Benedict Jacka Burned (Alex Verus)

ISBN 13: 9780356504407

Burned (Alex Verus)

Valutazione media 4,24
( su 3.675 valutazioni fornite da Goodreads )
 
9780356504407: Burned (Alex Verus)

Diviner Alex Verus finally made one too many enemies on the Council of Mages, and now one of them is angry enough to have him executed. Fighting for his life is nothing new, but this kill order also calls for the death of Alex's dependents-and there's no way that he'll let Luna, Anne, and Vari take the heat. With only a week before he's history, Alex will have to figure out how to disassociate himself from his friends, scrounge up allies on the Council, and hopefully keep his head attached to his body. But saving himself is going to bring him into direct opposition with his former master and the Dark mages surrounding him. And, this time, escaping with his life might mean losing his soul . . .

Le informazioni nella sezione "Riassunto" possono far riferimento a edizioni diverse di questo titolo.

About the Author:

Benedict Jacka is the author of the Alex Verus series and the Ninja series. He earned a BA in philosophy from Cambridge University and has held positions ranging from civil servant to bouncer to teacher. He lives in London.

With acting credits that span stage and screen, Gildart Jackson is most often recognized for his role as Gideon on Charmed. He has also been featured on Providence and General Hospital, and his theater roles include Trigorin in The Seagull, Henry Higgins in My Fair Lady, and Adrian in Private Eyes at the Old Globe.

Review:

Praise for the Alex Verus novels
 
“Benedict Jacka writes a deft thrill ride of an urban fantasy—a stay-up-all-night read.”—#1 New York Times bestselling author Patricia Briggs
 
“Harry Dresden would like Alex Verus tremendously...Books this good remind me why I got into the storytelling business in the first place.”—*Jim Butcher, #1 New York Times bestselling author of the Dresden Files
 
“Benedict Jacka is a master storyteller.”—Fantasy Faction
 
“A stellar blend of thoughtful philosophy and explosive action populated by a stereotype-defying diverse cast.”—Publishers Weekly (starred review)
 
“Tons of fun and lots of excitement.”—SF Site

Le informazioni nella sezione "Su questo libro" possono far riferimento a edizioni diverse di questo titolo.

I migliori risultati di ricerca su AbeBooks

1.

Benedict Jacka
ISBN 10: 0356504409 ISBN 13: 9780356504407
Nuovi Quantità: > 20
Da
BWB
(Valley Stream, NY, U.S.A.)
Valutazione libreria
[?]

Descrizione libro Condizione libro: New. Depending on your location, this item may ship from the US or UK. Codice libro della libreria 97803565044070000000

Maggiori informazioni su questa libreria | Fare una domanda alla libreria

Compra nuovo
EUR 7,54
Convertire valuta

Aggiungere al carrello

Spese di spedizione: GRATIS
In U.S.A.
Destinazione, tempi e costi

2.

Jacka, Benedict
Editore: Orbit (2016)
ISBN 10: 0356504409 ISBN 13: 9780356504407
Nuovi Paperback Quantità: 13
Da
smeikalbooks
(London, Regno Unito)
Valutazione libreria
[?]

Descrizione libro Orbit, 2016. Paperback. Condizione libro: New. Brand new book. Fast shipping form our UK warehouse in eco-friendly packaging. Fast, efficient and friendly customer service. Codice libro della libreria 9780356504407N

Maggiori informazioni su questa libreria | Fare una domanda alla libreria

Compra nuovo
EUR 4,02
Convertire valuta

Aggiungere al carrello

Spese di spedizione: EUR 4,17
Da: Regno Unito a: U.S.A.
Destinazione, tempi e costi

3.

Jacka, Benedict
Editore: Orbit
ISBN 10: 0356504409 ISBN 13: 9780356504407
Nuovi Quantità: 1
Da
Magers and Quinn Booksellers
(Minneapolis, MN, U.S.A.)
Valutazione libreria
[?]

Descrizione libro Orbit. Condizione libro: New. Brand New. Includes everything it's supposed to include. Codice libro della libreria 955373

Maggiori informazioni su questa libreria | Fare una domanda alla libreria

Compra nuovo
EUR 5,56
Convertire valuta

Aggiungere al carrello

Spese di spedizione: EUR 3,42
In U.S.A.
Destinazione, tempi e costi

4.

Benedict Jacka
Editore: Orbit 2016-04-07 (2016)
ISBN 10: 0356504409 ISBN 13: 9780356504407
Nuovi Quantità: 4
Da
Chiron Media
(Wallingford, Regno Unito)
Valutazione libreria
[?]

Descrizione libro Orbit 2016-04-07, 2016. Condizione libro: New. Brand new book, sourced directly from publisher. Dispatch time is 24-48 hours from our warehouse. Book will be sent in robust, secure packaging to ensure it reaches you securely. Codice libro della libreria NU-GRD-05355493

Maggiori informazioni su questa libreria | Fare una domanda alla libreria

Compra nuovo
EUR 7,15
Convertire valuta

Aggiungere al carrello

Spese di spedizione: EUR 3,33
Da: Regno Unito a: U.S.A.
Destinazione, tempi e costi

5.

