The Sacred Lies of Minnow Bly

Valutazione media 3,98
( su 3.396 valutazioni fornite da GoodReads )
 
9780803740709: The Sacred Lies of Minnow Bly

The cult known as the Community has taken everything from seventeen-year-old Minnow: twelve years of her life, her family, her ability to trust. And when she rebelled, they took away her hands, too. Now their Prophet has been murdered and their camp set aflame, and it's clear that Minnow knows something - but she's not talking. As she languishes in juvenile detention, she struggles to un-learn everything she has been taught to believe, adjusting to a life behind bars and recounting the events that led up to her incarceration. But when an FBI detective approaches her about making a deal, Minnow sees she can have the freedom she always dreamed of - if she's willing to part with the terrible secrets of her past. With a harrowing poetic voice, this page-turner is perfect for readers who like their novels dark and smart.

Le informazioni nella sezione "Riassunto" possono far riferimento a edizioni diverse di questo titolo.

I migliori risultati di ricerca su AbeBooks

1.

Oakes, Stephanie
Editore: Dial Books (2015)
ISBN 10: 0803740700 ISBN 13: 9780803740709
Nuovi Rilegato Quantità: 1
Da
Book Deals
(Lewiston, NY, U.S.A.)
Valutazione libreria
[?]

Descrizione libro Dial Books, 2015. Condizione libro: New. Brand New, Unread Copy in Perfect Condition. A+ Customer Service! Summary: With a harrowing poetic voice, this contemporary page-turner is perfect for fans of Laurie Halse Anderson's Speak , Julie Berry's All The Truth That's in Me , and the works of Ellen Hopkins. The Kevinian cult has taken everything from seventeen-year-old Minnow: twelve years of her life, her family, her ability to trust. And when she rebelled, they took away her hands, too. Now their Prophet has been murdered and their camp set aflame, and it's clear that Minnow knows something--but she's not talking. As she languishes in juvenile detention, she struggles to un-learn everything she has been taught to believe, adjusting to a life behind bars and recounting the events that led up to her incarceration. But when an FBI detective approaches her about making a deal, Minnow sees she can have the freedom she always dreamed of--if she's willing to part with the terrible secrets of her past. The Sacred Lies of Minnow By is a hard-hitting and hopeful story about the dangers of blind faith--and the power of having faith in oneself. Codice libro della libreria ABE_book_new_0803740700

Maggiori informazioni su questa libreria | Fare una domanda alla libreria

Compra nuovo
EUR 12,22
Convertire valuta

Aggiungere al carrello

Spese di spedizione: GRATIS
In U.S.A.
Destinazione, tempi e costi

2.

Oakes, Stephanie
Editore: Penguin Putnam Inc, United States (2015)
ISBN 10: 0803740700 ISBN 13: 9780803740709
Nuovi Rilegato Quantità: 10
Da
The Book Depository US
(London, Regno Unito)
Valutazione libreria
[?]

Descrizione libro Penguin Putnam Inc, United States, 2015. Hardback. Condizione libro: New. 210 x 140 mm. Language: English . Brand New Book. The cult known as the Community has taken everything from seventeen-year-old Minnow: twelve years of her life, her family, her ability to trust. And when she rebelled, they took away her hands, too. Now their Prophet has been murdered and their camp set aflame, and it s clear that Minnow knows something - but she s not talking. As she languishes in juvenile detention, she struggles to un-learn everything she has been taught to believe, adjusting to a life behind bars and recounting the events that led up to her incarceration. But when an FBI detective approaches her about making a deal, Minnow sees she can have the freedom she always dreamed of - if she s willing to part with the terrible secrets of her past. With a harrowing poetic voice, this page-turner is perfect for readers who like their novels dark and smart. Codice libro della libreria AA99780803740709

Maggiori informazioni su questa libreria | Fare una domanda alla libreria

Compra nuovo
EUR 12,23
Convertire valuta

Aggiungere al carrello

Spese di spedizione: GRATIS
Da: Regno Unito a: U.S.A.
Destinazione, tempi e costi

3.

Oakes, Stephanie
ISBN 10: 0803740700 ISBN 13: 9780803740709
Nuovi Quantità: > 20
Da
BWB
(Valley Stream, NY, U.S.A.)
Valutazione libreria
[?]

Descrizione libro Condizione libro: New. Depending on your location, this item may ship from the US or UK. Codice libro della libreria 97808037407090000000

Maggiori informazioni su questa libreria | Fare una domanda alla libreria

Compra nuovo
EUR 12,43
Convertire valuta

Aggiungere al carrello

Spese di spedizione: GRATIS
In U.S.A.
Destinazione, tempi e costi

4.

Oakes, Stephanie
Editore: Penguin Putnam Inc, United States (2015)
ISBN 10: 0803740700 ISBN 13: 9780803740709
Nuovi Rilegato Quantità: 10
Da
The Book Depository
(London, Regno Unito)
Valutazione libreria
[?]

