Marklund, Liza Borderline

ISBN 13: 9780552161978

Borderline

Valutazione media 3,47
( su 844 valutazioni fornite da GoodReads )
 
9780552161978: Borderline

A mother found. A father lost.

In the midst of a Swedish winter, a young mother is found murdered behind her son’s nursery. Halfway across the world, in the sweltering Kenyan heat, a government official is kidnapped.

As a journalist, Annika Bengtzon is often on the frontline, witness to the darkness humans are capable of. But this time it’s different. It’s personal.

The official held to ransom is her husband and she must meet the extreme demands of his kidnappers if she is to bring him home. And what of the Swedish mother slain in the snow? Until her killer is found, no one is safe…

Le informazioni nella sezione "Riassunto" possono far riferimento a edizioni diverse di questo titolo.

Recensione:

"One of the most popular crime writers of our time" ( PATRICIA CORNWELL)

"No one tells a story like Liza Marklund" ( KARIN SLAUGHTER)

"Edge-of-your-seat suspense" ( HARLAN COBEN)

"Dynamic plots with suspense throughout" ( KATHY REICHS)

"Delivers an emotional punch rare in contemporary crime fiction." ( Sunday Times)

Descrizione del libro:

The heartstopping new thriller from Scandinavia's Queen of Crime. For fans of Jo Nesbo, Camilla Lackberg and Karin Slaughter.

Le informazioni nella sezione "Su questo libro" possono far riferimento a edizioni diverse di questo titolo.

I migliori risultati di ricerca su AbeBooks

1.

Liza Marklund
Editore: Transworld Publishers Ltd, United Kingdom (2014)
ISBN 10: 0552161977 ISBN 13: 9780552161978
Nuovi Paperback Quantità: 10
Da
The Book Depository
(London, Regno Unito)
Valutazione libreria
[?]

Descrizione libro Transworld Publishers Ltd, United Kingdom, 2014. Paperback. Condizione libro: New. 198 x 127 mm. Language: English . Brand New Book. A mother found. A father lost. In the midst of a Swedish winter, a young mother is found murdered behind her son s nursery. Halfway across the world, in the sweltering Kenyan heat, a government official is kidnapped. As a journalist, Annika Bengtzon is often on the frontline, witness to the darkness humans are capable of. But this time it s different. It s personal. The official held to ransom is her husband and she must meet the extreme demands of his kidnappers if she is to bring him home. And what of the Swedish mother slain in the snow? Until her killer is found, no one is safe. Codice libro della libreria KNV9780552161978

Maggiori informazioni su questa libreria | Fare una domanda alla libreria

Compra nuovo
EUR 10,11
Convertire valuta

Aggiungere al carrello

Spese di spedizione: GRATIS
Da: Regno Unito a: U.S.A.
Destinazione, tempi e costi

2.

Liza Marklund
Editore: Transworld Publishers Ltd, United Kingdom (2014)
ISBN 10: 0552161977 ISBN 13: 9780552161978
Nuovi Paperback Quantità: 10
Da
The Book Depository US
(London, Regno Unito)
Valutazione libreria
[?]

Descrizione libro Transworld Publishers Ltd, United Kingdom, 2014. Paperback. Condizione libro: New. 198 x 127 mm. Language: English . Brand New Book. A mother found. A father lost. In the midst of a Swedish winter, a young mother is found murdered behind her son s nursery. Halfway across the world, in the sweltering Kenyan heat, a government official is kidnapped. As a journalist, Annika Bengtzon is often on the frontline, witness to the darkness humans are capable of. But this time it s different. It s personal. The official held to ransom is her husband and she must meet the extreme demands of his kidnappers if she is to bring him home. And what of the Swedish mother slain in the snow? Until her killer is found, no one is safe. Codice libro della libreria KNV9780552161978

Maggiori informazioni su questa libreria | Fare una domanda alla libreria

Compra nuovo
EUR 13,58
Convertire valuta

Aggiungere al carrello

Spese di spedizione: GRATIS
Da: Regno Unito a: U.S.A.
Destinazione, tempi e costi

3.

Liza Marklund
Editore: Transworld Publishers Ltd 2014-10-09, London (2014)
ISBN 10: 0552161977 ISBN 13: 9780552161978
Nuovi paperback Quantità: 5
Da
Blackwell's
(Oxford, OX, Regno Unito)
Valutazione libreria
[?]

Descrizione libro Transworld Publishers Ltd 2014-10-09, London, 2014. paperback. Condizione libro: New. Codice libro della libreria 9780552161978

Maggiori informazioni su questa libreria | Fare una domanda alla libreria

Compra nuovo
EUR 10,13
Convertire valuta

Aggiungere al carrello

Spese di spedizione: EUR 5,20
Da: Regno Unito a: U.S.A.
Destinazione, tempi e costi

4.

Marklund, Liza
ISBN 10: 0552161977 ISBN 13: 9780552161978
Nuovi Quantità: 2
Da
English-Book-Service Mannheim
(Mannheim, Germania)
Valutazione libreria
[?]

Descrizione libro Condizione libro: New. Publisher/Verlag: Random House UK | The heartstopping new thriller from Scandinavia's Queen of Crime. For fans of Jo Nesbo, Camilla Lackberg and Karin Slaughter. | A mother found. A father lost.In the midst of a Swedish winter, a young mother is found murdered behind her son's nursery. Halfway across the world, in the sweltering Kenyan heat, a government official is kidnapped.As a journalist, Annika Bengtzon is often on the frontline, witness to the darkness humans are capable of. But this time it's different. It's personal.The official held to ransom is her husband and she must meet the extreme demands of his kidnappers if she is to bring him home. And what of the Swedish mother slain in the snow? Until her killer is found, no one is safe. | Format: Paperback | Language/Sprache: english | 340 gr | 199x126x28 mm | 480 pp. Codice libro della libreria K9780552161978

Maggiori informazioni su questa libreria | Fare una domanda alla libreria

Compra nuovo
EUR 9,39
Convertire valuta

Aggiungere al carrello

Spese di spedizione: EUR 6,00
Da: Germania a: U.S.A.
Destinazione, tempi e costi

5.

