Pugmire, W. H. Sesqua Valley & Other Haunts

ISBN 13: 9780978991142

Sesqua Valley & Other Haunts

Valutazione media 4,03
( su 59 valutazioni fornite da GoodReads )
 
9780978991142: Sesqua Valley & Other Haunts

Sesqua Valley & Other Haunts is a collection of horror and dark fantasy tales in the tradition of H.P. Lovecraft and Clark Ashton Smith, set in the mysterious Sesqua Valley - a dark and sinister locale imagined by W.H. Pugmire. The reader will find carefully crafted tales of Lovecraftian horror and the Cthulhu Mythos artfully coloured with the lavish touches for which W.H. Pugmire is famous. His stories are not mere pastiche, but finely wrought stories that transport the reader into a foreboding and enticing realm of hororr and dark fantasy.

Le informazioni nella sezione "Riassunto" possono far riferimento a edizioni diverse di questo titolo.

I migliori risultati di ricerca su AbeBooks

1.

W. H. Pugmire
Editore: Mythos Books, United States (2008)
ISBN 10: 0978991141 ISBN 13: 9780978991142
Nuovi Paperback Quantità: 10
Print on Demand
Da
The Book Depository
(London, Regno Unito)
Valutazione libreria
[?]

Descrizione libro Mythos Books, United States, 2008. Paperback. Condizione libro: New. Augie Wiedemann (illustratore). 213 x 140 mm. Language: English . Brand New Book ***** Print on Demand *****.Sesqua Valley Other Haunts is a collection of horror and dark fantasy tales in the tradition of H.P. Lovecraft and Clark Ashton Smith, set in the mysterious Sesqua Valley - a dark and sinister locale imagined by W.H. Pugmire. The reader will find carefully crafted tales of Lovecraftian horror and the Cthulhu Mythos artfully coloured with the lavish touches for which W.H. Pugmire is famous. His stories are not mere pastiche, but finely wrought stories that transport the reader into a foreboding and enticing realm of hororr and dark fantasy. Codice libro della libreria AAV9780978991142

Maggiori informazioni su questa libreria | Fare una domanda alla libreria

Compra nuovo
EUR 10,01
Convertire valuta

Aggiungere al carrello

Spese di spedizione: GRATIS
Da: Regno Unito a: U.S.A.
Destinazione, tempi e costi

2.

W. H. Pugmire
Editore: Mythos Books (2008)
ISBN 10: 0978991141 ISBN 13: 9780978991142
Nuovi Quantità: > 20
Print on Demand
Da
PBShop
(Wood Dale, IL, U.S.A.)
Valutazione libreria
[?]

Descrizione libro Mythos Books, 2008. PAP. Condizione libro: New. New Book. Shipped from US within 10 to 14 business days. THIS BOOK IS PRINTED ON DEMAND. Established seller since 2000. Codice libro della libreria IQ-9780978991142

Maggiori informazioni su questa libreria | Fare una domanda alla libreria

Compra nuovo
EUR 8,73
Convertire valuta

Aggiungere al carrello

Spese di spedizione: EUR 3,72
In U.S.A.
Destinazione, tempi e costi

3.

W. H. Pugmire
Editore: Mythos Books, United States (2008)
ISBN 10: 0978991141 ISBN 13: 9780978991142
Nuovi Paperback Quantità: 10
Print on Demand
Da
The Book Depository US
(London, Regno Unito)
Valutazione libreria
[?]

Descrizione libro Mythos Books, United States, 2008. Paperback. Condizione libro: New. Augie Wiedemann (illustratore). 213 x 140 mm. Language: English . Brand New Book ***** Print on Demand *****. Sesqua Valley Other Haunts is a collection of horror and dark fantasy tales in the tradition of H.P. Lovecraft and Clark Ashton Smith, set in the mysterious Sesqua Valley - a dark and sinister locale imagined by W.H. Pugmire. The reader will find carefully crafted tales of Lovecraftian horror and the Cthulhu Mythos artfully coloured with the lavish touches for which W.H. Pugmire is famous. His stories are not mere pastiche, but finely wrought stories that transport the reader into a foreboding and enticing realm of hororr and dark fantasy. Codice libro della libreria AAV9780978991142

Maggiori informazioni su questa libreria | Fare una domanda alla libreria

Compra nuovo
EUR 12,49
Convertire valuta

Aggiungere al carrello

Spese di spedizione: GRATIS
Da: Regno Unito a: U.S.A.
Destinazione, tempi e costi

4.

W. H. Pugmire
Editore: Mythos Books LLC (2017)
ISBN 10: 0978991141 ISBN 13: 9780978991142
Nuovi Paperback Quantità: 20
Print on Demand
Da
Murray Media
(North Miami Beach, FL, U.S.A.)
Valutazione libreria
[?]

Descrizione libro Mythos Books LLC, 2017. Paperback. Condizione libro: New. This item is printed on demand. Codice libro della libreria 0978991141

Maggiori informazioni su questa libreria | Fare una domanda alla libreria

Compra nuovo
EUR 10,90
Convertire valuta

Aggiungere al carrello

Spese di spedizione: EUR 2,79
In U.S.A.
Destinazione, tempi e costi

5.

W. H. Pugmire; Augie Wiedemann [Illustrator]
Editore: Mythos Books LLC (2008)
ISBN 10: 0978991141 ISBN 13: 9780978991142
Nuovi Paperback Quantità: 10
Da
Ergodebooks
(RICHMOND, TX, U.S.A.)
Valutazione libreria
[?]

Descrizione libro Mythos Books LLC, 2008. Paperback. Condizione libro: New. Codice libro della libreria INGM9780978991142

Maggiori informazioni su questa libreria | Fare una domanda alla libreria

Compra nuovo
EUR 12,61
Convertire valuta

Aggiungere al carrello

Spese di spedizione: EUR 3,72
In U.S.A.
Destinazione, tempi e costi

6.

