The Surrogate (Brennan and Esposito)

Valutazione media 3,88
( su 1.800 valutazioni fornite da Goodreads )
 
9780751542288: The Surrogate (Brennan and Esposito)

A shocking double-murder scene greets Detective Inspector Philip Brennan when he is called to a flat in Colchester. Two women are viciously cut open and laying spreadeagled, one tied to the bed, one on the floor. The woman on the bed has had her stomach cut into and her unborn child is missing. But this is the third time Phil and his team have seen such an atrocity. Two other pregnant women have been killed in this way and their babies taken from them. No-one can imagine what sort of person would want to commit such evil acts. When psychologist Marina Esposito is brought in, Phil has to put aside his feelings about their shared past and get on with the job. But can they find the killer before another woman is targeted?

Le informazioni nella sezione "Riassunto" possono far riferimento a edizioni diverse di questo titolo.

About the Author:

Tania Carver is the pseudonym for critically acclaimed crime writer Martyn Waites.

Review:

Tania Carver delivers a dark, sexy thriller in her relentlessly suspenseful debut. If you haven't discovered this talented newcomer yet, hurry. She's on her way to the top Richard Montanari Creepy...this often gripping detective story contains some genuinely shocking moments Irish Examiner You'll need a strong stomach for this debut Bella Disturbing yet engaging Daily Mirror

Le informazioni nella sezione "Su questo libro" possono far riferimento a edizioni diverse di questo titolo.

I migliori risultati di ricerca su AbeBooks

1.

Tania Carver
Editore: Little, Brown Book Group, United Kingdom (2009)
ISBN 10: 0751542288 ISBN 13: 9780751542288
Nuovi Paperback Quantità: 10
Da
The Book Depository
(London, Regno Unito)
Valutazione libreria
[?]

Descrizione libro Little, Brown Book Group, United Kingdom, 2009. Paperback. Condizione libro: New. Language: English . Brand New Book. A shocking double-murder scene greets Detective Inspector Philip Brennan when he is called to a flat in Colchester. Two women are viciously cut open and laying spreadeagled, one tied to the bed, one on the floor. The woman on the bed has had her stomach cut into and her unborn child is missing. But this is the third time Phil and his team have seen such an atrocity. Two other pregnant women have been killed in this way and their babies taken from them. No-one can imagine what sort of person would want to commit such evil acts. When psychologist Marina Esposito is brought in, Phil has to put aside his feelings about their shared past and get on with the job. But can they find the killer before another woman is targeted?. Codice libro della libreria AA29780751542288

Maggiori informazioni su questa libreria | Fare una domanda alla libreria

Compra nuovo
EUR 7,96
Convertire valuta

Aggiungere al carrello

Spese di spedizione: GRATIS
Da: Regno Unito a: U.S.A.
Destinazione, tempi e costi

2.

Tania Carver
Editore: Little, Brown Book Group, United Kingdom (2009)
ISBN 10: 0751542288 ISBN 13: 9780751542288
Nuovi Paperback Quantità: 10
Da
The Book Depository US
(London, Regno Unito)
Valutazione libreria
[?]

Descrizione libro Little, Brown Book Group, United Kingdom, 2009. Paperback. Condizione libro: New. Language: English . Brand New Book. A shocking double-murder scene greets Detective Inspector Philip Brennan when he is called to a flat in Colchester. Two women are viciously cut open and laying spreadeagled, one tied to the bed, one on the floor. The woman on the bed has had her stomach cut into and her unborn child is missing. But this is the third time Phil and his team have seen such an atrocity. Two other pregnant women have been killed in this way and their babies taken from them. No-one can imagine what sort of person would want to commit such evil acts. When psychologist Marina Esposito is brought in, Phil has to put aside his feelings about their shared past and get on with the job. But can they find the killer before another woman is targeted?. Codice libro della libreria AA29780751542288

Maggiori informazioni su questa libreria | Fare una domanda alla libreria

Compra nuovo
EUR 10,34
Convertire valuta

Aggiungere al carrello

Spese di spedizione: GRATIS
Da: Regno Unito a: U.S.A.
Destinazione, tempi e costi

3.

Tania Carver
ISBN 10: 0751542288 ISBN 13: 9780751542288
Nuovi Quantità: 7
Da
BWB
(Valley Stream, NY, U.S.A.)
Valutazione libreria
[?]

Descrizione libro Condizione libro: New. Depending on your location, this item may ship from the US or UK. Codice libro della libreria 97807515422880000000

Maggiori informazioni su questa libreria | Fare una domanda alla libreria

Compra nuovo
EUR 10,35
Convertire valuta

Aggiungere al carrello

Spese di spedizione: GRATIS
In U.S.A.
Destinazione, tempi e costi

4.

Tania Carver
Editore: Sphere 2009-09-17 (2009)
ISBN 10: 0751542288 ISBN 13: 9780751542288
Nuovi Paperback Quantità: 5
Da
Chiron Media
(Wallingford, Regno Unito)
Valutazione libreria
[?]

Descrizione libro Sphere 2009-09-17, 2009. Paperback. Condizione libro: New. Codice libro della libreria NU-GRD-04680448

Maggiori informazioni su questa libreria | Fare una domanda alla libreria

Compra nuovo
EUR 7,15
Convertire valuta

Aggiungere al carrello

Spese di spedizione: EUR 3,33
Da: Regno Unito a: U.S.A.
Destinazione, tempi e costi

5.

