 10: 0356502554 ISBN 13: 9780356502557
Nuovi Paperback Quantità: 9
Da
eBookMole LTD
(Milton Keynes, Regno Unito)
Valutazione libreria
[?]

Descrizione libro Orbit 30/07/2015, 2015. Paperback. Condizione libro: New. New Book In Stock, All orders dispatched same day from our UK warehouse,book cover may vary. Trusted Bucks Retailer, Est 2000.Visit our Abe store. Happy reading :). Codice libro della libreria 9780356502557

Maggiori informazioni su questa libreria | Fare una domanda alla libreria

Compra nuovo
EUR 4,06
Convertire valuta

Aggiungere al carrello

Spese di spedizione: EUR 2,90
Da: Regno Unito a: U.S.A.
Destinazione, tempi e costi

2.

Holt, Tom
ISBN 10: 0356502554 ISBN 13: 9780356502557
Nuovi Quantità: > 20
Da
BWB
(Valley Stream, NY, U.S.A.)
Valutazione libreria
[?]

Descrizione libro Condizione libro: New. Depending on your location, this item may ship from the US or UK. Codice libro della libreria 97803565025570000000

Maggiori informazioni su questa libreria | Fare una domanda alla libreria

Compra nuovo
EUR 7,73
Convertire valuta

Aggiungere al carrello

Spese di spedizione: GRATIS
In U.S.A.
Destinazione, tempi e costi

3.

Holt, Tom
ISBN 10: 0356502554 ISBN 13: 9780356502557
Nuovi Quantità: 5
Da
GreatBookPrices
(Columbia, MD, U.S.A.)
Valutazione libreria
[?]

Descrizione libro Condizione libro: New. Codice libro della libreria 23272190-n

Maggiori informazioni su questa libreria | Fare una domanda alla libreria

Compra nuovo
EUR 7,40
Convertire valuta

Aggiungere al carrello

Spese di spedizione: EUR 2,45
In U.S.A.
Destinazione, tempi e costi

4.

Tom Holt
ISBN 10: 0356502554 ISBN 13: 9780356502557
Nuovi Paperback Quantità: 1
Da
Grand Eagle Retail
(Wilmington, DE, U.S.A.)
Valutazione libreria
[?]

Descrizione libro 2015. Paperback. Condizione libro: New. 129mm x 197mm x. Paperback. New Evil. Same as the Old Evil, but with better PR. Mordak isn't bad, as far as goblin kings go, but when someone, or something, starts pumping gold into the human kingdoms it puts his ru.Shipping may be from multiple locations in the US or from the UK, depending on stock availability. 368 pages. 0.258. Codice libro della libreria 9780356502557

Maggiori informazioni su questa libreria | Fare una domanda alla libreria

Compra nuovo
EUR 10,41
Convertire valuta

Aggiungere al carrello

Spese di spedizione: GRATIS
In U.S.A.
Destinazione, tempi e costi

5.

Tom Holt
Editore: Little, Brown Book Group
ISBN 10: 0356502554 ISBN 13: 9780356502557
Nuovi Paperback Quantità: > 20
Da
THE SAINT BOOKSTORE
(Southport, Regno Unito)
Valutazione libreria
[?]

Descrizione libro Little, Brown Book Group. Paperback. Condizione libro: new. BRAND NEW, The Good, the Bad and the Smug, Tom Holt, New Evil. Same as the Old Evil, but with better PR. Mordak isn't bad, as far as goblin kings go, but when someone, or something, starts pumping gold into the human kingdoms it puts his rule into serious jeopardy. Suddenly he's locked in an arms race with a species whose arms he once considered merely part of a calorie-controlled diet. Helped by an elf with a background in journalism and a masters degree in being really pleased with herself, Mordak sets out to discover what on earth (if indeed, that's where he is) is going on. He knows that the truth is out there. If only he could remember where he put it. Codice libro della libreria B9780356502557

Maggiori informazioni su questa libreria | Fare una domanda alla libreria

Compra nuovo
EUR 5,23
Convertire valuta

Aggiungere al carrello

Spese di spedizione: EUR 6,89
Da: Regno Unito a: U.S.A.
Destinazione, tempi e costi

6.