Descrizione libro Penguin Putnam Inc, United States, 2015. Hardback. Condizione libro: New. 210 x 140 mm. Language: English . Brand New Book. The cult known as the Community has taken everything from seventeen-year-old Minnow: twelve years of her life, her family, her ability to trust. And when she rebelled, they took away her hands, too. Now their Prophet has been murdered and their camp set aflame, and it s clear that Minnow knows something - but she s not talking. As she languishes in juvenile detention, she struggles to un-learn everything she has been taught to believe, adjusting to a life behind bars and recounting the events that led up to her incarceration. But when an FBI detective approaches her about making a deal, Minnow sees she can have the freedom she always dreamed of - if she s willing to part with the terrible secrets of her past. With a harrowing poetic voice, this page-turner is perfect for readers who like their novels dark and smart. Codice libro della libreria AA99780803740709

Maggiori informazioni su questa libreria | Fare una domanda alla libreria

Compra nuovo
EUR 12,51
Convertire valuta

Aggiungere al carrello

Spese di spedizione: GRATIS
Da: Regno Unito a: U.S.A.
Destinazione, tempi e costi

5.

Oakes, Stephanie
Editore: Dial Books
ISBN 10: 0803740700 ISBN 13: 9780803740709
Nuovi Rilegato Quantità: > 20
Da
Mediaoutlet12345
(Springfield, VA, U.S.A.)
Valutazione libreria
[?]

Descrizione libro Dial Books. Hardcover. Condizione libro: New. 0803740700 *BRAND NEW* Ships Same Day or Next!. Codice libro della libreria SWATI2121982175

Maggiori informazioni su questa libreria | Fare una domanda alla libreria

Compra nuovo
EUR 9,71
Convertire valuta

Aggiungere al carrello

Spese di spedizione: EUR 3,78
In U.S.A.
Destinazione, tempi e costi

6.

Oakes, Stephanie
Editore: Penguin Random House
ISBN 10: 0803740700 ISBN 13: 9780803740709
Nuovi Quantità: > 20
Da
INDOO
(Avenel, NJ, U.S.A.)
Valutazione libreria
[?]

Descrizione libro Penguin Random House. Condizione libro: New. Brand New. Codice libro della libreria 0803740700

Maggiori informazioni su questa libreria | Fare una domanda alla libreria

Compra nuovo
EUR 10,86
Convertire valuta

Aggiungere al carrello

Spese di spedizione: EUR 3,31
In U.S.A.
Destinazione, tempi e costi

7.

Oakes, Stephanie
Editore: Dial Books
ISBN 10: 0803740700 ISBN 13: 9780803740709
Nuovi Rilegato Quantità: > 20
Da
Movie Mars
(Indian Trail, NC, U.S.A.)
Valutazione libreria
[?]

Descrizione libro Dial Books. Hardcover. Condizione libro: New. 0803740700 Brand New Book. Ships from the United States. 30 Day Satisfaction Guarantee!. Codice libro della libreria 17403426

Maggiori informazioni su questa libreria | Fare una domanda alla libreria

Compra nuovo
EUR 10,43
Convertire valuta

Aggiungere al carrello

Spese di spedizione: EUR 3,78
In U.S.A.
Destinazione, tempi e costi

8.

Oakes, Stephanie
Editore: Penguin Putnam Inc (2015)
ISBN 10: 0803740700 ISBN 13: 9780803740709
Nuovi Quantità: > 20
Da
PBShop
(Secaucus, NJ, U.S.A.)
Valutazione libreria
[?]

Descrizione libro Penguin Putnam Inc, 2015. HRD. Condizione libro: New. New Book.Shipped from US within 10 to 14 business days. Established seller since 2000. Codice libro della libreria IB-9780803740709

Maggiori informazioni su questa libreria | Fare una domanda alla libreria

Compra nuovo
EUR 10,44
Convertire valuta

Aggiungere al carrello

Spese di spedizione: EUR 3,78
In U.S.A.
Destinazione, tempi e costi

9.

Oakes, Stephanie
ISBN 10: 0803740700 ISBN 13: 9780803740709
Nuovi Rilegato Quantità: > 20
Da
BargainBookStores
(Grand Rapids, MI, U.S.A.)
Valutazione libreria
[?]

Descrizione libro Hardcover. Condizione libro: New. Codice libro della libreria 8228097

Maggiori informazioni su questa libreria | Fare una domanda alla libreria

Compra nuovo
EUR 10,45
Convertire valuta

Aggiungere al carrello

Spese di spedizione: EUR 3,78
In U.S.A.
Destinazione, tempi e costi

10.

Oakes, Stephanie
Editore: Dial Books (2015)
ISBN 10: 0803740700 ISBN 13: 9780803740709
Nuovi Rilegato Quantità: 2
Valutazione libreria
[?]

Descrizione libro Dial Books, 2015. Condizione libro: New. The cult known as the Community has taken everything from seventeen-year-old Minnow: twelve years of her life, her family, her ability to trust. And when she rebelled, they took away her hands, too. Now their Prophet has been murdered and their camp set aflame, and it's clear that Minnow knows something - but she's not talking. Num Pages: 400 pages. BIC Classification: YFC; YFH. Category: (Y) Teenage / Young Adult. Dimension: 220 x 150 x 38. Weight in Grams: 518. . 2015. Hardcover. . . . . . Codice libro della libreria V9780803740709

Maggiori informazioni su questa libreria | Fare una domanda alla libreria

Compra nuovo
EUR 14,45
Convertire valuta

Aggiungere al carrello

Spese di spedizione: GRATIS
Da: Irlanda a: U.S.A.
Destinazione, tempi e costi

Vedi altre copie di questo libro

Vedi tutti i risultati per questo libro