Hall, Maggie The Conspiracy of Us

ISBN 13: 9780399166501

The Conspiracy of Us

Valutazione media 3,8
( su 3.357 valutazioni fornite da GoodReads )
 
9780399166501: The Conspiracy of Us

I migliori risultati di ricerca su AbeBooks

1.

Hall, Maggie
Editore: G.P. Putnam's Sons Books for Young Readers
ISBN 10: 0399166505 ISBN 13: 9780399166501
Nuovi Rilegato Quantità: 1
Da
Bookhouse COM LLC
(Philadelphia, PA, U.S.A.)
Valutazione libreria
[?]

Descrizione libro G.P. Putnam's Sons Books for Young Readers. Hardcover. Condizione libro: New. 0399166505. Codice libro della libreria Z0399166505ZN

Maggiori informazioni su questa libreria | Fare una domanda alla libreria

Compra nuovo
EUR 8,00
Convertire valuta

Aggiungere al carrello

Spese di spedizione: GRATIS
In U.S.A.
Destinazione, tempi e costi

2.

Hall, Maggie
Editore: G.P. Putnam's Sons Books for Young Readers 2015-01-13 (2015)
ISBN 10: 0399166505 ISBN 13: 9780399166501
Nuovi Rilegato Quantità: 3
Da
Ebooksweb COM LLC
(Bensalem, PA, U.S.A.)
Valutazione libreria
[?]

Descrizione libro G.P. Putnam's Sons Books for Young Readers 2015-01-13, 2015. Hardcover. Condizione libro: New. 0399166505. Codice libro della libreria Z0399166505ZN

Maggiori informazioni su questa libreria | Fare una domanda alla libreria

Compra nuovo
EUR 8,13
Convertire valuta

Aggiungere al carrello

Spese di spedizione: GRATIS
In U.S.A.
Destinazione, tempi e costi

3.

Hall, Maggie
Editore: G.P. Putnam's Sons Books for Young Readers
ISBN 10: 0399166505 ISBN 13: 9780399166501
Nuovi Rilegato Quantità: 1
Da
Vital Products COM LLC
(southampton, PA, U.S.A.)
Valutazione libreria
[?]

Descrizione libro G.P. Putnam's Sons Books for Young Readers. Hardcover. Condizione libro: New. 0399166505. Codice libro della libreria Z0399166505ZN

Maggiori informazioni su questa libreria | Fare una domanda alla libreria

Compra nuovo
EUR 8,13
Convertire valuta

Aggiungere al carrello

Spese di spedizione: GRATIS
In U.S.A.
Destinazione, tempi e costi

4.

Hall, Maggie
Editore: G.P. Putnam's Sons Books for Young Readers (2015)
ISBN 10: 0399166505 ISBN 13: 9780399166501
Nuovi Rilegato Quantità: 1
Da
Book Deals
(Lewiston, NY, U.S.A.)
Valutazione libreria
[?]

Descrizione libro G.P. Putnam's Sons Books for Young Readers, 2015. Condizione libro: New. Brand New, Unread Copy in Perfect Condition. A+ Customer Service! Summary: A fast-paced international escapade, laced with adrenaline, glamour, and romance--perfect for fans of Ally Carter Avery West's newfound family can shut down Prada when they want to shop in peace, and can just as easily order a bombing when they want to start a war. Part of a powerful and dangerous secret society called the Circle, they believe Avery is the key to an ancient prophecy. Some want to use her as a pawn. Some want her dead. To unravel the mystery putting her life in danger, Avery must follow a trail of clues from the monuments of Paris to the back alleys of Istanbul with two boys who work for the Circle--beautiful, volatile Stellan and mysterious, magnetic Jack. But as the clues expose a stunning conspiracy that might plunge the world into World War 3, she discovers that both boys are hiding secrets of their own. Now she will have to choose not only between freedom and family--but between the boy who might help her save the world, and the one she's falling in love with. Codice libro della libreria ABE_book_new_0399166505

Maggiori informazioni su questa libreria | Fare una domanda alla libreria

Compra nuovo
EUR 12,22
Convertire valuta

Aggiungere al carrello

Spese di spedizione: GRATIS
In U.S.A.
Destinazione, tempi e costi

5.

Hall, Maggie
ISBN 10: 0399166505 ISBN 13: 9780399166501
Nuovi Quantità: > 20
Da
BWB
(Valley Stream, NY, U.S.A.)
Valutazione libreria
[?]

Descrizione libro Condizione libro: New. Depending on your location, this item may ship from the US or UK. Codice libro della libreria 97803991665010000000

Maggiori informazioni su questa libreria | Fare una domanda alla libreria

Compra nuovo
EUR 12,24
Convertire valuta

Aggiungere al carrello

Spese di spedizione: GRATIS
In U.S.A.
Destinazione, tempi e costi

6.

Hall, Maggie
Editore: Penguin Random House
ISBN 10: 0399166505 ISBN 13: 9780399166501
Nuovi Quantità: > 20
Da
INDOO
(Avenel, NJ, U.S.A.)
Valutazione libreria
[?]

