Freeman, Brian Immoral

ISBN 13: 9780755325351

Immoral

Valutazione media 3,86
( su 4.676 valutazioni fornite da GoodReads )
 
9780755325351: Immoral

In Duluth, Minnesota, a young woman, Rachel Stoner, has gone missing. Cop Jonathan Stride, a sharply focused detective despite the stresses of his troubled personal life, is quick to suspect her stepfather of murder. And yet, he has his doubts. Even for a man accustomed to power, the accused seems remarkably convinced he'll go free. Could he be telling the truth? While Stride endeavours to make sense of the conflicting pieces of evidence, a young woman's body lies half-buried deep in the woods. But if it's not the body of Rachel, where is the missing girl? Is she dead, or is the terrible, unexpected fate that awaits Graeme Stoner one he does not deserve? In this dark, involving mystery, nothing is as it seems, and readers will be gripped to the very last page as the shocking truth gradually emerges.

Le informazioni nella sezione "Riassunto" possono far riferimento a edizioni diverse di questo titolo.

Book Description:

'A gut-wrenching tale of psychological suspense from a true storyteller' ( Belfast Telegraph)

'A complex, meticulously plotted chillfest... probably the most inventive debut to emerge from the US thriller scene since James Siegel's Derailed' ( Scottish Daily Record)

Book Description:

A brilliant debut thriller for an author writing in the vein of Harlan Coben and Michael Connelly

Le informazioni nella sezione "Su questo libro" possono far riferimento a edizioni diverse di questo titolo.

I migliori risultati di ricerca su AbeBooks

1.

Freeman, Brian
Editore: Headline Book Publishing
ISBN 10: 0755325354 ISBN 13: 9780755325351
Nuovi Paperback Quantità: 1
Da
Revaluation Books
(Exeter, Regno Unito)
Valutazione libreria
[?]

Descrizione libro Headline Book Publishing. Paperback. Condizione libro: Brand New. In Stock. Codice libro della libreria zk0755325354

Maggiori informazioni su questa libreria | Fare una domanda alla libreria

Compra nuovo
EUR 6,04
Convertire valuta

Aggiungere al carrello

Spese di spedizione: EUR 7,14
Da: Regno Unito a: U.S.A.
Destinazione, tempi e costi

2.

Freeman, Brian
Editore: Headline, London (2006)
ISBN 10: 0755325354 ISBN 13: 9780755325351
Nuovi Soft cover Quantità: 1
Da
Harris & Harris Books
(Clare, Regno Unito)
Valutazione libreria
[?]

Descrizione libro Headline, London, 2006. Soft cover. Condizione libro: New. No Jacket. 1st Edition proof. 12mo - over 6¾ - 7¾" tall. A fine first edition PROOF COPY, early reading copy. No bumps or creases or tears. Unread. Debut novel. Codice libro della libreria 000187

Maggiori informazioni su questa libreria | Fare una domanda alla libreria

Compra nuovo
EUR 9,81
Convertire valuta

Aggiungere al carrello

Spese di spedizione: EUR 14,29
Da: Regno Unito a: U.S.A.
Destinazione, tempi e costi

3.

Freeman, Brian
Editore: St. Martin's Press (2006)
ISBN 10: 0755325354 ISBN 13: 9780755325351
Nuovi Paperback Quantità: 1
Da
Irish Booksellers
(Rumford, ME, U.S.A.)
Valutazione libreria
[?]

Descrizione libro St. Martin's Press, 2006. Paperback. Condizione libro: New. book. Codice libro della libreria 0755325354

Maggiori informazioni su questa libreria | Fare una domanda alla libreria

Compra nuovo
EUR 24,77
Convertire valuta

Aggiungere al carrello

Spese di spedizione: GRATIS
In U.S.A.
Destinazione, tempi e costi