Marcia Willett Summer on the River

ISBN 13: 9780593074848

Summer on the River

Valutazione media 3,88
( su 184 valutazioni fornite da Goodreads )
 
9780593074848: Summer on the River

Evie loved the house. The bright, sunny rooms looking across the river. The terraced gardens with fruit trees growing against the high stone walls. The scent of lavender at the end of a hot day.

It was a family house.

As summer beckons, Evie’s family gathers once more at the beautiful old riverside house they all adore. But when Evie discovers a secret that threatens their future, a shadow falls over them all: this summer by the river could be their last together . . .

For Charlie, a visit home to see stepmother Evie is an escape from his unhappy marriage in London. Until a chance encounter changes everything: in the space of a moment, he meets a woman by the river, falls in love, and his two worlds collide.

As Evie and Charlie struggle to keep their secrets safe, they long for the summer to never end . . . Can the happiness of one summer last for ever?

Marcia Willett writes heartwarming and captivating novels set in the West Country - perfect for fans of Erica James, Santa Montefiore and Victoria Hislop

Le informazioni nella sezione "Riassunto" possono far riferimento a edizioni diverse di questo titolo.

About the Author:

Marcia Willett was born in Somerset and lives in deepest Devon with her husband. A former ballet dancer and teacher, she is the author of many bestselling novels.

Review:

"A beautifully woven tale of extended families and their secrets ... of love and loss - all wrapped in the glorious setting of Dartmouth" Liz Fenwick, bestselling author of THE CORNISH HOUSE "Full of Marcia Willett's trademark luscious lifestyle details ... An indulgent, enjoyable read" Daily Mail

Le informazioni nella sezione "Su questo libro" possono far riferimento a edizioni diverse di questo titolo.

I migliori risultati di ricerca su AbeBooks

1.

Marcia Willett
Editore: Transworld Publishers Ltd, United Kingdom (2015)
ISBN 10: 059307484X ISBN 13: 9780593074848
Nuovi Rilegato Quantità: 1
Da
The Book Depository
(London, Regno Unito)
Valutazione libreria
[?]

Descrizione libro Transworld Publishers Ltd, United Kingdom, 2015. Hardback. Condizione libro: New. Language: English . Brand New Book. Evie loved the house. The bright, sunny rooms looking across the river. The terraced gardens with fruit trees growing against the high stone walls. The scent of lavender at the end of a hot day. It was a family house. As summer beckons, Evie s family gathers once more at the beautiful old riverside house they all adore. But when Evie discovers a secret that threatens their future, a shadow falls over them all: this summer by the river could be their last together.For Charlie, a visit home to see stepmother Evie is an escape from his unhappy marriage in London. Until a chance encounter changes everything: in the space of a moment, he meets a woman by the river, falls in love, and his two worlds collide. As Evie and Charlie struggle to keep their secrets safe, they long for the summer to never end.Can the happiness of one summer last for ever? Marcia Willett writes heartwarming and captivating novels set in the West Country - perfect for fans of Erica James, Santa Montefiore and Victoria Hislop. Codice libro della libreria AAZ9780593074848

Maggiori informazioni su questa libreria | Fare una domanda alla libreria

Compra nuovo
EUR 15,52
Convertire valuta

Aggiungere al carrello

Spese di spedizione: GRATIS
Da: Regno Unito a: U.S.A.
Destinazione, tempi e costi

2.

Marcia Willett
Editore: Transworld Publishers Ltd, United Kingdom (2015)
ISBN 10: 059307484X ISBN 13: 9780593074848
Nuovi Rilegato Quantità: 1
Da
The Book Depository US
(London, Regno Unito)
Valutazione libreria
[?]