Tom Holt
Editore: Orbit 2015-07-30|NU-LBR-01641969 (2015)
ISBN 10: 0356502554 ISBN 13: 9780356502557
Nuovi Paperback Quantità: 5
Da
Chiron Media
(Wallingford, Regno Unito)
Valutazione libreria
[?]

Descrizione libro Orbit 2015-07-30|NU-LBR-01641969, 2015. Paperback. Condizione libro: New. 9780356502557. Codice libro della libreria NU-LBR-01641969

Maggiori informazioni su questa libreria | Fare una domanda alla libreria

Compra nuovo
EUR 8,68
Convertire valuta

Aggiungere al carrello

Spese di spedizione: EUR 3,47
Da: Regno Unito a: U.S.A.
Destinazione, tempi e costi

7.

Holt, Tom
Editore: Orbit (2015)
ISBN 10: 0356502554 ISBN 13: 9780356502557
Nuovi Brossura Quantità: 7
Valutazione libreria
[?]

Descrizione libro Orbit, 2015. Condizione libro: New. A witty fantasy novel of good, evil and everything inbetween, from one of Britain's best-loved comic writers - perfect for fans of Terry Pratchett or Douglas Adams Num Pages: 368 pages. BIC Classification: FM. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 129 x 197 x 25. Weight in Grams: 258. . 2015. Paperback. . . . . . Codice libro della libreria V9780356502557

Maggiori informazioni su questa libreria | Fare una domanda alla libreria

Compra nuovo
EUR 12,25
Convertire valuta

Aggiungere al carrello

Spese di spedizione: GRATIS
Da: Irlanda a: U.S.A.
Destinazione, tempi e costi

8.

Tom Holt
ISBN 10: 0356502554 ISBN 13: 9780356502557
Nuovi Paperback Quantità: 7
Da
Ria Christie Collections
(Uxbridge, Regno Unito)
Valutazione libreria
[?]

Descrizione libro Paperback. Condizione libro: New. Not Signed; New Evil. Same as the Old Evil, but with better PR. Mordak isn't bad, as far as goblin kings go, but when someone, or something, starts pumping gold into the human kingdoms it puts his rule into serious jeopardy. Suddenly he's locked in an arms race with a species whose arms he once considered mere. book. Codice libro della libreria ria9780356502557_rkm

Maggiori informazioni su questa libreria | Fare una domanda alla libreria

Compra nuovo
EUR 8,38
Convertire valuta

Aggiungere al carrello

Spese di spedizione: EUR 3,88
Da: Regno Unito a: U.S.A.
Destinazione, tempi e costi

9.

Holt, Tom
Editore: Orbit
ISBN 10: 0356502554 ISBN 13: 9780356502557
Nuovi Brossura Quantità: 7
Da
Kennys Bookstore
(Olney, MD, U.S.A.)
Valutazione libreria
[?]

Descrizione libro Orbit. Condizione libro: New. A witty fantasy novel of good, evil and everything inbetween, from one of Britain's best-loved comic writers - perfect for fans of Terry Pratchett or Douglas Adams Num Pages: 368 pages. BIC Classification: FM. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 129 x 197 x 25. Weight in Grams: 258. . 2015. Paperback. . . . . Books ship from the US and Ireland. Codice libro della libreria V9780356502557

Maggiori informazioni su questa libreria | Fare una domanda alla libreria

Compra nuovo
EUR 12,42
Convertire valuta

Aggiungere al carrello

Spese di spedizione: GRATIS
In U.S.A.
Destinazione, tempi e costi

10.

Holt, Tom
Editore: Orbit (2015)
ISBN 10: 0356502554 ISBN 13: 9780356502557
Nuovi Brossura Quantità: 1
Da
English-Book-Service Mannheim
(Mannheim, Germania)
Valutazione libreria
[?]

Descrizione libro Orbit, 2015. Condizione libro: New. Codice libro della libreria GH9780356502557

Maggiori informazioni su questa libreria | Fare una domanda alla libreria

Compra nuovo
EUR 9,24
Convertire valuta

Aggiungere al carrello

Spese di spedizione: EUR 5,00
Da: Germania a: U.S.A.
Destinazione, tempi e costi

Vedi altre copie di questo libro

Vedi tutti i risultati per questo libro