The Rose of the World

Valutazione media 4,22
( su 78 valutazioni fornite da GoodReads )
 
9780940262836: The Rose of the World

Completed in 1959, hidden from the Soviet secret police for twenty years, THE ROSE OF THE WORLD was first made public through excerpts in the magazine Novy Mir in 1989. THE ROSE OF THE WORLD is a unique and poetic cosmological treatise, passionately written out of personal spiritual experience. It offers a prophetic call for the spiritual reunification of all people and an open and harmonious relationship among the great world religions. For Daniel Andreev, The Rose of the world is a spiritual flower whose roots are in heaven; each petal is a unique image of the great world religions and cultures, and the whole flower is their joint co-creation with God. Lindisfarne Books is proud to publish the first English translation of this masterpiece of contemporary Russian spiritual literature, a work that belongs to Russian religious thought in the tradition of Vladimir Soloviev, and to the West in the tradition of Dante and Blake-truly a work for the twenty-first century.

Le informazioni nella sezione "Riassunto" possono far riferimento a edizioni diverse di questo titolo.

I migliori risultati di ricerca su AbeBooks

1.

Daniel Andreev
Editore: SteinerBooks, Inc, United States (1997)
ISBN 10: 0940262835 ISBN 13: 9780940262836
Nuovi Paperback Quantità: 10
Print on Demand
Da
The Book Depository
(London, Regno Unito)
Valutazione libreria
[?]

Descrizione libro SteinerBooks, Inc, United States, 1997. Paperback. Condizione libro: New. 228 x 146 mm. Language: English . Brand New Book ***** Print on Demand *****.Completed in 1959, hidden from the Soviet secret police for twenty years, THE ROSE OF THE WORLD was first made public through excerpts in the magazine Novy Mir in 1989. THE ROSE OF THE WORLD is a unique and poetic cosmological treatise, passionately written out of personal spiritual experience. It offers a prophetic call for the spiritual reunification of all people and an open and harmonious relationship among the great world religions. For Daniel Andreev, The Rose of the world is a spiritual flower whose roots are in heaven; each petal is a unique image of the great world religions and cultures, and the whole flower is their joint co-creation with God. Lindisfarne Books is proud to publish the first English translation of this masterpiece of contemporary Russian spiritual literature, a work that belongs to Russian religious thought in the tradition of Vladimir Soloviev, and to the West in the tradition of Dante and Blake-truly a work for the twenty-first century. Codice libro della libreria AAV9780940262836

Maggiori informazioni su questa libreria | Fare una domanda alla libreria

Compra nuovo
EUR 36,01
Convertire valuta

Aggiungere al carrello

Spese di spedizione: GRATIS
Da: Regno Unito a: U.S.A.
Destinazione, tempi e costi

2.

Daniel Andreev
Editore: SteinerBooks, Inc (1997)
ISBN 10: 0940262835 ISBN 13: 9780940262836
Nuovi Quantità: > 20
Print on Demand
Da
PBShop
(Wood Dale, IL, U.S.A.)
Valutazione libreria
[?]

Descrizione libro SteinerBooks, Inc, 1997. PAP. Condizione libro: New. New Book. Shipped from US within 10 to 14 business days. THIS BOOK IS PRINTED ON DEMAND. Established seller since 2000. Codice libro della libreria IQ-9780940262836

Maggiori informazioni su questa libreria | Fare una domanda alla libreria

Compra nuovo
EUR 34,34
Convertire valuta

Aggiungere al carrello

Spese di spedizione: EUR 3,71
In U.S.A.
Destinazione, tempi e costi

3.

Daniel Andreev
Editore: SteinerBooks, Inc, United States (1997)
ISBN 10: 0940262835 ISBN 13: 9780940262836
Nuovi Paperback Quantità: 10
Print on Demand
Da
The Book Depository US
(London, Regno Unito)
Valutazione libreria
[?]

Descrizione libro SteinerBooks, Inc, United States, 1997. Paperback. Condizione libro: New. 228 x 146 mm. Language: English . Brand New Book ***** Print on Demand *****. Completed in 1959, hidden from the Soviet secret police for twenty years, THE ROSE OF THE WORLD was first made public through excerpts in the magazine Novy Mir in 1989. THE ROSE OF THE WORLD is a unique and poetic cosmological treatise, passionately written out of personal spiritual experience. It offers a prophetic call for the spiritual reunification of all people and an open and harmonious relationship among the great world religions. For Daniel Andreev, The Rose of the world is a spiritual flower whose roots are in heaven; each petal is a unique image of the great world religions and cultures, and the whole flower is their joint co-creation with God. Lindisfarne Books is proud to publish the first English translation of this masterpiece of contemporary Russian spiritual literature, a work that belongs to Russian religious thought in the tradition of Vladimir Soloviev, and to the West in the tradition of Dante and Blake-truly a work for the twenty-first century. Codice libro della libreria AAV9780940262836

Maggiori informazioni su questa libreria | Fare una domanda alla libreria

Compra nuovo
EUR 38,16
Convertire valuta

Aggiungere al carrello

Spese di spedizione: GRATIS
Da: Regno Unito a: U.S.A.
Destinazione, tempi e costi

4.

Andreev, Daniel; Roberts, Jordan [Translator]
Editore: Lindisfarne Books (1997)
ISBN 10: 0940262835 ISBN 13: 9780940262836
Nuovi Paperback Quantità: 5
Da
Ergodebooks
(RICHMOND, TX, U.S.A.)
Valutazione libreria
[?]

Descrizione libro Lindisfarne Books, 1997. Paperback. Condizione libro: New. Codice libro della libreria INGM9780940262836

Maggiori informazioni su questa libreria | Fare una domanda alla libreria

Compra nuovo
EUR 36,98
Convertire valuta

Aggiungere al carrello

Spese di spedizione: EUR 3,71
In U.S.A.
Destinazione, tempi e costi

5.

