Mortality Doctrine: The Game of Lives

Valutazione media 3,86
( su 3.909 valutazioni fornite da GoodReads )
 
9780552571166: Mortality Doctrine: The Game of Lives
L'autore:

James Dashner is the author of the New York Times bestselling Maze Runner series. He was born and raised in Georgia but now lives and writes in the Rocky Mountains. To learn more about him and his books, visit JamesDashner.com.

Le informazioni nella sezione "Su questo libro" possono far riferimento a edizioni diverse di questo titolo.

I migliori risultati di ricerca su AbeBooks

1.

James Dashner
Editore: Random House Children s Publishers UK, United Kingdom (2015)
ISBN 10: 0552571164 ISBN 13: 9780552571166
Nuovi Paperback Quantità: 10
Da
The Book Depository
(London, Regno Unito)
Valutazione libreria
[?]

Descrizione libro Random House Children s Publishers UK, United Kingdom, 2015. Paperback. Condizione libro: New. 198 x 129 mm. Language: English . Brand New Book. The games Michael is playing have become all too real. Only weeks ago, sinking into the Sleep was fun. The VirtNet combined the most cutting-edge technology and the most sophisticated gaming for a full mind-body experience. And it was Michael s passion. But now every time Michael sinks, he risks his life. The games are over. The VirtNet has become a world of deadly consequences, and Kaine grows stronger by the day. The Mortality Doctrine - Kaine s master plan - has nearly been realized, and little by little the line separating the virtual from the real is blurring. If Kaine succeeds, it will mean worldwide cyber domination. And it looks like Michael and his friends are the only ones who can put the monster back in the box - if Michael can figure out who his friends really are. From the New York Times bestselling author of the Maze Runner series comes The Game of Lives, the thrilling finale to the Mortality Doctrine series. Perfect for fans of Divergent and The Hunger Games. Codice libro della libreria AAZ9780552571166

Maggiori informazioni su questa libreria | Fare una domanda alla libreria

Compra nuovo
EUR 8,18
Convertire valuta

Aggiungere al carrello

Spese di spedizione: GRATIS
Da: Regno Unito a: U.S.A.
Destinazione, tempi e costi

2.

Dashner, James
ISBN 10: 0552571164 ISBN 13: 9780552571166
Nuovi Quantità: 5
Da
GreatBookPrices
(Columbia, MD, U.S.A.)
Valutazione libreria
[?]

Descrizione libro Condizione libro: New. Codice libro della libreria 23885646-n

Maggiori informazioni su questa libreria | Fare una domanda alla libreria

Compra nuovo
EUR 5,90
Convertire valuta

Aggiungere al carrello

Spese di spedizione: EUR 2,44
In U.S.A.
Destinazione, tempi e costi

3.

James Dashner
Editore: Random House Children s Publishers UK, United Kingdom (2015)
ISBN 10: 0552571164 ISBN 13: 9780552571166
Nuovi Paperback Quantità: 10
Da
The Book Depository US
(London, Regno Unito)
Valutazione libreria
[?]

Descrizione libro Random House Children s Publishers UK, United Kingdom, 2015. Paperback. Condizione libro: New. 198 x 129 mm. Language: English . Brand New Book. The games Michael is playing have become all too real. Only weeks ago, sinking into the Sleep was fun. The VirtNet combined the most cutting-edge technology and the most sophisticated gaming for a full mind-body experience. And it was Michael s passion. But now every time Michael sinks, he risks his life. The games are over. The VirtNet has become a world of deadly consequences, and Kaine grows stronger by the day. The Mortality Doctrine - Kaine s master plan - has nearly been realized, and little by little the line separating the virtual from the real is blurring. If Kaine succeeds, it will mean worldwide cyber domination. And it looks like Michael and his friends are the only ones who can put the monster back in the box - if Michael can figure out who his friends really are. From the New York Times bestselling author of the Maze Runner series comes The Game of Lives, the thrilling finale to the Mortality Doctrine series. Perfect for fans of Divergent and The Hunger Games. Codice libro della libreria AAZ9780552571166

Maggiori informazioni su questa libreria | Fare una domanda alla libreria

Compra nuovo
EUR 8,38
Convertire valuta

Aggiungere al carrello

Spese di spedizione: GRATIS
Da: Regno Unito a: U.S.A.
Destinazione, tempi e costi

4.

Dashner, James
ISBN 10: 0552571164 ISBN 13: 9780552571166
Nuovi Quantità: > 20
Da
BWB
(Valley Stream, NY, U.S.A.)
Valutazione libreria
[?]

Descrizione libro Condizione libro: New. Depending on your location, this item may ship from the US or UK. Codice libro della libreria 97805525711660000000

Maggiori informazioni su questa libreria | Fare una domanda alla libreria

Compra nuovo
EUR 9,51
Convertire valuta

Aggiungere al carrello

Spese di spedizione: GRATIS
In U.S.A.
Destinazione, tempi e costi

5.

James Dashner
ISBN 10: 0552571164 ISBN 13: 9780552571166
Nuovi Paperback Quantità: 1
Da
Grand Eagle Retail
(Wilmington, DE, U.S.A.)
Valutazione libreria
[?]

