Young Adult Bella Thorne Autumn Falls

ISBN 13: 9780385744331

Autumn Falls

Valutazione media 3,84
( su 1.809 valutazioni fornite da Goodreads )
 
9780385744331: Autumn Falls

New friends, new enemies . . . can a magical journal change Autumn's crazy life? This funny and sweet novel by FAMOUS IN LOVE star Bella Thorne—is perfect for fans of Girl Online, Liv and Maddie: Cali Style, Descendants, and anyone looking for an entertaining read with just a touch of magic! 
 
With her fiery red hair, new-girl outsider status, and tendency to be a total klutz, Autumn Falls definitely isn’t flying below the radar at Aventura High. Luckily, she makes some genuine friends who take her under their wing. But she also manages to get on the wrong side of the school’s queen bee, and then finds out the guy she’s started to like, funny and sweet Sean, hangs with the mean crowd. Now her rep and her potential love life are at stake.
 
When Autumn vents her feelings in a journal that belonged to her late father, suddenly her wildest wishes start coming true. Is it coincidence? Or can writing in the journal solve all her problems? And if the journal doesn’t work that way,  is there a bigger purpose for it—and for her?

Filled with personal elements from Bella’s own life, AUTUMN FALLS is the first book in Bella Thorne’s new series! It has everything readers will love and relate to: a real girl trying to find her own inner strength and be the best she can be, with a hint of magic and mystery, and a steady stream of OMG-I-can’t-believe-that-just-happened fun.

 
"You'll be obsessed with Autumn Falls. It has basically everything you could ever want: a lovable klutz for a main character, a total heartthrob, and just a touch of magic." —Seventeen.com 

“A brilliant debut from Bella Thorne!” —Girls’ Life

 “We personally loved the book. . . . The main character is a fiery, redheaded girl who captures your heart.” —Latina.com

“Entertaining.” —Booklist

“Captivating . . . highly recommended.” —VOYA

“A fun premise.” —Publishers Weekly

“Thorne is a shining example of what can be accomplished with the right attitude and drive.” —Girls Write Now

Le informazioni nella sezione "Riassunto" possono far riferimento a edizioni diverse di questo titolo.

About the Author:

Bella Thorne is an actress and an emerging style icon, with over nine million likes on Facebook, six million followers on Twitter, and over fifteen million followers on Instagram. Her positive energy, her stay-true-to-yourself message, and her amazing family, plus the love of all the bellarinas/-os around the world, are the driving forces behind everything she does.

From School Library Journal:

Gr 7 Up—At the start of this realistic novel by the Disney Channel actress, Autumn Falls's father dies in a car accident. Already planning to move to Aventura, Florida to take care of Eddy, their grandmother, the grieving family settles in the quiet town. Switching to a new school gets even harder for Autumn, when on her first day at Aventura High, her brother runs his skycam into her, which leaves a giant bump on her forehead. Someone takes a photo and posts it on the student portal. Not long after that, her lock is switched on her locker and she can't open it. The pranks continue to make her adjustment period difficult. Autumn begins to write in a journal that Eddy gave her, and magical things occur. Every time the protagonist writes "I wish" in her journal, she receives her wish, just not always how she expects it. A feel-good book with believable and well-developed characters and an evenly paced plot. Teens will appreciate how Autumn learns to be true to herself in this interesting twist on wish-fulfillment. Its discussion of bullying, death, friendship, and family makes it a timely and resonant read.—Jesten Ray, Seattle Public Library, WA

Le informazioni nella sezione "Su questo libro" possono far riferimento a edizioni diverse di questo titolo.

I migliori risultati di ricerca su AbeBooks

1.

Bella Thorne
ISBN 10: 0385744331 ISBN 13: 9780385744331
Nuovi Quantità: 1
Da
Castle Rock
(Pittsford, NY, U.S.A.)
Valutazione libreria
[?]

Descrizione libro Condizione libro: Brand New. Book Condition: Brand New. Codice libro della libreria 97803857443311.0

Maggiori informazioni su questa libreria | Fare una domanda alla libreria

Compra nuovo
EUR 7,88
Convertire valuta

Aggiungere al carrello

Spese di spedizione: EUR 3,42
In U.S.A.
Destinazione, tempi e costi

2.

