Karen Rose I Can See You

ISBN 13: 9780755370979

I Can See You

Valutazione media 4,23
( su 5.074 valutazioni fornite da GoodReads )
 
9780755370979: I Can See You

In Karen Rose's brilliant thriller I CAN SEE YOU, the first in her Minneapolis series, a killer is targeting the participants of an online role-playing game called Shadowland. Perfect for fans of Tess Gerritsen and Karin Slaughter. Wherever you run, whatever you do...Each of the victims is befriended by the killer online. He then stalks them in real life, murdering them in the way that they worst fear. Eve Wilson, who we previously met in NOTHING TO FEAR, is researching the game as part of her thesis on how self-esteem is affected by violence. Now she must work with Detective Noah Webster to find the murderer before the killings escalate out of all control and Eve herself becomes a target.

Le informazioni nella sezione "Riassunto" possono far riferimento a edizioni diverse di questo titolo.

Sinossi:

In Karen Rose's brilliant thriller I CAN SEE YOU, a killer is targeting the participants of an online role-playing game called Shadowland. Wherever you run, whatever you do...Each of the victims is befriended by the killer online. He then stalks them in real life, murdering them in the way that they worst fear. Eve Wilson, who we previously met in NOTHING TO FEAR, is researching the game as part of her thesis on how self-esteem is affected by violence. Now she must work with Detective Noah Webster to find the murderer before the killings escalate out of all control and Eve herself becomes a target.

Recensione:

'Intense, complex, and unforgettable' ( James Patterson)

'Brilliant plotting and enough twists and turns to keep you up all night' ( Allison Brennan)

Le informazioni nella sezione "Su questo libro" possono far riferimento a edizioni diverse di questo titolo.

I migliori risultati di ricerca su AbeBooks

1.

Karen Rose
Editore: Headline Publishing Group, United Kingdom (2010)
ISBN 10: 075537097X ISBN 13: 9780755370979
Nuovi Paperback Quantità: 10
Da
The Book Depository US
(London, Regno Unito)
Valutazione libreria
[?]

Descrizione libro Headline Publishing Group, United Kingdom, 2010. Paperback. Condizione libro: New. 196 x 130 mm. Language: English . Brand New Book. In Karen Rose s brilliant thriller I CAN SEE YOU, the first in her Minneapolis series, a killer is targeting the participants of an online role-playing game called Shadowland. Perfect for fans of Tess Gerritsen and Karin Slaughter. Wherever you run, whatever you do.Each of the victims is befriended by the killer online. He then stalks them in real life, murdering them in the way that they worst fear. Eve Wilson, who we previously met in NOTHING TO FEAR, is researching the game as part of her thesis on how self-esteem is affected by violence. Now she must work with Detective Noah Webster to find the murderer before the killings escalate out of all control and Eve herself becomes a target. Codice libro della libreria AA69780755370979

Maggiori informazioni su questa libreria | Fare una domanda alla libreria

Compra nuovo
EUR 8,76
Convertire valuta

Aggiungere al carrello

Spese di spedizione: GRATIS
Da: Regno Unito a: U.S.A.
Destinazione, tempi e costi

2.

Karen Rose
ISBN 10: 075537097X ISBN 13: 9780755370979
Nuovi Quantità: > 20
Da
BWB
(Valley Stream, NY, U.S.A.)
Valutazione libreria
[?]

Descrizione libro Condizione libro: New. Depending on your location, this item may ship from the US or UK. Codice libro della libreria 97807553709790000000

Maggiori informazioni su questa libreria | Fare una domanda alla libreria

Compra nuovo
EUR 8,76
Convertire valuta

Aggiungere al carrello

Spese di spedizione: GRATIS
In U.S.A.
Destinazione, tempi e costi

3.

Karen Rose
Editore: Headline Publishing Group, United Kingdom (2010)
ISBN 10: 075537097X ISBN 13: 9780755370979
Nuovi Paperback Quantità: 10
Da
The Book Depository
(London, Regno Unito)
Valutazione libreria
[?]

Descrizione libro Headline Publishing Group, United Kingdom, 2010. Paperback. Condizione libro: New. 196 x 130 mm. Language: English . Brand New Book. In Karen Rose s brilliant thriller I CAN SEE YOU, the first in her Minneapolis series, a killer is targeting the participants of an online role-playing game called Shadowland. Perfect for fans of Tess Gerritsen and Karin Slaughter. Wherever you run, whatever you do.Each of the victims is befriended by the killer online. He then stalks them in real life, murdering them in the way that they worst fear. Eve Wilson, who we previously met in NOTHING TO FEAR, is researching the game as part of her thesis on how self-esteem is affected by violence. Now she must work with Detective Noah Webster to find the murderer before the killings escalate out of all control and Eve herself becomes a target. Codice libro della libreria AA69780755370979

Maggiori informazioni su questa libreria | Fare una domanda alla libreria

Compra nuovo
EUR 8,98
Convertire valuta

Aggiungere al carrello

Spese di spedizione: GRATIS
Da: Regno Unito a: U.S.A.
Destinazione, tempi e costi

4.

Karen Rose
Editore: Headline 2010-05-13 (2010)
ISBN 10: 075537097X ISBN 13: 9780755370979
Nuovi Quantità: 5
Da
Chiron Media
(Wallingford, Regno Unito)
Valutazione libreria
[?]

