Articoli correlati a The Queens of Innis Lear

Gratton, Tessa The Queens of Innis Lear

ISBN 13: 9780765392466

The Queens of Innis Lear

Valutazione media 3,57
( su 2.972 valutazioni fornite da Goodreads )
 
9780765392466: The Queens of Innis Lear
Vedi tutte le copie di questo ISBN:
 
 

Dynasties battle for the crown in Tessa Gratton's debut adult epic fantasy, The Queens of Innis Lear.

Three Queens. One crown. All out war.

Gaela. Ruthless Commander.
I am the rightful heir of Innis Lear. No more will I wait in the shadows and watch my mother’s murderer bleed my island dry.

The King’s hold on the crown must end—willingly or at the edge of my sword.

Regan. Master Manipulator.
To secure my place on the throne, I must produce an heir. Countless times I have fed the island’s forests my blood. Yet, my ambition is cursed.

No matter what or whom I must destroy, I will wield the magic of Innis Lear.

Elia. Star-blessed Priest.
My sisters hide in the shadows like serpents, waiting to strike our ailing king. I must protect my father, even if it means marrying a stranger.

We all have to make sacrifices. Love and freedom will be mine.

"Amazing. Just Amazing."--Robin McKinley

Le informazioni nella sezione "Riassunto" possono far riferimento a edizioni diverse di questo titolo.

L'autore:

TESSA GRATTON is the author of the Blood Journals duology, Gods of New Asgard series, and books on writing fantasy for teen writers. She currently works for Serial Box Publishing as a lead writer on Tremontaine. She’s lived all over the world before returning to her prairie roots in Kansas with her wife. The Queens of Innis Lear is her debut adult fantasy novel.

Le informazioni nella sezione "Su questo libro" possono far riferimento a edizioni diverse di questo titolo.

Altre edizioni note dello stesso titolo

9780008281915: The Queens of Innis Lear

Edizione in evidenza

ISBN 10: 0008281912 ISBN 13: 9780008281915
Casa editrice: HarperVoyager, 2019
Brossura

9780765392473: The Queens of Innis Lear

Tor Books, 2019
Brossura

9780008281878: The Queens of Innis Lear

Harper..., 2018
Rilegato

9780008281885: The Queens of Innis Lear

Harper..., 2018
Brossura

I migliori risultati di ricerca su AbeBooks

Foto dell'editore

1.

Tessa Gratton
Editore: St Martin's Press, United States (2018)
ISBN 10: 0765392461 ISBN 13: 9780765392466
Nuovo Rilegato Quantità: 1
Da
The Book Depository
(London, Regno Unito)
Valutazione libreria

Descrizione libro Hardback. Condizione: New. Language: English. Brand new Book. Tessa Gratton's debut epic adult fantasy, The Queens of Innis Lear, brings to life a world that hums with ancient magic and characters as ruthless as the tides.The erratic decisions of a prophecy-obsessed king have drained Innis Lear of its wild magic, leaving behind a trail of barren crops and despondent subjects. Enemy nations circle the once-bountiful isle, sensing its growing vulnerability, hungry to control the ideal port for all trade routes.The king's three daughters - battle-hungry Gaela, master manipulator Reagan, and restrained, star blessed Elia - know the realm's only chance of resurrection is to crown a new sovereign, proving a strong hand can resurrect magic and defend itself. But their father will not choose an heir until the longest night of the year, when prophecies align and a poison ritual can be enacted.Refusing to leave their future in the hands of blind faith, the daughters of Innis Lear prepare for war - but regardless of who wins the crown, the shores of Innis will weep the blood of a house divided. Codice articolo AA99780765392466

Informazioni sul venditore | Contattare il venditore

Compra nuovo
EUR 18,87
Convertire valuta

Aggiungere al carrello

Spese di spedizione: GRATIS
Da: Regno Unito a: U.S.A.
Destinazione, tempi e costi
Foto dell'editore

2.

Tessa Gratton
Editore: A Tom Doherty Associates Book 2018-04-04, New York (2018)
ISBN 10: 0765392461 ISBN 13: 9780765392466
Nuovo Rilegato Quantità: 1
Da
Blackwell's
(Oxford, OX, Regno Unito)
Valutazione libreria

Descrizione libro hardback. Condizione: New. Language: English. Codice articolo 9780765392466

Informazioni sul venditore | Contattare il venditore

Compra nuovo
EUR 18,31
Convertire valuta

Aggiungere al carrello

Spese di spedizione: EUR 4,07
Da: Regno Unito a: U.S.A.
Destinazione, tempi e costi
Foto dell'editore

3.

Gratton, Tessa
Editore: Tor Books (2018)
ISBN 10: 0765392461 ISBN 13: 9780765392466
Nuovo Rilegato Quantità: 1
Da
GlassFrogBooks
(Hawthorne, CA, U.S.A.)
Valutazione libreria

Descrizione libro Condizione: New. A+ Customer service! Satisfaction Guaranteed! Book is in NEW condition. Codice articolo 0765392461-2-1

Informazioni sul venditore | Contattare il venditore

Compra nuovo
EUR 25,41
Convertire valuta

Aggiungere al carrello

Spese di spedizione: GRATIS
In U.S.A.
Destinazione, tempi e costi
Foto dell'editore

4.