Tania Carver
Editore: Little, Brown 2009-09-17, London (2009)
ISBN 10: 0751542288 ISBN 13: 9780751542288
Nuovi paperback Quantità: 5
Da
Blackwell's
(Oxford, OX, Regno Unito)
Valutazione libreria
[?]

Descrizione libro Little, Brown 2009-09-17, London, 2009. paperback. Condizione libro: New. Codice libro della libreria 9780751542288

Maggiori informazioni su questa libreria | Fare una domanda alla libreria

Compra nuovo
EUR 7,15
Convertire valuta

Aggiungere al carrello

Spese di spedizione: EUR 3,34
Da: Regno Unito a: U.S.A.
Destinazione, tempi e costi

6.

Carver, Tania
ISBN 10: 0751542288 ISBN 13: 9780751542288
Nuovi Quantità: 1
Da
Valutazione libreria
[?]

Descrizione libro Condizione libro: New. Publisher/Verlag: Little, Brown Book Group | Nominiert: Theakstons 2010 | A powerful, gruesome debut in the tradition of Tess Gerritsen and Mo Hayder | A shocking double-murder scene greets Detective Inspector Philip Brennan when he is called to a flat in Colchester. Two women are viciously cut open and laying spreadeagled, one tied to the bed, one on the floor. The woman on the bed has had her stomach cut into and her unborn child is missing.But this is the third time Phil and his team have seen such an atrocity. Two other pregnant women have been killed in this way and their babies taken from them. No-one can imagine what sort of person would want to commit such evil acts.When psychologist Marina Esposito is brought in, Phil has to put aside his feelings about their shared past and get on with the job. But can they find the killer before another woman is targeted? | Format: Paperback | Language/Sprache: english | 325 gr | 198x128x32 mm | 448 pp. Codice libro della libreria K9780751542288

Maggiori informazioni su questa libreria | Fare una domanda alla libreria

Compra nuovo
EUR 6,95
Convertire valuta

Aggiungere al carrello

Spese di spedizione: EUR 3,99
Da: Germania a: U.S.A.
Destinazione, tempi e costi

7.

Tania Carver
Editore: Sphere (2009)
ISBN 10: 0751542288 ISBN 13: 9780751542288
Nuovi Paperback Quantità: 5
Da
The Monster Bookshop
(Fleckney, Regno Unito)
Valutazione libreria
[?]

Descrizione libro Sphere, 2009. Paperback. Condizione libro: New. BRAND NEW ** SUPER FAST SHIPPING FROM UK WAREHOUSE ** 30 DAY MONEY BACK GUARANTEE. Codice libro della libreria mon0000290798

Maggiori informazioni su questa libreria | Fare una domanda alla libreria

Compra nuovo
EUR 10,72
Convertire valuta

Aggiungere al carrello

Spese di spedizione: EUR 1,06
Da: Regno Unito a: U.S.A.
Destinazione, tempi e costi

8.

Tania Carver
Editore: Sphere (2010)
ISBN 10: 0751542288 ISBN 13: 9780751542288
Nuovi Paperback Quantità: 1
Da
Zarak Books
(Norwich, Regno Unito)
Valutazione libreria
[?]

Descrizione libro Sphere, 2010. Paperback. Condizione libro: New. Brand new copy. Dispatched within 24 hours of the order being received. Codice libro della libreria 037784

Maggiori informazioni su questa libreria | Fare una domanda alla libreria

Compra nuovo
EUR 4,59
Convertire valuta

Aggiungere al carrello

Spese di spedizione: EUR 8,09
Da: Regno Unito a: U.S.A.
Destinazione, tempi e costi

9.

Tania Carver
Editore: Sphere (2009)
ISBN 10: 0751542288 ISBN 13: 9780751542288
Nuovi Brossura Quantità: 2
Da
Valutazione libreria
[?]

Descrizione libro Sphere, 2009. Condizione libro: New. Codice libro della libreria GH9780751542288

Maggiori informazioni su questa libreria | Fare una domanda alla libreria

Compra nuovo
EUR 8,75
Convertire valuta

Aggiungere al carrello

Spese di spedizione: EUR 3,99
Da: Germania a: U.S.A.
Destinazione, tempi e costi

10.

Tania Carver
Editore: Little, Brown Book Group
ISBN 10: 0751542288 ISBN 13: 9780751542288
Nuovi Paperback Quantità: 5
Da
THE SAINT BOOKSTORE
(Southport, Regno Unito)
Valutazione libreria
[?]

Descrizione libro Little, Brown Book Group. Paperback. Condizione libro: new. BRAND NEW, The Surrogate, Tania Carver, A shocking double-murder scene greets Detective Inspector Philip Brennan when he is called to a flat in Colchester. Two women are viciously cut open and laying spreadeagled, one tied to the bed, one on the floor. The woman on the bed has had her stomach cut into and her unborn child is missing. But this is the third time Phil and his team have seen such an atrocity. Two other pregnant women have been killed in this way and their babies taken from them. No-one can imagine what sort of person would want to commit such evil acts. When psychologist Marina Esposito is brought in, Phil has to put aside his feelings about their shared past and get on with the job. But can they find the killer before another woman is targeted?. Codice libro della libreria B9780751542288

Maggiori informazioni su questa libreria | Fare una domanda alla libreria

Compra nuovo
EUR 6,09
Convertire valuta

Aggiungere al carrello

Spese di spedizione: EUR 7,74
Da: Regno Unito a: U.S.A.
Destinazione, tempi e costi

Vedi altre copie di questo libro

Vedi tutti i risultati per questo libro