The Case of the Missing Moonstone

Valutazione media 3,87
( su 965 valutazioni fornite da GoodReads )
 
9780385754408: The Case of the Missing Moonstone

I migliori risultati di ricerca su AbeBooks

1.

Stratford, Jordan
Editore: Knopf Books for Young Readers
ISBN 10: 038575440X ISBN 13: 9780385754408
Nuovi Rilegato Quantità: 1
Da
Your Online Bookstore
(Houston, TX, U.S.A.)
Valutazione libreria
[?]

Descrizione libro Knopf Books for Young Readers. Hardcover. Condizione libro: New. 038575440X. Codice libro della libreria HGT1096ECAN112116H1000A

Maggiori informazioni su questa libreria | Fare una domanda alla libreria

Compra nuovo
EUR 1,61
Convertire valuta

Aggiungere al carrello

Spese di spedizione: EUR 2,78
In U.S.A.
Destinazione, tempi e costi

2.

Stratford, Jordan
ISBN 10: 038575440X ISBN 13: 9780385754408
Nuovi Quantità: 1
Da
BWB
(Valley Stream, NY, U.S.A.)
Valutazione libreria
[?]

Descrizione libro Condizione libro: New. Depending on your location, this item may ship from the US or UK. Codice libro della libreria 97803857544080000000

Maggiori informazioni su questa libreria | Fare una domanda alla libreria

Compra nuovo
EUR 5,22
Convertire valuta

Aggiungere al carrello

Spese di spedizione: GRATIS
In U.S.A.
Destinazione, tempi e costi

3.

Stratford, Jordan
ISBN 10: 038575440X ISBN 13: 9780385754408
Nuovi Hardcover Quantità: 1
Da
Sharehousegoods
(Milwaukee, WI, U.S.A.)
Valutazione libreria
[?]

Descrizione libro Hardcover. Condizione libro: New. Our Ranking is Your Confidence! This is a brand new book! Fast Shipping - Safe and Secure Mailer - Our goal is to deliver a better item than what you are hoping for! If not we will make it right! This item is unread with a few shelving bumps. Codice libro della libreria 1XGA4U000VOC

Maggiori informazioni su questa libreria | Fare una domanda alla libreria

Compra nuovo
EUR 5,81
Convertire valuta

Aggiungere al carrello

Spese di spedizione: EUR 3,76
In U.S.A.
Destinazione, tempi e costi

4.

Stratford, Jordan
Editore: Knopf Books for Young Readers (2015)
ISBN 10: 038575440X ISBN 13: 9780385754408
Nuovi Rilegato Quantità: 1
Da
Book Deals
(Lewiston, NY, U.S.A.)
Valutazione libreria
[?]

Descrizione libro Knopf Books for Young Readers, 2015. Condizione libro: New. Brand New, Unread Copy in Perfect Condition. A+ Customer Service! Summary: History, mystery, and science collide in a new series for middle-grade readers, perfect for fans of The Mysterious Benedict Society and Lemony Snicket! Jordan Stratford imagines an alternate 1826, where Ada Lovelace (the world's first computer programmer) and Mary Shelley (author of Frankenstein ) meet as girls and form a secret detective agency! Lady Ada Byron, age eleven, is a genius. Isolated, awkward and a bit rude--but a genius. Mary Godwin, age fourteen, is a romantic. Adventurous, astute, and kind, Mary is to become Ada's first true friend. And together, the girls conspire to form the Wollstonecraft Detective Agency--a secret constabulary for the apprehension of clever criminals. Their first case involves a stolen heirloom, a false confession, and an array of fishy suspects. But it's no match for the deductive powers and bold hearts of Ada and Mary. Mystery fans will love this tween girl riff on Sherlock Holmes and John Watson. History buffs will be delighted to see all the real figures who play a role in this story and appreciate the extensive backmatter that helps separate truth from fiction. Parents and educators hoping to promote the STEM fields for girls will be thrilled to have a series where two girls use math, science, and creative analytical thinking to solve crimes. But most espicially--emerging readers will love this series filled with humor, action, intrigue and wonderful artwork from Kelly Murphy. Codice libro della libreria ABE_book_new_038575440X

Maggiori informazioni su questa libreria | Fare una domanda alla libreria

Compra nuovo
EUR 9,66
Convertire valuta

Aggiungere al carrello

Spese di spedizione: GRATIS
In U.S.A.
Destinazione, tempi e costi

5.

Stratford, Jordan
ISBN 10: 038575440X ISBN 13: 9780385754408
Nuovi Quantità: 1
Da
Castle Rock
(Pittsford, NY, U.S.A.)
Valutazione libreria
[?]

Descrizione libro Condizione libro: Brand New. Book Condition: Brand New. Codice libro della libreria 97803857544081.0

Maggiori informazioni su questa libreria | Fare una domanda alla libreria

Compra nuovo
EUR 9,02
Convertire valuta

Aggiungere al carrello

Spese di spedizione: EUR 3,76
In U.S.A.
Destinazione, tempi e costi

6.

Stratford, Jordan
Editore: Knopf Books for Young Readers
ISBN 10: 038575440X ISBN 13: 9780385754408
Nuovi Rilegato Quantità: > 20
Da
Movie Mars
(Indian Trail, NC, U.S.A.)
Valutazione libreria
[?]

Descrizione libro Knopf Books for Young Readers. Hardcover. Condizione libro: New. 038575440X Brand New Book. Ships from the United States. 30 Day Satisfaction Guarantee!. Codice libro della libreria 17339299

Maggiori informazioni su questa libreria | Fare una domanda alla libreria

Compra nuovo
EUR 9,31
Convertire valuta

Aggiungere al carrello

Spese di spedizione: EUR 3,76
In U.S.A.
Destinazione, tempi e costi

7.

