Adventure Fiction Donald, Angus Outlaw

ISBN 13: 9780751542080

Outlaw

Valutazione media 3,88
( su 2.672 valutazioni fornite da GoodReads )
 
9780751542080: Outlaw

When he's caught stealing, young Alan Dale is forced to leave his family and go to live with a notorious band of outlaws in Sherwood Forest.

Their leader is the infamous Robin Hood. A tough, bloodthirsty warrior, Robin is more feared than any man in the county. And he becomes a mentor for Alan; with his fellow outlaws, Robin teaches Alan how to fight - and how to win.

But Robin is a ruthless man - and although he is Alan's protector, if Alan displeases him, he could also just as easily become his murderer....

From bloody battles to riotous feast days to marauding packs of wolves, Outlaw is a gripping, action-packed historical thriller that delves deep into the fascinating legend of Robin Hood.

Le informazioni nella sezione "Riassunto" possono far riferimento a edizioni diverse di questo titolo.

Recensione:

A lively and enjoyable book ( Daily Mail)

A tale well told via the thoughts of a flawed hero...not a read for the squeamish ( Nottinghamshire Today)

Descrizione del libro:

An historical epic in the vein of Bernard Cornwell and Conn Iggulden

Le informazioni nella sezione "Su questo libro" possono far riferimento a edizioni diverse di questo titolo.

I migliori risultati di ricerca su AbeBooks

1.

Angus Donald
Editore: Little, Brown Book Group, United Kingdom (2009)
ISBN 10: 0751542083 ISBN 13: 9780751542080
Nuovi Paperback Quantità: 10
Da
The Book Depository
(London, Regno Unito)
Valutazione libreria
[?]

Descrizione libro Little, Brown Book Group, United Kingdom, 2009. Paperback. Condizione libro: New. 194 x 126 mm. Language: English . Brand New Book. When he s caught stealing, young Alan Dale is forced to leave his family and go to live with a notorious band of outlaws in Sherwood Forest. Their leader is the infamous Robin Hood. A tough, bloodthirsty warrior, Robin is more feared than any man in the county. And he becomes a mentor for Alan; with his fellow outlaws, Robin teaches Alan how to fight - and how to win. But Robin is a ruthless man - and although he is Alan s protector, if Alan displeases him, he could also just as easily become his murderer.From bloody battles to riotous feast days to marauding packs of wolves, Outlaw is a gripping, action-packed historical thriller that delves deep into the fascinating legend of Robin Hood. Codice libro della libreria AA29780751542080

Maggiori informazioni su questa libreria | Fare una domanda alla libreria

Compra nuovo
EUR 9,59
Convertire valuta

Aggiungere al carrello

Spese di spedizione: GRATIS
Da: Regno Unito a: U.S.A.
Destinazione, tempi e costi

2.

Angus Donald
Editore: Little, Brown Book Group, United Kingdom (2009)
ISBN 10: 0751542083 ISBN 13: 9780751542080
Nuovi Paperback Quantità: 10
Da
The Book Depository US
(London, Regno Unito)
Valutazione libreria
[?]

Descrizione libro Little, Brown Book Group, United Kingdom, 2009. Paperback. Condizione libro: New. 194 x 126 mm. Language: English . Brand New Book. When he s caught stealing, young Alan Dale is forced to leave his family and go to live with a notorious band of outlaws in Sherwood Forest. Their leader is the infamous Robin Hood. A tough, bloodthirsty warrior, Robin is more feared than any man in the county. And he becomes a mentor for Alan; with his fellow outlaws, Robin teaches Alan how to fight - and how to win. But Robin is a ruthless man - and although he is Alan s protector, if Alan displeases him, he could also just as easily become his murderer.From bloody battles to riotous feast days to marauding packs of wolves, Outlaw is a gripping, action-packed historical thriller that delves deep into the fascinating legend of Robin Hood. Codice libro della libreria AA29780751542080

Maggiori informazioni su questa libreria | Fare una domanda alla libreria

Compra nuovo
EUR 10,60
Convertire valuta

Aggiungere al carrello

Spese di spedizione: GRATIS
Da: Regno Unito a: U.S.A.
Destinazione, tempi e costi

3.

Angus Donald
ISBN 10: 0751542083 ISBN 13: 9780751542080
Nuovi Paperback Quantità: 1
Da
Grand Eagle Retail
(Wilmington, DE, U.S.A.)
Valutazione libreria
[?]

Descrizione libro 2009. Paperback. Condizione libro: New. 199mm x 158mm x 28mm. Paperback. When he's caught stealing, young Alan Dale is forced to leave his family and go to live with a notorious band of outlaws in Sherwood Forest. Their leader is the infamous Robin Hood. A toug.Shipping may be from multiple locations in the US or from the UK, depending on stock availability. 416 pages. 0.274. Codice libro della libreria 9780751542080

Maggiori informazioni su questa libreria | Fare una domanda alla libreria

Compra nuovo
EUR 10,61
Convertire valuta

Aggiungere al carrello

Spese di spedizione: GRATIS
In U.S.A.
Destinazione, tempi e costi

4.

Angus Donald
Editore: Sphere 2009-07-23 (2009)
ISBN 10: 0751542083 ISBN 13: 9780751542080
Nuovi Quantità: 5
Da
Chiron Media
(Wallingford, Regno Unito)
Valutazione libreria
[?]