Jacka, Benedict
Editore: Orbit (2016)
ISBN 10: 0356504409 ISBN 13: 9780356504407
Nuovi Brossura Quantità: 4
Valutazione libreria
[?]

Descrizione libro Orbit, 2016. Condizione libro: New. The seventh novel in this compelling urban fantasy series featuring Alex Verus, the Camden-based mage who just can't stay out of trouble despite his ability to see the future. Perfect for fans of Jim Butcher or Ben Aaronovitch Series: Alex Verus. Num Pages: 416 pages. BIC Classification: FM. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 198 x 126. . . 2016. 0th Edition. Paperback. . . . . . Codice libro della libreria V9780356504407

Maggiori informazioni su questa libreria | Fare una domanda alla libreria

Compra nuovo
EUR 12,20
Convertire valuta

Aggiungere al carrello

Spese di spedizione: GRATIS
Da: Irlanda a: U.S.A.
Destinazione, tempi e costi

6.

Jacka, Benedict
Editore: Orbit
ISBN 10: 0356504409 ISBN 13: 9780356504407
Nuovi Brossura Quantità: 4
Da
Kennys Bookstore
(Olney, MD, U.S.A.)
Valutazione libreria
[?]

Descrizione libro Orbit. Condizione libro: New. The seventh novel in this compelling urban fantasy series featuring Alex Verus, the Camden-based mage who just can't stay out of trouble despite his ability to see the future. Perfect for fans of Jim Butcher or Ben Aaronovitch Series: Alex Verus. Num Pages: 416 pages. BIC Classification: FM. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 198 x 126. . . 2016. 0th Edition. Paperback. . . . . Books ship from the US and Ireland. Codice libro della libreria V9780356504407

Maggiori informazioni su questa libreria | Fare una domanda alla libreria

Compra nuovo
EUR 12,29
Convertire valuta

Aggiungere al carrello

Spese di spedizione: GRATIS
In U.S.A.
Destinazione, tempi e costi

7.

Jacka, Benedict
Editore: Orbit (2016)
ISBN 10: 0356504409 ISBN 13: 9780356504407
Nuovi Paperback Quantità: 5
Da
The Monster Bookshop
(Fleckney, Regno Unito)
Valutazione libreria
[?]

Descrizione libro Orbit, 2016. Paperback. Condizione libro: New. BRAND NEW ** SUPER FAST SHIPPING FROM UK WAREHOUSE ** 30 DAY MONEY BACK GUARANTEE. Codice libro della libreria mon0001905192

Maggiori informazioni su questa libreria | Fare una domanda alla libreria

Compra nuovo
EUR 11,35
Convertire valuta

Aggiungere al carrello

Spese di spedizione: EUR 1,06
Da: Regno Unito a: U.S.A.
Destinazione, tempi e costi

8.

Benedict Jacka
Editore: Orbit (2016)
ISBN 10: 0356504409 ISBN 13: 9780356504407
Nuovi Brossura Quantità: 1
Da
Valutazione libreria
[?]

Descrizione libro Orbit, 2016. Condizione libro: New. Codice libro della libreria EH9780356504407

Maggiori informazioni su questa libreria | Fare una domanda alla libreria

Compra nuovo
EUR 8,64
Convertire valuta

Aggiungere al carrello

Spese di spedizione: EUR 3,99
Da: Germania a: U.S.A.
Destinazione, tempi e costi

9.

Benedict Jacka
Editore: Little, Brown 2016-04-07, London (2016)
ISBN 10: 0356504409 ISBN 13: 9780356504407
Nuovi paperback Quantità: 1
Da
Blackwell's
(Oxford, OX, Regno Unito)
Valutazione libreria
[?]

Descrizione libro Little, Brown 2016-04-07, London, 2016. paperback. Condizione libro: New. Codice libro della libreria 9780356504407

Maggiori informazioni su questa libreria | Fare una domanda alla libreria

Compra nuovo
EUR 9,72
Convertire valuta

Aggiungere al carrello

Spese di spedizione: EUR 3,34
Da: Regno Unito a: U.S.A.
Destinazione, tempi e costi

10.

Benedict Jacka
ISBN 10: 0356504409 ISBN 13: 9780356504407
Nuovi Quantità: 3
Da
Speedy Hen LLC
(Sunrise, FL, U.S.A.)
Valutazione libreria
[?]

Descrizione libro Condizione libro: New. Bookseller Inventory # ST0356504409. Codice libro della libreria ST0356504409

Maggiori informazioni su questa libreria | Fare una domanda alla libreria

Compra nuovo
EUR 14,21
Convertire valuta

Aggiungere al carrello

Spese di spedizione: GRATIS
In U.S.A.
Destinazione, tempi e costi

Vedi altre copie di questo libro

Vedi tutti i risultati per questo libro