Descrizione libro Transworld Publishers Ltd, United Kingdom, 2015. Hardback. Condizione libro: New. Language: English . Brand New Book. Evie loved the house. The bright, sunny rooms looking across the river. The terraced gardens with fruit trees growing against the high stone walls. The scent of lavender at the end of a hot day. It was a family house. As summer beckons, Evie s family gathers once more at the beautiful old riverside house they all adore. But when Evie discovers a secret that threatens their future, a shadow falls over them all: this summer by the river could be their last together.For Charlie, a visit home to see stepmother Evie is an escape from his unhappy marriage in London. Until a chance encounter changes everything: in the space of a moment, he meets a woman by the river, falls in love, and his two worlds collide. As Evie and Charlie struggle to keep their secrets safe, they long for the summer to never end.Can the happiness of one summer last for ever? Marcia Willett writes heartwarming and captivating novels set in the West Country - perfect for fans of Erica James, Santa Montefiore and Victoria Hislop. Codice libro della libreria AAZ9780593074848

Maggiori informazioni su questa libreria | Fare una domanda alla libreria

Compra nuovo
EUR 15,53
Convertire valuta

Aggiungere al carrello

Spese di spedizione: GRATIS
Da: Regno Unito a: U.S.A.
Destinazione, tempi e costi

3.

Willett, Marcia
Editore: Bantam Press (2015)
ISBN 10: 059307484X ISBN 13: 9780593074848
Nuovi Rilegato Quantità: 2
Valutazione libreria
[?]

Descrizione libro Bantam Press, 2015. Condizione libro: New. Evie loved the house. The bright, sunny rooms looking across the river. The terraced gardens with fruit trees growing against the high stone walls. The scent of lavender at the end of a hot day. It was a family house. As summer beckons, Evie's family gathers once more at the beautiful old riverside house they all adore. Num Pages: 320 pages. BIC Classification: FA. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 165 x 242 x 30. Weight in Grams: 566. . 2015. Hardcover. . . . . . Codice libro della libreria V9780593074848

Maggiori informazioni su questa libreria | Fare una domanda alla libreria

Compra nuovo
EUR 18,41
Convertire valuta

Aggiungere al carrello

Spese di spedizione: GRATIS
Da: Irlanda a: U.S.A.
Destinazione, tempi e costi

4.

Marcia Willett
ISBN 10: 059307484X ISBN 13: 9780593074848
Nuovi Quantità: 1
Da
BWB
(Valley Stream, NY, U.S.A.)
Valutazione libreria
[?]

Descrizione libro Condizione libro: New. Depending on your location, this item may ship from the US or UK. Codice libro della libreria 97805930748480000000

Maggiori informazioni su questa libreria | Fare una domanda alla libreria

Compra nuovo
EUR 18,60
Convertire valuta

Aggiungere al carrello

Spese di spedizione: GRATIS
In U.S.A.
Destinazione, tempi e costi

5.

Marcia Willett
Editore: Transworld 2015-08-27, London (2015)
ISBN 10: 059307484X ISBN 13: 9780593074848
Nuovi Rilegato Quantità: 1
Da
Blackwell's
(Oxford, OX, Regno Unito)
Valutazione libreria
[?]

Descrizione libro Transworld 2015-08-27, London, 2015. hardback. Condizione libro: New. Codice libro della libreria 9780593074848

Maggiori informazioni su questa libreria | Fare una domanda alla libreria

Compra nuovo
EUR 15,47
Convertire valuta

Aggiungere al carrello

Spese di spedizione: EUR 3,36
Da: Regno Unito a: U.S.A.
Destinazione, tempi e costi

6.

Marcia Willett
Editore: Transworld Publishers Ltd
ISBN 10: 059307484X ISBN 13: 9780593074848
Nuovi Rilegato Quantità: 2
Da
THE SAINT BOOKSTORE
(Southport, Regno Unito)
Valutazione libreria
[?]

