Morgan, Page The Beautiful and the Cursed

ISBN 13: 9780385743129

The Beautiful and the Cursed

Valutazione media 3,78
( su 4.099 valutazioni fornite da GoodReads )
 
9780385743129: The Beautiful and the Cursed

I migliori risultati di ricerca su AbeBooks

1.

Morgan, Page
ISBN 10: 0385743122 ISBN 13: 9780385743129
Nuovi Quantità: > 20
Da
BWB
(Valley Stream, NY, U.S.A.)
Valutazione libreria
[?]

Descrizione libro Condizione libro: New. Depending on your location, this item may ship from the US or UK. Codice libro della libreria 97803857431290000000

Maggiori informazioni su questa libreria | Fare una domanda alla libreria

Compra nuovo
EUR 7,01
Convertire valuta

Aggiungere al carrello

Spese di spedizione: GRATIS
In U.S.A.
Destinazione, tempi e costi

2.

MORGAN, PAGE
Editore: Penguin Random House
ISBN 10: 0385743122 ISBN 13: 9780385743129
Nuovi Quantità: > 20
Da
INDOO
(Avenel, NJ, U.S.A.)
Valutazione libreria
[?]

Descrizione libro Penguin Random House. Condizione libro: New. Brand New. Codice libro della libreria 0385743122

Maggiori informazioni su questa libreria | Fare una domanda alla libreria

Compra nuovo
EUR 5,54
Convertire valuta

Aggiungere al carrello

Spese di spedizione: EUR 3,24
In U.S.A.
Destinazione, tempi e costi

3.

Morgan, Page
Editore: Ember
ISBN 10: 0385743122 ISBN 13: 9780385743129
Nuovi PAPERBACK Quantità: > 20
Da
Mediaoutlet12345
(Springfield, VA, U.S.A.)
Valutazione libreria
[?]

Descrizione libro Ember. PAPERBACK. Condizione libro: New. 0385743122 *BRAND NEW* Ships Same Day or Next!. Codice libro della libreria SWATI2121940249

Maggiori informazioni su questa libreria | Fare una domanda alla libreria

Compra nuovo
EUR 5,20
Convertire valuta

Aggiungere al carrello

Spese di spedizione: EUR 3,69
In U.S.A.
Destinazione, tempi e costi

4.

Morgan, Page
Editore: EMBER (2014)
ISBN 10: 0385743122 ISBN 13: 9780385743129
Nuovi Quantità: 1
Da
PBShop
(Wood Dale, IL, U.S.A.)
Valutazione libreria
[?]

Descrizione libro EMBER, 2014. PAP. Condizione libro: New. New Book.Shipped from US within 10 to 14 business days. Established seller since 2000. Codice libro della libreria IB-9780385743129

Maggiori informazioni su questa libreria | Fare una domanda alla libreria

Compra nuovo
EUR 5,69
Convertire valuta

Aggiungere al carrello

Spese di spedizione: EUR 3,69
In U.S.A.
Destinazione, tempi e costi

5.

Page Morgan
Editore: Ember, United States (2014)
ISBN 10: 0385743122 ISBN 13: 9780385743129
Nuovi Paperback Quantità: 1
Da
The Book Depository
(London, Regno Unito)
Valutazione libreria
[?]

