Now You See Me: Lacey Flint Series, Book 1

Valutazione media 4,04
( su 10.802 valutazioni fornite da GoodReads )
 
9780552159814: Now You See Me: Lacey Flint Series, Book 1

'Really special' LEE CHILD

'Probably one of the best thrillers that you will read all year' Choice Magazine

'Chilling and mesmerising' TESS GERRITSEN

She can’t stop shivering. But this isn’t cold. This is terror.

A savage murder on London’s streets, 120 years to the day since Jack the Ripper claimed his first victim. A crime with all the hallmarks of a copycat killer.

Detective Constable Lacey Flint has never worked a murder case, until now. When another mutilated victim is found she agrees to be the bait to lure out the monster.

But this killer is one step ahead, and already fixated on Lacey . . .

Le informazioni nella sezione "Riassunto" possono far riferimento a edizioni diverse di questo titolo.

Recensione:

"Chilling and mesmerising" ( TESS GERRITSEN)

" Now You See Me is really special" ( LEE CHILD)

"Spine-tingling!" ( LISA GARDNER)

"A great thriller - well written, stylish and unexpected. I enjoyed it hugely" ( JOANNE HARRIS)

"Bolton provides excruciating tension and much else" ( Kirkus *starred* review)

Descrizione del libro:

The first novel in a nerve-shredding, up-all-night series, perfect for fans of Tess Gerritsen and Gillian Flynn

Le informazioni nella sezione "Su questo libro" possono far riferimento a edizioni diverse di questo titolo.

I migliori risultati di ricerca su AbeBooks

1.

Sharon Bolton
Editore: Transworld Publishers Ltd, United Kingdom (2012)
ISBN 10: 0552159816 ISBN 13: 9780552159814
Nuovi Paperback Quantità: 1
Da
The Book Depository
(London, Regno Unito)
Valutazione libreria
[?]

Descrizione libro Transworld Publishers Ltd, United Kingdom, 2012. Paperback. Condizione libro: New. 198 x 127 mm. Language: English . Brand New Book. Is Jack back? More cunning, more illusive, and ready to play new games .A savage murder on London s streets, 120 years to the day since Jack the Ripper claimed his first victim. A crime with all the hallmarks of a copycat killer. Detective Constable Lacey Flint has never worked a murder case. Now she must outwit a brilliant psychopath whose infamous role model has never been found. When the murderer claims another victim, Lacey agrees to be the bait to lure out the monster. But this killer is already one step ahead, and fixated on Lacey. Codice libro della libreria AAZ9780552159814

Maggiori informazioni su questa libreria | Fare una domanda alla libreria

Compra nuovo
EUR 9,44
Convertire valuta

Aggiungere al carrello

Spese di spedizione: GRATIS
Da: Regno Unito a: U.S.A.
Destinazione, tempi e costi

2.

Sharon Bolton
Editore: Transworld Publishers Ltd, United Kingdom (2012)
ISBN 10: 0552159816 ISBN 13: 9780552159814
Nuovi Paperback Quantità: 1
Da
The Book Depository US
(London, Regno Unito)
Valutazione libreria
[?]

Descrizione libro Transworld Publishers Ltd, United Kingdom, 2012. Paperback. Condizione libro: New. 198 x 127 mm. Language: English . Brand New Book. Is Jack back? More cunning, more illusive, and ready to play new games .A savage murder on London s streets, 120 years to the day since Jack the Ripper claimed his first victim. A crime with all the hallmarks of a copycat killer. Detective Constable Lacey Flint has never worked a murder case. Now she must outwit a brilliant psychopath whose infamous role model has never been found. When the murderer claims another victim, Lacey agrees to be the bait to lure out the monster. But this killer is already one step ahead, and fixated on Lacey. Codice libro della libreria AAZ9780552159814

Maggiori informazioni su questa libreria | Fare una domanda alla libreria

Compra nuovo
EUR 9,67
Convertire valuta

Aggiungere al carrello

Spese di spedizione: GRATIS
Da: Regno Unito a: U.S.A.
Destinazione, tempi e costi

3.

Sharon Bolton
ISBN 10: 0552159816 ISBN 13: 9780552159814
Nuovi Quantità: > 20
Da
BWB
(Valley Stream, NY, U.S.A.)
Valutazione libreria
[?]

Descrizione libro Condizione libro: New. Depending on your location, this item may ship from the US or UK. Codice libro della libreria 97805521598140000000

Maggiori informazioni su questa libreria | Fare una domanda alla libreria

Compra nuovo
EUR 9,68
Convertire valuta

Aggiungere al carrello

Spese di spedizione: GRATIS
In U.S.A.
Destinazione, tempi e costi

4.

Bolton, S. J.
ISBN 10: 0552159816 ISBN 13: 9780552159814
Nuovi Quantità: 5
Da
GreatBookPrices
(Columbia, MD, U.S.A.)
Valutazione libreria
[?]

Descrizione libro Condizione libro: New. Codice libro della libreria 14069050-n

Maggiori informazioni su questa libreria | Fare una domanda alla libreria

Compra nuovo
EUR 7,64
Convertire valuta

Aggiungere al carrello

Spese di spedizione: EUR 2,43
In U.S.A.
Destinazione, tempi e costi

5.