Descrizione libro Penguin Random House. Condizione libro: New. Brand New. Codice libro della libreria 0399166505

Maggiori informazioni su questa libreria | Fare una domanda alla libreria

Compra nuovo
EUR 10,05
Convertire valuta

Aggiungere al carrello

Spese di spedizione: EUR 3,27
In U.S.A.
Destinazione, tempi e costi

7.

Hall, Maggie
Editore: G P PUTNAM (2015)
ISBN 10: 0399166505 ISBN 13: 9780399166501
Nuovi Quantità: 2
Da
PBShop
(Secaucus, NJ, U.S.A.)
Valutazione libreria
[?]

Descrizione libro G P PUTNAM, 2015. HRD. Condizione libro: New. New Book.Shipped from US within 10 to 14 business days. Established seller since 2000. Codice libro della libreria IB-9780399166501

Maggiori informazioni su questa libreria | Fare una domanda alla libreria

Compra nuovo
EUR 10,22
Convertire valuta

Aggiungere al carrello

Spese di spedizione: EUR 3,72
In U.S.A.
Destinazione, tempi e costi

8.

Hall, Maggie
Editore: G.P. Putnam s Sons Books for Young Readers, United States (2015)
ISBN 10: 0399166505 ISBN 13: 9780399166501
Nuovi Rilegato Quantità: 10
Da
The Book Depository
(London, Regno Unito)
Valutazione libreria
[?]

Descrizione libro G.P. Putnam s Sons Books for Young Readers, United States, 2015. Hardback. Condizione libro: New. 203 x 152 mm. Language: English . Brand New Book. A fast-paced international escapade, laced with adrenaline, glamour, and romance--perfect for fans of Ally Carter Avery West s newfound family can shut down Prada when they want to shop in peace, and can just as easily order a bombing when they want to start a war. Part of a powerful and dangerous secret society called the Circle, they believe Avery is the key to an ancient prophecy. Some want to use her as a pawn. Some want her dead. To unravel the mystery putting her life in danger, Avery must follow a trail of clues from the monuments of Paris to the back alleys of Istanbul with two boys who work for the Circle beautiful, volatile Stellan and mysterious, magnetic Jack. But as the clues expose a stunning conspiracy that might plunge the world into World War 3, she discovers that both boys are hiding secrets of their own. Now she will have to choose not only between freedom and family--but between the boy who might help her save the world, and the one she s falling in love with. Codice libro della libreria AAS9780399166501

Maggiori informazioni su questa libreria | Fare una domanda alla libreria

Compra nuovo
EUR 14,59
Convertire valuta

Aggiungere al carrello

Spese di spedizione: GRATIS
Da: Regno Unito a: U.S.A.
Destinazione, tempi e costi

9.

Hall, Maggie
Editore: G.P. Putnam s Sons Books for Young Readers, United States (2015)
ISBN 10: 0399166505 ISBN 13: 9780399166501
Nuovi Rilegato Quantità: 10
Da
The Book Depository US
(London, Regno Unito)
Valutazione libreria
[?]

Descrizione libro G.P. Putnam s Sons Books for Young Readers, United States, 2015. Hardback. Condizione libro: New. 203 x 152 mm. Language: English . Brand New Book. A fast-paced international escapade, laced with adrenaline, glamour, and romance--perfect for fans of Ally Carter Avery West s newfound family can shut down Prada when they want to shop in peace, and can just as easily order a bombing when they want to start a war. Part of a powerful and dangerous secret society called the Circle, they believe Avery is the key to an ancient prophecy. Some want to use her as a pawn. Some want her dead. To unravel the mystery putting her life in danger, Avery must follow a trail of clues from the monuments of Paris to the back alleys of Istanbul with two boys who work for the Circle beautiful, volatile Stellan and mysterious, magnetic Jack. But as the clues expose a stunning conspiracy that might plunge the world into World War 3, she discovers that both boys are hiding secrets of their own. Now she will have to choose not only between freedom and family--but between the boy who might help her save the world, and the one she s falling in love with. Codice libro della libreria AAS9780399166501

Maggiori informazioni su questa libreria | Fare una domanda alla libreria

Compra nuovo
EUR 14,63
Convertire valuta

Aggiungere al carrello

Spese di spedizione: GRATIS
Da: Regno Unito a: U.S.A.
Destinazione, tempi e costi

10.

Hall, Maggie
Editore: G.P. Putnam's Sons Books for Young Readers
ISBN 10: 0399166505 ISBN 13: 9780399166501
Nuovi Rilegato Quantità: 6
Da
Movie Mars
(Indian Trail, NC, U.S.A.)
Valutazione libreria
[?]

Descrizione libro G.P. Putnam's Sons Books for Young Readers. Hardcover. Condizione libro: New. 0399166505 Brand New Book. Ships from the United States. 30 Day Satisfaction Guarantee!. Codice libro della libreria 17292745

Maggiori informazioni su questa libreria | Fare una domanda alla libreria

Compra nuovo
EUR 10,94
Convertire valuta

Aggiungere al carrello

Spese di spedizione: EUR 3,72
In U.S.A.
Destinazione, tempi e costi

Vedi altre copie di questo libro

Vedi tutti i risultati per questo libro