Liza Marklund
ISBN 10: 0552161977 ISBN 13: 9780552161978
Nuovi Paperback Quantità: 1
Da
Grand Eagle Retail
(Wilmington, DE, U.S.A.)
Valutazione libreria
[?]

Descrizione libro 2014. Paperback. Condizione libro: New. 129mm x 198mm x 32mm. Paperback. A mother found. A father lost. In the midst of a Swedish winter, a young mother is found murdered behind her son's nursery. Halfway across the world, in the sweltering Kenyan heat, a gover.Shipping may be from multiple locations in the US or from the UK, depending on stock availability. 480 pages. 0.332. Codice libro della libreria 9780552161978

Maggiori informazioni su questa libreria | Fare una domanda alla libreria

Compra nuovo
EUR 18,06
Convertire valuta

Aggiungere al carrello

Spese di spedizione: GRATIS
In U.S.A.
Destinazione, tempi e costi

6.

Marklund, Liza
Editore: Corgi (2014)
ISBN 10: 0552161977 ISBN 13: 9780552161978
Nuovi Paperback Quantità: 1
Da
Revaluation Books
(Exeter, Regno Unito)
Valutazione libreria
[?]

Descrizione libro Corgi, 2014. Paperback. Condizione libro: Brand New. 0 edition. 480 pages. 7.80x5.00x1.18 inches. In Stock. Codice libro della libreria zk0552161977

Maggiori informazioni su questa libreria | Fare una domanda alla libreria

Compra nuovo
EUR 15,94
Convertire valuta

Aggiungere al carrello

Spese di spedizione: EUR 6,94
Da: Regno Unito a: U.S.A.
Destinazione, tempi e costi

7.

Liza Marklund
Editore: Corgi Random House UK Sep 2014 (2014)
ISBN 10: 0552161977 ISBN 13: 9780552161978
Nuovi Taschenbuch Quantità: 2
Valutazione libreria
[?]

Descrizione libro Corgi Random House UK Sep 2014, 2014. Taschenbuch. Condizione libro: Neu. 199x126x28 mm. Neuware - A mother found. A father lost. 480 pp. Englisch. Codice libro della libreria 9780552161978

Maggiori informazioni su questa libreria | Fare una domanda alla libreria

Compra nuovo
EUR 11,10
Convertire valuta

Aggiungere al carrello

Spese di spedizione: EUR 12,00
Da: Germania a: U.S.A.
Destinazione, tempi e costi

8.

Liza Marklund
Editore: RANDOM HOUSE UK (2015)
ISBN 10: 0552161977 ISBN 13: 9780552161978
Nuovi Paperback Quantità: 1
Da
Media Mall
(Fyshwick, ACT, Australia)
Valutazione libreria
[?]

Descrizione libro RANDOM HOUSE UK, 2015. Paperback. Condizione libro: New. 12.9 x 19.8 cm. A mother found. A father lost. n the midst of a Swedish winter, a young mother is found murdered behind her son's nursery. Halfway across the world, in the sweltering Kenyan heat, a government official is kidnapped. s a journalist, Annika Bengtzon is often on the frontline, witness to the darkness humans are capable of. But this time it's different. It's personal. he official held to ransom is her husband and she must meet the extreme demands of his kidnappers if she is to bring him home. And what of the Swedish mother slain in the snow? Until her killer is found, no one is safe. Paperback. Codice libro della libreria MM-43077106

Maggiori informazioni su questa libreria | Fare una domanda alla libreria

Compra nuovo
EUR 17,36
Convertire valuta

Aggiungere al carrello

Spese di spedizione: EUR 10,96
Da: Australia a: U.S.A.
Destinazione, tempi e costi

9.

Marklund, Liza
Editore: Corgi Books (2014)
ISBN 10: 0552161977 ISBN 13: 9780552161978
Nuovi Paperback Quantità: 1
Da
Irish Booksellers
(Rumford, ME, U.S.A.)
Valutazione libreria
[?]

Descrizione libro Corgi Books, 2014. Paperback. Condizione libro: New. book. Codice libro della libreria 0552161977

Maggiori informazioni su questa libreria | Fare una domanda alla libreria

Compra nuovo
EUR 28,66
Convertire valuta

Aggiungere al carrello

Spese di spedizione: GRATIS
In U.S.A.
Destinazione, tempi e costi

10.

Liza Marklund
Editore: Corgi Random House UK Sep 2014 (2014)
ISBN 10: 0552161977 ISBN 13: 9780552161978
Nuovi Taschenbuch Quantità: 2
Da
Rheinberg-Buch
(Bergisch Gladbach, Germania)
Valutazione libreria
[?]

Descrizione libro Corgi Random House UK Sep 2014, 2014. Taschenbuch. Condizione libro: Neu. 199x126x28 mm. Neuware - A mother found. A father lost. 480 pp. Englisch. Codice libro della libreria 9780552161978

Maggiori informazioni su questa libreria | Fare una domanda alla libreria

Compra nuovo
EUR 11,99
Convertire valuta

Aggiungere al carrello

Spese di spedizione: EUR 17,13
Da: Germania a: U.S.A.
Destinazione, tempi e costi

Vedi altre copie di questo libro

Vedi tutti i risultati per questo libro