S J Bolton
Editore: Corgi 2012-04-26 (2012)
ISBN 10: 0552159816 ISBN 13: 9780552159814
Nuovi Quantità: 5
Da
Chiron Media
(Wallingford, Regno Unito)
Valutazione libreria
[?]

Descrizione libro Corgi 2012-04-26, 2012. Condizione libro: New. Brand new book, sourced directly from publisher. Dispatch time is 24-48 hours from our warehouse. Book will be sent in robust, secure packaging to ensure it reaches you securely. Codice libro della libreria NU-GRD-04839414

Maggiori informazioni su questa libreria | Fare una domanda alla libreria

Compra nuovo
EUR 7,55
Convertire valuta

Aggiungere al carrello

Spese di spedizione: EUR 3,52
Da: Regno Unito a: U.S.A.
Destinazione, tempi e costi

6.

Bolton, S. J.
Editore: Corgi Books (2012)
ISBN 10: 0552159816 ISBN 13: 9780552159814
Nuovi Brossura Quantità: 5
Valutazione libreria
[?]

Descrizione libro Corgi Books, 2012. Condizione libro: New. 2012. Paperback. A savage murder on London's streets, 120 years to the day since Jack the Ripper claimed his first victim. A crime with all the hallmarks of a copycat killer. Detective Constable Lacey Flint has never worked a murder case, until now. Series: Lacey Flint. Num Pages: 512 pages. BIC Classification: FF. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 196 x 130 x 32. Weight in Grams: 362. . . . . . . Codice libro della libreria V9780552159814

Maggiori informazioni su questa libreria | Fare una domanda alla libreria

Compra nuovo
EUR 12,07
Convertire valuta

Aggiungere al carrello

Spese di spedizione: GRATIS
Da: Irlanda a: U.S.A.
Destinazione, tempi e costi

7.

Bolton, S. J.
Editore: Corgi Books
ISBN 10: 0552159816 ISBN 13: 9780552159814
Nuovi Brossura Quantità: 5
Da
Kennys Bookstore
(Olney, MD, U.S.A.)
Valutazione libreria
[?]

Descrizione libro Corgi Books. Condizione libro: New. 2012. Paperback. A savage murder on London's streets, 120 years to the day since Jack the Ripper claimed his first victim. A crime with all the hallmarks of a copycat killer. Detective Constable Lacey Flint has never worked a murder case, until now. Series: Lacey Flint. Num Pages: 512 pages. BIC Classification: FF. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 196 x 130 x 32. Weight in Grams: 362. . . . . . Books ship from the US and Ireland. Codice libro della libreria V9780552159814

Maggiori informazioni su questa libreria | Fare una domanda alla libreria

Compra nuovo
EUR 12,09
Convertire valuta

Aggiungere al carrello

Spese di spedizione: GRATIS
In U.S.A.
Destinazione, tempi e costi

8.

Sharon Bolton
Editore: Corgi (2012)
ISBN 10: 0552159816 ISBN 13: 9780552159814
Nuovi Brossura Quantità: 3
Da
Ria Christie Collections
(Uxbridge, Regno Unito)
Valutazione libreria
[?]

Descrizione libro Corgi, 2012. Condizione libro: New. book. Codice libro della libreria ria9780552159814_rkm

Maggiori informazioni su questa libreria | Fare una domanda alla libreria

Compra nuovo
EUR 8,36
Convertire valuta

Aggiungere al carrello

Spese di spedizione: EUR 3,90
Da: Regno Unito a: U.S.A.
Destinazione, tempi e costi

9.

Sharon Bolton
Editore: Transworld Publishers Ltd
ISBN 10: 0552159816 ISBN 13: 9780552159814
Nuovi Paperback Quantità: > 20
Da
THE SAINT BOOKSTORE
(Southport, Regno Unito)
Valutazione libreria
[?]

Descrizione libro Transworld Publishers Ltd. Paperback. Condizione libro: new. BRAND NEW, Now You See Me: Lacey Flint Series, Book 1, Sharon Bolton, Is Jack back? More cunning, more illusive, and ready to play new games .A savage murder on London's streets, 120 years to the day since Jack the Ripper claimed his first victim. A crime with all the hallmarks of a copycat killer. Detective Constable Lacey Flint has never worked a murder case. Now she must outwit a brilliant psychopath whose infamous role model has never been found. When the murderer claims another victim, Lacey agrees to be the bait to lure out the monster. But this killer is already one step ahead, and fixated on Lacey. Codice libro della libreria B9780552159814

Maggiori informazioni su questa libreria | Fare una domanda alla libreria

Compra nuovo
EUR 6,53
Convertire valuta

Aggiungere al carrello

Spese di spedizione: EUR 6,99
Da: Regno Unito a: U.S.A.
Destinazione, tempi e costi

10.

Sharon Bolton
Editore: Corgi (2012)
ISBN 10: 0552159816 ISBN 13: 9780552159814
Nuovi Brossura Quantità: 1
Da
Valutazione libreria
[?]

Descrizione libro Corgi, 2012. Condizione libro: New. Codice libro della libreria GH9780552159814

Maggiori informazioni su questa libreria | Fare una domanda alla libreria

Compra nuovo
EUR 9,12
Convertire valuta

Aggiungere al carrello

Spese di spedizione: EUR 5,55
Da: Germania a: U.S.A.
Destinazione, tempi e costi

Vedi altre copie di questo libro

Vedi tutti i risultati per questo libro