Mystery Freeman, Brian Immoral

ISBN 13: 9780755327515

Immoral

Valutazione media 3,87
( su 5.122 valutazioni fornite da GoodReads )
 
9780755327515: Immoral

In Duluth, Minnesota, a young woman, Rachel Stoner, has gone missing. Cop, Jonathan Stride, a sharply focused detective, despite the stresses of his troubled personal life, is quick to suspect her stepfather of murder. And yet, he has his doubts. Even for a man accustomed to power, the accused seems remarkably convinced he'll go free. Could he be telling the truth? While Stride endeavours to make sense of the conflicting pieces of evidence, a young woman's body lies half-buried deep in the woods. But if it's not the body of Rachel, where is the missing girl? Is she dead, or is the terrible, unexpected fate that awaits Graeme Stoner one he does not deserve? In this dark, involving mystery, nothing is as it seems, and readers will be gripped to the very last page as the shocking truth gradually emerges.

Le informazioni nella sezione "Riassunto" possono far riferimento a edizioni diverse di questo titolo.

Descrizione del libro:

A brilliant debut thriller from an author writing in the vein of Harlan Coben, P. J. Tracy and Michael Connelly

L'autore:

Brian Freeman is the author of several acclaimed psychological suspense thrillers. His novels have been sold in forty-six countries and twenty languages. His debut, IMMORAL, won the Macavity Award and was a finalist for the Edgar and Dagger Awards for best first novel. His novel SPILLED BLOOD won the International Thriller Writers' Best Hardcover Novel Award 2013. Brian and his wife Marcia live in Minnesota.

Le informazioni nella sezione "Su questo libro" possono far riferimento a edizioni diverse di questo titolo.

I migliori risultati di ricerca su AbeBooks

1.

Freeman, Brian
Editore: Headline (2005)
ISBN 10: 0755327519 ISBN 13: 9780755327515
Nuovi Paperback Quantità: 7
Da
Bestsellersuk
(Hereford, Regno Unito)
Valutazione libreria
[?]

Descrizione libro Headline, 2005. Paperback. Condizione libro: New. No.1 BESTSELLERS - great prices, friendly customer service â€" all orders are dispatched next working day. Codice libro della libreria mon0000487226

Maggiori informazioni su questa libreria | Fare una domanda alla libreria

Compra nuovo
EUR 9,76
Convertire valuta

Aggiungere al carrello

Spese di spedizione: EUR 8,09
Da: Regno Unito a: U.S.A.
Destinazione, tempi e costi

2.

FREEMAN, BRIAN
Editore: HEADLINE
ISBN 10: 0755327519 ISBN 13: 9780755327515
Nuovi PAPERBACK Quantità: 1
Da
Cloud 9 Books
(West Palm Beach, FL, U.S.A.)
Valutazione libreria
[?]

Descrizione libro HEADLINE. PAPERBACK. Condizione libro: New. 0755327519 New Condition. Codice libro della libreria NEW6.0391595

Maggiori informazioni su questa libreria | Fare una domanda alla libreria

Compra nuovo
EUR 47,41
Convertire valuta

Aggiungere al carrello

Spese di spedizione: EUR 4,59
In U.S.A.
Destinazione, tempi e costi

3.

BRIAN FREEMAN
Editore: HEADLINE (2005)
ISBN 10: 0755327519 ISBN 13: 9780755327515
Nuovi Paperback Quantità: 3
Da
Murray Media
(North Miami Beach, FL, U.S.A.)
Valutazione libreria
[?]

Descrizione libro HEADLINE, 2005. Paperback. Condizione libro: New. Codice libro della libreria P110755327519

Maggiori informazioni su questa libreria | Fare una domanda alla libreria

Compra nuovo
EUR 51,74
Convertire valuta

Aggiungere al carrello

Spese di spedizione: EUR 2,75
In U.S.A.
Destinazione, tempi e costi

4.

BRIAN FREEMAN
Editore: HEADLINE (2005)
ISBN 10: 0755327519 ISBN 13: 9780755327515
Nuovi Paperback Quantità: 1
Da
Irish Booksellers
(Rumford, ME, U.S.A.)
Valutazione libreria
[?]

Descrizione libro HEADLINE, 2005. Paperback. Condizione libro: New. book. Codice libro della libreria 0755327519

Maggiori informazioni su questa libreria | Fare una domanda alla libreria

Compra nuovo
EUR 65,99
Convertire valuta

Aggiungere al carrello

Spese di spedizione: GRATIS
In U.S.A.
Destinazione, tempi e costi