Willett, Marcia The Christmas Angel

ISBN 13: 9780552164535

The Christmas Angel

Valutazione media 3,56
( su 121 valutazioni fornite da GoodReads )
 
9780552164535: The Christmas Angel

‘He feels restless; sad that the tiny, sparkling lights and the pretty tree will no longer be there to brighten the short, dark winter days.’

It’s just after Christmas, and four-year-old Jakey is helping to put away the decorations. He hates seeing them disappear back into their boxes, especially the big, homemade angel, which has put in an appearance at family Christmases for many years. Jakey calls her Auntie Gabriel, and she holds a big red satin heart. But things are going to be different for Jakey this year. The Cornish home which he has known all his life is in danger of being sold up, and everything is changing.

Will this close-knit unit who have come to depend on each other still be together next Christmas? And what will they have learnt about having somewhere you truly belong?

Praise for Marcia Willett:

'A genuine voice of our times' The Times

'Riveting, moving and utterly feel-good' Daily Mail

Le informazioni nella sezione "Riassunto" possono far riferimento a edizioni diverse di questo titolo.

Book Description:

What is the true meaning of family?

A heartwarming and poignant tale from this much-loved author - perfect for fans of Erica James, Victoria Hislop and Santa Montefiore

Book Description:

What is the true meaning of family?

Le informazioni nella sezione "Su questo libro" possono far riferimento a edizioni diverse di questo titolo.

I migliori risultati di ricerca su AbeBooks

1.

Willett, Marcia
Editore: Transworld Publishers Ltd (2012)
ISBN 10: 0552164534 ISBN 13: 9780552164535
Nuovi Brossura Quantità: 5
Valutazione libreria
[?]

Descrizione libro Transworld Publishers Ltd, 2012. Condizione libro: New. 2012. Paperback. It's just after Christmas, and four-year-old Jakey is helping to put away the decorations. He hates seeing them disappear back into their boxes, especially the big, homemade angel, which has put in an appearance at family Christmases for many years. Jakey calls her Auntie Gabriel, and she holds a big red satin heart. Num Pages: 416 pages. BIC Classification: FA. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 199 x 130 x 27. Weight in Grams: 294. . . . . . . Codice libro della libreria V9780552164535

Maggiori informazioni su questa libreria | Fare una domanda alla libreria

Compra nuovo
EUR 8,74
Convertire valuta

Aggiungere al carrello

Spese di spedizione: GRATIS
Da: Irlanda a: U.S.A.
Destinazione, tempi e costi

2.

Willett, Marcia
Editore: Transworld Publishers Ltd, United Kingdom (2012)
ISBN 10: 0552164534 ISBN 13: 9780552164535
Nuovi Paperback Quantità: 10
Da
The Book Depository
(London, Regno Unito)
Valutazione libreria
[?]

Descrizione libro Transworld Publishers Ltd, United Kingdom, 2012. Paperback. Condizione libro: New. 198 x 127 mm. Language: English . Brand New Book. He feels restless; sad that the tiny, sparkling lights and the pretty tree will no longer be there to brighten the short, dark winter days. It s just after Christmas, and four-year-old Jakey is helping to put away the decorations. He hates seeing them disappear back into their boxes, especially the big, homemade angel, which has put in an appearance at family Christmases for many years. Jakey calls her Auntie Gabriel, and she holds a big red satin heart. But things are going to be different for Jakey this year. The Cornish home which he has known all his life is in danger of being sold up, and everything is changing. Will this close-knit unit who have come to depend on each other still be together next Christmas? And what will they have learnt about having somewhere you truly belong Praise for Marcia Willett: A genuine voice of our times. (The Times). Riveting, moving and utterly feel-good. (Daily Mail). Codice libro della libreria AB99780552164535

Maggiori informazioni su questa libreria | Fare una domanda alla libreria

Compra nuovo
EUR 9,04
Convertire valuta

Aggiungere al carrello

Spese di spedizione: GRATIS
Da: Regno Unito a: U.S.A.
Destinazione, tempi e costi

3.

Willett, Marcia
Editore: Transworld Publishers Ltd, United Kingdom (2012)
ISBN 10: 0552164534 ISBN 13: 9780552164535
Nuovi Paperback Quantità: 10
Da
The Book Depository US
(London, Regno Unito)
Valutazione libreria
[?]

Descrizione libro Transworld Publishers Ltd, United Kingdom, 2012. Paperback. Condizione libro: New. 198 x 127 mm. Language: English . Brand New Book. He feels restless; sad that the tiny, sparkling lights and the pretty tree will no longer be there to brighten the short, dark winter days. It s just after Christmas, and four-year-old Jakey is helping to put away the decorations. He hates seeing them disappear back into their boxes, especially the big, homemade angel, which has put in an appearance at family Christmases for many years. Jakey calls her Auntie Gabriel, and she holds a big red satin heart. But things are going to be different for Jakey this year. The Cornish home which he has known all his life is in danger of being sold up, and everything is changing. Will this close-knit unit who have come to depend on each other still be together next Christmas? And what will they have learnt about having somewhere you truly belong Praise for Marcia Willett: A genuine voice of our times. (The Times). Riveting, moving and utterly feel-good. (Daily Mail). Codice libro della libreria AB99780552164535

Maggiori informazioni su questa libreria | Fare una domanda alla libreria

Compra nuovo
EUR 9,24
Convertire valuta

Aggiungere al carrello

Spese di spedizione: GRATIS
Da: Regno Unito a: U.S.A.
Destinazione, tempi e costi

4.