Andreev, Daniel
Editore: Lindisfarne Books (2016)
ISBN 10: 0940262835 ISBN 13: 9780940262836
Nuovi Paperback Quantità: 1
Print on Demand
Da
Ria Christie Collections
(Uxbridge, Regno Unito)
Valutazione libreria
[?]

Descrizione libro Lindisfarne Books, 2016. Paperback. Condizione libro: New. PRINT ON DEMAND Book; New; Publication Year 2016; Not Signed; Fast Shipping from the UK. No. book. Codice libro della libreria ria9780940262836_lsuk

Maggiori informazioni su questa libreria | Fare una domanda alla libreria

Compra nuovo
EUR 37,52
Convertire valuta

Aggiungere al carrello

Spese di spedizione: EUR 3,86
Da: Regno Unito a: U.S.A.
Destinazione, tempi e costi

6.

Daniel Andreev
Editore: SteinerBooks, Inc (1997)
ISBN 10: 0940262835 ISBN 13: 9780940262836
Nuovi Quantità: > 20
Print on Demand
Da
Books2Anywhere
(Fairford, GLOS, Regno Unito)
Valutazione libreria
[?]

Descrizione libro SteinerBooks, Inc, 1997. PAP. Condizione libro: New. New Book. Delivered from our UK warehouse in 3 to 5 business days. THIS BOOK IS PRINTED ON DEMAND. Established seller since 2000. Codice libro della libreria LQ-9780940262836

Maggiori informazioni su questa libreria | Fare una domanda alla libreria

Compra nuovo
EUR 32,05
Convertire valuta

Aggiungere al carrello

Spese di spedizione: EUR 10,41
Da: Regno Unito a: U.S.A.
Destinazione, tempi e costi

7.

Daniel Andreev
Editore: Lindisfarne Books
ISBN 10: 0940262835 ISBN 13: 9780940262836
Nuovi Paperback Quantità: 20
Da
BuySomeBooks
(Las Vegas, NV, U.S.A.)
Valutazione libreria
[?]

Descrizione libro Lindisfarne Books. Paperback. Condizione libro: New. Paperback. 416 pages. Dimensions: 9.2in. x 6.0in. x 1.1in.Completed in 1959, hidden from the Soviet secret police for twenty years, THE ROSE OF THE WORLD was first made public through excerpts in the magazine Novy Mir in 1989. THE ROSE OF THE WORLD is a unique and poetic cosmological treatise, passionately written out of personal spiritual experience. It offers a prophetic call for the spiritual reunification of all people and an open and harmonious relationship among the great world religions. For Daniel Andreev, The Rose of the world is a spiritual flower whose roots are in heaven; each petal is a unique image of the great world religions and cultures, and the whole flower is their joint co-creation with God. Lindisfarne Books is proud to publish the first English translation of this masterpiece of contemporary Russian spiritual literature, a work that belongs to Russian religious thought in the tradition of Vladimir Soloviev, and to the West in the tradition of Dante and Blake-truly a work for the twenty-first century. This item ships from multiple locations. Your book may arrive from Roseburg,OR, La Vergne,TN. Paperback. Codice libro della libreria 9780940262836

Maggiori informazioni su questa libreria | Fare una domanda alla libreria

Compra nuovo
EUR 41,44
Convertire valuta

Aggiungere al carrello

Spese di spedizione: EUR 3,67
In U.S.A.
Destinazione, tempi e costi

8.

Andreyev, Daniil
Editore: Lindisfarne Books (2017)
ISBN 10: 0940262835 ISBN 13: 9780940262836
Nuovi Paperback Quantità: 20
Print on Demand
Da
Murray Media
(North Miami Beach, FL, U.S.A.)
Valutazione libreria
[?]

Descrizione libro Lindisfarne Books, 2017. Paperback. Condizione libro: New. This item is printed on demand. Codice libro della libreria 0940262835

Maggiori informazioni su questa libreria | Fare una domanda alla libreria

Compra nuovo
EUR 42,72
Convertire valuta

Aggiungere al carrello

Spese di spedizione: EUR 2,78
In U.S.A.
Destinazione, tempi e costi

9.

Andreev, Daniel
Editore: Lindisfarne Books (1997)
ISBN 10: 0940262835 ISBN 13: 9780940262836
Nuovi Paperback Quantità: 1
Da
Irish Booksellers
(Rumford, ME, U.S.A.)
Valutazione libreria
[?]

Descrizione libro Lindisfarne Books, 1997. Paperback. Condizione libro: New. book. Codice libro della libreria 0940262835

Maggiori informazioni su questa libreria | Fare una domanda alla libreria

Compra nuovo
EUR 54,51
Convertire valuta

Aggiungere al carrello

Spese di spedizione: GRATIS
In U.S.A.
Destinazione, tempi e costi

10.

Daniel Andreev, Jordan Roberts (Translator)
Editore: Lindisfarne Books (1997)
ISBN 10: 0940262835 ISBN 13: 9780940262836
Nuovi Paperback Quantità: 1
Da
Ergodebooks
(RICHMOND, TX, U.S.A.)
Valutazione libreria
[?]

Descrizione libro Lindisfarne Books, 1997. Paperback. Condizione libro: New. Codice libro della libreria DADAX0940262835

Maggiori informazioni su questa libreria | Fare una domanda alla libreria

Compra nuovo
EUR 52,08
Convertire valuta

Aggiungere al carrello

Spese di spedizione: EUR 3,71
In U.S.A.
Destinazione, tempi e costi

Vedi altre copie di questo libro

Vedi tutti i risultati per questo libro