Fighting Fit: Complete SAS Fitness Training Handbook

Valutazione media 3,68
( su 57 valutazioni fornite da Goodreads )
 
9780752805894: Fighting Fit: Complete SAS Fitness Training Handbook

The fitness plan used by the SAS - perfect for fans of British Miltary Fitness classes. Every year thousands of men and women discover new levels of fitness and inner strength as they are put through their paces to meet demanding standards required for new recruits in the British Army - this book will take you to the same level. Beyond that are the elite: the SAS, Paras and Commandos. Each unit has rigorous and searching requirements designed to select only the strongest, fittest and meanest for the world's toughest regiments. Recommended by a recent SAS squadron commander as 'an excellent guide', FIGHTING FIT's unique and proven training programmes have already helped many soldiers pass these most demanding tests. Now you can join them. Illustrated throughout and including inside information on the kit you'll need, the food you should eat and how to cope with injury, FIGHTING FIT is the comprehensive insider's guide to the fitness methods of the world's most professional army.

Le informazioni nella sezione "Riassunto" possono far riferimento a edizioni diverse di questo titolo.

About the Author:

Adrian Weale was an intelligence officer with the British Army between 1985 and 1991. He took part in operations and training with the Paras, Commandos and other special forces. In FIGHTING FIT he has used this experience to show you how to achieve the high standards of physical fitness that are the hallmark of the elite units of the British Army.

Le informazioni nella sezione "Su questo libro" possono far riferimento a edizioni diverse di questo titolo.

I migliori risultati di ricerca su AbeBooks

1.

Adrian Weale
Editore: Orion Publishing Co, United Kingdom (1997)
ISBN 10: 0752805894 ISBN 13: 9780752805894
Nuovi Paperback Quantità: 10
Da
The Book Depository
(London, Regno Unito)
Valutazione libreria
[?]

Descrizione libro Orion Publishing Co, United Kingdom, 1997. Paperback. Condizione libro: New. Language: English . Brand New Book. The fitness plan used by the SAS - perfect for fans of British Miltary Fitness classes. Every year thousands of men and women discover new levels of fitness and inner strength as they are put through their paces to meet demanding standards required for new recruits in the British Army - this book will take you to the same level. Beyond that are the elite: the SAS, Paras and Commandos. Each unit has rigorous and searching requirements designed to select only the strongest, fittest and meanest for the world s toughest regiments. Recommended by a recent SAS squadron commander as an excellent guide , FIGHTING FIT s unique and proven training programmes have already helped many soldiers pass these most demanding tests. Now you can join them. Illustrated throughout and including inside information on the kit you ll need, the food you should eat and how to cope with injury, FIGHTING FIT is the comprehensive insider s guide to the fitness methods of the world s most professional army. Codice libro della libreria AA29780752805894

Maggiori informazioni su questa libreria | Fare una domanda alla libreria

Compra nuovo
EUR 7,96
Convertire valuta

Aggiungere al carrello

Spese di spedizione: GRATIS
Da: Regno Unito a: U.S.A.
Destinazione, tempi e costi

2.

Adrian Weale
Editore: Orion Publishing Co, United Kingdom (1997)
ISBN 10: 0752805894 ISBN 13: 9780752805894
Nuovi Paperback Quantità: 10
Da
The Book Depository US
(London, Regno Unito)
Valutazione libreria
[?]

Descrizione libro Orion Publishing Co, United Kingdom, 1997. Paperback. Condizione libro: New. Language: English . Brand New Book. The fitness plan used by the SAS - perfect for fans of British Miltary Fitness classes. Every year thousands of men and women discover new levels of fitness and inner strength as they are put through their paces to meet demanding standards required for new recruits in the British Army - this book will take you to the same level. Beyond that are the elite: the SAS, Paras and Commandos. Each unit has rigorous and searching requirements designed to select only the strongest, fittest and meanest for the world s toughest regiments. Recommended by a recent SAS squadron commander as an excellent guide , FIGHTING FIT s unique and proven training programmes have already helped many soldiers pass these most demanding tests. Now you can join them. Illustrated throughout and including inside information on the kit you ll need, the food you should eat and how to cope with injury, FIGHTING FIT is the comprehensive insider s guide to the fitness methods of the world s most professional army. Codice libro della libreria AA29780752805894

Maggiori informazioni su questa libreria | Fare una domanda alla libreria

Compra nuovo
EUR 8,28
Convertire valuta

Aggiungere al carrello

Spese di spedizione: GRATIS
Da: Regno Unito a: U.S.A.
Destinazione, tempi e costi

3.

Adrian Weale
ISBN 10: 0752805894 ISBN 13: 9780752805894
Nuovi Quantità: > 20
Da
BWB
(Valley Stream, NY, U.S.A.)
Valutazione libreria
[?]

Descrizione libro Condizione libro: New. Depending on your location, this item may ship from the US or UK. Codice libro della libreria 97807528058940000000

Maggiori informazioni su questa libreria | Fare una domanda alla libreria

Compra nuovo
EUR 8,29
Convertire valuta

Aggiungere al carrello

Spese di spedizione: GRATIS
In U.S.A.
Destinazione, tempi e costi

4.

Adrian Weale
Editore: Orion 1995-01-06 (1995)
ISBN 10: 0752805894 ISBN 13: 9780752805894
Nuovi Quantità: 5
Da
Chiron Media
(Wallingford, Regno Unito)
Valutazione libreria
[?]