Willett, Marcia
ISBN 10: 0552164534 ISBN 13: 9780552164535
Nuovi Quantità: 5
Da
GreatBookPrices
(Columbia, MD, U.S.A.)
Valutazione libreria
[?]

Descrizione libro Condizione libro: New. Codice libro della libreria 18242448-n

Maggiori informazioni su questa libreria | Fare una domanda alla libreria

Compra nuovo
EUR 6,89
Convertire valuta

Aggiungere al carrello

Spese di spedizione: EUR 2,47
In U.S.A.
Destinazione, tempi e costi

5.

Willett, Marcia
Editore: Transworld Publishers Ltd
ISBN 10: 0552164534 ISBN 13: 9780552164535
Nuovi Brossura Quantità: 5
Da
Kennys Bookstore
(Olney, MD, U.S.A.)
Valutazione libreria
[?]

Descrizione libro Transworld Publishers Ltd. Condizione libro: New. 2012. Paperback. It's just after Christmas, and four-year-old Jakey is helping to put away the decorations. He hates seeing them disappear back into their boxes, especially the big, homemade angel, which has put in an appearance at family Christmases for many years. Jakey calls her Auntie Gabriel, and she holds a big red satin heart. Num Pages: 416 pages. BIC Classification: FA. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 199 x 130 x 27. Weight in Grams: 294. . . . . . Books ship from the US and Ireland. Codice libro della libreria V9780552164535

Maggiori informazioni su questa libreria | Fare una domanda alla libreria

Compra nuovo
EUR 9,53
Convertire valuta

Aggiungere al carrello

Spese di spedizione: GRATIS
In U.S.A.
Destinazione, tempi e costi

6.

Willett, Marcia
ISBN 10: 0552164534 ISBN 13: 9780552164535
Nuovi Paperback Quantità: 1
Da
Grand Eagle Retail
(Wilmington, DE, U.S.A.)
Valutazione libreria
[?]

Descrizione libro 2012. Paperback. Condizione libro: New. 127mm x 196mm x 27mm. Paperback. 'He feels restless; sad that the tiny, sparkling lights and the pretty tree will no longer be there to brighten the short, dark winter days.' It's just after Christmas, and four-year-old J.Shipping may be from multiple locations in the US or from the UK, depending on stock availability. 416 pages. 0.303. Codice libro della libreria 9780552164535

Maggiori informazioni su questa libreria | Fare una domanda alla libreria

Compra nuovo
EUR 10,59
Convertire valuta

Aggiungere al carrello

Spese di spedizione: GRATIS
In U.S.A.
Destinazione, tempi e costi

7.

Willett, Marcia
Editore: Corgi Books (2012)
ISBN 10: 0552164534 ISBN 13: 9780552164535
Nuovi Brossura Quantità: 1
Da
Book Deals
(Lewiston, NY, U.S.A.)
Valutazione libreria
[?]

Descrizione libro Corgi Books, 2012. Condizione libro: New. Brand New, Unread Copy in Perfect Condition. A+ Customer Service!. Codice libro della libreria ABE_book_new_0552164534

Maggiori informazioni su questa libreria | Fare una domanda alla libreria

Compra nuovo
EUR 12,70
Convertire valuta

Aggiungere al carrello

Spese di spedizione: GRATIS
In U.S.A.
Destinazione, tempi e costi

8.

Willett, Marcia
ISBN 10: 0552164534 ISBN 13: 9780552164535
Nuovi Quantità: > 20
Da
BWB
(Valley Stream, NY, U.S.A.)
Valutazione libreria
[?]

Descrizione libro Condizione libro: New. Depending on your location, this item may ship from the US or UK. Codice libro della libreria 97805521645350000000

Maggiori informazioni su questa libreria | Fare una domanda alla libreria

Compra nuovo
EUR 12,73
Convertire valuta

Aggiungere al carrello

Spese di spedizione: GRATIS
In U.S.A.
Destinazione, tempi e costi

9.

Willett, Marcia
Editore: Transworld (2012)
ISBN 10: 0552164534 ISBN 13: 9780552164535
Nuovi Quantità: > 20
Da
Books2Anywhere
(Fairford, GLOS, Regno Unito)
Valutazione libreria
[?]

Descrizione libro Transworld, 2012. PAP. Condizione libro: New. New Book. Shipped from UK in 4 to 14 days. Established seller since 2000. Codice libro della libreria F4-9780552164535

Maggiori informazioni su questa libreria | Fare una domanda alla libreria

Compra nuovo
EUR 5,62
Convertire valuta

Aggiungere al carrello

Spese di spedizione: EUR 10,74
Da: Regno Unito a: U.S.A.
Destinazione, tempi e costi

10.

Willett, Marcia
Editore: TW Adult (2012)
ISBN 10: 0552164534 ISBN 13: 9780552164535
Nuovi Paperback Quantità: 1
Da
Revaluation Books
(Exeter, Regno Unito)
Valutazione libreria
[?]

Descrizione libro TW Adult, 2012. Paperback. Condizione libro: Brand New. 416 pages. 7.80x5.00x1.02 inches. In Stock. Codice libro della libreria __0552164534

Maggiori informazioni su questa libreria | Fare una domanda alla libreria

Compra nuovo
EUR 10,15
Convertire valuta

Aggiungere al carrello

Spese di spedizione: EUR 7,16
Da: Regno Unito a: U.S.A.
Destinazione, tempi e costi

Vedi altre copie di questo libro

Vedi tutti i risultati per questo libro