The Primrose Path

Valutazione media 3,78
( su 295 valutazioni fornite da GoodReads )
 
9780751561944: The Primrose Path

I migliori risultati di ricerca su AbeBooks

1.

Griffiths, Rebecca
Editore: Sphere (2016)
ISBN 10: 0751561940 ISBN 13: 9780751561944
Nuovi Rilegato Quantità: 1
Da
HALCYON BOOKS
(LONDON, Regno Unito)
Valutazione libreria
[?]

Descrizione libro Sphere, 2016. Hardcover. Condizione libro: New. DISPATCHED FROM THE UK WITHIN 24 HOURS ( BOOKS ORDERED OVER THE WEEKEND DISPATCHED ON MONDAY) BY ROYAL MAIL. ALL OVERSEAS ORDERS SENT BY AIR MAIL. Codice libro della libreria mon0000470017

Maggiori informazioni su questa libreria | Fare una domanda alla libreria

Compra nuovo
EUR 2,60
Convertire valuta

Aggiungere al carrello

Spese di spedizione: EUR 7,50
Da: Regno Unito a: U.S.A.
Destinazione, tempi e costi

2.

Griffiths, Rebecca
ISBN 10: 0751561940 ISBN 13: 9780751561944
Nuovi Quantità: > 20
Da
BWB
(Valley Stream, NY, U.S.A.)
Valutazione libreria
[?]

Descrizione libro Condizione libro: New. Depending on your location, this item may ship from the US or UK. Codice libro della libreria 97807515619440000000

Maggiori informazioni su questa libreria | Fare una domanda alla libreria

Compra nuovo
EUR 12,77
Convertire valuta

Aggiungere al carrello

Spese di spedizione: GRATIS
In U.S.A.
Destinazione, tempi e costi

3.

Rebecca Griffiths
Editore: Little, Brown Book Group, United Kingdom (2016)
ISBN 10: 0751561940 ISBN 13: 9780751561944
Nuovi Rilegato Quantità: 10
Da
The Book Depository
(London, Regno Unito)
Valutazione libreria
[?]

Descrizione libro Little, Brown Book Group, United Kingdom, 2016. Hardback. Condizione libro: New. 240 x 161 mm. Language: English . Brand New Book. Haunted by her past. In danger from her present. Isolated, alone, vulnerable. Sometimes the danger is closer than you think. As a teenager, Sarah D Villez famously escaped a man who abducted and held her hostage for eleven days. The case became notorious, with Sarah s face splashed across the front of every newspaper in the country. Now, seventeen years later, that man is about to be released from prison. Fearful of the media storm that is sure to follow, Sarah decides to flee to rural Wales under a new identity, telling nobody where she s gone. Settling into the small community she is now part of, Sarah soon realises that someone is watching her. Someone who seems to know everything about her . Codice libro della libreria AA29780751561944

Maggiori informazioni su questa libreria | Fare una domanda alla libreria

Compra nuovo
EUR 13,00
Convertire valuta

Aggiungere al carrello

Spese di spedizione: GRATIS
Da: Regno Unito a: U.S.A.
Destinazione, tempi e costi

4.

Rebecca Griffiths
Editore: Little, Brown Book Group, United Kingdom (2016)
ISBN 10: 0751561940 ISBN 13: 9780751561944
Nuovi Rilegato Quantità: 10
Da
The Book Depository US
(London, Regno Unito)
Valutazione libreria
[?]

Descrizione libro Little, Brown Book Group, United Kingdom, 2016. Hardback. Condizione libro: New. 240 x 161 mm. Language: English . Brand New Book. Haunted by her past. In danger from her present. Isolated, alone, vulnerable. Sometimes the danger is closer than you think. As a teenager, Sarah D Villez famously escaped a man who abducted and held her hostage for eleven days. The case became notorious, with Sarah s face splashed across the front of every newspaper in the country. Now, seventeen years later, that man is about to be released from prison. Fearful of the media storm that is sure to follow, Sarah decides to flee to rural Wales under a new identity, telling nobody where she s gone. Settling into the small community she is now part of, Sarah soon realises that someone is watching her. Someone who seems to know everything about her . Codice libro della libreria AA29780751561944

Maggiori informazioni su questa libreria | Fare una domanda alla libreria

Compra nuovo
EUR 13,05
Convertire valuta

Aggiungere al carrello

Spese di spedizione: GRATIS
Da: Regno Unito a: U.S.A.
Destinazione, tempi e costi

5.

Rebecca Griffiths
Editore: Sphere 2016-03-24 (2016)
ISBN 10: 0751561940 ISBN 13: 9780751561944
Nuovi Quantità: 3
Da
Chiron Media
(Wallingford, Regno Unito)
Valutazione libreria
[?]

Descrizione libro Sphere 2016-03-24, 2016. Condizione libro: New. Brand new book, sourced directly from publisher. Dispatch time is 24-48 hours from our warehouse. Book will be sent in robust, secure packaging to ensure it reaches you securely. Codice libro della libreria NU-GRD-05342616

Maggiori informazioni su questa libreria | Fare una domanda alla libreria

Compra nuovo
EUR 11,76
Convertire valuta

Aggiungere al carrello

Spese di spedizione: EUR 3,45
Da: Regno Unito a: U.S.A.
Destinazione, tempi e costi

6.

