Stenning, Paul "My Chemical Romance"

ISBN 13: 9780954970451

"My Chemical Romance"

Valutazione media 3,96
( su 112 valutazioni fornite da GoodReads )
 
9780954970451:

This is the first book of its kind on one of the world's hottest new bands. New Jersey band My Chemical Romance have taken the music underground by storm since their incendiary debut album in 2002. Within weeks of its release, major labels across the globe were frantically pulling out their cheque-books in an attempt to capture what is widely regarded as the world's next stadium-selling rock band in the vein of Metallica, Foo Fighters and Green Day. Their biting lyrics, beautiful visuals and relentless touring schedules have ensured that MCR have already captured the hearts and minds of the I-Pod generation - the year 2006 will see them promoted to the very upper echelons of rock music's giants. The first book to tell their tale, setting them in the context of the dormant US rock scene, through to their breakthrough live shows and meteoric success in 2004 and 2005. Mixing metal with ballads, rock with pop, MCR are the next BIG band and this tells you how a bunch of introverted high school friends achieved their dream.

Le informazioni nella sezione "Riassunto" possono far riferimento a edizioni diverse di questo titolo.

I migliori risultati di ricerca su AbeBooks

1.

Stenning, Paul
Editore: Independent Music Press (2006)
ISBN 10: 0954970454 ISBN 13: 9780954970451
Nuovi Paperback Quantità: 1
Da
Ergodebooks
(RICHMOND, TX, U.S.A.)
Valutazione libreria
[?]

Descrizione libro Independent Music Press, 2006. Paperback. Condizione libro: New. Codice libro della libreria DADAX0954970454

Maggiori informazioni su questa libreria | Fare una domanda alla libreria

Compra nuovo
EUR 80,46
Convertire valuta

Aggiungere al carrello

Spese di spedizione: EUR 3,66
In U.S.A.
Destinazione, tempi e costi

2.

Stenning, Paul
Editore: Music Press Books (2006)
ISBN 10: 0954970454 ISBN 13: 9780954970451
Nuovi Paperback Quantità: 1
Da
Murray Media
(North Miami Beach, FL, U.S.A.)
Valutazione libreria
[?]

Descrizione libro Music Press Books, 2006. Paperback. Condizione libro: New. Codice libro della libreria P110954970454

Maggiori informazioni su questa libreria | Fare una domanda alla libreria

Compra nuovo
EUR 105,39
Convertire valuta

Aggiungere al carrello

Spese di spedizione: EUR 2,74
In U.S.A.
Destinazione, tempi e costi