A Talent for Murder: A Mystery Comedy

Valutazione media 2
( su 2 valutazioni fornite da Goodreads )
 
9780573617300: A Talent for Murder: A Mystery Comedy

From the publisher's website: =========================================================================== The legendary Claudette Colbert starred on Broadway in this suspense drama about an internationally successful mystery novelist whose relatives wouldn't mind killing her to get their hands on her art collection. Other characters include a live in doctor who was once the novelist's lover and a savvy Indian butler who uses words like "chutzpa." The badinage between the novelist and the butler and between the novelist and the doctor provides comic delight and relief from the mayhem being planned by the family. This exciting comic thriller was produced on BBC TV starring Angela Lansbury and Sir Lawrence Olivier. Fans of 'Murder, She Wrote' will enjoy A Talent for Murder, a merry murder mystery that is perfect for summer stock, dinner theatres and community theatres. =========================================================================== "One of the most delightful Broadway entries ever.... Winner of an Edgar Award [and] ... good theater [with] ... lively repartee." Multi Channel. =========================================================================== "Stylish entertaining fun." People Weekly.

Le informazioni nella sezione "Riassunto" possono far riferimento a edizioni diverse di questo titolo.

I migliori risultati di ricerca su AbeBooks

1.

Jerome Chodorov
Editore: S. French (1982)
ISBN 10: 0573617309 ISBN 13: 9780573617300
Nuovi Paperback Quantità: > 20
Da
GOMEDIA
(Glendale, CA, U.S.A.)
Valutazione libreria
[?]

Descrizione libro S. French, 1982. Paperback. Condizione libro: New. /NEW/I HAVE THOUSANDS OF PLAYS AND MUSICALS IN MY LISTINGS/. Codice libro della libreria SKU0004122

Maggiori informazioni su questa libreria | Fare una domanda alla libreria

Compra nuovo
EUR 34,74
Convertire valuta

Aggiungere al carrello

Spese di spedizione: EUR 3,43
In U.S.A.
Destinazione, tempi e costi

2.

Jerome Chodorov, Norman Panama
Editore: S. French (1982)
ISBN 10: 0573617309 ISBN 13: 9780573617300
Nuovi Paperback Quantità: 1
Da
Ergodebooks
(RICHMOND, TX, U.S.A.)
Valutazione libreria
[?]

Descrizione libro S. French, 1982. Paperback. Condizione libro: New. Codice libro della libreria DADAX0573617309

Maggiori informazioni su questa libreria | Fare una domanda alla libreria

Compra nuovo
EUR 66,72
Convertire valuta

Aggiungere al carrello

Spese di spedizione: EUR 3,43
In U.S.A.
Destinazione, tempi e costi