Tessa Gratton
Editore: Tor Books 2018-04-01 (2018)
ISBN 10: 0765392461 ISBN 13: 9780765392466
Nuovo Rilegato Quantità: 2
Da
International Bookstore
(Wallingford, OXON, Regno Unito)
Valutazione libreria

Descrizione libro Hardcover. Condizione: New. Codice articolo 6959-GRD-9780765392466

Informazioni sul venditore | Contattare il venditore

Compra nuovo
EUR 24,96
Convertire valuta

Aggiungere al carrello

Spese di spedizione: EUR 0,58
Da: Regno Unito a: U.S.A.
Destinazione, tempi e costi
Immagini fornite dal venditore

5.

Tessa Gratton
Editore: St Martin's Press, New York (2018)
ISBN 10: 0765392461 ISBN 13: 9780765392466
Nuovo Rilegato Quantità: 1
Da
Grand Eagle Retail
(Wilmington, DE, U.S.A.)
Valutazione libreria

Descrizione libro Hardcover. Condizione: new. Hardcover. Dynasties battle for the crown in Tessa Gratton's debut adult epic fantasy, The Queens of Innis Lear. Three Queens. One crown. All out war. Gaela. Ruthless Commander. I am the rightful heir of Innis Lear. No more will I wait in the shadows and watch my mother's murderer bleed my island dry. The King's hold on the crown must end--willingly or at the edge of my sword. Regan. Master Manipulator. To secure my place on the throne, I must produce an heir. Countless times I have fed the island's forests my blood. Yet, my ambition is cursed. No matter what or whom I must destroy, I will wield the magic of Innis Lear. Elia. Star-blessed Priest. My sisters hide in the shadows like serpents, waiting to strike our ailing king. I must protect my father, even if it means marrying a stranger. We all have to make sacrifices. Love and freedom will be mine. "Amazing. Just Amazing."--Robin McKinley Inspired by Shakespeare's King Lear, dynasties battle for the crown in Tessa Gratton's debut epic adult fantasy, a story of deposed kings and betrayed queens for fans of Red Rising and Queen of the Tearling. Shipping may be from multiple locations in the US or from the UK, depending on stock availability. Codice articolo 9780765392466

Informazioni sul venditore | Contattare il venditore

Compra nuovo
EUR 26,75
Convertire valuta

Aggiungere al carrello

Spese di spedizione: GRATIS
In U.S.A.
Destinazione, tempi e costi
Foto dell'editore

6.

Gratton, Tessa
Editore: Tor Books (2018)
ISBN 10: 0765392461 ISBN 13: 9780765392466
Nuovo Rilegato Quantità: 5
Da
THE SAINT BOOKSTORE
(Southport, Regno Unito)
Valutazione libreria

Descrizione libro Hardcover. Condizione: New. New copy - Usually dispatched within 4 working days. Codice articolo B9780765392466

Informazioni sul venditore | Contattare il venditore

Compra nuovo
EUR 17,52
Convertire valuta

Aggiungere al carrello

Spese di spedizione: EUR 11,59
Da: Regno Unito a: U.S.A.
Destinazione, tempi e costi
Foto dell'editore

7.

Gratton, Tessa
Editore: Tor Books (2018)
ISBN 10: 0765392461 ISBN 13: 9780765392466
Nuovo Rilegato Quantità: 2
Da
Ria Christie Collections
(Uxbridge, Regno Unito)
Valutazione libreria

Descrizione libro Condizione: New. Codice articolo ria9780765392466_new

Informazioni sul venditore | Contattare il venditore

Compra nuovo
EUR 21,46
Convertire valuta

Aggiungere al carrello

Spese di spedizione: EUR 8,14
Da: Regno Unito a: U.S.A.
Destinazione, tempi e costi
Foto dell'editore

8.

Gratton, Tessa
Editore: Tor Books (2018)
ISBN 10: 0765392461 ISBN 13: 9780765392466
Nuovo Rilegato Quantità: 4
Da
The Monster Bookshop
(Fleckney, Regno Unito)
Valutazione libreria

Descrizione libro Hardcover. Condizione: New. BRAND NEW ** SUPER FAST SHIPPING FROM UK WAREHOUSE ** 30 DAY MONEY BACK GUARANTEE. Codice articolo 9780765392466-GDR

Informazioni sul venditore | Contattare il venditore

Compra nuovo
EUR 18,83
Convertire valuta

Aggiungere al carrello

Spese di spedizione: EUR 13,97
Da: Regno Unito a: U.S.A.
Destinazione, tempi e costi
Foto dell'editore

9.

Gratton, Tessa
Editore: Tor Books (2018)
ISBN 10: 0765392461 ISBN 13: 9780765392466
Nuovo Rilegato Quantità: 1
Da
Speedy Hen
(London, Regno Unito)
Valutazione libreria

Descrizione libro Condizione: New. Bookseller Inventory # ST0765392461. Codice articolo ST0765392461

Informazioni sul venditore | Contattare il venditore

Compra nuovo
EUR 17,69
Convertire valuta

Aggiungere al carrello

Spese di spedizione: EUR 16,30
Da: Regno Unito a: U.S.A.
Destinazione, tempi e costi
Foto dell'editore

10.

Gratton, Tessa
Editore: Tor Books (2018)
ISBN 10: 0765392461 ISBN 13: 9780765392466
Nuovo Rilegato Quantità: 2
Valutazione libreria

Descrizione libro Condizione: New. 2018. Hardcover. . . . . . Codice articolo V9780765392466

Informazioni sul venditore | Contattare il venditore

Compra nuovo
EUR 23,60
Convertire valuta

Aggiungere al carrello

Spese di spedizione: EUR 10,50
Da: Irlanda a: U.S.A.
Destinazione, tempi e costi

Vedi altre copie di questo libro

Vedi tutti i risultati per questo libro