Untitled Clare Mackintosh 2

Valutazione media 3,97
( su 8.292 valutazioni fornite da GoodReads )
 
9780751554120: Untitled Clare Mackintosh 2

Alex's baby is ill, and she can't understand why no one believes her. She's becoming increasingly paranoid. Can she trust her best friend? Amy's father? Her child-minder? Can she trust herself? Her anxiety increases when social services want to dig in to her past: that's the last thing she wants.

Jo Bailey has been a social worker for twelve years. She prides herself on her instincts but with this case she doesn't know who to believe. Are Amy's illnesses real? Are they a figment of Alex's over-active imagination? Or is someone deliberately making Amy unwell? Jo must uncover the truth before it's too late.

Le informazioni nella sezione "Riassunto" possono far riferimento a edizioni diverse di questo titolo.

Descrizione del libro:

The new gripping, page-turning psychological suspense novel from Clare Mackintosh - perfect for fans of Sophie Hannah.

L'autore:

Clare Mackintosh spent twelve years in the police force, spending time on CID, and as a public order commander. She left the police in 2011 to work as a freelance journalist and social media consultant, and now writes full time. She is the founder and director of Chipping Norton Literary Festival, and lives in the Cotswolds with her husband and their three children.

Le informazioni nella sezione "Su questo libro" possono far riferimento a edizioni diverse di questo titolo.

I migliori risultati di ricerca su AbeBooks

1.

Mackintosh, Clare
ISBN 10: 075155412X ISBN 13: 9780751554120
Nuovi Quantità: 5
Da
GreatBookPrices
(Columbia, MD, U.S.A.)
Valutazione libreria
[?]

Descrizione libro Condizione libro: New. Codice libro della libreria 24600742-n

Maggiori informazioni su questa libreria | Fare una domanda alla libreria

Compra nuovo
EUR 11,14
Convertire valuta

Aggiungere al carrello

Spese di spedizione: EUR 2,43
In U.S.A.
Destinazione, tempi e costi

2.

Clare Mackintosh
Editore: Little, Brown Book Group, United Kingdom (2016)
ISBN 10: 075155412X ISBN 13: 9780751554120
Nuovi Paperback Quantità: 1
Da
The Book Depository US
(London, Regno Unito)
Valutazione libreria
[?]

Descrizione libro Little, Brown Book Group, United Kingdom, 2016. Paperback. Condizione libro: New. 233 x 155 mm. Language: English . Brand New Book. When Zoe Walker sees her photo in the classifieds section of a London newspaper, she is determined to find out why it s there. There s no explanation: just a grainy image, a website address and a phone number. She takes it home to her family, who are convinced it s just someone who looks like Zoe. But the next day the advert shows a photo of a different woman, and another the day after that. Is it a mistake? A coincidence? Or is someone keeping track of every move they make .I See You is an edge-of-your-seat, page-turning psychological thriller from one of the most exciting and successful British debut talents of 2015. Codice libro della libreria EAS9780751554120

Maggiori informazioni su questa libreria | Fare una domanda alla libreria

Compra nuovo
EUR 13,64
Convertire valuta

Aggiungere al carrello

Spese di spedizione: GRATIS
Da: Regno Unito a: U.S.A.
Destinazione, tempi e costi

3.

Clare Mackintosh
Editore: Little, Brown Book Group, United Kingdom (2016)
ISBN 10: 075155412X ISBN 13: 9780751554120
Nuovi Paperback Quantità: 1
Da
The Book Depository
(London, Regno Unito)
Valutazione libreria
[?]

Descrizione libro Little, Brown Book Group, United Kingdom, 2016. Paperback. Condizione libro: New. 233 x 155 mm. Language: English . Brand New Book. When Zoe Walker sees her photo in the classifieds section of a London newspaper, she is determined to find out why it s there. There s no explanation: just a grainy image, a website address and a phone number. She takes it home to her family, who are convinced it s just someone who looks like Zoe. But the next day the advert shows a photo of a different woman, and another the day after that. Is it a mistake? A coincidence? Or is someone keeping track of every move they make .I See You is an edge-of-your-seat, page-turning psychological thriller from one of the most exciting and successful British debut talents of 2015. Codice libro della libreria EAS9780751554120

Maggiori informazioni su questa libreria | Fare una domanda alla libreria

Compra nuovo
EUR 19,33
Convertire valuta

Aggiungere al carrello

Spese di spedizione: GRATIS
Da: Regno Unito a: U.S.A.
Destinazione, tempi e costi

4.

Clare Mackintosh
Editore: Little, Brown (2015)
ISBN 10: 075155412X ISBN 13: 9780751554120
Nuovi Brossura Quantità: 3
Da
English-Book-Service Mannheim
(Mannheim, Germania)
Valutazione libreria
[?]