Griffiths, Rebecca
Editore: Sphere, London (2016)
ISBN 10: 0751561940 ISBN 13: 9780751561944
Nuovi Rilegato Prima edizione Quantità: 1
Da
Rickaro Books BA PBFA
(Wakefield, Regno Unito)
Valutazione libreria
[?]

Descrizione libro Sphere, London, 2016. Hardcover. Condizione libro: New. Condizione sovraccoperta: New. First Edition. A fine new copy. Size: 8vo - over 7¾" - 9¾" Tall. Codice libro della libreria 045225

Maggiori informazioni su questa libreria | Fare una domanda alla libreria

Compra nuovo
EUR 11,88
Convertire valuta

Aggiungere al carrello

Spese di spedizione: EUR 4,73
Da: Regno Unito a: U.S.A.
Destinazione, tempi e costi

7.

Griffiths, Rebecca
Editore: Little, Brown Book Group (2016)
ISBN 10: 0751561940 ISBN 13: 9780751561944
Nuovi Rilegato Quantità: 3
Valutazione libreria
[?]

Descrizione libro Little, Brown Book Group, 2016. Condizione libro: New. A striking and original psychological thriller by an exciting debut voice. Perfect for fans of The Girl on the Train and I Let You Go. Num Pages: 384 pages. BIC Classification: FF. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 234 x 153. . . 2016. Hardcover. . . . . . Codice libro della libreria V9780751561944

Maggiori informazioni su questa libreria | Fare una domanda alla libreria

Compra nuovo
EUR 17,13
Convertire valuta

Aggiungere al carrello

Spese di spedizione: GRATIS
Da: Irlanda a: U.S.A.
Destinazione, tempi e costi

8.

Rebecca Griffiths
Editore: Little, Brown Book Group
ISBN 10: 0751561940 ISBN 13: 9780751561944
Nuovi Rilegato Quantità: > 20
Da
THE SAINT BOOKSTORE
(Southport, Regno Unito)
Valutazione libreria
[?]

Descrizione libro Little, Brown Book Group. Hardback. Condizione libro: new. BRAND NEW, The Primrose Path, Rebecca Griffiths, As a teenager, Sarah D'Villez famously escaped a man who abducted and held her hostage for eleven days. The case became notorious, with Sarah's face splashed across the front of every newspaper in the country. Seventeen years later, Sarah's attempt to build a normal life for herself in London has failed. When she hears of her kidnapper's impending release from prison, fearful of the media storm that is sure to follow, she decides to flee to rural Wales under a new identity, telling nobody where she's gone. As Sarah settles in to her isolated new home and gets to know the small community she is now part of, it soon becomes creepily apparent that someone is watching her. Meanwhile, back in London, her mother makes a shocking discovery - something she fears will put Sarah's life in danger. She must urgently find her missing daughter before it's too late. Codice libro della libreria B9780751561944

Maggiori informazioni su questa libreria | Fare una domanda alla libreria

Compra nuovo
EUR 10,41
Convertire valuta

Aggiungere al carrello

Spese di spedizione: EUR 6,85
Da: Regno Unito a: U.S.A.
Destinazione, tempi e costi

9.

Rebecca Griffiths
ISBN 10: 0751561940 ISBN 13: 9780751561944
Nuovi Rilegato Quantità: 1
Da
Grand Eagle Retail
(Wilmington, DE, U.S.A.)
Valutazione libreria
[?]

Descrizione libro 2016. Hardcover. Condizione libro: New. 165mm x 242mm x. Hardcover. Haunted by her past. In danger from her present. Isolated, alone, vulnerable. Sometimes the danger is closer than you think. As a teenager, Sarah D'Villez famously escaped a man who abduc.Shipping may be from multiple locations in the US or from the UK, depending on stock availability. 384 pages. 0.632. Codice libro della libreria 9780751561944

Maggiori informazioni su questa libreria | Fare una domanda alla libreria

Compra nuovo
EUR 17,65
Convertire valuta

Aggiungere al carrello

Spese di spedizione: GRATIS
In U.S.A.
Destinazione, tempi e costi

10.

Griffiths, Rebecca
Editore: Little, Brown Book Group
ISBN 10: 0751561940 ISBN 13: 9780751561944
Nuovi Rilegato Quantità: 3
Da
Kennys Bookstore
(Olney, MD, U.S.A.)
Valutazione libreria
[?]

Descrizione libro Little, Brown Book Group. Condizione libro: New. A striking and original psychological thriller by an exciting debut voice. Perfect for fans of The Girl on the Train and I Let You Go. Num Pages: 384 pages. BIC Classification: FF. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 234 x 153. . . 2016. Hardcover. . . . . Books ship from the US and Ireland. Codice libro della libreria V9780751561944

Maggiori informazioni su questa libreria | Fare una domanda alla libreria

Compra nuovo
EUR 17,66
Convertire valuta

Aggiungere al carrello

Spese di spedizione: GRATIS
In U.S.A.
Destinazione, tempi e costi

Vedi altre copie di questo libro

Vedi tutti i risultati per questo libro