Night Film

Valutazione media 3,78
( su 53.044 valutazioni fornite da GoodReads )
 
9780812979787: Night Film

I migliori risultati di ricerca su AbeBooks

1.

Pessl, Marisha
ISBN 10: 0812979788 ISBN 13: 9780812979787
Nuovi Quantità: 10
Da
BWB
(Valley Stream, NY, U.S.A.)
Valutazione libreria
[?]

Descrizione libro Condizione libro: New. Depending on your location, this item may ship from the US or UK. Codice libro della libreria 97808129797870000000

Maggiori informazioni su questa libreria | Fare una domanda alla libreria

Compra nuovo
EUR 12,24
Convertire valuta

Aggiungere al carrello

Spese di spedizione: GRATIS
In U.S.A.
Destinazione, tempi e costi

2.

Pessl, Marisha
Editore: Random House Inc (2014)
ISBN 10: 0812979788 ISBN 13: 9780812979787
Nuovi Quantità: > 20
Da
Paperbackshop-US
(Wood Dale, IL, U.S.A.)
Valutazione libreria
[?]

Descrizione libro Random House Inc, 2014. PAP. Condizione libro: New. New Book. Shipped from US within 10 to 14 business days. Established seller since 2000. Codice libro della libreria VR-9780812979787

Maggiori informazioni su questa libreria | Fare una domanda alla libreria

Compra nuovo
EUR 9,83
Convertire valuta

Aggiungere al carrello

Spese di spedizione: EUR 3,66
In U.S.A.
Destinazione, tempi e costi

3.

Pessl, Marisha
Editore: Random House Trade Paperbacks
ISBN 10: 0812979788 ISBN 13: 9780812979787
Nuovi PAPERBACK Quantità: > 20
Da
Mediaoutlet12345
(Springfield, VA, U.S.A.)
Valutazione libreria
[?]

Descrizione libro Random House Trade Paperbacks. PAPERBACK. Condizione libro: New. 0812979788 *BRAND NEW* Ships Same Day or Next!. Codice libro della libreria SWATI2121983356

Maggiori informazioni su questa libreria | Fare una domanda alla libreria

Compra nuovo
EUR 9,91
Convertire valuta

Aggiungere al carrello

Spese di spedizione: EUR 3,66
In U.S.A.
Destinazione, tempi e costi

4.

PESSL, MARISHA
Editore: Penguin Random House
ISBN 10: 0812979788 ISBN 13: 9780812979787
Nuovi Quantità: > 20
Da
INDOO
(Avenel, NJ, U.S.A.)
Valutazione libreria
[?]

Descrizione libro Penguin Random House. Condizione libro: New. Brand New. Codice libro della libreria 0812979788

Maggiori informazioni su questa libreria | Fare una domanda alla libreria

Compra nuovo
EUR 10,53
Convertire valuta

Aggiungere al carrello

Spese di spedizione: EUR 3,21
In U.S.A.
Destinazione, tempi e costi

5.

Pessl, Marisha
Editore: Random House Inc (2014)
ISBN 10: 0812979788 ISBN 13: 9780812979787
Nuovi Quantità: 2
Da
PBShop
(Wood Dale, IL, U.S.A.)
Valutazione libreria
[?]

Descrizione libro Random House Inc, 2014. PAP. Condizione libro: New. New Book.Shipped from US within 10 to 14 business days. Established seller since 2000. Codice libro della libreria IB-9780812979787

Maggiori informazioni su questa libreria | Fare una domanda alla libreria

Compra nuovo
EUR 10,47
Convertire valuta

Aggiungere al carrello

Spese di spedizione: EUR 3,66
In U.S.A.
Destinazione, tempi e costi

6.

Pessl, Marisha
ISBN 10: 0812979788 ISBN 13: 9780812979787
Nuovi Paperback Quantità: 2
Da
BargainBookStores
(Grand Rapids, MI, U.S.A.)
Valutazione libreria
[?]

Descrizione libro Paperback. Condizione libro: New. Codice libro della libreria 7515683

Maggiori informazioni su questa libreria | Fare una domanda alla libreria

Compra nuovo
EUR 10,58
Convertire valuta

Aggiungere al carrello

Spese di spedizione: EUR 3,66
In U.S.A.
Destinazione, tempi e costi

7.

Pessl, Marisha
ISBN 10: 0812979788 ISBN 13: 9780812979787
Nuovi Softcover Quantità: 3
Da
VNHM SHOP
(Pompano Beach, FL, U.S.A.)
Valutazione libreria
[?]

