Scott, Michael The Enchantress

ISBN 13: 9780385735353

The Enchantress

Valutazione media 4,24
( su 30.855 valutazioni fornite da GoodReads )
 
9780385735353: The Enchantress

I migliori risultati di ricerca su AbeBooks

1.

Scott, Michael
ISBN 10: 0385735359 ISBN 13: 9780385735353
Nuovi Quantità: 1
Da
Omega Books and More Inc.
(Springdale, AR, U.S.A.)
Valutazione libreria
[?]

Descrizione libro Condizione libro: New. FAST shipping, FREE tracking, and GREAT customer service! We also offer International and EXPEDITED shipping options. Codice libro della libreria 3D7E2G00015C

Maggiori informazioni su questa libreria | Fare una domanda alla libreria

Compra nuovo
EUR 5,75
Convertire valuta

Aggiungere al carrello

Spese di spedizione: EUR 3,72
In U.S.A.
Destinazione, tempi e costi

2.

Scott, Michael
Editore: Delacorte Books for Young Readers (2012)
ISBN 10: 0385735359 ISBN 13: 9780385735353
Nuovi Rilegato Quantità: 1
Da
Book Deals
(Lewiston, NY, U.S.A.)
Valutazione libreria
[?]

Descrizione libro Delacorte Books for Young Readers, 2012. Condizione libro: New. Brand New, Unread Copy in Perfect Condition. A+ Customer Service! Summary: Read the sixth book in the New York Times bestselling The Secrets of the Immortal Nicholas Flamel series, perfect for fans of The Maze Runner and Percy Jackson and the Olympians. The two that are one must become the one that is all. One to save the world, one to destroy it. San Francisco: Nicholas and Perenelle Flamel have one day left to live, and one job left to do. They must defend San Francisco. The monsters gathered on Alcatraz Island have been released and are heading toward the city. If they are not stopped, they will destroy everyone and everything in their path. But even with the help of two of the greatest warriors from history and myth, will the Sorceress and the legendary Alchemyst be able to defend the city? Or is it the beginning of the end of the human race? Danu Talis: Sophie and Josh Newman traveled ten thousand years into the past to Danu Talis when they followed Dr. John Dee and Virginia Dare. And it's on this legendary island that the battle for the world begins and ends. Scathach, Prometheus, Palamedes, Shakespeare, Saint-Germain, and Joan of Arc are also on the island. And no one is sure what--or who--the twins will be fighting for. Today the battle for Danu Talis will be won or lost. But will the twins of legend stand together? Or will they stand apart-- one to save the world and one to destroy it? Praise for The Secrets of the Immortal Nicholas Flamel series: The Alchemyst [ STAR ] "[A] A riveting fantasy.While there is plenty here to send readers rushing to their encyclopedias.those who read the book at face value will simply be caught up in the enthralling story. A fabulous read."-- School Library Journal , Starred The Magician [ STAR ] "Readers will be swept up by a plot that moves smartly along, leaving a wide trailer of destruction and well-timed revelations."-- Kirkus Reveiws , Starred The Sorceress "Master yarnspinner that he is, Scott expertly cranks up the suspense while keeping his now-large cast in quick motion.This page -turner promises plenty of action to come."-- Kirkus Reviews The Necromancer "Unrelenting forward momentum.This book will thrill fans."-- School Library Journal. Codice libro della libreria ABE_book_new_0385735359

Maggiori informazioni su questa libreria | Fare una domanda alla libreria

Compra nuovo
EUR 12,90
Convertire valuta

Aggiungere al carrello

Spese di spedizione: GRATIS
In U.S.A.
Destinazione, tempi e costi

3.

Scott, Michael
ISBN 10: 0385735359 ISBN 13: 9780385735353
Nuovi Quantità: > 20
Da
BWB
(Valley Stream, NY, U.S.A.)
Valutazione libreria
[?]

Descrizione libro Condizione libro: New. Depending on your location, this item may ship from the US or UK. Codice libro della libreria 97803857353530000000

Maggiori informazioni su questa libreria | Fare una domanda alla libreria

Compra nuovo
EUR 12,92
Convertire valuta

Aggiungere al carrello

Spese di spedizione: GRATIS
In U.S.A.
Destinazione, tempi e costi

4.

Scott, Michael
Editore: Delacorte Books for Young Readers
ISBN 10: 0385735359 ISBN 13: 9780385735353
Nuovi Rilegato Quantità: > 20
Da
Mediaoutlet12345
(Springfield, VA, U.S.A.)
Valutazione libreria
[?]

Descrizione libro Delacorte Books for Young Readers. Hardcover. Condizione libro: New. 0385735359 *BRAND NEW* Ships Same Day or Next!. Codice libro della libreria SWATI2121944473

Maggiori informazioni su questa libreria | Fare una domanda alla libreria

Compra nuovo
EUR 10,29
Convertire valuta

Aggiungere al carrello

Spese di spedizione: EUR 3,72
In U.S.A.
Destinazione, tempi e costi

5.

Scott, Michael
Editore: Penguin Random House
ISBN 10: 0385735359 ISBN 13: 9780385735353
Nuovi Quantità: > 20
Da
INDOO
(Avenel, NJ, U.S.A.)
Valutazione libreria
[?]

Descrizione libro Penguin Random House. Condizione libro: New. Brand New. Codice libro della libreria 0385735359

Maggiori informazioni su questa libreria | Fare una domanda alla libreria

Compra nuovo
EUR 11,28
Convertire valuta

Aggiungere al carrello

Spese di spedizione: EUR 3,27
In U.S.A.
Destinazione, tempi e costi

6.