Descrizione libro Ember, United States, 2014. Paperback. Condizione libro: New. Reprint. 206 x 140 mm. Language: English . Brand New Book. Fans of Cassandra Clare s Mortal Instruments series and Lauren Kate s Fallen novels will devour The Beautiful and the Cursed, a wholly original interpretation of gargoyle lore. After a bizarre accident, Ingrid Waverly is forced to leave London with her mother and her younger sister, Gabby, trading a world full of fancy dresses and society events for the unfamiliar city of Paris. In Paris there are no grand balls or glittering parties for Ingrid, and, disturbingly, the house her twin brother, Grayson, was sent ahead to secure for the family isn t a house at all. It s an abandoned abbey, its roof lined with stone gargoyles that could almost be mistaken for living, breathing creatures. And Grayson is missing. Yet no one seems worried about his whereabouts save for Luc, a devastatingly handsome servant at their new home. Ingrid is sure her twin isn t dead--she can feel it deep in her soul--but she knows he s in grave danger, and that it s up to her and Gabby to find him before all hope is lost. Praise for the Dispossessed Trilogy: A deliciously satisfying mix of historical fiction, mystery, and supernatural romance. The Bulletin Morgan combines fantasy with gothic romance in this well-crafted standout. Booklist Forbidden romance and hot kissing abound. Kirkus Reviews Morgan keeps the plot moving with constant action dark adventure and romance. School Library Journal Morgan s fluid descriptions, inventive otherworldly elements, and characters with convincing motivations result in an immersive first installment. Publisher s Weekly. Codice libro della libreria AAC9780385743129

Maggiori informazioni su questa libreria | Fare una domanda alla libreria

Compra nuovo
EUR 10,44
Convertire valuta

Aggiungere al carrello

Spese di spedizione: GRATIS
Da: Regno Unito a: U.S.A.
Destinazione, tempi e costi

6.

Page Morgan
Editore: Ember, United States (2014)
ISBN 10: 0385743122 ISBN 13: 9780385743129
Nuovi Paperback Quantità: 1
Da
The Book Depository US
(London, Regno Unito)
Valutazione libreria
[?]

Descrizione libro Ember, United States, 2014. Paperback. Condizione libro: New. Reprint. 206 x 140 mm. Language: English . Brand New Book. Fans of Cassandra Clare s Mortal Instruments series and Lauren Kate s Fallen novels will devour The Beautiful and the Cursed, a wholly original interpretation of gargoyle lore. After a bizarre accident, Ingrid Waverly is forced to leave London with her mother and her younger sister, Gabby, trading a world full of fancy dresses and society events for the unfamiliar city of Paris. In Paris there are no grand balls or glittering parties for Ingrid, and, disturbingly, the house her twin brother, Grayson, was sent ahead to secure for the family isn t a house at all. It s an abandoned abbey, its roof lined with stone gargoyles that could almost be mistaken for living, breathing creatures. And Grayson is missing. Yet no one seems worried about his whereabouts save for Luc, a devastatingly handsome servant at their new home. Ingrid is sure her twin isn t dead--she can feel it deep in her soul--but she knows he s in grave danger, and that it s up to her and Gabby to find him before all hope is lost. Praise for the Dispossessed Trilogy: A deliciously satisfying mix of historical fiction, mystery, and supernatural romance. The Bulletin Morgan combines fantasy with gothic romance in this well-crafted standout. Booklist Forbidden romance and hot kissing abound. Kirkus Reviews Morgan keeps the plot moving with constant action dark adventure and romance. School Library Journal Morgan s fluid descriptions, inventive otherworldly elements, and characters with convincing motivations result in an immersive first installment. Publisher s Weekly. Codice libro della libreria AAC9780385743129

Maggiori informazioni su questa libreria | Fare una domanda alla libreria

Compra nuovo
EUR 10,47
Convertire valuta

Aggiungere al carrello

Spese di spedizione: GRATIS
Da: Regno Unito a: U.S.A.
Destinazione, tempi e costi

7.

Morgan, Page
Editore: Ember (2014)
ISBN 10: 0385743122 ISBN 13: 9780385743129
Nuovi Paperback Quantità: 1
Da
Murray Media
(North Miami Beach, FL, U.S.A.)
Valutazione libreria
[?]

Descrizione libro Ember, 2014. Paperback. Condizione libro: New. Codice libro della libreria 0385743122

Maggiori informazioni su questa libreria | Fare una domanda alla libreria

Compra nuovo
EUR 8,06
Convertire valuta

Aggiungere al carrello

Spese di spedizione: EUR 2,77
In U.S.A.
Destinazione, tempi e costi

8.

