Kang, Lydia Catalyst

ISBN 13: 9780803740938

Catalyst

Valutazione media 3,93
( su 717 valutazioni fornite da GoodReads )
 
9780803740938: Catalyst

It's 2151 - a year since Zel's beloved Cy traded his freedom for her sister's-and now Zel, Delia, and the rest of the genetic outcasts they met in Control find themselves in a race for survival after their safe house is attacked by officers carrying neural guns. Not knowing exactly who is after them, they split up, promising to meet in Chicago where another safe house is rumoured to be. But Zel starts hearing Cy speaking to her in her head, and she veers off plan in order to search for him. What she finds is not what she expected. There's more to their genetic mutations than they realized - and much more complexity to the conspiracy intended to exploit them...or destroy them.

Le informazioni nella sezione "Riassunto" possono far riferimento a edizioni diverse di questo titolo.

I migliori risultati di ricerca su AbeBooks

1.

Kang, Lydia
ISBN 10: 080374093X ISBN 13: 9780803740938
Nuovi Quantità: > 20
Da
BWB
(Valley Stream, NY, U.S.A.)
Valutazione libreria
[?]

Descrizione libro Condizione libro: New. Depending on your location, this item may ship from the US or UK. Codice libro della libreria 97808037409380000000

Maggiori informazioni su questa libreria | Fare una domanda alla libreria

Compra nuovo
EUR 12,10
Convertire valuta

Aggiungere al carrello

Spese di spedizione: GRATIS
In U.S.A.
Destinazione, tempi e costi

2.

Kang, Lydia
ISBN 10: 080374093X ISBN 13: 9780803740938
Nuovi Quantità: 2
Da
English-Book-Service Mannheim
(Mannheim, Germania)
Valutazione libreria
[?]

Descrizione libro Condizione libro: New. Publisher/Verlag: Penguin US | For fans of Uglies and The Maze Runner comes a complex, thrill-filled love story that will make you question exactly what it means to be humanIn the past year Zel lost her father, the boy she loves, her safety, and any future she might have imagined for herself. Now she, her sister, and the band of genetic outcasts they've come to call their family are forced on the run when their safe house is attacked by men with neural guns. But on the way to a rumored haven in Chicago, Zel hears something--a whisper from Cy, the boy who traded himself for her sister's safety. And when she veers off plan in order to search for him, what she finds is not what she expected. There's more to their genetic mutations than they ever imagined.aspects that make them wonder if they might be accepted by the outside world after all. | Format: Hardback | Language/Sprache: english | 500 gr | 219x149x35 mm | 400 pp. Codice libro della libreria K9780803740938

Maggiori informazioni su questa libreria | Fare una domanda alla libreria

Compra nuovo
EUR 6,99
Convertire valuta

Aggiungere al carrello

Spese di spedizione: EUR 6,00
Da: Germania a: U.S.A.
Destinazione, tempi e costi

3.

Kang, Lydia
Editore: Penguin Random House
ISBN 10: 080374093X ISBN 13: 9780803740938
Nuovi Quantità: > 20
Da
INDOO
(Avenel, NJ, U.S.A.)
Valutazione libreria
[?]

Descrizione libro Penguin Random House. Condizione libro: New. Brand New. Codice libro della libreria 080374093X

Maggiori informazioni su questa libreria | Fare una domanda alla libreria

Compra nuovo
EUR 9,92
Convertire valuta

Aggiungere al carrello

Spese di spedizione: EUR 3,22
In U.S.A.
Destinazione, tempi e costi

4.

Kang, Lydia
Editore: Penguin Putnam Inc (2015)
ISBN 10: 080374093X ISBN 13: 9780803740938
Nuovi Quantità: 2
Da
PBShop
(Wood Dale, IL, U.S.A.)
Valutazione libreria
[?]

Descrizione libro Penguin Putnam Inc, 2015. HRD. Condizione libro: New. New Book.Shipped from US within 10 to 14 business days. Established seller since 2000. Codice libro della libreria IB-9780803740938

Maggiori informazioni su questa libreria | Fare una domanda alla libreria

Compra nuovo
EUR 10,15
Convertire valuta

Aggiungere al carrello

Spese di spedizione: EUR 3,67
In U.S.A.
Destinazione, tempi e costi

5.

Kang, Lydia
Editore: Kathy Dawson Books
ISBN 10: 080374093X ISBN 13: 9780803740938
Nuovi Rilegato Quantità: > 20
Da
Mediaoutlet12345
(Springfield, VA, U.S.A.)
Valutazione libreria
[?]

Descrizione libro Kathy Dawson Books. Hardcover. Condizione libro: New. 080374093X *BRAND NEW* Ships Same Day or Next!. Codice libro della libreria SWATI2121981278

Maggiori informazioni su questa libreria | Fare una domanda alla libreria

Compra nuovo
EUR 10,98
Convertire valuta

Aggiungere al carrello

Spese di spedizione: EUR 3,67
In U.S.A.
Destinazione, tempi e costi

6.