Bella Thorne
Editore: Delacorte Press (2014)
ISBN 10: 0385744331 ISBN 13: 9780385744331
Nuovi Rilegato Quantità: 1
Da
Irish Booksellers
(Rumford, ME, U.S.A.)
Valutazione libreria
[?]

Descrizione libro Delacorte Press, 2014. Hardcover. Condizione libro: New. book. Codice libro della libreria 0385744331

Maggiori informazioni su questa libreria | Fare una domanda alla libreria

Compra nuovo
EUR 19,21
Convertire valuta

Aggiungere al carrello

Spese di spedizione: GRATIS
In U.S.A.
Destinazione, tempi e costi

3.

Thorne, Bella
Editore: Delacorte Press (2014)
ISBN 10: 0385744331 ISBN 13: 9780385744331
Nuovi Rilegato Quantità: 2
Da
Murray Media
(North Miami Beach, FL, U.S.A.)
Valutazione libreria
[?]

Descrizione libro Delacorte Press, 2014. Hardcover. Condizione libro: New. Codice libro della libreria P110385744331

Maggiori informazioni su questa libreria | Fare una domanda alla libreria

Compra nuovo
EUR 21,59
Convertire valuta

Aggiungere al carrello

Spese di spedizione: EUR 2,56
In U.S.A.
Destinazione, tempi e costi

4.

Thorne, Bella
Editore: Delacorte Pr (2014)
ISBN 10: 0385744331 ISBN 13: 9780385744331
Nuovi Rilegato Quantità: 1
Da
Revaluation Books
(Exeter, Regno Unito)
Valutazione libreria
[?]

Descrizione libro Delacorte Pr, 2014. Hardcover. Condizione libro: Brand New. har/pstr edition. 217 pages. 8.25x5.50x0.75 inches. In Stock. Codice libro della libreria zk0385744331

Maggiori informazioni su questa libreria | Fare una domanda alla libreria

Compra nuovo
EUR 19,81
Convertire valuta

Aggiungere al carrello

Spese di spedizione: EUR 6,68
Da: Regno Unito a: U.S.A.
Destinazione, tempi e costi

5.

Thorne, Bella
Editore: Delacorte Press (2014)
ISBN 10: 0385744331 ISBN 13: 9780385744331
Nuovi Quantità: 1
Da
Nearfine Books
(Brooklyn, NY, U.S.A.)
Valutazione libreria
[?]

Descrizione libro Delacorte Press, 2014. Condizione libro: new. Shiny and new! Expect delivery in 2-3 weeks. Codice libro della libreria 9780385744331-1

Maggiori informazioni su questa libreria | Fare una domanda alla libreria

Compra nuovo
EUR 24,72
Convertire valuta

Aggiungere al carrello

Spese di spedizione: EUR 3,43
In U.S.A.
Destinazione, tempi e costi

6.

Bella Thorne
Editore: Delacorte Press (2014)
ISBN 10: 0385744331 ISBN 13: 9780385744331
Nuovi Rilegato Quantità: 1
Da
AHA-BUCH GmbH
(Einbeck, Germania)
Valutazione libreria
[?]

Descrizione libro Delacorte Press, 2014. Gebundene Ausgabe. Condizione libro: Neu. Neu Neuware, Importqualität, auf Lager, Versand per Büchersendung - 224 pp. Englisch. Codice libro della libreria INF1000325379

Maggiori informazioni su questa libreria | Fare una domanda alla libreria

Compra nuovo
EUR 17,75
Convertire valuta

Aggiungere al carrello

Spese di spedizione: EUR 29,50
Da: Germania a: U.S.A.
Destinazione, tempi e costi

7.

Bella Thorne
Editore: Delacorte Press (2014)
ISBN 10: 0385744331 ISBN 13: 9780385744331
Nuovi Rilegato Quantità: 1
Da
AHA-BUCH
(Einbeck, Germania)
Valutazione libreria
[?]

Descrizione libro Delacorte Press, 2014. Gebundene Ausgabe. Condizione libro: Neu. Neu Neuware, Importqualität, auf Lager, Versand per Büchersendung - 224 pp. Englisch. Codice libro della libreria INF1000325379

Maggiori informazioni su questa libreria | Fare una domanda alla libreria

Compra nuovo
EUR 17,75
Convertire valuta

Aggiungere al carrello

Spese di spedizione: EUR 29,92
Da: Germania a: U.S.A.
Destinazione, tempi e costi