Descrizione libro Softcover. Condizione libro: New. NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLERNAMED ONE OF THE BEST BOOKS OF THE YEAR BYNPR • Cosmopolitan • Kirkus Reviews • BookPageA page-turning thriller for readers of Stephen King, Gillian Flynn, and Stieg Larsson,Night Film tells the haunting story of a journalist who becomes obsessed with the mysterious death of a troubled prodigy—the daughter of an iconic, reclusive filmmaker.On a damp October night, beautiful young Ashley Cordova is found dead in an abandoned warehouse in lower Manhattan. Though her death is ruled a suicide, veteran investigative journalist Scott McGrath suspects otherwise. As he probes the strange circumstances surrounding Ashley’s life and death, McGrath comes face-to-face with the legacy of her father: the legendary, reclusive cult-horror-film director Stanislas Cordova—a man who hasn’t been seen in public for more than thirty years.For McGrath, another death connected to this seemingly cursed family dynasty seems more than just a coincidence. Though much has been written about Cordova’s dark and unsettling films, very little is known about the man himself.Driven by revenge, curiosity, and a need for the truth, McGrath, with the aid of two strangers, is drawn deeper and deeper into Cordova’s eerie, hypnotic world.The last time he got close to exposing the director, McGrath lost his marriage and his career. This time he might lose even more.Night Film, the gorgeously written, spellbinding new novel by the dazzlingly inventive Marisha Pessl, will hold you in suspense until you turn the final page.Praise for Night Film"Night Film has been precision-engineered to be read at high velocity, and its energy would be the envy of any summer blockbuster. Your average writer of thrillers should lust for Pessl’s deft touch with character."—Joe Hill,The New York Times Book Review"Mysterious and even a little head-spinning, an amazing act of imagination."—Dean Baquet,The New York Times Book Review"Maniacally clever . . . Cordova is a monomaniacal genius who creeps into the darkest crevices of the human psyche. . . . As a study of a great mythmaker,Night Film is an absorbing act of myth-making itself. . . . Dastardly fun . . . The plot feels like an M. C. Escher nightmare about Edgar Allan Poe. . . . You’ll miss your subway stop, let dinner burn and start sleeping with the lights on."—The Washington Post"Haunting . . . a suspenseful, sprawling page-turner."—USA Today"Entrancing and delightful . . . [a] whipsmart humdinger of a thriller . . . It feels, above all things, new."—The Boston Globe"Gripping . . . a masterful puzzle . . . Pessl builds up real suspense."—Entertainment Weekly"A very deeply imagined book . . . sprints to an ending that’s equal parts nagging and haunting: What lingers, beyond all the page-turning, is a density of possible clues that leaves you leafing backward, scanning fictional blog comments and newspaper clippings, positive there’s some secret detail that will snap everything into focus."—New York"Hypnotic . . . The real and the imaginary, life and art, are dizzyingly distorted not only in a Cordova night film . . . but in Pessl’s ownNight Film as well."—Vanity FairFrom the Hardcover edition. Codice libro della libreria BAA-B-3890287

Maggiori informazioni su questa libreria | Fare una domanda alla libreria

Compra nuovo
EUR 14,83
Convertire valuta

Aggiungere al carrello

Spese di spedizione: GRATIS
In U.S.A.
Destinazione, tempi e costi

8.

Pessl, Marisha
ISBN 10: 0812979788 ISBN 13: 9780812979787
Nuovi Quantità: 1
Da
Castle Rock
(Pittsford, NY, U.S.A.)
Valutazione libreria
[?]

Descrizione libro Condizione libro: Brand New. Book Condition: Brand New. Codice libro della libreria 97808129797871.0

Maggiori informazioni su questa libreria | Fare una domanda alla libreria

Compra nuovo
EUR 11,31
Convertire valuta

Aggiungere al carrello

Spese di spedizione: EUR 3,66
In U.S.A.
Destinazione, tempi e costi

9.

Pessl, Marisha
Editore: Random House Trade Paperbacks (2014)
ISBN 10: 0812979788 ISBN 13: 9780812979787
Nuovi Paperback Quantità: 6
Da
Murray Media
(North Miami Beach, FL, U.S.A.)
Valutazione libreria
[?]

Descrizione libro Random House Trade Paperbacks, 2014. Paperback. Condizione libro: New. Codice libro della libreria 0812979788

Maggiori informazioni su questa libreria | Fare una domanda alla libreria

Compra nuovo
EUR 12,27
Convertire valuta

Aggiungere al carrello

Spese di spedizione: EUR 2,74
In U.S.A.
Destinazione, tempi e costi

10.

Marisha Pessl
Editore: PENGUIN RANDOM HOUSE (2014)
ISBN 10: 0812979788 ISBN 13: 9780812979787
Nuovi Trade Paperback Quantità: 2
Da
Powell's Books
(Portland, OR, U.S.A.)
Valutazione libreria
[?]

Descrizione libro PENGUIN RANDOM HOUSE, 2014. Trade Paperback. Condizione libro: New. TRADE PAPERBACK Legendary independent bookstore online since 1994. Reliable customer service and no-hassle return policy. Used. Book: NEW, New. Bookseller Inventory # 02978081297978712. Codice libro della libreria 02978081297978712

Maggiori informazioni su questa libreria | Fare una domanda alla libreria

Compra nuovo
EUR 11,82
Convertire valuta

Aggiungere al carrello

Spese di spedizione: EUR 4,12
In U.S.A.
Destinazione, tempi e costi

Vedi altre copie di questo libro

Vedi tutti i risultati per questo libro