W. H. Pugmire
Editore: Mythos Books (2008)
ISBN 10: 0978991141 ISBN 13: 9780978991142
Nuovi Quantità: > 20
Print on Demand
Da
Books2Anywhere
(Fairford, GLOS, Regno Unito)
Valutazione libreria
[?]

Descrizione libro Mythos Books, 2008. PAP. Condizione libro: New. New Book. Delivered from our UK warehouse in 3 to 5 business days. THIS BOOK IS PRINTED ON DEMAND. Established seller since 2000. Codice libro della libreria LQ-9780978991142

Maggiori informazioni su questa libreria | Fare una domanda alla libreria

Compra nuovo
EUR 6,58
Convertire valuta

Aggiungere al carrello

Spese di spedizione: EUR 10,75
Da: Regno Unito a: U.S.A.
Destinazione, tempi e costi

7.

Pugmire, W. H.
Editore: Mythos Books LLC
ISBN 10: 0978991141 ISBN 13: 9780978991142
Nuovi PAPERBACK Quantità: 3
Da
Lakeside Books
(Benton Harbor, MI, U.S.A.)
Valutazione libreria
[?]

Descrizione libro Mythos Books LLC. PAPERBACK. Condizione libro: New. 0978991141 BRAND NEW, GIFT QUALITY! NOT OVERSTOCKS OR MARKED UP REMAINDERS! DIRECT FROM THE PUBLISHER!|0.64 Some items may NOT be available for International Shipping. Please contact us about a particular item. Codice libro della libreria OTF-Y-9780978991142

Maggiori informazioni su questa libreria | Fare una domanda alla libreria

Compra nuovo
EUR 16,72
Convertire valuta

Aggiungere al carrello

Spese di spedizione: EUR 3,72
In U.S.A.
Destinazione, tempi e costi

8.

W. H. Pugmire
Editore: Mythos Books LLC
ISBN 10: 0978991141 ISBN 13: 9780978991142
Nuovi Paperback Quantità: 20
Da
BuySomeBooks
(Las Vegas, NV, U.S.A.)
Valutazione libreria
[?]

Descrizione libro Mythos Books LLC. Paperback. Condizione libro: New. Augie Wiedemann (illustratore). Paperback. 203 pages. Dimensions: 8.4in. x 5.5in. x 0.7in.Sesqua Valley and Other Haunts is a collection of horror and dark fantasy tales in the tradition of H. P. Lovecraft and Clark Ashton Smith, set in the mysterious Sesqua Valley - a dark and sinister locale imagined by W. H. Pugmire. The reader will find carefully crafted tales of Lovecraftian horror and the Cthulhu Mythos artfully coloured with the lavish touches for which W. H. Pugmire is famous. His stories are not mere pastiche, but finely wrought stories that transport the reader into a foreboding and enticing realm of hororr and dark fantasy. 203 pp. 20 Lovecraftian and Cthulhu Mythos short stories and 1 sonnet cycle, set in Pugmires Sesqua Valley. CONTENTS: O, Christmas Tree The Ones Who Bow Before Me Born in Strange Shadow Another Flesh Immortal Remains Selene The Darkest Star The Songs of Sesqua Valley The Heritage of Hunger The Imp of Aether The Million-Shadowed One The Child of Dark Mania The Hands That Reek and Smoke The Host of Haunted Air The Woven Offspring The Place of Old Insanity The Zanies of Sorrow Beneath An Autumn Moon The Balm of Nepenthe The Phantom of Beguilement A Vestige of Mirth. Full color cover and 9 interior black and white illustrations by Augie Wiedemann. This item ships from multiple locations. Your book may arrive from Roseburg,OR, La Vergne,TN. Paperback. Codice libro della libreria 9780978991142

Maggiori informazioni su questa libreria | Fare una domanda alla libreria

Compra nuovo
EUR 17,59
Convertire valuta

Aggiungere al carrello

Spese di spedizione: EUR 3,68
In U.S.A.
Destinazione, tempi e costi

9.

Pugmire, W. H.
Editore: Mythos Books LLC
ISBN 10: 0978991141 ISBN 13: 9780978991142
Nuovi PAPERBACK Quantità: > 20
Da
Russell Books
(Victoria, BC, Canada)
Valutazione libreria
[?]

Descrizione libro Mythos Books LLC. PAPERBACK. Condizione libro: New. 0978991141 Special order direct from the distributor. Codice libro della libreria ING9780978991142

Maggiori informazioni su questa libreria | Fare una domanda alla libreria

Compra nuovo
EUR 15,37
Convertire valuta

Aggiungere al carrello

Spese di spedizione: EUR 6,53
Da: Canada a: U.S.A.
Destinazione, tempi e costi

10.

W. H. Pugmire
Editore: Mythos Books (2008)
ISBN 10: 0978991141 ISBN 13: 9780978991142
Nuovi Paperback Quantità: 2
Da
Revaluation Books
(Exeter, Regno Unito)
Valutazione libreria
[?]

Descrizione libro Mythos Books, 2008. Paperback. Condizione libro: Brand New. first thus edition. 203 pages. 8.40x5.50x0.70 inches. In Stock. Codice libro della libreria x-0978991141

Maggiori informazioni su questa libreria | Fare una domanda alla libreria

Compra nuovo
EUR 18,40
Convertire valuta

Aggiungere al carrello

Spese di spedizione: EUR 7,17
Da: Regno Unito a: U.S.A.
Destinazione, tempi e costi

Vedi altre copie di questo libro

Vedi tutti i risultati per questo libro