Mahy, Margaret Portable Ghosts

ISBN 13: 9780571234820

Portable Ghosts

Valutazione media 3,5
( su 14 valutazioni fornite da GoodReads )
 
9780571234820: Portable Ghosts

At last! At last! I will have my revenge! Ditta wants to be a detective – and when her best friend Max tells her that his new bedroom is haunted she has her first mystery to solve. But as the spirit starts to communicate through Max’s computer, Ditta discovers they could all be in terrible danger. With the help of the school ghost Hilly, Max and Ditta must unravel the truth quickly – before the spirit carries out his terrifying plan of revenge . . . Softly spooky, charmingly comic: Margaret Mahy's brand new novel for younger readers has elements of Casper the Friendly Ghost and will appeal to readers of Davd Almond and Michael Morpurgu. As ever with Margaret writing, at the heart of the story is a deep sympathy and affection for the child’s point of view - the characters are loveable, their relationships and camaraderie sweet, and it is full of delightful comic touches, fizzy dialogue and wry observations about family and friendship.

Le informazioni nella sezione "Riassunto" possono far riferimento a edizioni diverse di questo titolo.

Descrizione del libro:

A wonderfully funny and creepy ghost story from one of the world’s best-loved children’s authors.

L'autore:

Margaret Mahy is the author of over 100 children's stories and groundbreaking novels for young adults. She has won numerous awards and prizes for her writing, including the Carnegie Medal for The Changeover and The Haunting, and the Hans Christian Anderson Award. Margaret lives in New Zealand.

Le informazioni nella sezione "Su questo libro" possono far riferimento a edizioni diverse di questo titolo.

I migliori risultati di ricerca su AbeBooks

1.

Margaret Mahy
Editore: Faber and Faber (2008)
ISBN 10: 0571234828 ISBN 13: 9780571234820
Nuovi Paperback Quantità: 2
Da
Learnearly Books
(Doncaster, Regno Unito)
Valutazione libreria
[?]

Descrizione libro Faber and Faber, 2008. Paperback. Condizione libro: New. Rapidly dispatched worldwide from our clean, automated UK warehouse within 1-2 working days. Codice libro della libreria mon0000001631

Maggiori informazioni su questa libreria | Fare una domanda alla libreria

Compra nuovo
EUR 1,13
Convertire valuta

Aggiungere al carrello

Spese di spedizione: EUR 10,38
Da: Regno Unito a: U.S.A.
Destinazione, tempi e costi

2.

Marymor, M. Leigh; Mahy, Margaret
Editore: Faber And Faber Ltd. (2009)
ISBN 10: 0571234828 ISBN 13: 9780571234820
Nuovi Paperback Quantità: 1
Da
Irish Booksellers
(Rumford, ME, U.S.A.)
Valutazione libreria
[?]

Descrizione libro Faber And Faber Ltd., 2009. Paperback. Condizione libro: New. book. Codice libro della libreria 571234828

Maggiori informazioni su questa libreria | Fare una domanda alla libreria

Compra nuovo
EUR 29,53
Convertire valuta

Aggiungere al carrello

Spese di spedizione: GRATIS
In U.S.A.
Destinazione, tempi e costi

3.

Marymor, M. Leigh; Mahy, Margaret
Editore: Faber And Faber Ltd. (2009)
ISBN 10: 0571234828 ISBN 13: 9780571234820
Nuovi Paperback Quantità: 1
Da
Irish Booksellers
(Rumford, ME, U.S.A.)
Valutazione libreria
[?]

Descrizione libro Faber And Faber Ltd., 2009. Paperback. Condizione libro: New. book. Codice libro della libreria 0571234828

Maggiori informazioni su questa libreria | Fare una domanda alla libreria

Compra nuovo
EUR 217,68
Convertire valuta

Aggiungere al carrello

Spese di spedizione: GRATIS
In U.S.A.
Destinazione, tempi e costi