Morgan, Page
Editore: Ember
ISBN 10: 0385743122 ISBN 13: 9780385743129
Nuovi PAPERBACK Quantità: 1
Da
Movie Mars
(Indian Trail, NC, U.S.A.)
Valutazione libreria
[?]

Descrizione libro Ember. PAPERBACK. Condizione libro: New. 0385743122 Brand New Book. Ships from the United States. 30 Day Satisfaction Guarantee!. Codice libro della libreria 17074718

Maggiori informazioni su questa libreria | Fare una domanda alla libreria

Compra nuovo
EUR 7,25
Convertire valuta

Aggiungere al carrello

Spese di spedizione: EUR 3,69
In U.S.A.
Destinazione, tempi e costi

9.

Page Morgan
ISBN 10: 0385743122 ISBN 13: 9780385743129
Nuovi Paperback Quantità: 1
Da
Grand Eagle Retail
(Wilmington, DE, U.S.A.)
Valutazione libreria
[?]

Descrizione libro Paperback. Condizione libro: New. 137mm x 23mm x 206mm. Paperback. Shipping may be from multiple locations in the US or from the UK, depending on stock availability. 343 pages. 0.295. Codice libro della libreria 9780385743129

Maggiori informazioni su questa libreria | Fare una domanda alla libreria

Compra nuovo
EUR 12,83
Convertire valuta

Aggiungere al carrello

Spese di spedizione: GRATIS
In U.S.A.
Destinazione, tempi e costi

10.

Page Morgan
Editore: Ember
ISBN 10: 0385743122 ISBN 13: 9780385743129
Nuovi Paperback Quantità: 1
Da
BuySomeBooks
(Las Vegas, NV, U.S.A.)
Valutazione libreria
[?]

Descrizione libro Ember. Paperback. Condizione libro: New. Paperback. 352 pages. Dimensions: 8.1in. x 5.5in. x 0.8in.Fans of Cassandra Clares Mortal Instruments series and Lauren Kates Fallen novels will devour The Beautiful and the Cursed, a wholly original interpretation of gargoyle lore. After a bizarre accident, Ingrid Waverly is forced to leave London with her mother and her younger sister, Gabby, trading a world full of fancy dresses and society events for the unfamiliar city of Paris. In Paris there are no grand balls or glittering parties for Ingrid, and, disturbingly, the house her twin brother, Grayson, was sent ahead to secure for the family isnt a house at all. Its an abandoned abbey, its roof lined with stone gargoyles that could almost be mistaken for living, breathing creatures. And Grayson is missing. Yet no one seems worried about his whereabouts save for Luc, a devastatingly handsome servant at their new home. Ingrid is sure her twin isnt dead--she can feel it deep in her soul--but she knows hes in grave danger, and that its up to her and Gabby to find him before all hope is lost. Praise for the Dispossessed Trilogy: A deliciously satisfying mix of historical fiction, mystery, and supernatural romance. The Bulletin Morgan combines fantasy with gothic romance in this well-crafted standout. Booklist Forbidden romance and hot kissing abound. Kirkus Reviews Morgan keeps the plot moving with constant actiondark adventure and romance. School Library JournalMorgans fluid descriptions, inventive otherworldly elements, and characters with convincing motivations result in an immersive first installment. Publishers Weekly This item ships from multiple locations. Your book may arrive from Roseburg,OR, La Vergne,TN. Paperback. Codice libro della libreria 9780385743129

Maggiori informazioni su questa libreria | Fare una domanda alla libreria

Compra nuovo
EUR 9,50
Convertire valuta

Aggiungere al carrello

Spese di spedizione: EUR 3,66
In U.S.A.
Destinazione, tempi e costi

Vedi altre copie di questo libro

Vedi tutti i risultati per questo libro