Descrizione libro Sphere 2009-07-23, 2009. Condizione libro: New. Brand new book, sourced directly from publisher. Dispatch time is 24-48 hours from our warehouse. Book will be sent in robust, secure packaging to ensure it reaches you securely. Codice libro della libreria NU-GRD-00490041

Maggiori informazioni su questa libreria | Fare una domanda alla libreria

Compra nuovo
EUR 7,42
Convertire valuta

Aggiungere al carrello

Spese di spedizione: EUR 3,46
Da: Regno Unito a: U.S.A.
Destinazione, tempi e costi

5.

Angus Donald
ISBN 10: 0751542083 ISBN 13: 9780751542080
Nuovi Paperback Quantità: 18
Da
Ria Christie Collections
(Uxbridge, Regno Unito)
Valutazione libreria
[?]

Descrizione libro Paperback. Condizione libro: New. Not Signed; When he's caught stealing, young Alan Dale is forced to leave his family and go to live with a notorious band of outlaws in Sherwood Forest. Their leader is the infamous Robin Hood. A tough, bloodthirsty warrior, Robin is more feared than any man in the county. And he becomes a mentor for Alan; with. book. Codice libro della libreria ria9780751542080_rkm

Maggiori informazioni su questa libreria | Fare una domanda alla libreria

Compra nuovo
EUR 8,35
Convertire valuta

Aggiungere al carrello

Spese di spedizione: EUR 3,86
Da: Regno Unito a: U.S.A.
Destinazione, tempi e costi

6.

Donald, Angus
Editore: Sphere (2009)
ISBN 10: 0751542083 ISBN 13: 9780751542080
Nuovi Brossura Quantità: 18
Valutazione libreria
[?]

Descrizione libro Sphere, 2009. Condizione libro: New. An historical epic in the vein of Bernard Cornwell and Conn Iggulden Series: Outlaw Chronicles. Num Pages: 416 pages, 1 map. BIC Classification: FJH. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 196 x 129 x 28. Weight in Grams: 292. . 2009. Paperback. . . . . . Codice libro della libreria V9780751542080

Maggiori informazioni su questa libreria | Fare una domanda alla libreria

Compra nuovo
EUR 12,32
Convertire valuta

Aggiungere al carrello

Spese di spedizione: GRATIS
Da: Irlanda a: U.S.A.
Destinazione, tempi e costi

7.

Donald, Angus
Editore: Sphere
ISBN 10: 0751542083 ISBN 13: 9780751542080
Nuovi Brossura Quantità: 18
Da
Kennys Bookstore
(Olney, MD, U.S.A.)
Valutazione libreria
[?]

Descrizione libro Sphere. Condizione libro: New. An historical epic in the vein of Bernard Cornwell and Conn Iggulden Series: Outlaw Chronicles. Num Pages: 416 pages, 1 map. BIC Classification: FJH. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 196 x 129 x 28. Weight in Grams: 292. . 2009. Paperback. . . . . Books ship from the US and Ireland. Codice libro della libreria V9780751542080

Maggiori informazioni su questa libreria | Fare una domanda alla libreria

Compra nuovo
EUR 12,47
Convertire valuta

Aggiungere al carrello

Spese di spedizione: GRATIS
In U.S.A.
Destinazione, tempi e costi

8.

Angus Donald
Editore: Little, Brown Book Group
ISBN 10: 0751542083 ISBN 13: 9780751542080
Nuovi Paperback Quantità: 5
Da
THE SAINT BOOKSTORE
(Southport, Regno Unito)
Valutazione libreria
[?]

Descrizione libro Little, Brown Book Group. Paperback. Condizione libro: new. BRAND NEW, Outlaw, Angus Donald, When he's caught stealing, young Alan Dale is forced to leave his family and go to live with a notorious band of outlaws in Sherwood Forest. Their leader is the infamous Robin Hood. A tough, bloodthirsty warrior, Robin is more feared than any man in the county. And he becomes a mentor for Alan; with his fellow outlaws, Robin teaches Alan how to fight - and how to win. But Robin is a ruthless man - and although he is Alan's protector, if Alan displeases him, he could also just as easily become his murderer.From bloody battles to riotous feast days to marauding packs of wolves, Outlaw is a gripping, action-packed historical thriller that delves deep into the fascinating legend of Robin Hood. Codice libro della libreria B9780751542080

Maggiori informazioni su questa libreria | Fare una domanda alla libreria

Compra nuovo
EUR 6,32
Convertire valuta

Aggiungere al carrello

Spese di spedizione: EUR 6,87
Da: Regno Unito a: U.S.A.
Destinazione, tempi e costi

9.

Donald, Angus
ISBN 10: 0751542083 ISBN 13: 9780751542080
Nuovi Quantità: 3
Da
Speedy Hen LLC
(Sunrise, FL, U.S.A.)
Valutazione libreria
[?]

Descrizione libro Condizione libro: New. Bookseller Inventory # ST0751542083. Codice libro della libreria ST0751542083

Maggiori informazioni su questa libreria | Fare una domanda alla libreria

Compra nuovo
EUR 14,97
Convertire valuta

Aggiungere al carrello

Spese di spedizione: GRATIS
In U.S.A.
Destinazione, tempi e costi

10.

Donald, Angus
ISBN 10: 0751542083 ISBN 13: 9780751542080
Nuovi Quantità: > 20
Da
BWB
(Valley Stream, NY, U.S.A.)
Valutazione libreria
[?]

Descrizione libro Condizione libro: New. Depending on your location, this item may ship from the US or UK. Codice libro della libreria 97807515420800000000

Maggiori informazioni su questa libreria | Fare una domanda alla libreria

Compra nuovo
EUR 15,06
Convertire valuta

Aggiungere al carrello

Spese di spedizione: GRATIS
In U.S.A.
Destinazione, tempi e costi

Vedi altre copie di questo libro

Vedi tutti i risultati per questo libro