Black, Holly Red Glove

ISBN 13: 9780575096769

Red Glove

Valutazione media 3,99
( su 16.355 valutazioni fornite da GoodReads )
9780575096769: Red Glove

The Sopranos meets Six Feet Under - a wonderfully dark, supernatural vision of modern day America.

Cassel has discovered the dark secret of his past, the secret that set him apart from his family. Now he must take his new knowledge and his new powers out into the world.

A dark and twisting contemporary fantasy set in a beautifully rendered, subtly different world this is a wonderfully nuanced and involving fantasy, at once melancholy, ironic and terrifying. It is perfect for fans of Neil Gaiman.

Le informazioni nella sezione "Riassunto" possono far riferimento a edizioni diverse di questo titolo.

Book Description:

A changed world, an America where Magic is prohibited - Holly Black's sensational new fantasy series continues

About the Author:

Holly Black is the co-creator of The Spiderwick Chronicles. A NEW YORK TIMES No. 1 bestselling phenomenon, the series has been described as 'vintage Victorian fantasy' and has been made into a hugely sucessful film. The books have been translated into 32 languages. Holly Black lives with her husband in Massachusetts.

Le informazioni nella sezione "Su questo libro" possono far riferimento a edizioni diverse di questo titolo.

I migliori risultati di ricerca su AbeBooks


Black, Holly
Editore: Gollancz (2011)
ISBN 10: 0575096764 ISBN 13: 9780575096769
Nuovi Paperback Quantità: 1
Irish Booksellers
(Rumford, ME, U.S.A.)
Valutazione libreria

Descrizione libro Gollancz, 2011. Paperback. Condizione libro: New. book. Codice libro della libreria 0575096764

Maggiori informazioni su questa libreria | Fare una domanda alla libreria

Compra nuovo
EUR 36,63
Convertire valuta

Aggiungere al carrello

Spese di spedizione: GRATIS
In U.S.A.
Destinazione, tempi e costi