Stratford, Jordan
Editore: ALFRED A KNOPF (2015)
ISBN 10: 038575440X ISBN 13: 9780385754408
Nuovi Quantità: 3
Da
PBShop
(Secaucus, NJ, U.S.A.)
Valutazione libreria
[?]

Descrizione libro ALFRED A KNOPF, 2015. HRD. Condizione libro: New. New Book.Shipped from US within 10 to 14 business days. Established seller since 2000. Codice libro della libreria IB-9780385754408

Maggiori informazioni su questa libreria | Fare una domanda alla libreria

Compra nuovo
EUR 9,42
Convertire valuta

Aggiungere al carrello

Spese di spedizione: EUR 3,76
In U.S.A.
Destinazione, tempi e costi

8.

Stratford, Jordan
Editore: Alfred A. Knopf Books for Young Readers, United States (2015)
ISBN 10: 038575440X ISBN 13: 9780385754408
Nuovi Rilegato Quantità: 1
Da
The Book Depository
(London, Regno Unito)
Valutazione libreria
[?]

Descrizione libro Alfred A. Knopf Books for Young Readers, United States, 2015. Hardback. Condizione libro: New. Kelly Murphy (illustratore). 201 x 145 mm. Language: English . Brand New Book. History, mystery, and science collide in a new series for middle-grade readers, perfect for fans of The Mysterious Benedict Society and Lemony Snicket! Jordan Stratford imagines an alternate 1826, where Ada Lovelace (the world s first computer programmer) and Mary Shelley (author of Frankenstein ) meet as girls and form a secret detective agency! Lady Ada Byron, age eleven, is a genius. Isolated, awkward and a bit rude but a genius. Mary Godwin, age fourteen, is a romantic. Adventurous, astute, and kind, Mary is to become Ada s first true friend. And together, the girls conspire to form the Wollstonecraft Detective Agency a secret constabulary for the apprehension of clever criminals. Their first case involves a stolen heirloom, a false confession, and an array of fishy suspects. But it s no match for the deductive powers and bold hearts of Ada and Mary. Mystery fans will love this tween girl riff on Sherlock Holmes and John Watson. History buffs will be delighted to see all the real figures who play a role in this story and appreciate the extensive backmatter that helps separate truth from fiction. Parents and educators hoping to promote the STEM fields for girls will be thrilled to have a series where two girls use math, science, and creative analytical thinking to solve crimes. But most especially--emerging readers will love this series filled with humor, action, intrigue and wonderful artwork from Kelly Murphy. Codice libro della libreria AAC9780385754408

Maggiori informazioni su questa libreria | Fare una domanda alla libreria

Compra nuovo
EUR 13,40
Convertire valuta

Aggiungere al carrello

Spese di spedizione: GRATIS
Da: Regno Unito a: U.S.A.
Destinazione, tempi e costi

9.

Stratford, Jordan
Editore: Knopf Books for Young Readers
ISBN 10: 038575440X ISBN 13: 9780385754408
Nuovi Rilegato Quantità: > 20
Da
Mediaoutlet12345
(Springfield, VA, U.S.A.)
Valutazione libreria
[?]

Descrizione libro Knopf Books for Young Readers. Hardcover. Condizione libro: New. 038575440X *BRAND NEW* Ships Same Day or Next!. Codice libro della libreria SWATI2121943998

Maggiori informazioni su questa libreria | Fare una domanda alla libreria

Compra nuovo
EUR 9,64
Convertire valuta

Aggiungere al carrello

Spese di spedizione: EUR 3,76
In U.S.A.
Destinazione, tempi e costi

10.

Stratford, Jordan
Editore: Alfred A. Knopf Books for Young Readers, United States (2015)
ISBN 10: 038575440X ISBN 13: 9780385754408
Nuovi Rilegato Quantità: 1
Da
The Book Depository US
(London, Regno Unito)
Valutazione libreria
[?]

Descrizione libro Alfred A. Knopf Books for Young Readers, United States, 2015. Hardback. Condizione libro: New. Kelly Murphy (illustratore). 201 x 145 mm. Language: English . Brand New Book. History, mystery, and science collide in a new series for middle-grade readers, perfect for fans of The Mysterious Benedict Society and Lemony Snicket! Jordan Stratford imagines an alternate 1826, where Ada Lovelace (the world s first computer programmer) and Mary Shelley (author of Frankenstein ) meet as girls and form a secret detective agency! Lady Ada Byron, age eleven, is a genius. Isolated, awkward and a bit rude but a genius. Mary Godwin, age fourteen, is a romantic. Adventurous, astute, and kind, Mary is to become Ada s first true friend. And together, the girls conspire to form the Wollstonecraft Detective Agency a secret constabulary for the apprehension of clever criminals. Their first case involves a stolen heirloom, a false confession, and an array of fishy suspects. But it s no match for the deductive powers and bold hearts of Ada and Mary. Mystery fans will love this tween girl riff on Sherlock Holmes and John Watson. History buffs will be delighted to see all the real figures who play a role in this story and appreciate the extensive backmatter that helps separate truth from fiction. Parents and educators hoping to promote the STEM fields for girls will be thrilled to have a series where two girls use math, science, and creative analytical thinking to solve crimes. But most especially--emerging readers will love this series filled with humor, action, intrigue and wonderful artwork from Kelly Murphy. Codice libro della libreria AAC9780385754408

Maggiori informazioni su questa libreria | Fare una domanda alla libreria

Compra nuovo
EUR 13,51
Convertire valuta

Aggiungere al carrello

Spese di spedizione: GRATIS
Da: Regno Unito a: U.S.A.
Destinazione, tempi e costi

Vedi altre copie di questo libro

Vedi tutti i risultati per questo libro