Descrizione libro Little, Brown, 2015. Condizione libro: New. Codice libro della libreria GH9780751554120

Maggiori informazioni su questa libreria | Fare una domanda alla libreria

Compra nuovo
EUR 13,36
Convertire valuta

Aggiungere al carrello

Spese di spedizione: EUR 6,00
Da: Germania a: U.S.A.
Destinazione, tempi e costi

5.

Mackintosh, Clare
ISBN 10: 075155412X ISBN 13: 9780751554120
Nuovi Quantità: 3
Da
Speedy Hen LLC
(Sunrise, FL, U.S.A.)
Valutazione libreria
[?]

Descrizione libro Condizione libro: New. Bookseller Inventory # ST075155412X. Codice libro della libreria ST075155412X

Maggiori informazioni su questa libreria | Fare una domanda alla libreria

Compra nuovo
EUR 22,30
Convertire valuta

Aggiungere al carrello

Spese di spedizione: GRATIS
In U.S.A.
Destinazione, tempi e costi

6.

Mackintosh, Clare
ISBN 10: 075155412X ISBN 13: 9780751554120
Nuovi Quantità: > 20
Da
BWB
(Valley Stream, NY, U.S.A.)
Valutazione libreria
[?]

Descrizione libro Condizione libro: New. Depending on your location, this item may ship from the US or UK. Codice libro della libreria 97807515541200000000

Maggiori informazioni su questa libreria | Fare una domanda alla libreria

Compra nuovo
EUR 22,51
Convertire valuta

Aggiungere al carrello

Spese di spedizione: GRATIS
In U.S.A.
Destinazione, tempi e costi

7.

Clare Mackintosh
Editore: Brown Book Group Little Jul 2016 (2016)
ISBN 10: 075155412X ISBN 13: 9780751554120
Nuovi Taschenbuch Quantità: 2
Valutazione libreria
[?]

Descrizione libro Brown Book Group Little Jul 2016, 2016. Taschenbuch. Condizione libro: Neu. 236x151x32 mm. Neuware - You do the same thing every day. 372 pp. Englisch. Codice libro della libreria 9780751554120

Maggiori informazioni su questa libreria | Fare una domanda alla libreria

Compra nuovo
EUR 16,49
Convertire valuta

Aggiungere al carrello

Spese di spedizione: EUR 12,00
Da: Germania a: U.S.A.
Destinazione, tempi e costi

8.

Clare Mackintosh
Editore: Brown Book Group Little Jul 2016 (2016)
ISBN 10: 075155412X ISBN 13: 9780751554120
Nuovi Taschenbuch Quantità: 2
Da
Rheinberg-Buch
(Bergisch Gladbach, Germania)
Valutazione libreria
[?]

Descrizione libro Brown Book Group Little Jul 2016, 2016. Taschenbuch. Condizione libro: Neu. 236x151x32 mm. Neuware - You do the same thing every day. 372 pp. Englisch. Codice libro della libreria 9780751554120

Maggiori informazioni su questa libreria | Fare una domanda alla libreria

Compra nuovo
EUR 16,49
Convertire valuta

Aggiungere al carrello

Spese di spedizione: EUR 17,11
Da: Germania a: U.S.A.
Destinazione, tempi e costi

9.

Clare Mackintosh
Editore: Brown Book Group Little Jul 2016 (2016)
ISBN 10: 075155412X ISBN 13: 9780751554120
Nuovi Taschenbuch Quantità: 2
Da
Agrios-Buch
(Bergisch Gladbach, Germania)
Valutazione libreria
[?]

Descrizione libro Brown Book Group Little Jul 2016, 2016. Taschenbuch. Condizione libro: Neu. 236x151x32 mm. Neuware - You do the same thing every day. 372 pp. Englisch. Codice libro della libreria 9780751554120

Maggiori informazioni su questa libreria | Fare una domanda alla libreria

Compra nuovo
EUR 16,49
Convertire valuta

Aggiungere al carrello

Spese di spedizione: EUR 17,13
Da: Germania a: U.S.A.
Destinazione, tempi e costi

10.

Mackintosh, Clare
Editore: Sphere (2016)
ISBN 10: 075155412X ISBN 13: 9780751554120
Nuovi Paperback Quantità: 3
Da
Murray Media
(North Miami Beach, FL, U.S.A.)
Valutazione libreria
[?]

Descrizione libro Sphere, 2016. Paperback. Condizione libro: New. Codice libro della libreria P11075155412X

Maggiori informazioni su questa libreria | Fare una domanda alla libreria

Compra nuovo
EUR 37,44
Convertire valuta

Aggiungere al carrello

Spese di spedizione: EUR 2,75
In U.S.A.
Destinazione, tempi e costi

Vedi altre copie di questo libro

Vedi tutti i risultati per questo libro