Descrizione libro Headline 2010-05-13, 2010. Condizione libro: New. Brand new book, sourced directly from publisher. Dispatch time is 24-48 hours from our warehouse. Book will be sent in robust, secure packaging to ensure it reaches you securely. Codice libro della libreria NU-GRD-00538345

Maggiori informazioni su questa libreria | Fare una domanda alla libreria

Compra nuovo
EUR 7,41
Convertire valuta

Aggiungere al carrello

Spese di spedizione: EUR 3,45
Da: Regno Unito a: U.S.A.
Destinazione, tempi e costi

5.

Karen Rose
ISBN 10: 075537097X ISBN 13: 9780755370979
Nuovi Paperback Quantità: > 20
Da
Ria Christie Collections
(Uxbridge, Regno Unito)
Valutazione libreria
[?]

Descrizione libro Paperback. Condizione libro: New. Not Signed; In Karen Rose's brilliant thriller I CAN SEE YOU, the first in her Minneapolis series, a killer is targeting the participants of an online role-playing game called Shadowland. Perfect for fans of Tess Gerritsen and Karin Slaughter. Wherever you run, whatever you do.Each of the victims is befriend. book. Codice libro della libreria ria9780755370979_rkm

Maggiori informazioni su questa libreria | Fare una domanda alla libreria

Compra nuovo
EUR 8,33
Convertire valuta

Aggiungere al carrello

Spese di spedizione: EUR 3,86
Da: Regno Unito a: U.S.A.
Destinazione, tempi e costi

6.

Karen Rose
Editore: Headline Publishing Group
ISBN 10: 075537097X ISBN 13: 9780755370979
Nuovi Paperback Quantità: > 20
Da
THE SAINT BOOKSTORE
(Southport, Regno Unito)
Valutazione libreria
[?]

Descrizione libro Headline Publishing Group. Paperback. Condizione libro: new. BRAND NEW, I Can See You, Karen Rose, The killer stalks his prey online. He learns about their dreams, their fears and their vulnerabilities. Then he finds them in the real world and for his victims the game is over. Eve Wilson has spent years hiding from the damage inflicted on her by a madman. Retreating into the virtual world, she made a new life for herself on screen. Now Eve is helping others use the virtual world to kick-start their own recovery. Detective Noah Webster knows that his victims' suicides have been staged. When Eve contacts Webster to say that one of the dead women was participating in her online study, it becomes clear that this killer is a new breed of predator. With Eve herself now a target, can they find a killer who can disappear with the strike of a key. Codice libro della libreria B9780755370979

Maggiori informazioni su questa libreria | Fare una domanda alla libreria

Compra nuovo
EUR 5,71
Convertire valuta

Aggiungere al carrello

Spese di spedizione: EUR 6,86
Da: Regno Unito a: U.S.A.
Destinazione, tempi e costi

7.

Karen Rose
Editore: Headline (2010)
ISBN 10: 075537097X ISBN 13: 9780755370979
Nuovi Brossura Quantità: 3
Da
English-Book-Service Mannheim
(Mannheim, Germania)
Valutazione libreria
[?]

Descrizione libro Headline, 2010. Condizione libro: New. Codice libro della libreria GH9780755370979

Maggiori informazioni su questa libreria | Fare una domanda alla libreria

Compra nuovo
EUR 9,24
Convertire valuta

Aggiungere al carrello

Spese di spedizione: EUR 5,00
Da: Germania a: U.S.A.
Destinazione, tempi e costi

8.

Karen Rose
Editore: Headline Publishing Group 2010-05-13, London (2010)
ISBN 10: 075537097X ISBN 13: 9780755370979
Nuovi paperback Quantità: 5
Da
Blackwell's
(Oxford, OX, Regno Unito)
Valutazione libreria
[?]

Descrizione libro Headline Publishing Group 2010-05-13, London, 2010. paperback. Condizione libro: New. Codice libro della libreria 9780755370979

Maggiori informazioni su questa libreria | Fare una domanda alla libreria

Compra nuovo
EUR 10,06
Convertire valuta

Aggiungere al carrello

Spese di spedizione: EUR 5,19
Da: Regno Unito a: U.S.A.
Destinazione, tempi e costi

9.

Karen Rose
Editore: Headline Publishing Group (2010)
ISBN 10: 075537097X ISBN 13: 9780755370979
Nuovi Quantità: > 20
Da
Books2Anywhere
(Fairford, GLOS, Regno Unito)
Valutazione libreria
[?]

Descrizione libro Headline Publishing Group, 2010. PAP. Condizione libro: New. New Book. Shipped from UK in 4 to 14 days. Established seller since 2000. Codice libro della libreria GB-9780755370979

Maggiori informazioni su questa libreria | Fare una domanda alla libreria

Compra nuovo
EUR 6,35
Convertire valuta

Aggiungere al carrello

Spese di spedizione: EUR 10,39
Da: Regno Unito a: U.S.A.
Destinazione, tempi e costi

10.

Karen Rose
Editore: Headline (2010)
ISBN 10: 075537097X ISBN 13: 9780755370979
Nuovi Paperback Quantità: 1
Da
Revaluation Books
(Exeter, Regno Unito)
Valutazione libreria
[?]

Descrizione libro Headline, 2010. Paperback. Condizione libro: Brand New. 7.76x4.96x1.65 inches. In Stock. Codice libro della libreria __075537097X

Maggiori informazioni su questa libreria | Fare una domanda alla libreria

Compra nuovo
EUR 10,25
Convertire valuta

Aggiungere al carrello

Spese di spedizione: EUR 6,93
Da: Regno Unito a: U.S.A.
Destinazione, tempi e costi

Vedi altre copie di questo libro

Vedi tutti i risultati per questo libro