Descrizione libro Transworld Publishers Ltd. Hardback. Condizione libro: new. BRAND NEW, Summer on the River, Marcia Willett, Evie loved the house. The bright, sunny rooms looking across the river. The terraced gardens with fruit trees growing against the high stone walls. The scent of lavender at the end of a hot day. It was a family house. As summer beckons, Evie's family gathers once more at the beautiful old riverside house they all adore. But when Evie discovers a secret that threatens their future, a shadow falls over them all: this summer by the river could be their last together.For Charlie, a visit home to see stepmother Evie is an escape from his unhappy marriage in London. Until a chance encounter changes everything: in the space of a moment, he meets a woman by the river, falls in love, and his two worlds collide. As Evie and Charlie struggle to keep their secrets safe, they long for the summer to never end.Can the happiness of one summer last for ever? Marcia Willett writes heartwarming and captivating novels set in the West Country - perfect for fans of Erica James, Santa Montefiore and Victoria Hislop. Codice libro della libreria B9780593074848

Maggiori informazioni su questa libreria | Fare una domanda alla libreria

Compra nuovo
EUR 11,16
Convertire valuta

Aggiungere al carrello

Spese di spedizione: EUR 7,78
Da: Regno Unito a: U.S.A.
Destinazione, tempi e costi

7.

Willett, Marcia
Editore: Bantam Press
ISBN 10: 059307484X ISBN 13: 9780593074848
Nuovi Rilegato Quantità: 2
Da
Kennys Bookstore
(Olney, MD, U.S.A.)
Valutazione libreria
[?]

Descrizione libro Bantam Press. Condizione libro: New. Evie loved the house. The bright, sunny rooms looking across the river. The terraced gardens with fruit trees growing against the high stone walls. The scent of lavender at the end of a hot day. It was a family house. As summer beckons, Evie's family gathers once more at the beautiful old riverside house they all adore. Num Pages: 320 pages. BIC Classification: FA. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 165 x 242 x 30. Weight in Grams: 566. . 2015. Hardcover. . . . . Books ship from the US and Ireland. Codice libro della libreria V9780593074848

Maggiori informazioni su questa libreria | Fare una domanda alla libreria

Compra nuovo
EUR 18,95
Convertire valuta

Aggiungere al carrello

Spese di spedizione: GRATIS
In U.S.A.
Destinazione, tempi e costi

8.

Marcia Willett
Editore: Bantam Press (2015)
ISBN 10: 059307484X ISBN 13: 9780593074848
Nuovi Rilegato Quantità: 1
Da
Valutazione libreria
[?]

Descrizione libro Bantam Press, 2015. Condizione libro: New. Codice libro della libreria GH9780593074848

Maggiori informazioni su questa libreria | Fare una domanda alla libreria

Compra nuovo
EUR 16,51
Convertire valuta

Aggiungere al carrello

Spese di spedizione: EUR 3,99
Da: Germania a: U.S.A.
Destinazione, tempi e costi

9.

Marcia Willett
Editore: Transworld (2015)
ISBN 10: 059307484X ISBN 13: 9780593074848
Nuovi Quantità: 2
Da
Books2Anywhere
(Fairford, GLOS, Regno Unito)
Valutazione libreria
[?]

Descrizione libro Transworld, 2015. HRD. Condizione libro: New. New Book. Shipped from UK in 4 to 14 days. Established seller since 2000. Codice libro della libreria GB-9780593074848

Maggiori informazioni su questa libreria | Fare una domanda alla libreria

Compra nuovo
EUR 11,36
Convertire valuta

Aggiungere al carrello

Spese di spedizione: EUR 10,08
Da: Regno Unito a: U.S.A.
Destinazione, tempi e costi

10.

Marcia Willett
Editore: Bantam Press (2015)
ISBN 10: 059307484X ISBN 13: 9780593074848
Nuovi Rilegato Quantità: 2
Da
Ria Christie Collections
(Uxbridge, Regno Unito)
Valutazione libreria
[?]

Descrizione libro Bantam Press, 2015. Condizione libro: New. book. Codice libro della libreria ria9780593074848_rkm

Maggiori informazioni su questa libreria | Fare una domanda alla libreria

Compra nuovo
EUR 18,47
Convertire valuta

Aggiungere al carrello

Spese di spedizione: EUR 4,33
Da: Regno Unito a: U.S.A.
Destinazione, tempi e costi

Vedi altre copie di questo libro

Vedi tutti i risultati per questo libro