Scott, Michael
Editore: Delacorte Books for Young Readers
ISBN 10: 0385735359 ISBN 13: 9780385735353
Nuovi Rilegato Quantità: 8
Da
Movie Mars
(Indian Trail, NC, U.S.A.)
Valutazione libreria
[?]

Descrizione libro Delacorte Books for Young Readers. Hardcover. Condizione libro: New. 0385735359 Brand New Book. Ships from the United States. 30 Day Satisfaction Guarantee!. Codice libro della libreria 15930160

Maggiori informazioni su questa libreria | Fare una domanda alla libreria

Compra nuovo
EUR 11,19
Convertire valuta

Aggiungere al carrello

Spese di spedizione: EUR 3,72
In U.S.A.
Destinazione, tempi e costi

7.

Scott, Michael
Editore: DELACORTE (2012)
ISBN 10: 0385735359 ISBN 13: 9780385735353
Nuovi Quantità: 3
Da
PBShop
(Secaucus, NJ, U.S.A.)
Valutazione libreria
[?]

Descrizione libro DELACORTE, 2012. HRD. Condizione libro: New. New Book.Shipped from US within 10 to 14 business days. Established seller since 2000. Codice libro della libreria IB-9780385735353

Maggiori informazioni su questa libreria | Fare una domanda alla libreria

Compra nuovo
EUR 11,20
Convertire valuta

Aggiungere al carrello

Spese di spedizione: EUR 3,72
In U.S.A.
Destinazione, tempi e costi

8.

Scott, Michael
ISBN 10: 0385735359 ISBN 13: 9780385735353
Nuovi Rilegato Quantità: 1
Da
AMAZINGBOOKDEALS
(IRVING, TX, U.S.A.)
Valutazione libreria
[?]

Descrizione libro Hardcover. Condizione libro: BRAND NEW. BRAND NEW. Fast Shipping. Prompt Customer Service. Satisfaction guaranteed. Codice libro della libreria 0385735359BNA

Maggiori informazioni su questa libreria | Fare una domanda alla libreria

Compra nuovo
EUR 12,70
Convertire valuta

Aggiungere al carrello

Spese di spedizione: EUR 3,72
In U.S.A.
Destinazione, tempi e costi

9.

Scott, Michael
Editore: Delacorte Books for Young Read (2012)
ISBN 10: 0385735359 ISBN 13: 9780385735353
Nuovi Rilegato Quantità: 3
Da
Murray Media
(North Miami Beach, FL, U.S.A.)
Valutazione libreria
[?]

Descrizione libro Delacorte Books for Young Read, 2012. Hardcover. Condizione libro: New. Codice libro della libreria 0385735359

Maggiori informazioni su questa libreria | Fare una domanda alla libreria

Compra nuovo
EUR 14,35
Convertire valuta

Aggiungere al carrello

Spese di spedizione: EUR 2,79
In U.S.A.
Destinazione, tempi e costi

10.

Scott, Michael
Editore: Bantam Doubleday Dell Publishing Group Inc, United States (2012)
ISBN 10: 0385735359 ISBN 13: 9780385735353
Nuovi Rilegato Quantità: 1
Da
The Book Depository
(London, Regno Unito)
Valutazione libreria
[?]

Descrizione libro Bantam Doubleday Dell Publishing Group Inc, United States, 2012. Hardback. Condizione libro: New. 214 x 154 mm. Language: English . Brand New Book. Read the sixth book in the New York Times bestselling The Secrets of the Immortal Nicholas Flamel series, perfect for fans of The Maze Runner and Percy Jackson and the Olympians.The two that are one must become the one that is all. One to save the world, one to destroy it. San Francisco: Nicholas and Perenelle Flamel have one day left to live, and one job left to do. They must defend San Francisco. The monsters gathered on Alcatraz Island have been released and are heading toward the city. If they are not stopped, they will destroy everyone and everything in their path. But even with the help of two of the greatest warriors from history and myth, will the Sorceress and the legendary Alchemyst be able to defend the city? Or is it the beginning of the end of the human race? Danu Talis: Sophie and Josh Newman traveled ten thousand years into the past to Danu Talis when they followed Dr. John Dee and Virginia Dare. And it s on this legendary island that the battle for the world begins and ends. Scathach, Prometheus, Palamedes, Shakespeare, Saint-Germain, and Joan of Arc are also on the island. And no one is sure what or who the twins will be fighting for. Today the battle for Danu Talis will be won or lost. But will the twins of legend stand together? Or will they stand apart one to save the world and one to destroy it? Praise for The Secrets of the Immortal Nicholas Flamel series: The Alchemyst [STAR] [A] A riveting fantasy While there is plenty here to send readers rushing to their encyclopedias those who read the book at face value will simply be caught up in the enthralling story. A fabulous read. School Library Journal, Starred The Magician [STAR] Readers will be swept up by a plot that moves smartly along, leaving a wide trailer of destruction and well-timed revelations. Kirkus Reveiws, Starred The Sorceress Master yarnspinner that he is, Scott expertly cranks up the suspense while keeping his now-large cast in quick motion .This page turner promises plenty of action to come. Kirkus Reviews The Necromancer Unrelenting forward momentum .This book will thrill fans. School Library Journal. Codice libro della libreria AAC9780385735353

Maggiori informazioni su questa libreria | Fare una domanda alla libreria

Compra nuovo
EUR 17,19
Convertire valuta

Aggiungere al carrello

Spese di spedizione: GRATIS
Da: Regno Unito a: U.S.A.
Destinazione, tempi e costi

Vedi altre copie di questo libro

Vedi tutti i risultati per questo libro