Descrizione libro 2015. Paperback. Condizione libro: New. 129mm x 198mm x 22mm. Paperback. The games Michael is playing have become all too real. Only weeks ago, sinking into the Sleep was fun. The VirtNet combined the most cutting-edge technology and the most sophisticated gami.Shipping may be from multiple locations in the US or from the UK, depending on stock availability. 352 pages. 0.248. Codice libro della libreria 9780552571166

Maggiori informazioni su questa libreria | Fare una domanda alla libreria

Compra nuovo
EUR 9,66
Convertire valuta

Aggiungere al carrello

Spese di spedizione: GRATIS
In U.S.A.
Destinazione, tempi e costi

6.

James Dashner
Editore: Corgi Childrens 2015-11-19 (2015)
ISBN 10: 0552571164 ISBN 13: 9780552571166
Nuovi Quantità: 5
Da
Chiron Media
(Wallingford, Regno Unito)
Valutazione libreria
[?]

Descrizione libro Corgi Childrens 2015-11-19, 2015. Condizione libro: New. Brand new book, sourced directly from publisher. Dispatch time is 24-48 hours from our warehouse. Book will be sent in robust, secure packaging to ensure it reaches you securely. Codice libro della libreria NU-GRD-05325774

Maggiori informazioni su questa libreria | Fare una domanda alla libreria

Compra nuovo
EUR 6,75
Convertire valuta

Aggiungere al carrello

Spese di spedizione: EUR 3,45
Da: Regno Unito a: U.S.A.
Destinazione, tempi e costi

7.

James Dashner
Editore: Corgi Childrens 2015-11-19 (2015)
ISBN 10: 0552571164 ISBN 13: 9780552571166
Nuovi Quantità: 5
Da
Chiron Media
(Wallingford, Regno Unito)
Valutazione libreria
[?]

Descrizione libro Corgi Childrens 2015-11-19, 2015. Condizione libro: New. Brand new book, sourced directly from publisher. Dispatch time is 24-48 hours from our warehouse. Book will be sent in robust, secure packaging to ensure it reaches you securely. Codice libro della libreria NU-LBR-01702316

Maggiori informazioni su questa libreria | Fare una domanda alla libreria

Compra nuovo
EUR 7,28
Convertire valuta

Aggiungere al carrello

Spese di spedizione: EUR 3,45
Da: Regno Unito a: U.S.A.
Destinazione, tempi e costi

8.

James Dashner
Editore: Random House, New Delhi (2015)
ISBN 10: 0552571164 ISBN 13: 9780552571166
Nuovi Soft cover Quantità: 20
Da
Books in my Basket
(New Delhi, India)
Valutazione libreria
[?]

Descrizione libro Random House, New Delhi, 2015. Soft cover. Condizione libro: New. 20 cms. 340pp.The games Michael is playing have become all too real. Only weeks ago, sinking into the Sleep was fun. The VirtNet combined the most cutting-edge technology and the most sophisticated gaming for a full mind-body experience. And it was Michael's passion. But now every time Michael sinks, he risks his life. The games are over. Codice libro della libreria 306027

Maggiori informazioni su questa libreria | Fare una domanda alla libreria

Compra nuovo
EUR 6,68
Convertire valuta

Aggiungere al carrello

Spese di spedizione: EUR 4,09
Da: India a: U.S.A.
Destinazione, tempi e costi

9.

Dashner, James
Editore: Corgi Childrens (2015)
ISBN 10: 0552571164 ISBN 13: 9780552571166
Nuovi Brossura Quantità: 5
Valutazione libreria
[?]

Descrizione libro Corgi Childrens, 2015. Condizione libro: New. The games Michael is playing have become all too real. Only weeks ago, sinking into the Sleep was fun. The VirtNet combined the most cutting-edge technology and the most sophisticated gaming for a full mind-body experience. And it was Michael's passion. But now every time Michael sinks, he risks his life. The games are over. Num Pages: 352 pages. BIC Classification: YFCB; YFG; YFH. Category: (J) Children / Juvenile. Dimension: 131 x 198 x 29. Weight in Grams: 250. . 2015. 0th Edition. Paperback. . . . . . Codice libro della libreria V9780552571166

Maggiori informazioni su questa libreria | Fare una domanda alla libreria

Compra nuovo
EUR 11,10
Convertire valuta

Aggiungere al carrello

Spese di spedizione: GRATIS
Da: Irlanda a: U.S.A.
Destinazione, tempi e costi

10.

Dashner, James
Editore: Corgi Childrens
ISBN 10: 0552571164 ISBN 13: 9780552571166
Nuovi Brossura Quantità: 5
Da
Kennys Bookstore
(Olney, MD, U.S.A.)
Valutazione libreria
[?]

Descrizione libro Corgi Childrens. Condizione libro: New. The games Michael is playing have become all too real. Only weeks ago, sinking into the Sleep was fun. The VirtNet combined the most cutting-edge technology and the most sophisticated gaming for a full mind-body experience. And it was Michael's passion. But now every time Michael sinks, he risks his life. The games are over. Num Pages: 352 pages. BIC Classification: YFCB; YFG; YFH. Category: (J) Children / Juvenile. Dimension: 131 x 198 x 29. Weight in Grams: 250. . 2015. 0th Edition. Paperback. . . . . Books ship from the US and Ireland. Codice libro della libreria V9780552571166

Maggiori informazioni su questa libreria | Fare una domanda alla libreria

Compra nuovo
EUR 11,21
Convertire valuta

Aggiungere al carrello

Spese di spedizione: GRATIS
In U.S.A.
Destinazione, tempi e costi

Vedi altre copie di questo libro

Vedi tutti i risultati per questo libro