Noughts & Crosses Sequence Boxset

Valutazione media 4,41
( su 44 valutazioni fornite da GoodReads )
9780552567480: Noughts & Crosses Sequence Boxset

Sephy and Callum were never supposed to be together in their worlds of violence, fear, hatred and separation. For Sephy is a Cross, and Callum is a nough - and noughts and Crosses must never fall in love. It's as simple as black and white . . .

But they have defied the rules. A passionate love is growing, and a powerful rebellion is beginning to stir. For generations to come, nothing will ever be the same again.

Groundbreaking and explosive, Malorie Blackman's original dystopian masterpieces are collected together here for the first time.

Le informazioni nella sezione "Riassunto" possono far riferimento a edizioni diverse di questo titolo.

Book Description:

Malorie Blackman's bestselling and award-winning dystopian series, together in a collection perfect for fans of The Hunger Games and the Chaos Walking trilogy.

About the Author:

Malorie Blackman is acknowledged as one of today's most imaginative and convincing writers for young readers. Noughts & Crosses has won several prizes, including the Red House Children's Book Award and the Fantastic Fiction Award, has been adapted for the stage by the Royal Shakespeare Company, and is soon to be a graphic novel. Malorie has also been shortlisted for the Carnegie Medal.

In 2005 Malorie was honoured with the Eleanor Farjeon Award in recognition of her contribution to the world of children's books, and in 2008 she received an OBE for her services to children's literature. She has been described by The Times as a bit of a national treasure'.

Le informazioni nella sezione "Su questo libro" possono far riferimento a edizioni diverse di questo titolo.

I migliori risultati di ricerca su AbeBooks


Blackman, Malorie
Editore: Random House Childs Paperbacks
ISBN 10: 0552567485 ISBN 13: 9780552567480
Nuovi Paperback Quantità: 1
Valutazione libreria

Descrizione libro Random House Childs Paperbacks. Paperback. Condizione libro: New. Codice libro della libreria DADAX0552567485

Maggiori informazioni su questa libreria | Fare una domanda alla libreria

Compra nuovo
EUR 639,49
Convertire valuta

Aggiungere al carrello

Spese di spedizione: EUR 3,67
In U.S.A.
Destinazione, tempi e costi