Lydia Kang
Editore: Penguin Putnam Inc, United States (2015)
ISBN 10: 080374093X ISBN 13: 9780803740938
Nuovi Rilegato Quantità: 1
Da
The Book Depository US
(London, Regno Unito)
Valutazione libreria
[?]

Descrizione libro Penguin Putnam Inc, United States, 2015. Hardback. Condizione libro: New. 210 x 146 mm. Language: English . Brand New Book. It s 2151 - a year since Zel s beloved Cy traded his freedom for her sister s-and now Zel, Delia, and the rest of the genetic outcasts they met in Control find themselves in a race for survival after their safe house is attacked by officers carrying neural guns. Not knowing exactly who is after them, they split up, promising to meet in Chicago where another safe house is rumoured to be. But Zel starts hearing Cy speaking to her in her head, and she veers off plan in order to search for him. What she finds is not what she expected. There s more to their genetic mutations than they realized - and much more complexity to the conspiracy intended to exploit them.or destroy them. Codice libro della libreria AAS9780803740938

Maggiori informazioni su questa libreria | Fare una domanda alla libreria

Compra nuovo
EUR 14,91
Convertire valuta

Aggiungere al carrello

Spese di spedizione: GRATIS
Da: Regno Unito a: U.S.A.
Destinazione, tempi e costi

7.

Lydia Kang
Editore: Penguin Putnam Inc, United States (2015)
ISBN 10: 080374093X ISBN 13: 9780803740938
Nuovi Rilegato Quantità: 1
Da
The Book Depository
(London, Regno Unito)
Valutazione libreria
[?]

Descrizione libro Penguin Putnam Inc, United States, 2015. Hardback. Condizione libro: New. 210 x 146 mm. Language: English . Brand New Book. It s 2151 - a year since Zel s beloved Cy traded his freedom for her sister s-and now Zel, Delia, and the rest of the genetic outcasts they met in Control find themselves in a race for survival after their safe house is attacked by officers carrying neural guns. Not knowing exactly who is after them, they split up, promising to meet in Chicago where another safe house is rumoured to be. But Zel starts hearing Cy speaking to her in her head, and she veers off plan in order to search for him. What she finds is not what she expected. There s more to their genetic mutations than they realized - and much more complexity to the conspiracy intended to exploit them.or destroy them. Codice libro della libreria AAS9780803740938

Maggiori informazioni su questa libreria | Fare una domanda alla libreria

Compra nuovo
EUR 14,96
Convertire valuta

Aggiungere al carrello

Spese di spedizione: GRATIS
Da: Regno Unito a: U.S.A.
Destinazione, tempi e costi

8.

Lydia Kang
Editore: Kathy Dawson Books (2015)
ISBN 10: 080374093X ISBN 13: 9780803740938
Nuovi Rilegato Quantità: 4
Da
Murray Media
(North Miami Beach, FL, U.S.A.)
Valutazione libreria
[?]

Descrizione libro Kathy Dawson Books, 2015. Hardcover. Condizione libro: New. Codice libro della libreria 080374093X

Maggiori informazioni su questa libreria | Fare una domanda alla libreria

Compra nuovo
EUR 12,29
Convertire valuta

Aggiungere al carrello

Spese di spedizione: EUR 2,75
In U.S.A.
Destinazione, tempi e costi

9.

Kang, Lydia
Editore: Kathy Dawson Books
ISBN 10: 080374093X ISBN 13: 9780803740938
Nuovi Rilegato Quantità: 4
Da
Movie Mars
(Indian Trail, NC, U.S.A.)
Valutazione libreria
[?]

Descrizione libro Kathy Dawson Books. Hardcover. Condizione libro: New. 080374093X Brand New Book. Ships from the United States. 30 Day Satisfaction Guarantee!. Codice libro della libreria 17295415

Maggiori informazioni su questa libreria | Fare una domanda alla libreria

Compra nuovo
EUR 12,09
Convertire valuta

Aggiungere al carrello

Spese di spedizione: EUR 3,67
In U.S.A.
Destinazione, tempi e costi

10.

Lydia Kang
ISBN 10: 080374093X ISBN 13: 9780803740938
Nuovi Rilegato Quantità: 1
Da
Grand Eagle Retail
(Wilmington, DE, U.S.A.)
Valutazione libreria
[?]

Descrizione libro Hardcover. Condizione libro: New. 218mm x 151mm x. Hardcover. Zel, Delia, and the rest of the genetic outcasts they met in Control find themselves in a race for survival after their safe house is attacked by officers carrying neural guns. But Zel st.Shipping may be from multiple locations in the US or from the UK, depending on stock availability. 400 pages. 0.530. Codice libro della libreria 9780803740938

Maggiori informazioni su questa libreria | Fare una domanda alla libreria

Compra nuovo
EUR 17,83
Convertire valuta

Aggiungere al carrello

Spese di spedizione: GRATIS
In U.S.A.
Destinazione, tempi e costi

Vedi altre copie di questo libro

Vedi tutti i risultati per questo libro