Descrizione libro Orion 1995-01-06, 1995. Condizione libro: New. Brand new book, sourced directly from publisher. Dispatch time is 24-48 hours from our warehouse. Book will be sent in robust, secure packaging to ensure it reaches you securely. Codice libro della libreria NU-BER-00149577

Maggiori informazioni su questa libreria | Fare una domanda alla libreria

Compra nuovo
EUR 7,00
Convertire valuta

Aggiungere al carrello

Spese di spedizione: EUR 3,33
Da: Regno Unito a: U.S.A.
Destinazione, tempi e costi

5.

Adrian Weale
Editore: Orion 1997-01-06, London (1997)
ISBN 10: 0752805894 ISBN 13: 9780752805894
Nuovi paperback Quantità: 1
Da
Blackwell's
(Oxford, OX, Regno Unito)
Valutazione libreria
[?]

Descrizione libro Orion 1997-01-06, London, 1997. paperback. Condizione libro: New. Codice libro della libreria 9780752805894

Maggiori informazioni su questa libreria | Fare una domanda alla libreria

Compra nuovo
EUR 8,50
Convertire valuta

Aggiungere al carrello

Spese di spedizione: EUR 3,34
Da: Regno Unito a: U.S.A.
Destinazione, tempi e costi

6.

Adrian Weale
Editore: Orion (1997)
ISBN 10: 0752805894 ISBN 13: 9780752805894
Nuovi Brossura Quantità: 7
Valutazione libreria
[?]

Descrizione libro Orion, 1997. Condizione libro: New. 1997. New Ed. Paperback. The fitness plan used by the SAS - perfect for fans of British Miltary Fitness classes. Num Pages: 176 pages, 16 colour illustrations. BIC Classification: JWH; VFM. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 177 x 105 x 13. Weight in Grams: 172. . . . . . . Codice libro della libreria V9780752805894

Maggiori informazioni su questa libreria | Fare una domanda alla libreria

Compra nuovo
EUR 12,16
Convertire valuta

Aggiungere al carrello

Spese di spedizione: GRATIS
Da: Irlanda a: U.S.A.
Destinazione, tempi e costi

7.

Adrian Weale
Editore: Orion
ISBN 10: 0752805894 ISBN 13: 9780752805894
Nuovi Brossura Quantità: 7
Da
Kennys Bookstore
(Olney, MD, U.S.A.)
Valutazione libreria
[?]

Descrizione libro Orion. Condizione libro: New. 1997. New Ed. Paperback. The fitness plan used by the SAS - perfect for fans of British Miltary Fitness classes. Num Pages: 176 pages, 16 colour illustrations. BIC Classification: JWH; VFM. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 177 x 105 x 13. Weight in Grams: 172. . . . . . Books ship from the US and Ireland. Codice libro della libreria V9780752805894

Maggiori informazioni su questa libreria | Fare una domanda alla libreria

Compra nuovo
EUR 12,26
Convertire valuta

Aggiungere al carrello

Spese di spedizione: GRATIS
In U.S.A.
Destinazione, tempi e costi

8.

Adrian Weale
Editore: Orion Publishing Co
ISBN 10: 0752805894 ISBN 13: 9780752805894
Nuovi Paperback Quantità: 6
Da
THE SAINT BOOKSTORE
(Southport, Regno Unito)
Valutazione libreria
[?]

Descrizione libro Orion Publishing Co. Paperback. Condizione libro: new. BRAND NEW, Fighting Fit: Complete SAS Fitness Training Handbook, Adrian Weale, The fitness plan used by the SAS - perfect for fans of British Miltary Fitness classes. Every year thousands of men and women discover new levels of fitness and inner strength as they are put through their paces to meet demanding standards required for new recruits in the British Army - this book will take you to the same level. Beyond that are the elite: the SAS, Paras and Commandos. Each unit has rigorous and searching requirements designed to select only the strongest, fittest and meanest for the world's toughest regiments. Recommended by a recent SAS squadron commander as 'an excellent guide', FIGHTING FIT's unique and proven training programmes have already helped many soldiers pass these most demanding tests. Now you can join them. Illustrated throughout and including inside information on the kit you'll need, the food you should eat and how to cope with injury, FIGHTING FIT is the comprehensive insider's guide to the fitness methods of the world's most professional army. Codice libro della libreria B9780752805894

Maggiori informazioni su questa libreria | Fare una domanda alla libreria

Compra nuovo
EUR 4,82
Convertire valuta

Aggiungere al carrello

Spese di spedizione: EUR 7,75
Da: Regno Unito a: U.S.A.
Destinazione, tempi e costi

9.

Adrian Weale
Editore: Orion (1997)
ISBN 10: 0752805894 ISBN 13: 9780752805894
Nuovi Brossura Quantità: 2
Da
Valutazione libreria
[?]

Descrizione libro Orion, 1997. Condizione libro: New. Codice libro della libreria EH9780752805894

Maggiori informazioni su questa libreria | Fare una domanda alla libreria

Compra nuovo
EUR 8,84
Convertire valuta

Aggiungere al carrello

Spese di spedizione: EUR 3,99
Da: Germania a: U.S.A.
Destinazione, tempi e costi

10.

Adrian Weale
Editore: Orion (1995)
ISBN 10: 0752805894 ISBN 13: 9780752805894
Nuovi Brossura Quantità: 7
Da
Ria Christie Collections
(Uxbridge, Regno Unito)
Valutazione libreria
[?]

Descrizione libro Orion, 1995. Condizione libro: New. book. Codice libro della libreria ria9780752805894_rkm

Maggiori informazioni su questa libreria | Fare una domanda alla libreria

Compra nuovo
EUR 9,73
Convertire valuta

Aggiungere al carrello

Spese di spedizione: EUR 4,31
Da: Regno Unito a: U.S.A.
Destinazione, tempi e costi

Vedi altre copie di questo libro

Vedi tutti i risultati per questo libro